Reading Reviews for Actions Have Consequences
  
851 Reviews Found

Review #26, by a rollerball My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

14th January 2013:
awsome story. absolutely amazing, please update soon

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait. Next chapter is waiting for validation.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #27, by Chy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

31st December 2012:
Its been so long when are you gonna update?

Author's Response: I apologise for how long everyone has had to wait. Writer's block :(

Next chapter is in the queue though.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #28, by Jessie My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

26th December 2012:
Hey there! I hope everything is okay, I really love this story and I hope you're able to update soon :)

Author's Response: Everything is fine :) I'm sorry for the wait :(

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by al potter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th December 2012:
hello author r u plnning on updting any time soon.its 6 months

Author's Response: I apologise for the wait. Writer's block and lack of motivation.

Next chapter in the queue

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #30, by LoonyLovegood11 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

14th October 2012:
Arrg! So much goodness in one story. I sat and read this straight through, I finished it at 5:30am, which to me is an indication that it's a good story.
I love the comedy brought by Holly and Adam. It makes it much less morbid than it would be if they weren't in it.
Keep up the good work and update soon.
xx Loony

Author's Response: 5:30am? That's dedication :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. I love getting reviews like this :D

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #31, by Update please My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

7th October 2012:
Update you seriously need To I'm dying to know what happens

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait :( hopefully this next chapter will make it up to you, it's in the queue.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #32, by beccgallanter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th October 2012:
so do you think that new chapter may be coming soon?

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait :(

Chapter 56 in the queue

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #33, by Mari My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

2nd October 2012:
Please update NOW! :)

Author's Response: Chapter 56 waiting for validation.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #34, by potterlover97 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

28th September 2012:
HEY!! This has to be one of the BEST stories i hav ever read! Really enjoying it..! :)
Please post the next chapter soon!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much :)

Sorry for the wait, next chapter in the queue

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #35, by DraculoraMalfoy11 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

16th September 2012:
Juliette Amelia Potter
Xavier Jamison Potter

I sorta played off Amy and James and turned them into other names. And I just love those other names.

Author's Response: Good names :) I'll keep them in mind.

Next chapter in the queue

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #36, by Ginmione (Aphrodite Rosaline Violet Juliet Crystal Brown) My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

16th September 2012:
I read over my comment and I just realized how ridicoulous I sound. Basically what I was TRYING to say it that I don't think any of the charecters ACTUAL names should be there because its quite obvious Holly would be the godmother and it would be kinda weird to have the same name but you know how Holly has helped so much in this whole thing, I think she deserves something. Holly is all christmasy sorta like holly um cant explain but hopefully you get it...? well christie is also sorta christmasy. if you dont get it i must look like such a big idiot right now... well so I think her first or middle name should be christie. And how jack has accepted the pregnancy and even though not shown much care to the baby, has cared most about Amy. I mean giving up his best friend! He wanted the best for Amy, he was worried for Amy's future. And also he is probably gonna be the godfather :P maybe! he deserves it too. So Jacqueline. Jack and Jacqueline. see the similarities... well these names have more meaning in them... but you might want to go with the other, short and sweet. :P well havent gone a review without saying this so love ya! and UPDATE SOON!

love, dite (die-tee)

Author's Response: Hahaha I always like to read your reviews. They make me smile.

All good ideas :) I'll keep them in mind.

I'm glad you like Jack's character, and can see why he does the things he does.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #37, by TimeSeer My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

23rd August 2012:
I love this story. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait.

Chapter 56 waiting for validation.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #38, by OneDirectionandHarryPotter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

15th August 2012:
Pleaase update! I've been checking everyday! I love this story so much because it is amazing! But you haven't updated in over a month and I really wish you would!

Author's Response: I apologise that it has been 2 years since I posted a chapter :(

I hope the next chapter will be worth the wait, which is in the queue.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #39, by AlAndAl My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th August 2012:
I haven't read this story in so long and I come back to find an amazing development in the plot! I cannot wait for the next update. I would also like to say that Holly is one of the best characters that I've ever read. I absolutely adore her wackiness. She's the perfect comic relief to this story and everything she does makes me laugh.

Author's Response: I'm glad you came back :) Hopefully you'll forgive me for such a long hiatus and come back again.

Holly seems to be quite popular :D always nice for an author to hear that people like one of their OCs.

