Reading Reviews for The One That Got Away
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy A Welcome Feast, Indeed.

16th March 2011:
nice. very nice.and the reat of this is to fill in the 20 characters. lol.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ehlana A Welcome Feast, Indeed.

16th March 2011:
Haha, I like it. If I was Draco, I'd also retreat into my office after making remarks about bushy-haired know-it-alls! ^^
I am looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ehlana Owls at 4 am

14th March 2011:
I really like this idea ... and the way you convey it! Hope you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Samantha Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
This is good. I hope the next chapter comes up soon. Maybe there will be a conflict between Draco and the other teachers. Maybe the other teachers don't think he should have the job.

 Report Review

Review #30, by OfficialBarbie Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
i really like this! although, i'm not a fan of hermione/draco on the whole, i'm loving this storyline and excited for more. update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #31, by potterprincess07 Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
I think this is going to be a favorite of mine. Interestingly enough, I never thought of Hermione ending up as Headmistress, or Draco teaching for that matter. But at the same time, I like it. I just wonder if Neville is still the Herbology teacher? And if he is, is he the Head of Gryffindor House (and see, I never even thought of that until now, this is the first chapter and already you have my mind spinning as to all of these what-ifs) and if so, then who is the head of Hufflepuff? or Ravenclaw?

Please update soon so I can find out all of these answers!

Author's Response: Hey potterprincess07.

Just thought I'd write back and say thanks heaps for the review. I read it then jumped right on my computer and wrote the next chapter, which im just waiting to be validated.

I hope you like it, and i hope i answered all you questions

:) AG


 Report Review

Review #32, by princessm Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
Good start! Looking forward to reading more =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Victoria LH Owls at 4 am

12th March 2011:
I look forward to seeing where you take this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>