108 Reviews Found

Review #26, by moonysmonthlyproblem Visitors

8th July 2012:
D: aww but I'm not good with waiting! Oh well, it's worth it. I loved that chapter so much, it had humor and sadness and I just want to punch Orion and Walburga... right in the face. (Meaning you portrayed them really well!) Another ace chapter!
Keep it up please :D
11/10 ;D

Author's Response: Well, it's not hard to write about Orion and Walburga. Some of my uncles and aunts and my friends' parents are like them. And I know exactly what Sirius or James or Remus or anyone felt about Orion and Walburga.

I am really sorry to say that I haven't done with chapter 32. Life has kept me busy all the time. But, I'm writing right now and am hoping that I could finish the next chapter as soon as possible.

As a bonus and thank you give for waiting and reading and reviewing, I've posted a story I wrote just awhile ago. It's a one-shot of Sirius and Lily. The title is "Tale of A Dog and A Doe".

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #27, by loony_lovegood101 Visitors

3rd July 2012:
LOVED IT! i thought that Walburga and Orion's charecters were portrayed REALLY well! and i loved that cute sirius and lina bit...sooo epic. and epic is a sacred word...i use it only on rare occasions. so cherish it...because its EPIC!

keep being awesome! lOony

Author's Response: Girl, you need to stop stroking my ego :P

I thought you wouldn't like that chapter. I confess, I don't really like that chapter. I felt that the mood-swing was too much. So, I'm really glad you loved that chapter :D

Thank you VERY MUCH for reading and reviewing!
Sophie

P. S.: Next chapter will be very DEEP. I want to show how much Lina and loves Sirius, and about how Sirius struggles to open up towards her. But, I'm gonna post a one-shot story of Sirius/Lily so I'm so sorry if you waited quite sometime for the next chapter. (Other readers, please read this!)


 Report Review

Review #28, by weasleytwinslove92 Trouble With Sleep

25th June 2012:
I love your story. It's the only one I am reading. I haven't found another one that I like as much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :* I don't think my story is as great as you put it. But, because you said so, I thank you (again).

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #29, by loony_lovegood101 Trouble With Sleep

25th June 2012:
i have to admit this is not my favourite chapter...i didnt find what happened between sirius and his parents belivable enough...sorry about that! ummm...but i did LOVE the sirius and lina moments, they were really cute, and i liked how you incorparated snapes spell in there, i thought that was pretty cool!!

anyways, till next time

lOony

Author's Response: I don't really get with the part "believable", but I do get it that the fight between Sirius and his parents aren't really...elaborate. But, thank you thought, for your comment and suggestion. Better that than nothing! ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Please be honest with me. I'm fine with all the critics or suggestions or comments :)

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #30, by Gemma Summer Time

20th June 2012:
Cliff hanger please
Add another chapter soon it was really good

Author's Response: I've posted it. Pray with me that chapter 29 will be validated soon. Amen.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by moonysmonthlyproblem Summer Time

20th June 2012:
Ah thanks for the crazy turn of events in this chapter xD I almost had a heart attack thinking James was attacked. Then another one when it turned out to be Sirius!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the heart-attack. I just thought it'd be good for the chapter :P

I've posted the next chapter. It'll be in Sirius' POV. Can you guess what will happen?

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #32, by Mikayla Summer Time

20th June 2012:
Amazing, but WRITE MORE! Please hurry!

Author's Response: Your wish is my command, Mikayla ;)

I'm writing chapter 31, right now. I think I'm getting slower at writing. When I first posted this story, I've done 10 chapters when I just posted 2 chapters. Sigh... :(

But, don't worry! I've lots of ideas in my head. Just have to type 'em down, ok?

Thanks for reading and reviewing.
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #33, by Anidori Summer Time

19th June 2012:
i love it soo much! Cant wait unitil the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm re-checking the next chapter before I post it. Btw, I love your name. Anidori. Reminds me of the late Anidori Isilee ;)

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #34, by loony_lovegood101 Summer Time

19th June 2012:
okay.first of hey!
naw thats totally not what i wanted to say.building suspense and that. forgive me...im a bit aloof today, trust me, mixing chocolate and icecream is complete heaven, but has a wierd effect on my brain apparently?

anyways...shall i start again?
okay...first off (second actually) AMAZING CHAPTER!! i completley loved it...sirius and lina are amzing together...and he asks her to stay with him.aw so cute!

anyway.its cuz sirius moved out isnt it? thats why he's hurt right? oOoOoO.and the suspense is building!!!anyways.sorry for giving you such a mouthful, hope its not too much to read!?

till next time
lOony (i really am this time!)