Chapter 56 in the queue

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #40, by beccalovesbiebsandpotter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

3rd August 2012:
SHE'S WAKING UP! YES! AND JACK AND JAMES ARE GOOD AGAIN. FINALLY!. Loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the storyline :) Hopefully you'll enjoy the next chapter which is in the queue. If you can forgive me and follow the story once more.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by Azzy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

31st July 2012:
Alright, I'm back again to review! Just thought you deserved another one so you'd update a bit faster! Okay, first of all, I just read all 55 chapters of this story from the beginning and have been doing that the past few days. Ahhh, even reading the entire story a second time, I feel the same emotions I felt reading it the first time. Hey, only good stories can make you feel suspense and anticipation the second time you read it, right? Well, that's what I felt. I realize your year finally finishes soon, seeing as it's almost August! Hopefully, you'll have more chapters up and faster since it'll officially be your summer. And as for names, I was thinking along the lines of Astoria or Bridget (any spelling, which means strong which I think fits well considering the situation the baby is in right now), for the middle name, the name could be a combination of two significant names like Amy's mom and James' mom. Of course, I don't think Amy's mom's name was mentioned in the story so far so I wouldn't know if it worked well with Ginny but hey, you never know, right? Also, for middle names, you could consider the names Maia (which is what the month May is named after, and considering the baby's due date is in May, I think it fits!), Scarlett, Erica, or Madison since they all mean fighter or warrior and I also think it fits the situation well. Oh, and if you were thinking of choosing a name from the Potter-Weasley-Swann clan, then you could also try Charlie as the middle name, considering the fact that Charlie was the first one to tell James that he would be a great father one day and it really stuck on him.

All in all, it's your decision and I know you'll choose great names! Btw, I really like the full name of Astoria Scarlett Potter. LOL I just think it flows well! :') BUT IT'S YOUR CHOICE! (:

By the way, just out of curiosity, where on Earth are you? Quite literally? Like, what country because I'm in Canada, but all universities ended in either April or May, so I was just really curious.

But anyways, seeing as it's almost your summer, have a great one and pretty please update soon! With a cherry on top! And I can't wait to see the names you've chosen! Ahhh, and I hope the baby's okay! *fingers crossed.*

Update! Oh and 10/10, in case you wanted to know! (:

Author's Response: Your review is amazing! I'm glad you enjoy the story enough to read it over and over. Hopefully if you're feeling all the same emotions for the characters again, I must be doing something right ;)

I shall keep your ideas in mind :)

I apologise for the long hiatus :( Writer's block got me but I didn't realise it would be this long before I had a lightbulb moment. Hopefully the storyline will make up for this.

I'm in the UK :) My course has stupid term times, but I've finished!! Graduated and everything :P

Once again, sorry for the wait.

Thanks for such a long review. I love getting them.

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by Azzy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

24th July 2012:
Okay okay okay, I think I'm in love with the fact that Jack and James are talking. And it's official! I've been reading this story for exactly a year now and thought it was about time to review again. I'm kind of disappointed that you didn't update since the last time I checked but you're lucky you're a good writer and I have patience! I've missed your story lots so please come back soon! By the way, how's your summer going? (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much :) Sorry for the long wait.

My summer was good. Went travelling around Europe for a month. But finished uni now.

I hope you still follow the story, as I've put the next chapter in the queue.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by Ariel My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

18th July 2012:
I simply LOVE indian names, of course you wouldn’t use them but hey, what the heck! Anyways some of my favorites are Natasha (that is indian) Aisha (Pronounced as Eye-Sha but sometimes the wrong way of saying it is used too, Eye-EE-Sha) Priyanka and I like Anisha but some more suitable ones would be Sonia (So-Knee-Ah or the wrong way, Son from Song and then EE-Ah) Aaaah sometimes I wish I could be indian just for the names, they are just so beautiful! Oh ya and another few I love is Aakansha (Ah-Khan-Sha) and Sanjana (Sun-jna, jna pronounced really quickly) And apart from the names and the overload of drama in the story, is there any drama in your life? Crushes, love life's? Anyone desperately madly in love with you? You desperately madly in love with someone? You have a slight crush on someone? Someone have a slight crush on you? *wink wink*

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the long hiatus :( I can't apologise enough.

I shall keep your ideas in mind. :D

Don't think anyone is desperately in love with me haha. I have a crush though :P (Doesn't everyone?)

Next chapter in the queue

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginmione (Aphrodite Rosaline Violet Juliet Crystal Brown) My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

18th July 2012:
HEY!
LONG TIME NO SE!!!

