Reading Reviews for The Life of a Young Black
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Spaz Apologies

3rd May 2012:
Still loving it!!! I think Rex should definitely forgive Harry, cause that will make things interesting. I would love to see how Draco and Blaise react to that. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I already have everything planned out and it will be interesting! I will try to update ASAP! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jacy Being Strong

28th April 2012:
Write some more! I'm addicted!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks the next chapter will be up soon!! xD

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jacy Home Sweet Home

28th April 2012:
I think the moment was just fine. :D
Cool story.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by RACHEL Home Sweet Home

8th April 2012:
Um I don't know about yoou but calling her rex makes me think about a teenage dinasour :L But otherwise it good

Author's Response: haha i was waiting for someone to say that! There is a story behind the nickname that will be revealed in later chapters!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by NymphadoraLupin Being Strong

1st April 2012:
I loved it!!! I have two new stories up if you wanna check them out!

Author's Response: Awe thanks!! And I sure will!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sorcha15 Being Strong

30th March 2012:
So far I like how the story's going.

I'm kinda amazed there not that many 'Sirius Black has a daughter stories'.Or the ones I do find I don't really care for.And for once this one isn't where everything is ok, I like some drama in a story; but not too much.

And I do agree with Rex how can Sirius expect her to forgive him (and Harry, and the others) for treating her like that, and act like nothing happened.

Author's Response: Awe thank you!! I actually got this idea from reading a 'Sirius Black has a daughter' story. In that one, Sirius loved her. And the idea that 'what if Sirius hated her' popped into my head and taa daa! Heres the story! Thanks for the review!! xD

 Report Review

Review #32, by Spaz Being Strong

29th March 2012:
I loved it! I'm surprised at the turn of events with Sirius suddenly caring about Rex. I wonder where it will lead. Cant wait to find out. I miss this story. Update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Thanks I will try!! xD

 Report Review

Review #33, by christine OF COURSE Halloween Ball, Part 1

14th March 2012:
wth?
why would she get detention?

Author's Response: you'll see next chapter!! Thanks for the review girly!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Spaz Halloween Ball, Part 1

3rd March 2012:
Yay! An update! I've been waiting for one, and it was worth the wait. Amazing chapter, can't wait for the next one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun! It means a lot! I will update as soon as I can! xD

 Report Review

Review #35, by NymphadoraLupin Halloween Ball, Part 1

3rd March 2012:
Amazing! Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!! I will update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #36, by NymphadoraLupin Worst Fear

21st January 2012:
Yay! Updates! Hurry up and update soon! I love this story!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will try!! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Spaz Worst Fear

20th January 2012:
That was a nice chapter. I like seeing Rex all vulnerable like that, it's nice. And I'm glad Draco realized what he was doing was wrong. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha awe thanks! Next that comes up is the ball!! eep! lol there should be plenty of romance and stuff! thanks for the review and i will update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #38, by NymphadoraLupin Having to Share

10th January 2012:
Yay! You finally updated!! Sorry for the lack of updates in my part but I left the draft for the next chapter in my locker at school and I'm on holidays so... But anyways! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: haha awe thanks!! dont worry, i will! and i understand just once u get back from holiday, pretty pretty please get the chapters up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Spaz Having to Share

10th January 2012:
Yay!!! Updates!!! I totally get where Rex is coming from. It makes sense to be a little scared about being forgotten, but she had Blaise, so she should be good. Still in love with this story can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: thanks!! it should be up soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by of course its me...you told me there was a new one so i read Just Ask Her!!!

3rd January 2012:
it was excelent as per usual, but if i had to say anything negative i would say that you... idk how to say this nicely... um... YOU SHOULD HAVE WROTE MORE lol
it was great, and it took me like half a minute to read the whole thing because i was so excited XD

Author's Response: lol thanks girlyy!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Genna Constant Reminders

30th December 2011:
heyy brit, its ur cousin again! i just wanted to say that i love your new book; i cant wait to see where it goes! i am super excited to read new chapters of both of your awesome books!

Author's Response: Thanks! More will be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ... Just Ask Her!!!

29th December 2011:
I like it, but draco's OOC. he doesn't hug, or get nervous. Otherwise, lovin it!

Author's Response: Im glad you like it! Concerning Draco, you have to understand that he's being looked at from a different perspective. However, as the book continues, the Draco Malfoy you see in the Harry Potter books will shine through. Thanks for the review! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #43, by NymphadoraLupin Just Ask Her!!!

28th December 2011:
It's about time you updated!! This was awesome as usual, hurry up and update soon please!!

Author's Response: Thanks, im glad u think so!! Iwill try and update asap :) u need to update as well! I cant wait to read more of your stories

 Report Review

Review #44, by Spaz Just Ask Her!!!

27th December 2011:
I love the way you've developed Rex too! She's awesome! I thought Draco was going to find out Rex told Ginny and that he would flip! Very glad that didn't happen though. I also love the relationship bewtween Rex and Blaise, it's so cute! Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the excellence! :D

Author's Response: Awe thanks so much!!! I have much more in store for Dray and Ginny that's really cute; along with Blaiseand Rex! Keep reading and leaving your wonderful feedback :)

Lots of love! (3


 Report Review

Review #45, by ... You Left Me!

9th December 2011:
I love this story! Also, I have a question about your other story. Is it finished? I was just wondering.. But I never thought I would like a pairing with Blaise and apparently you proved me wrong! :)

Author's Response: awe thanks im glad i was able to change your mind. and no, OTL is not finished yet. I haven't been able to update yet.

 Report Review

Review #46, by NymphadoraLupin You Left Me!

7th November 2011:
Finally!! You updated! But I forgive you :) I get the whole school weighing you down thing, it's a right pain in the ass! I loved this chapter! This story is amazing! Thank you so much for the lovely reviews by the way, I ought to dedicate a chapter to you! Which one is your favourite story of mine? You shall have a chapter dedication!! Hehe XD

Author's Response: awe thanks so much!!! And thank you! ur by far one of my fav readers and authors and im so happy that you've been sticking with me throughout the long validation times!! By far, my fav story is Beyond the Slytherin Dungeons hehe:P as you could have probably have guessed cuz I LOVE Draco! Anyways, thankss sooo much!! XD

 Report Review

Review #47, by Spaz You Left Me!

6th November 2011:
YAY!!! UPDATES!!! I missed this story so much!! This chapter was brilliant! I really love the friendship that Rex, Blaise, and Draco have, it's so sweet!! And I'm happy to see that Rex had a good dream, she deserves it!! Can't wait to read more, update soon!! :D

Author's Response: haha thanks! i will try to update as soon as i can! i have some really great ideas so stick with me! XD

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dallandra LeFay Uh-Oh!!!

10th October 2011:
You can't stop it there!! Please say the next chapter will be up soon!!

Author's Response: yes it is! Im starting it now so it will be up as soon as its done:) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by heyyyy Uh-Oh!!!

11th September 2011:
Next chapter please lol
this is a realy good story

Author's Response: haha im gonna write it soon! :D


 Report Review

Review #50, by LOL Quidditch

11th September 2011:
Okay now im not dissappointed at the whole rex not being with draco thing lol

Author's Response: lolz XD ya i figured

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>