Reading Reviews for Actions Have Consequences
  
866 Reviews Found

Review #26, by aroundabouts My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

4th April 2014:
I know it's been almost two years since you updated this but it's an amazing story. Please, continue to write it.

Author's Response: I apologise for the ridiculously long wait. I haven't given up, but did get bad writer's block. Also forgot my password :P but that's my fault for not updating in such a long time. Thank you, I'm glad people are still following to story after such a long hiatus.

Next Chapter in the queue :D

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #27, by 2 years My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

22nd March 2014:
Hey,
I absolutely loved your story when I read it two years ago! And since then I'm still waiting for the next chapter!
It would be great if you could start updating again!!
That being said, I hope you're alright! Just know we care and this is a fantastic story! It would be a shame to not know how it ends!

Author's Response: So sorry for the long wait. I'm amazed that people still follow this story and hope you'll accept the next chapter as apology for keeping you waiting for so long.

Chapter 56 in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #28, by patiently waiting My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

22nd March 2014:
come back! I want more. This was such an addicting story, please don't let it be over!!

Author's Response: It's not over :P I'm so sorry it took so long. Writer's block :D

Next chapter awaiting validation

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #29, by ScoroseOTP My Life Just Gets Better and Better

17th March 2014:
I'm going to say it again, she's a weird one that Holly.
She was so happy! She wasn't being taken advantage of either! That just put a small frown on my face... Jack's a pain in the bum! And he went and broke up with her... that's just harsh. He needs to grow a pair!
And James! James Potter?
WOAH! THAT WAS SOME UNEXPECTED NEWS THAT JUST SLAPPED ME IN THE FACE WITH A COLD FISH!
I'm off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much :)

Chapter 56 awaiting validation

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #30, by ScoroseOTP My House is the Best

17th March 2014:
Oh dear, Rose can't be without love!
Oooh! Al likes someone!
Holly with Lorcan! This could work!
I don't like the sound of Veronica... this can only go badly (love the fact she's from Hufflepuff though, talk about breaking stereotypes!)
I do like how obviously comfortable they are together in there common room! And how they put up with each other and help each other out!

Author's Response: Keep going :) You're a long way from the end :P

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #31, by ScoroseOTP My Brother Hates Said Boyfriend

17th March 2014:
Is there something wrong with Holly? She seems awfully like Luna (So they did have a point earlier on), but there wasn't anything wrong with her I suppose.
Parties, I've found with fanfics... are never a good thing! I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: She's just a bit.extraordinary :P

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #32, by ScoroseOTP My Boyfriend is Scared

17th March 2014:
Jason needs to grow a backbone!
Not impressed with him!
I still love Holly though, she's so odd. I actually love her!
That poor poor cat though!

Author's Response: I do feel sorry for speedy :D but he does get his revenge

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #33, by ScoroseOTP My Brother's Overprotective

17th March 2014:
Poor poor Amy.
And Speedy. Poor little cat!
It's a shame about Jack being so protective. I'm already feeling sympathy for Amy! In the third chapter!
This is pretty good, may have to stick with this one!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it and think it's worth sticking with :)

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #34, by ScoroseOTP My Friend is Nuts

17th March 2014:
I like Holly. Not goin lie, I like her a lot.
I also like your descriptions of everyone so far and how her brother is friends with James, Fred and Sean.
Still impressing me...

Author's Response: I hope my descriptions give enough information to be able to picture the characters :)

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #35, by ScoroseOTP Maybe I should start from the beginning…..

17th March 2014:
I've just come across this... and I'm quite convinced actually... I'll keep you up to date with what I'm feeling about it!
So far so good though!

Author's Response: Please do :) I love reviews

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #36, by dree My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

22nd August 2013:
Oh my. Gosh your story is amazing! Um I like the names Jay or Shay

Author's Response: I shall keep them in mind :P

I'm glad you like the story. Thank you for reviewing.

