Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Miracle in Diagon Alley
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Getting Closer

13th April 2014:
This is such a cute story! Why don't you continue it? :$

Author's Response: I actually wrote this as a little come-back after not writing for around a year, so I really wasn't planning for writing a novella. But, if I've the time to and the idea for it, I'll continue this story ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing btw :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jasmine Getting Closer

24th July 2013:
Please get the next chapters up soon i love this story and have been dying for the next chapters to come out for ages

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! The next chapter is supposed to be how Lyra met Jackie for the first time. I'm almost done and I promise, I'll update soon. Saturday tops, okay:D

Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing and waiting so patiently. People like you are those who help me to write ;)

Love you forever,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #3, by a fan Getting Closer

5th March 2013:
iam glad draco is getting closer with his daughter..keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ Getting Closer

5th March 2013:
Love love LOVED this chapter!!
Seriously can't wait for more... They
are so cute and funny haha

Author's Response: I'm halfway from finishing the next chapter, but I haven't got time to finish it. I don't think I'll be able to post soon, but hopefully, it will be posted in less than a month - though I'm not sure I can promise that. I really am sooo busy lately.

Glad that you loved it! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #5, by a fan Staying With Draco

22nd February 2013:
keep up the good work...to bad you cant bring hermione back to like...draco needs a reality check

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Well, when I first read the original book while planning my own version of it, I did consider on bringing back Hermione to live. But, I figure it'd be too cliche.

Till next chapter! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Meg My First Practice

1st February 2013:
Great! I love Lyra, she's awesome. What happens next?! :)

Author's Response: Well, you'll have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottermaster97 Pansy's Story

16th December 2012:
Cannot wait for more loved this story!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm trying to find time to post the next chapter. I'll try to post it tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gran/ger Pansy's Story

4th December 2012:
Luv you lots! It's your saddo fan gran/ger again. I won't be big-headed enough to think the fast update was just for me; but I'm happy anyways. I promise to behave and wait patiently on your next posting[she says with fingers crossed].'til your next update, Ciao!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you like this chapter and the fast update :) The next chapter will be really short (chapter 9), but chapter 10 will be quite long.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #9, by RowlingsGirls_22 Pansy's Story

3rd December 2012:
YESH! You didn't make Pansy a- what do they say? "Pug-faced Draco-hogging clingy-thing." You made her sound human! And for that I applaude you.

My only hope and request is that you elaborate one day on Hermione and Pansy's backstory, you know, like a chapter or two in the future, or a one-shot, or a short story, SOMETHING?

I don't come across many stories with Pansy like this and I hope in all of your stories that you have her appear, she is characterized like this.

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ;) I always thought that one day, Pansy would mature and become someone nice. I mean, if she didn't marry Draco, with whom she was madly in love with, that means she was mature enough to let him go and be with someone else.

Well, I haven't wrote any other stories with Pansy, but I promise you, I'll write a mature and "more human" Pansy ;) The reason is: I cannot write a b*tchy Pansy. I think that suits Astoria more. I don't know why, I just think of Astoria and Pansy that way.

Till next chapter!
Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan Pansy's Story

3rd December 2012:
wow...another chapter...this is getting good...
keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gran/ger Mum's Letter

1st December 2012:
Do you enjoy torturing your readers? I'm just annoyed that such an excellent story is being doled out Chinese water torture style!I mean to give you a back-handed compliment because I like throwing my toys from the pram when I'm denied! I know you've obviously got more in your life than writing fan fiction; as have I despite my riidiculous rant. Kudos to you for your latest chapter. Now it's reaching a turning point. You've managed to make me angry with Draco. On reviewing that sentence, my claim to having a life may be suspect. 'til your next update, Ciao!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the late update. Actually, I'd posted it 2 weeks ago, but it got rejected because there was something offensive in the chapter. It tortured me too to let you guys wait. I hope that the wait is worth it, though. Anyway, I'm going to bed, it's in the middle of the night as I'm replaying you. I'll post chapter 8 tomorrow, okay! ;)

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinbadgirl Mum's Letter

1st December 2012:
N'aaawww poor Lyra! It seems to me that Draco is still a pompous git still though! Cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know he's annoying, right? Even I feel like slapping him. Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #13, by a fan Mum's Letter

30th November 2012:
oh boy what a cliff hanger..hurry with the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :) Sorry for the cliffhanger, I'll post this chapter tonight or tomorrow (2-12-12).
Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #14, by pottermaster97 Plan C

20th November 2012:
more more more more!

Author's Response: Okay! I've posted the new chapter. Just hope it'll be validated soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by time stops Plan C

19th November 2012:
100 years l8er ... Please cont.

Author's Response: I'm posting right now! It turns out I've time to post a new chapter ;)
But, thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by granger_ Plan C

19th November 2012:
Aaawh man why did you do that
haha I want to know what plan c is
aargh Haha love this story please
update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Sorry! I'll try to post as soon as I've time to.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by gran/ger Plan C

19th November 2012:
I still love your story despite the long wait! Yeah I know, get a life and all that jazz. I know you've got one already; but you also have a talent which leaves the reader wanting more; preferably yesterday. Anyways I'll still be a devoted; [I can grovel with the best] fan. I'll hold on until your next posting. 'til then I'll try to find the life I seem to have mislaid!

Author's Response: Thank you for being so understanding. I've finished the story until chapter 12. I'm planning on posting around the 29th or the 30th of November. So, again, I thank you for everything.

Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #18, by a fan Plan C

19th November 2012:
keep this going.its acute story...cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pottermaster97 A Chat With My Godfather

14th July 2012:
love this story can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! Will be posting as soon as I can!
Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot978 A Chat With My Godfather

13th July 2012:
Love this story! Great chapter, update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ A Chat With My Godfather

9th July 2012:
Love this chapter Harry's and lyra's relationship is really cute please update soon you got me in love with this story haha 10/10

Author's Response: Really? Aw, thank you very much :-*

I'll be posting right away. Don't worry about it. Miracle is also my favourite story from all stories I wrote.

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #22, by a fan A Chat With My Godfather

8th July 2012:
keep going with this story

Author's Response: Alright! Gonna post the next chapter right away :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ Busted!

1st July 2012:
I really like this story am glad I read it it's one of my favourites now haha please update real soon 10/10

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you read and reviewed ;) I really appreciate that you did.
I'm gonna post the next chapter as soon as the queue is already opened.

Till next chapter!
Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Gemma Busted!

1st July 2012:
Great story so far I like how she is living with Harry and Ginny an I like her name choice

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'll post the next chapter once the queue is already opened :)

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #25, by cheshirecat23 Busted!

30th June 2012:
Hermione didn't want Draco to know about their child, yet she named their daughter Lyra Nymphadora MALFOY? I don't understand the logic there...

Author's Response: Well, Lyra will explain it in chapter 4 (I think). Passion, my friend. Lyra and I will tell you everything that happened. You just have to wait for it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>