54 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nell The Annoying Interrogations

20th March 2013:
Pleassse update!!! Waiting for ages awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Crescent Moon  The Annoying Interrogations

19th January 2013:
I love this story!
I really can't count the number of times I've laughed in this chapter alone. So funny.
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Shaz The Annoying Interrogations

9th November 2012:
Oh God! I love this story! Hilarious! Update quick pleeeasee! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nell The Annoying Interrogations

9th November 2012:
Hahaha another great chapter!! I love the babbling!!! Can't wait to read the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by lilyandscorpius The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
HILARIOUS! I ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by BBWotter The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
OMR! Hahaha, i'm just rotfl here, and it's not just from the sugar high I'm on, this story is supermegafoxyawesomehawt, has anyone ever told you that, I might've but I'm ot sure, you my friend, are bloody awesome, love this story to BITS!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lily's Sidekick The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
Deliciously hilarious. My stomach hurts from laughing so much.

 Report Review

Review #33, by batsoulini The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHA i can't stop lauphing.. Hilarious Chapter! Congrats 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #34, by NoixdeMuscade The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
OH MY GOD, the end!!! xD I think i woke up the whole town! xD Pure genius.

 Report Review

Review #35, by TimeSeer The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
I love this chapter! Maggie is adorable and absolutely hilarious on veritaserum! I love all the interrogations and how everyone just feels awkward for Maggie because she has no choice but to answer the questions, yet they keep asking her questions. this story is just hilarious and now we know why Maggie does not like James but also likes him at the same time! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by east The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
i like this story
its easygoing and not to seriuos
keep updating

 Report Review

Review #37, by True Author The Exploding Quaffle

8th November 2012:
Hey! Just a note to tell you that "Patil" is an Indian surname, so "Maggie Patil" seems weird. =]

Author's Response: No, I know that. I'm Indian :) I made it that way on purpose.

 Report Review

Review #38, by A fan The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
A lovely chapter - couldn't stop laughing :) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Nell The Veritaserum Experience

4th November 2012:
:D Yay loved it!!! Can't wait for the next part!

 Report Review

Review #40, by TimeSeer The Veritaserum Experience

3rd November 2012:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Es The Veritaserum Experience

2nd November 2012:
I like this story it rather entertaining. Please update quickly

 Report Review

Review #42, by TimeSeer The Hogsmead Date

22nd October 2012:
So a date! And then not a date? Haha Maggie seems to believe she will die... Who knows if she is correct (I guess besides the writer). Anyway the story is looking good! Is Hogsmeade the next chapter? Either way please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Nell The Brutal Battle On Brooms

14th October 2012:
Please tell me you're updating soon!! I have been checking everyday!! Great story :)

Author's Response: Soon :) I'm just waiting on my second one shot to go up (which it should between tomorrow and the day after). After that, I'll put chapter four in the queue.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nell The Brutal Battle On Brooms

14th October 2012:
Please tell me you're updating soon!! I have been checking everyday!! Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by HarryandGinnyForEver The Brutal Battle On Brooms

1st October 2012:
Please please please please please update quickly, i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #46, by charm_the_stag The Exploding Quaffle

30th September 2012:
Oooh it's an interesting story. I like Maggie's thinking..=P
I think she's a great character!
Yep this story is going into the favourite list. =D

 Report Review

Review #47, by jane s The Brutal Battle On Brooms

29th September 2012:
wow this story is so amazing please update soon I'm really looking foward to reading the next chapter!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by batsoulini The Insufferable Arse

22nd September 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter as well! Let's see where it goes from now on...

Till your next chapter!
-Maria

 Report Review

Review #49, by batsoulini The Exploding Quaffle

22nd September 2012:
Hey there!
First of all, nice banner! That banner was the reason i gave this story a go!

Your first chapter was fun! I'm really fond of quidditch James/OC stories, so keep it up! :)

-Greetings from Greece
Maria

 Report Review

Review #50, by emma The Insufferable Arse

22nd September 2012:
Great story! Please keep going and update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>