Next chapter is in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginny_bbbt My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

31st July 2013:
Dang, a year.
I know I haven't really reviewed, but just wanted to let you know that we are still waiting for the next chapter.
I really hope you just forgot to update, and you are doing well.
Tom

Author's Response: I'm so sorry it took so long, if you're even still following this story. Writer's block. I'm okay just finally had some inspiration for where I can go with this story :D

Thanks for reviewing

Next chapter is waiting to be validated

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #38, by Willow_Lupin My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th July 2013:
No! you have to update this instant! please i love this story! and Holly is my favorite character!!

Author's Response: Updated :P

I'm glad you like Holly, she seems to be the most popular character.

I'm sorry for the wait, but thank you for the review.

Chapter 56 in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #39, by B1 & B2 ----- (bananas in pyjamas) My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

23rd June 2013:
Oh my god this story is bloody fantastic, I love the drama and the characters and the explanations this is the best story in the whole site, Holly is such an original character, every time she speaks she makes me laugh and Adam her soul mate they are perfect together, every thing with them is so funny it makes me cry, I love how Jack is this super overprotective brother who does everything she doesn't like to protect her. It is so well put together I wish I could write something that even resembles your master piece.

P.S I think it was ether Jason or Veronica.
P.P.S a cool name would be Jasmine.

Author's Response: Such a brilliant review to receive. :D

I'm glad you enjoy the story. I love a bit of drama, I find it easier to write than other genres.

Wow I'm so amazed that you think it's the best story on the whole site, there are so many good stories on here.

Thank you for the review, I shall keep your name suggestion in mind.

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #40, by enchantedx My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

1st March 2013:
I was wondering if you will ever update this story again? I've been checking on it from time to time, but there never seems to be any update...I know you several times said you would never abandon it. Though some update once in a while wouldn't be too bad. I really miss reading this story :)

Author's Response: I'm so sorry for the wait. Writer's block, and no motivation. But I now have a good storyline where this can go :P Hopefully you will enjoy it, if you even still follow the story.

Thank you for reviewing

Next chapter in the queue

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #41, by a rollerball My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

14th January 2013:
awsome story. absolutely amazing, please update soon

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait. Next chapter is waiting for validation.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #42, by Chy My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

31st December 2012:
Its been so long when are you gonna update?

Author's Response: I apologise for how long everyone has had to wait. Writer's block :(

Next chapter is in the queue though.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #43, by Jessie My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

26th December 2012:
Hey there! I hope everything is okay, I really love this story and I hope you're able to update soon :)

Author's Response: Everything is fine :) I'm sorry for the wait :(

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #44, by al potter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th December 2012:
hello author r u plnning on updting any time soon.its 6 months

Author's Response: I apologise for the wait. Writer's block and lack of motivation.

Next chapter in the queue

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #45, by LoonyLovegood11 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

14th October 2012:
Arrg! So much goodness in one story. I sat and read this straight through, I finished it at 5:30am, which to me is an indication that it's a good story.
I love the comedy brought by Holly and Adam. It makes it much less morbid than it would be if they weren't in it.
Keep up the good work and update soon.
xx Loony

Author's Response: 5:30am? That's dedication :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. I love getting reviews like this :D

Chapter 56 is waiting for validation

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #46, by Update please My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

7th October 2012:
Update you seriously need To I'm dying to know what happens

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait :( hopefully this next chapter will make it up to you, it's in the queue.

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #47, by beccgallanter My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

6th October 2012:
so do you think that new chapter may be coming soon?

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait :(

Chapter 56 in the queue

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #48, by Mari My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

2nd October 2012:
Please update NOW! :)

Author's Response: Chapter 56 waiting for validation.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #49, by potterlover97 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

28th September 2012:
HEY!! This has to be one of the BEST stories i hav ever read! Really enjoying it..! :)
Please post the next chapter soon!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like it so much :)

Sorry for the wait, next chapter in the queue

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #50, by DraculoraMalfoy11 My Girlfriend is Going to be Okay

16th September 2012:
Juliette Amelia Potter
Xavier Jamison Potter

I sorta played off Amy and James and turned them into other names. And I just love those other names.

Author's Response: Good names :) I'll keep them in mind.

Next chapter in the queue

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>