P.S. this is the longest reveiw i've ever written...feel special!

Author's Response: Well, I just noticed this chapter is finally validated. So, I haven't posted the next chapter yet (I think). I don't know, my mind's been a bit dodgy lately. I just watched a movie of Ben Barnes (Dorian Gray) and I couldn't stop myself from imagining him as Sirius. Darn, this is really unhealthy. It's already night when I replied your post via my phone. I guess I'm gonna post the next chapter tomorrow. First thing in the morning!

Yeah, I know that it's really cute (sorry if I sounded like I'm bragging). I've to admit, the words Sirius said are my favourites. "Stay with me" :P Okay, I think my head is getting bigger as I wrote this reply. You complimented me too much!

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. You're right, this your longest review and also one of the longest reviews I've ever got. Not that I mind, though. I like reading all of the reviews I got; the ones with compliment or even the ones with critics. Reviews mean you people care for me and my awful story ;)

Till next chapter!
Sophie

PS: I think this is my longest reply


 Report Review

Review #35, by jenna I Don't Like Her! I Just...Got A Thing On Her.

15th June 2012:
whats with "Pissed" every three words???

Author's Response: I admit, I got a bit trouble of writing in Sirius' POV. Writing as a dude isn't really my style. That's why, if you kept on reading until the last few chapters I updated, you'd find that I asked my friend who's really great at writing as dude to help me.

Well, thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm really glad you did, really :)

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #36, by bella Hello, I'm a Freak and Everyone Hates Me

15th June 2012:
er you got a lot of spelling errors you called remus , she.

Author's Response: Ah, yes... I'm sorry for the mistakes. This story is actually one of my very first fanfiction. So, yeah, I was really bad at writing - and I still think I am.

But, thanks for reading and reviewing. I'll try to check all my chapters when I've the time ;)

Sophie


 Report Review

Review #37, by loony_lovegood101 History of A Doe and A Dog

14th June 2012:
this was a really cute chapter.especially the ending!! good point aswell, it was never said how lily and sirius became friends..i thought you summed it up really well! quick update aswell!!!
keep being awesome and till next time

lOony

Author's Response: I'm now working on the next chapter. Haven't done a lot, but I promise I'll post it today (15/06/12). I have a clue though, about what's the next chapter gonna be. It'll be about Sirius, and this chapter was actually briefly mentioned in HP5.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. You're my most loyal reader, so far.

Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #38, by GirlwiththeCurl Hello, I'm a Freak and Everyone Hates Me

7th June 2012:
Is English not your first language? Because all the grammatical mistakes make this almost nonsensical and impossible to read. I can tell that the plotline is good though.

Author's Response: You see, when I first posted this story, I was in a dilemma whether should I use present tense or not. That's why the errors are really messed up. I haven't got time to check it, so I'm sorry for being lazy. I'll try to check it today. And yes, English is not my first language. In fact, English is not my only language.

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it :)
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #39, by loony_lovegood101 History

6th June 2012:
:D hey, yes quite a wait but well worth it i must admit!! they are really quite cute together!! its just sooo sweet...makes me wish...anyways i totally agree snape would fight for the friendship he is quite awesome that way :D its been a good distraction while it lasted and now alas! i must get back to reading my english speech...ah...brilliant.
stay awesome! till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Hi! I thought you were mad at me when you didn't review me for 3 days :P

Yeah, Snape's the kind of person who'd fight for his friendship (I think). I've posted the next chp. Hopefully (I really do hope for it), it'll be validated within the few days.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #40, by DK00X I Wouldn't Need Them

5th June 2012:
wow that was so surprising
I loved it
so when are you oing to post the next one?

Author's Response: Right now ;)
Pray that it will get validated soon.

