Reading Reviews for Actions Have Consequences
  
841 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ginmione (Aphrodite Rosaline Violet Juliet Crystal Brown) My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

16th September 2012:
I read over my comment and I just realized how ridicoulous I sound. Basically what I was TRYING to say it that I don't think any of the charecters ACTUAL names should be there because its quite obvious Holly would be the godmother and it would be kinda weird to have the same name but you know how Holly has helped so much in this whole thing, I think she deserves something. Holly is all christmasy sorta like holly um cant explain but hopefully you get it...? well christie is also sorta christmasy. if you dont get it i must look like such a big idiot right now... well so I think her first or middle name should be christie. And how jack has accepted the pregnancy and even though not shown much care to the baby, has cared most about Amy. I mean giving up his best friend! He wanted the best for Amy, he was worried for Amy's future. And also he is probably gonna be the godfather :P maybe! he deserves it too. So Jacqueline. Jack and Jacqueline. see the similarities... well these names have more meaning in them... but you might want to go with the other, short and sweet. :P well havent gone a review without saying this so love ya! and UPDATE SOON!

love, dite (die-tee)

 Report Review

Review #27, by TimeSeer My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

23rd August 2012:
I love this story. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #28, by OneDirectionandHarryPotter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

15th August 2012:
Pleaase update! I've been checking everyday! I love this story so much because it is amazing! But you haven't updated in over a month and I really wish you would!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AlAndAl My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th August 2012:
I haven't read this story in so long and I come back to find an amazing development in the plot! I cannot wait for the next update. I would also like to say that Holly is one of the best characters that I've ever read. I absolutely adore her wackiness. She's the perfect comic relief to this story and everything she does makes me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #30, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd August 2012:
SHE'S WAKING UP! YES! AND JACK AND JAMES ARE GOOD AGAIN. FINALLY!. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Azzy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

31st July 2012:
Alright, I'm back again to review! Just thought you deserved another one so you'd update a bit faster! Okay, first of all, I just read all 55 chapters of this story from the beginning and have been doing that the past few days. Ahhh, even reading the entire story a second time, I feel the same emotions I felt reading it the first time. Hey, only good stories can make you feel suspense and anticipation the second time you read it, right? Well, that's what I felt. I realize your year finally finishes soon, seeing as it's almost August! Hopefully, you'll have more chapters up and faster since it'll officially be your summer. And as for names, I was thinking along the lines of Astoria or Bridget (any spelling, which means strong which I think fits well considering the situation the baby is in right now), for the middle name, the name could be a combination of two significant names like Amy's mom and James' mom. Of course, I don't think Amy's mom's name was mentioned in the story so far so I wouldn't know if it worked well with Ginny but hey, you never know, right? Also, for middle names, you could consider the names Maia (which is what the month May is named after, and considering the baby's due date is in May, I think it fits!), Scarlett, Erica, or Madison since they all mean fighter or warrior and I also think it fits the situation well. Oh, and if you were thinking of choosing a name from the Potter-Weasley-Swann clan, then you could also try Charlie as the middle name, considering the fact that Charlie was the first one to tell James that he would be a great father one day and it really stuck on him.

All in all, it's your decision and I know you'll choose great names! Btw, I really like the full name of Astoria Scarlett Potter. LOL I just think it flows well! :') BUT IT'S YOUR CHOICE! (:

By the way, just out of curiosity, where on Earth are you? Quite literally? Like, what country because I'm in Canada, but all universities ended in either April or May, so I was just really curious.

But anyways, seeing as it's almost your summer, have a great one and pretty please update soon! With a cherry on top! And I can't wait to see the names you've chosen! Ahhh, and I hope the baby's okay! *fingers crossed.*

Update! Oh and 10/10, in case you wanted to know! (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Azzy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

24th July 2012:
Okay okay okay, I think I'm in love with the fact that Jack and James are talking. And it's official! I've been reading this story for exactly a year now and thought it was about time to review again. I'm kind of disappointed that you didn't update since the last time I checked but you're lucky you're a good writer and I have patience! I've missed your story lots so please come back soon! By the way, how's your summer going? (:

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ariel My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

