Reading Reviews for Nothing Extraordinary
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Salma Abbas Complicated

23rd January 2014:
Hey its me again,i swear im not stalking you but i fell in love with this story and now i cant decide if im in love with the idea of katie and Albus or Emily and Albus. Im so torn :( and i want to know what happenes to both stories plz..

Author's Response: Haha! I don't have a problem with being stalked ;) Thanks so much for reding my other story! It really means a lot. I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by dumbledoresarmy Complicated

22nd January 2014:
Wow, okay. I wanna know whats going on with Al! I love Tate, but Albus P FTW! He totally likes her, its obviously now that I think about it.. Is he trying to hide it?? But why? They'd be so perfect together.
Please update soon!

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see! I just finished putting together this story fully and I can tell you you'll be surprised ;)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #28, by dumbledoresarmy On The Run

22nd January 2014:
OMG, this was hilarious! I was laughing out loud during the James and Albus banter!!
And the ending with Katie and Tate was so cute.

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks! That was a really fun part to write. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by NewtScamander Bring On The Awkward

22nd January 2014:
Omg, what happened at the end there?? This story is really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for r&r-ing (is that a thing)?
Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #30, by NewtScamander Mean Girls

22nd January 2014:
Poor Katie! I want to punch the botch clique in the face. Stupid mean girls!

Author's Response: Ikr? Means girls suck :/

 Report Review

Review #31, by NewtScamander Home Sweet Hogwarts

22nd January 2014:
I'm loving Al right now! And poor Katie :( I feel so bad for her. Especially since she's in the public eye and all. I would be absobutely terrified!
Great job :)

Author's Response: I would too! The idea of being famous sounds really cool, but the nuances... like being stalked and such. I don't think I could deal!

 Report Review

Review #32, by NewtScamander A Day in the Life

22nd January 2014:
Al's being mysterious. I love it!

Author's Response: A little mystery never hurt anyone ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by NewtScamander The Great Escape

22nd January 2014:
This has started out perfectly! Love it :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by _hopeless_romantic_ On The Run

21st January 2014:
This chapter was perfect! The Katie/Al part was perfect! I love who she's becoming. I'm leaning more towards Tate now, but I think we need to see Al/Katie action before we can decide!

Author's Response: It's been really fun to write Katie. It makes it that much better when I read reviews about how she's changed. Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ohmymerlin On The Run

21st January 2014:
Hello!

I couldn't stop laughing at this chapter. Tabitha's toilet paper part made me laugh so hard, hahahaha! Even in a Wizarding world girls still pull the age-old trick of shoving toilet paper in the bra :p

I liked the end part where Katie was slowly becoming more and more confident. She's really developing as a character and even though Tate is such a sweetheart I feel like Al will be so much better to bring her out of her shell even more :p

Anyway, this was a great chapter! I really enjoyed it!

- Kayla :)

Author's Response: Every girl pulls things they aren't proud of! I feel for Tabitha. It would really suck to be her!
And Al/Katie... Tate/Katie, you'll have to wait and see ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #36, by mirasoul On The Run

25th April 2012:
Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. I don't know how else to describe this story.

Katie's character is great; I love how she's breaking out of her shell. I'm sad Tate wasn't in this chapter, though! Oh well, it had Al in it the whole time. ;)

My only complaint would be that the chapters aren't long enouh! I want to read more of this story!

I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!! And the next one is a lot longer! Promise :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by DarkPheonix On The Run

24th April 2012:
al/katie all the way there ment for each other he keeps saving her i cant wait to read more post again soon

Author's Response: Haha! We'll see :P Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by DarkPheonix Walking On Clouds

24th April 2012:
al/katie for sure love this story

 Report Review

Review #39, by Niclovegood The Great Escape

21st April 2012:
YAY! You spell it Nicole!! :) I find it odd reading my name like Nichole n' stuff. I like your story so far, it has potential and you are using it which is great!! Love it!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Bluestreakspirit On The Run

20th April 2012:
AHAHAHAHA that was great! :) This was definitely a filler, but it was funny. It was also really short, but hey, you were out of it. Back on track now, right? Can't wait to see you soon!
-Cat

PS: I am about 70% Team Tate right now. FYI.

Author's Response: Yup,definitely a filler! And I'm 100% back on track :) thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by smashed_crayon A Day in the Life

20th April 2012:
I'm loving this! And man, can I relate to Katie. That is me, without the famous father and magical powers and... Well ok, not me, but I can definitely see where she is coming from. Brilliant story, really. I can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: I think everyone has a bit of Katie in them :) thats what makes her so fun to write! Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 On The Run

20th April 2012:
Wow that was hilarious. The ending made me laugh so hard. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks!! so happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Crescent Moon  Walking On Clouds

7th March 2012:
Love this story!!
So so so so funny XD
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 Walking On Clouds

4th March 2012:
Im torn. I want al and katie together but tate is so nice and awesome. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Revenge and Raiders

4th March 2012:
Haha this is going to be fun 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Bring On The Awkward

4th March 2012:
This was alright. 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 Mean Girls

4th March 2012:
I love this story. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 Home Sweet Hogwarts

4th March 2012:
Poor katie. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lillylover22 A Day in the Life

4th March 2012:
Loved it. This story is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lillylover22 The Great Escape

4th March 2012:
That was interesting 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>