No probs for u no updating but here you are now and that cant make me any happier :) So hows life, uni ect. Hope your enjoying and I still can’t say how high I think of you, updating even in uni! You might just think of me as ‘crazy fan girl’ but believe it or not, no matter how really stalker y this sounds, You are kinda my role model but back on topic, YOU ARE AWESOME BEYOND MEANS! OK BACK TO SANITY NOW! You are always free to use one of my million middle names (and first name) but my cousins name is Eliza Crystal Cox and Eliza Crystal Potter sounds awesome! (of course my name would make me feel very happy :D ) but seeing James understanding Holy (I LOVE THAT SCENE) makes me think that Christie might be a nice name because Amy would like that (you know, Holy and Christie, christmasy...) Christie Jacqueline Potter (Holy and Jack, Holy from Amy and Jack for James) Well, I’ll probably give in more sugesstions later but until then hasta luego! (I’m half spanish but I’m american in all) anyways love ya forever and cant wait for next chapter! and on that note I SIMPLY LOVE HOW OBLIVIOUS AMY IS IN YOUR PREVIEW! I was laughing like mad and I just love you! anyways gr8 to see ur back!

and yes, i know its weird having the same middle name as my cosuin but whatever! anyways LOVED THE CHAPTER LOVE YOU FOREVER AND UPDATE SOON!


and this time i didnt think its 10/10, i thought it was INFINITY!
but i still didnt like the chapter, I LOVED IT!
haha anyways cya!
Aphrodite Rosalie Violet Juliet Crystal Brown

Author's Response: I'm so so so so sorry for the long wait since last updating. Got that stupid writer's block. Gr.

Uni was good, finished now :O I have an actual job! Crazy.

I'm happy that you love the story so much hahaha. Makes me feel more guilty for not updating sooner :(

Thank you for such a long review

Chapter 56 in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #45, by samantha My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th July 2012:
some names are alaska, aurora , kate, renee, dayna or elise - great story by the way 10/10

Author's Response: Good names :) I'll keep them in mind :D

Thanks for the review and sorry for the wait

Chapter 56 in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #46, by sugar My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

11th July 2012:
great story it is one of my favorites and was it veronica or davies who pushed her down the stairs?
some baby names - charlotte or alexis

Author's Response: Can't say ;)

Sorry for the long wait :( Writer's block

I shall keep your names in mind :)

Thanks for reviewing

Next chapter waiting for validation

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #47, by pixiedust97 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

9th July 2012:
It's okay as short as this chapter was it was good to have a look at james point of view:) And don't worry about your updating it's barely been 2 weeks since the last update!! (which i'm greatfulll of) usually the authors update after a month or two;/
i Love Jack now:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked James' POV. This update was a bit longer than the last :S I apologise for the wait, if you're still following the story.

Next chapter in the queue

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #48, by pixiedust97 My Brother Hates Said Boyfriend

9th July 2012:
OMG if Jack was my brother i would rip his throat out:s really fun chapter:D though it's sooo short but you have alot of chapters so thats good:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Sorry about the wait in between Chapters 55 and 56. Next chapter is in the queue though.

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #49, by Claire My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

9th July 2012:
Woah, okay. Names. Let's see. The middle name definitely (well, in my opinion) needs to be either short, one syllable long, e.g. Kate, Jane, Anne, May, or traditional and a bit old fashioned, e.g. Elizabeth, (and I know it's male, but just for the sake of Ron) Bilius. Saying that, I don't think Holly would suit as a middle name, to be honest.
As for the first name, stray away from cliches and go for something sweet, but a bit interesting. Perhaps an less used spelling, or just a more uncommon name in general (but nothing strange!). But keep in mind Amy and James' names, as well as the last name, while choosing. You want it to sound perfect when they sign their Christmas cards!
Have a browse around on baby name websites, and remember, it's up to you in the end.

P.S. Nice chapter! Your writing just improves with each and every update.

Author's Response: Good advice :) I will bear it in mind

Sorry for the long hiatus :( Writer's block.

Thanks for the review

Chapter 56 in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by DragonsInDisguise My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

8th July 2012:
Okay, so I just want to say thank you for updating this story! Yay *mini dance* and I do have some names, I don't really have a set first and middle name but I'm thinking Scarlett, Alex(andra) or Violet (Petunia, Lily, it fits in with the flower theme). And the next time you update I'll probably be in Mexico. Crossing my fingers my aunt has Internet :) thanks again

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait :( hope you're still following the story.

Good names :) I'll keep them in mind

Thanks for reviewing

Next chapter waiting for validation

nmegirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>