18th July 2012:
I simply LOVE indian names, of course you wouldn’t use them but hey, what the heck! Anyways some of my favorites are Natasha (that is indian) Aisha (Pronounced as Eye-Sha but sometimes the wrong way of saying it is used too, Eye-EE-Sha) Priyanka and I like Anisha but some more suitable ones would be Sonia (So-Knee-Ah or the wrong way, Son from Song and then EE-Ah) Aaaah sometimes I wish I could be indian just for the names, they are just so beautiful! Oh ya and another few I love is Aakansha (Ah-Khan-Sha) and Sanjana (Sun-jna, jna pronounced really quickly) And apart from the names and the overload of drama in the story, is there any drama in your life? Crushes, love life's? Anyone desperately madly in love with you? You desperately madly in love with someone? You have a slight crush on someone? Someone have a slight crush on you? *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ginmione (Aphrodite Rosaline Violet Juliet Crystal Brown) My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

18th July 2012:
HEY!
LONG TIME NO SE!!!

No probs for u no updating but here you are now and that cant make me any happier :) So hows life, uni ect. Hope your enjoying and I still can’t say how high I think of you, updating even in uni! You might just think of me as ‘crazy fan girl’ but believe it or not, no matter how really stalker y this sounds, You are kinda my role model but back on topic, YOU ARE AWESOME BEYOND MEANS! OK BACK TO SANITY NOW! You are always free to use one of my million middle names (and first name) but my cousins name is Eliza Crystal Cox and Eliza Crystal Potter sounds awesome! (of course my name would make me feel very happy :D ) but seeing James understanding Holy (I LOVE THAT SCENE) makes me think that Christie might be a nice name because Amy would like that (you know, Holy and Christie, christmasy...) Christie Jacqueline Potter (Holy and Jack, Holy from Amy and Jack for James) Well, I’ll probably give in more sugesstions later but until then hasta luego! (I’m half spanish but I’m american in all) anyways love ya forever and cant wait for next chapter! and on that note I SIMPLY LOVE HOW OBLIVIOUS AMY IS IN YOUR PREVIEW! I was laughing like mad and I just love you! anyways gr8 to see ur back!

and yes, i know its weird having the same middle name as my cosuin but whatever! anyways LOVED THE CHAPTER LOVE YOU FOREVER AND UPDATE SOON!


and this time i didnt think its 10/10, i thought it was INFINITY!
but i still didnt like the chapter, I LOVED IT!
haha anyways cya!
Aphrodite Rosalie Violet Juliet Crystal Brown

 Report Review

Review #35, by samantha My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th July 2012:
some names are alaska, aurora , kate, renee, dayna or elise - great story by the way 10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by sugar My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th July 2012:
great story it is one of my favorites and was it veronica or davies who pushed her down the stairs?
some baby names - charlotte or alexis

 Report Review

Review #37, by pixiedust97 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

9th July 2012:
It's okay as short as this chapter was it was good to have a look at james point of view:) And don't worry about your updating it's barely been 2 weeks since the last update!! (which i'm greatfulll of) usually the authors update after a month or two;/
i Love Jack now:D

 Report Review

Review #38, by pixiedust97 My Brother Hates Said Boyfriend

9th July 2012:
OMG if Jack was my brother i would rip his throat out:s really fun chapter:D though it's sooo short but you have alot of chapters so thats good:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Claire My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

9th July 2012:
Woah, okay. Names. Let's see. The middle name definitely (well, in my opinion) needs to be either short, one syllable long, e.g. Kate, Jane, Anne, May, or traditional and a bit old fashioned, e.g. Elizabeth, (and I know it's male, but just for the sake of Ron) Bilius. Saying that, I don't think Holly would suit as a middle name, to be honest.
As for the first name, stray away from cliches and go for something sweet, but a bit interesting. Perhaps an less used spelling, or just a more uncommon name in general (but nothing strange!). But keep in mind Amy and James' names, as well as the last name, while choosing. You want it to sound perfect when they sign their Christmas cards!
Have a browse around on baby name websites, and remember, it's up to you in the end.

P.S. Nice chapter! Your writing just improves with each and every update.

