Reading Reviews for In Which
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Failed Experiments With Flirting

2nd July 2012:
Lollys line at the end was quite funny!!! Keep It Up

Author's Response: haha, that was one of my favorite lines of the chapter, too. Thank you so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by cathilde Failed Experiments With Flirting

2nd July 2012:
We ll make a Potion to stop mustaches from fluttering.
BEST QUOTE EVER! Must fangirl later. Yes.
This review was basically just to mention that that was the BEST QUOTE EVER!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like that quote; I had fun writing that part of the chapter. Thank you so much for your reviews! ♥

 Report Review

Review #28, by cathilde Beginnings

2nd July 2012:
Lolita and Imogen are my favourite people in the world. I don't even care that they're fictional, they are really really awesome. And hilarious. But awesome. YES!

Author's Response: Lolly and Imogen are so fun to write, so I'm glad you had fun reading about them! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by loveology Colds and Capers

29th June 2012:
Haha, this story amuses me, thank you for writing it! It's certainly a fun and entertaining read. ;)

I ship Al and Imogen super hard already, but uh, I just can't find myself shipping Lolly and Scorpius, she seems too pathetic? And I really hope they don't end up together. :P (Unsurprising since I started reading this as ScorRose was listed as one of the pairings ;) ) maybe Lolly can end up with Scipio? :P

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Well, I wouldn't really call Lolly pathetic, though she is rather airheaded at times, but you'll just have to see if Lolly/Scorpius happens at the end! Scipio and Lolly...? Well, that seems unlikely, but I won't say anything now. I already have the ships all figured out, though, so you'll just have to wait and see! ;)

Thank you so much for reading it and reviewing it; I'm glad you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Jay Colds and Capers

28th June 2012:
I love this story, I hope you keep updating! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review; I'm happy you like the story! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by littlemisssnape Colds and Capers

28th June 2012:
Oh i loved it!!! I can't wait to see how the brewing of the potion goes!!! please update soon, I beg you!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! Updates won't be after July 7th, I believe, because the queue is closed for a week, and I still haven't finished chapter 5, but I'll try to update soon! ♥

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sabrina Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

20th June 2012:
Great chapter! Just as farfetched as ever, this one is. Have you finished the next one yet? You're still the best writer ever, Ramya (well, after J.K. Rowling) :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Sabby! The next one is in the queue so it should be coming out in a couple of days! And there are so many better writers than me, but anyways, thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anon Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

30th May 2012:
Oo, please write some more. You're one of the decent writers here it seems. Plus you did use a stealers wheel song in the title of this chapter... so kudos to you my friend!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! And I'm glad you think I'm a decent writer, it means a lot to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Emandem Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

26th May 2012:
Fun chapter. I forgot to ask about Poet Guy (can I just call him that? I'm not sure how to spell his name, and I'm afraid I'll get it mixed up with the spelling of Scorpius anyway) in my last review. I'm glad he showed up, he's totally out there (then again, who isn't on this story?) and has a lot of potential to outbalance the girls drama-queenish tendencies. By the way, that "Existentialists do it pointlessly" shirt? I WANT IT NOW.

I love how everything seems to happen by mistake. And I can't wait to see Fanny's to-do list in action, this chapter felt sort of like a filler in that sense. It was good for the sake of Imogen/Albus interaction, but nothing really really happened other than that.

Author's Response: Lol, Poet Guy, love that name. And I just realized that Scorpius and Scipio sound alike, oops.
I WANT THAT SHIRT, TOO. There should be a T-shirt company dedicated to just that.

Yeah, this chapter was a sort-of filler chapter, but don't worry, something or the other on Lolly's to-do list shall be attempted in the next installment!

