Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The One That Got Away
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy A Welcome Feast, Indeed.

16th March 2011:
nice. very nice.and the reat of this is to fill in the 20 characters. lol.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ehlana A Welcome Feast, Indeed.

16th March 2011:
Haha, I like it. If I was Draco, I'd also retreat into my office after making remarks about bushy-haired know-it-alls! ^^
I am looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ehlana Owls at 4 am

14th March 2011:
I really like this idea ... and the way you convey it! Hope you'll update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Samantha Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
This is good. I hope the next chapter comes up soon. Maybe there will be a conflict between Draco and the other teachers. Maybe the other teachers don't think he should have the job.

 Report Review

Review #30, by OfficialBarbie Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
i really like this! although, i'm not a fan of hermione/draco on the whole, i'm loving this storyline and excited for more. update soon! x

 Report Review

Review #31, by potterprincess07 Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
I think this is going to be a favorite of mine. Interestingly enough, I never thought of Hermione ending up as Headmistress, or Draco teaching for that matter. But at the same time, I like it. I just wonder if Neville is still the Herbology teacher? And if he is, is he the Head of Gryffindor House (and see, I never even thought of that until now, this is the first chapter and already you have my mind spinning as to all of these what-ifs) and if so, then who is the head of Hufflepuff? or Ravenclaw?

Please update soon so I can find out all of these answers!

Author's Response: Hey potterprincess07.

Just thought I'd write back and say thanks heaps for the review. I read it then jumped right on my computer and wrote the next chapter, which im just waiting to be validated.

I hope you like it, and i hope i answered all you questions

:) AG


 Report Review

Review #32, by princessm Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
Good start! Looking forward to reading more =)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Victoria LH Owls at 4 am

12th March 2011:
I look forward to seeing where you take this.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>