Reading Reviews for Nothing Extraordinary
  
109 Reviews Found

Review #26, by NewtScamander A Day in the Life

22nd January 2014:
Al's being mysterious. I love it!

Author's Response: A little mystery never hurt anyone ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by NewtScamander The Great Escape

22nd January 2014:
This has started out perfectly! Love it :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by _hopeless_romantic_ On The Run

21st January 2014:
This chapter was perfect! The Katie/Al part was perfect! I love who she's becoming. I'm leaning more towards Tate now, but I think we need to see Al/Katie action before we can decide!

Author's Response: It's been really fun to write Katie. It makes it that much better when I read reviews about how she's changed. Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by ohmymerlin On The Run

21st January 2014:
Hello!

I couldn't stop laughing at this chapter. Tabitha's toilet paper part made me laugh so hard, hahahaha! Even in a Wizarding world girls still pull the age-old trick of shoving toilet paper in the bra :p

I liked the end part where Katie was slowly becoming more and more confident. She's really developing as a character and even though Tate is such a sweetheart I feel like Al will be so much better to bring her out of her shell even more :p

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I really enjoyed it!

- Kayla :)

Author's Response: Every girl pulls things they aren't proud of! I feel for Tabitha. It would really suck to be her!
And Al/Katie... Tate/Katie, you'll have to wait and see ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #30, by mirasoul On The Run

25th April 2012:
Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. I don't know how else to describe this story.

Katie's character is great; I love how she's breaking out of her shell. I'm sad Tate wasn't in this chapter, though! Oh well, it had Al in it the whole time. ;)

My only complaint would be that the chapters aren't long enouh! I want to read more of this story!

I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! And the next one is a lot longer! Promise :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by DarkPheonix On The Run

24th April 2012:
al/katie all the way there ment for each other he keeps saving her i cant wait to read more post again soon

Author's Response: Haha! We'll see :P Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by DarkPheonix Walking On Clouds

24th April 2012:
al/katie for sure love this story

 Report Review

Review #33, by Niclovegood The Great Escape

21st April 2012:
YAY! You spell it Nicole!! :) I find it odd reading my name like Nichole n' stuff. I like your story so far, it has potential and you are using it which is great!! Love it!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Bluestreakspirit On The Run

20th April 2012:
AHAHAHAHA that was great! :) This was definitely a filler, but it was funny. It was also really short, but hey, you were out of it. Back on track now, right? Can't wait to see you soon!
-Cat

PS: I am about 70% Team Tate right now. FYI.

Author's Response: Yup,definitely a filler! And I'm 100% back on track :) thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by smashed_crayon A Day in the Life

20th April 2012:
I'm loving this! And man, can I relate to Katie. That is me, without the famous father and magical powers and... Well ok, not me, but I can definitely see where she is coming from. Brilliant story, really. I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I think everyone has a bit of Katie in them :) thats what makes her so fun to write! Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 On The Run

20th April 2012:
Wow that was hilarious. The ending made me laugh so hard. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks!! so happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Crescent Moon  Walking On Clouds

7th March 2012:
Love this story!!
So so so so funny XD
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Walking On Clouds

4th March 2012:
Im torn. I want al and katie together but tate is so nice and awesome. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Revenge and Raiders

4th March 2012:
Haha this is going to be fun 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Bring On The Awkward

4th March 2012:
This was alright. 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 Mean Girls

4th March 2012:
I love this story. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Home Sweet Hogwarts

4th March 2012:
Poor katie. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 A Day in the Life

4th March 2012:
Loved it. This story is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 The Great Escape

4th March 2012:
That was interesting 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #45, by Cavell Walking On Clouds

8th January 2012:
Al most definitely! He is such a sweetheart! This story made me laugh for ages, and you better update soon! Brilliant story! Why am I using so many exclamation points! I don't know! Keep up the good work!

(Sorry, I think I was a little hyper when I wrote that, but everything I said was true)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dreaming_of_Daisies Walking On Clouds

1st November 2011:
Ah!! I absolutely ADORE this story, it's my favourite right now, and though I like the Al/Katie friendship, I still think they'd be pretty awesome together, and Al is pretty much the guy that you see in movies but doesn't really exist, not quite perfect but pretty close, and Tate... Well I'm undecided about Tate. I don't think I like him, but I'm reserving judgement because I'm not sure. Still, update soon.

^_^ Alice x

 Report Review

Review #47, by Loony_Scorpy Walking On Clouds

26th October 2011:
I looove this story immensely :D I love Al AND Tate D: They are both absolutely awesome. Although I'm leaning towards Al. His smirks are just too adorable. And his /pretty/ green eyes. *Swooon* Let's just say that I am very excited for more of this story :D ♥
ps. Sorry about the shortness! I should be sleeping at this present moment :o

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dmlong Walking On Clouds

24th October 2011:
I'll admit I do like Tate more now, but I'm still rooting for Team Albus! haha I loved this chapter, can't wait to read more!! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Laura Walking On Clouds

22nd October 2011:
I LOVE tate. i think al is more of a brotherly figure.

 Report Review

Review #50, by jesse.j Bring On The Awkward

21st October 2011:
someone knocked her out?? so rude! tate asked her out! oo... i really wanna know what she says!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>