Thank you for the wonderful review! :D


 Report Review

Review #35, by MaryAnn Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

25th May 2012:
lol rather funny chapter!! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hetty Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

17th May 2012:
I really love this, you're writing is really funny and I love reading Imogen's point of view on things. It goes without saying that Lolly is just a brilliant character :) And I ship Imogen and Albus already ok (Imbus? Alogen?) and let's hope he doesn't fall in love with Fanny Barlow :P

Overall, very good chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hmm... Imbus or Alogen... now I can't decide which name I like best, ugh... It would be quite funny if he fell in love with Fanny, though. :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by littlemisssnape Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

17th May 2012:
I love love love your style of writing. I cannot explain how much it intrigues me. I absolutely love Imogen and Lolly and their Hufflepuffish ways. Can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review; I'm so glad you like my writing style and Imogen and Lolly! I'll try to finish writing the next chapter soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by agenth Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

17th May 2012:
awww sharing digestives!
Imogen is so hilarious, putting up with Lolly's schemes :D

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Sharing digestives is so romantic, isn't it? And thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Stuck in a Broom Closet With You

17th May 2012:
This story is hilarious. I love imogen. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by miluv Failed Experiments With Flirting

25th April 2012:
great! I LOVE YOU! stories amazing keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by smashed_crayon Failed Experiments With Flirting

20th April 2012:
Oh, Lolly is insane. I feel a little sorry for Rose though. And why on earth is Al dating the heinous b!:$h? But brilliant chapter, update very soon.

Author's Response: I'm sure Imogen would completely agree with you on the first point. And I feel a bit bad for Rose, too; I think Imogen also might a little bit. The reason why Al is dating her will be revealed somewhere later in the story, I think. Thank you for the review, I'm glad you like the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by smashed_crayon Beginnings

20th April 2012:
Great start, and I'm onto chapter two... Which will, most likely, be just as awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Emandem Failed Experiments With Flirting

3rd April 2012:
Haha, this is hilarious. I really like Lolly and Imogen, how Lolly is baffling mad and Imogen goes along with her just for kicks-and-giggles.

And I love all the references you put. I totally noticed them all! Bot the Mean Girls ones and the AVPM. So far Fanny doesn't seem much like a Regina George.

Hopefully Lolly's plan proves to be a complete failure. I'm pretty sure nobody's going to get killed/destroyed. But if Lolly ends up with Scorpius... well, that would be undeniably surprising. I can't judge him much yet, though. We haven't seen enough of him for that.

And Albus, well, I doubt he'll stop being brooding and sour and sort of mean as Imogen gets to know him. In a good way, of course, haha. I'm not his relationship with Fanny too much time; he doesn't seem like the type of person who has enough patience for someone who is as clingy as she seems to be as of now.

Author's Response: Completely agree with you about Lolly and Imogen.

Yay, you noticed my references! I was hoping people would get them. Fanny doesn't seem like Regina much yet, but she might later on, you never know.

Lolly's plans usually are failures, but you'll just have to wait and see about this one. And Lolly and Scorpius... that would be surprising, but then again, stranger things have happened (case in point: Albus and Fanny).

Yeah, I don't think Albus will stop acting the way he does now, even if Imogen gets to know him a bit more. And as for Albus and Fanny, well, they do seem like a ship doomed to sink, don't they? :D Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by appomescityyy Failed Experiments With Flirting

27th March 2012:
Hey, i really like this story so far its really great, and i love that they are hufflepuffs! Oh, and i really hope that u keep rose and scorp together though...js

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! You'll see about Rose and Scorp later in the story and find out if they stay together or not ;) Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Failed Experiments With Flirting

18th March 2012:
That was interesting update soon please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Beginnings

18th March 2012:
This is a great start. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by amiee Failed Experiments With Flirting

17th March 2012:
simply hilarious! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be posted soon :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by littlemisssnape Beginnings

13th March 2012:
Nice opening chapter, I can't wait to start reading the next!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sarahthebookworm Beginnings

8th March 2012:
I like this story so far! Interesting how you've made Albus a Slytherin; that's not something you see often. This is hilarious, 'specially this line:
'Also know as butterflies in the stomach. Or maybe she suffers from moths, the tricky things.'
Great story so far, and I'm curious to see how it turns out.

Author's Response: Yeah, I decided to make Albus a Slytherin, since he isn't usually put into Slytherin. I'm glad you like the story so far; thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Crescent Moon  Failed Experiments With Flirting

4th March 2012:
Great chapter, loved it!! So funny!! XD
Great to have some Mean Girls quotes and AVPM quotes too in the other chapter.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

And yeah, I love AVPM and Mean Girls, so couldn't resist putting in a few quotes. I'm in the midst of writing the third chapter, but I have no idea when I'll finish it. Hopefully soon, though. Thanks so much for the review! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>