 Report Review

Review #40, by DragonsInDisguise My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

8th July 2012:
Okay, so I just want to say thank you for updating this story! Yay *mini dance* and I do have some names, I don't really have a set first and middle name but I'm thinking Scarlett, Alex(andra) or Violet (Petunia, Lily, it fits in with the flower theme). And the next time you update I'll probably be in Mexico. Crossing my fingers my aunt has Internet :) thanks again

 Report Review

Review #41, by AriPotter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

8th July 2012:
I think that they might use part of Holly's name for her middle name, because even though she is slightly insane, she has been there ever since the beginning, and she truly is a great and loyal friend. Also, it will make it up to her if they decide not to make her the godmother. As for the first name...that's a little more difficult. Hopefully something original though. There are way too may renamings in this family. Loving the story, and please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dizzy73 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th July 2012:
Hoorray! You updated! I glad that Jack and James finally have a bro moment :) I hope Amy and the baby will be alright!

 Report Review

Review #43, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy1996 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th July 2012:
I love this story and your doing great on it. Cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #44, by potterbookworm My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

5th July 2012:
You're back! I've reread this story at least 5 times while waiting for an update. I think the baby's name should be either Sarah Holly Potter or maybe Erin Holly Potter. My reason for these names is because I think she needs to have a fairly simple name. Her life is going to be hectic enough with out her needing a wonky name to go with it. Also, for the middle name, this last chapter showed to James and everyone else why Holly is such a good friend to Amy. We got to see another side of Holly that is very caring and loyal to her friends. On another note, I think the guy Dom thought pushed Amy is Jason. I hadn't actually thought about him being the one to do it. I think it is going to be Veronica. After reading through the story many times, I realized that she would be crazy enough to push Amy. Anyway, I loved this chapter because it had important events even though the whole thing was in one place.
Update soon!
-potterbookworm

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ilovedaniel My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
FINALLY!An update! I love that Jack and James made up. yaay :) Now on to the names!
I dont remeber if you said the gender but i have both!
Boy: Liam James Potter (I was saying Liam James from One Direction but James is in it so, sorry, One Direction ruiend my social life. lol)
Girl: Anabelle Lily Potter
Hope you liked the names!
10/10
- Ilovedaniel

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hope's Mom My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
An update! I am glad that Amy was stirring by the end of the chapter. James and Jack made up, too! I wonder if Amy will remember who pushed her? I assume the baby will be okay? Thanks for the update.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Phoenix_Feather49 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
ARGH! Thank god you updated, I was DYING! I kept staring at your page, making a little silent plea for you to update... Anyways, thank you very much :D

It was a great chapter, I love these "filler" ones. So glad Jack and James made up! Oh, and the suspense is killing me about the (this sounds lame) "pusher". Please update soon!

I love this story, just thought I'd let you know. You're a great author and this story is awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Crescent Moon  My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
I loved this chapter.
It was great to have a James POV and I'm so glad he's getting along better with Jack.
I really can't wait too see what's going to happen next and if the baby will be okay. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by rainstormsatnighttime My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
Just... you're just... it's amazing. Amazing chapter once again =) I loved Holly in this chapter, and the way that James really saw her for the first time, I loved the way that Adam brightens every mood, I love that Jack apologised and they were both just... wow it was amazing. The way each individual character's reaction was written was perfect. Great chapter =) xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by potterfan310 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd July 2012:
Literally screaming with joy to see that it has been updated :D It's made my day.

Aww Holly,she's so sweet yet insane at the same time.It was a him who pushed her? I wonder who...?

N'aww Jamesie loves her. I love him he's so adorable. I glad he and Jack made up and YAY Amy wakes up! Hope she's ok.

Cannot wait for the next one :)

I've kinda forget (my bad) whether it's a boy or girl or if you didn't say so anyway here are names for LBP (I think it's a girl that's why there are more girl names than boys .

Names - Holly Mae, Jack James (or James Jack), Florence Amy (Florrie for short), Lily Mae, Tyler Jayce, Scarlette Hope, Nevaeh lee, Alix Faith (Ally), Harry Lewis, Isabelle Grace.
If you would like any more name ideas PM on the forums (Potterfan310).

10/10
-Potterfan310

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>