Sophie ;)


 Report Review

Review #41, by hpfanno1 I Wouldn't Need Them

5th May 2012:
yay!
doing the crazy dance right now 'caus i'm just so HAPPY!
i've been waiting for ages to read this happening and now it's finally here!
:)
it was a wonderful chapter.. but i had this sad feeling in the back of my mind that now that they're together, the story must be reaching it's end!
ph well, update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: You're not the only that felt like that. Even I felt so ;) My favourite chapter so far.

Don't worry! The story will NOT end so soon. You do remember that this is still their fifth year, right? And James and Lily are not together yet. So, be happy, dear Fanna. The story will not end here.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Will try to post as soon as I finish with the next chapter.
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #42, by Gemma I Wouldn't Need Them

3rd May 2012:
Awww what a cute chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing. Look out for the next chapter!

Sophie :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by loony_lovegood101 I Wouldn't Need Them

3rd May 2012:
YayaaayyaYY! They're together! Ah and the bit in the promo was there as well. I almost screamed when I saw it. Omg I was so happily. In fact I couldn't wait to read it till I got back from school I had to read it in the morning!!! I am actually quite late but o it was totally worth it...eee I can't wait to see what happens next!!! Keep bing awesome
10/10
lOony

Author's Response: Sure you do :D I couldn't stop grinning when I found out that I've finally reached this chapter. I'm still working on the next chapter, so it'll be as good as this chapter. I'll try to post the next chapter sooner or later.

Sophie :-*


 Report Review

Review #44, by DK00X A Promise and A Ball

30th April 2012:
Ya ur dyin to post the next chapter why don't you?
Cuz ur not the only 1.
Make more ...envy.
.

Author's Response: The site rejected my story because it's too dramatic. Just hope that it'll be validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by DK00X Friendly? No Way!

25th April 2012:
So much suspense. I'm going over 9,000. Upload on the weekends.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing :-*

 Report Review

Review #46, by moonysmonthlyproblem A Promise and A Ball

16th April 2012:
WHY IS SIRIUS SO TOTALLY ASSISH >:l GRR anyway great chapter as always, I'm eagerly waiting to find out where that dress came from ;D even though I have a hunch.
Sorry if you get annoyed by my constant reviews :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm still working on the chapter. I've to admit, I'm dying to post this chapter. It's like the chapter I've waited for such a long time. God, why should I be so busy?

You have a hunch about who sent the dress? After you read the chapter, tell me if your hunch was right.

I don't mind with your reviews. I really appreciate them. I DO get annoyed if you didn't review, though :P

Till next chapter,
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #47, by hpfanno1 A Promise and A Ball

16th April 2012:
ohhh...
now you've gone an got me excited!
i'm dying to find out how sirius plans on redeeming himself..
so you better update soon!
see ya at the next chappie!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: I don't know if you're a fan of long chapter, but the next chapter will be quite long and all about how Sirius and Lina got together. I'm still writing the story and haven't got enough time to finish it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. Till next chapter!
Sophie


 Report Review

Review #48, by Vicky A Promise and A Ball

16th April 2012:
ok from 19 chapter things became more interesting!!especially with Ani's death I was ready to cry...soo suprise your fans as much you can!!

Author's Response: Hang in there, Vicky. I'll give you and the others surprises as much as I could ever manage. Let's just hope that I could finish this and post it sooner. Been sooo busy lately.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Gemma A Promise and A Ball

15th April 2012:
I love your story it's do great please write more

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now. Been so busy lately that I really don't have time to write more. I hope that I can finish it today and post it right away.

 Report Review

Review #50, by loony_lovegood101 A Promise and A Ball

15th April 2012:
omg!!! this chapter is pretty crucial to their relashonship. but sirius was really meeeaaan to lina so please dont make her forgive him too easily cuz i sure wouldnt. what can i say? another absoloutley brilliant chapter. i cant wait to see wht happens in the next one...uuurrrggghh...im gonna be thinking about it all the time now!! :D cannot wait for antoher chapter of awesomeness!! till next time

lOony

Author's Response: Well, I've promised to everyone that they'll be together in the next chapter. I'm really excited to make them as a couple. But, don't worry, Sirius won't get Lina's forgiveness that easy. It'll be a really long chapter about it. Let's hope that I could finish it and post it as soon as possible.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>