Reading Reviews for Letters to L.C.
  
500 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Victory_4_Victoire McGonagall's Office

4th May 2014:
ONE MORE CHAPTER! JUST ONE! YOU CAN'T DO THIS TO ME!!! :( I'm going to miss this story so much you have no idea

Author's Response: Awh doll, it'll be okay! Don't you worry.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Natalierules McGonagall's Office

27th April 2014:
Very interesting in McGonagalls view but good rate 10/10 I'm so sad it going to end Lenny yourself and ive been alot through this time and its crazy its going to end now

Author's Response: Isn't it crazy? I loved every inch of this story, but every good thing has to end at some point :) Anywho, I wanted to thank you for all the love and support you have given this story. It really means alot!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ECEL McGonagall's Office

26th April 2014:
Okay. So I absolutely adored Lenny and loved getting to watch her grow up and learn. She is so crazy! When I first began your story I thought: What a weirdo. But she definitely grew on me and now I want to read more of her madness!! Hilarious truly. Great narration.

Author's Response: She was originally very strange, but she grew into a beautiful young woman. I couldn't have enjoyed writing her story more. Thank you so much for the love. It really means the world

 Report Review

Review #29, by VV Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

25th April 2014:
This was refreshing. I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did, VV! More where that came from.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Loving_Sirius_4eva McGonagall's Office

22nd April 2014:
ONE MORE CHAPTER! NO WAY! I HOPE IT'S PACKED WITH SIRIUS AND LENNY STUFF!!!

This chapter was awesome.
Great Chapter idea. I love how they were all brought in one by one. I hope the story doesn't end in a tragic.


i really love this story.


It is sad that it's coming to an end already. Perhaps a sequel is in the making?

haha. Can't wait for the next chapter,

Author's Response: Well you KNOW its gonna be packed with Sirius/Lenny stuff. Would i have their love story any other way?

Now I know I'm a bit dramatic sometimes.but end it tragically? You don't know me as well as I thought you did ;) Jk!

I'm hoping for a sequel, but with a second baby on the way, I'm not sure how much time I'll have. We will have to see in the coming months!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Hmscherer Eat your Toe

16th February 2014:
I kina like how the main character isn't the stereotypical quite shy girl that most of these fanfic pair sirious up with

Author's Response: I was trying very hard to not make her so mary-sue. She needed her own personality.

 Report Review

Review #32, by michelle_ginny_potter Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

15th February 2014:
Omg!!! Yay!!!:) Finally!! Why did it take so long?! They are adorable and amazing and perfect! Please update quickly:) 10/10

Author's Response: I could give you a million excuses as to why it took so long, but they'd be just that. Excuses. I am truly sorry, but thank you for reading! I will try sooo hard to update faster

 Report Review

Review #33, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

14th February 2014:
OMG! THE MOMENT HAS COME. I SERIOUSLY CAN'T thank you enough. This update was the best thing that's happened to me this whole day. I loved every bit of it. The chemistry between Sirius and Lenny is flaring.

as usual: the writing was fantastic. The chapter plot and character interactions was magnificent :) My head is about to explode from all that awesomeness.

My last word for you:
UPDATE

Author's Response: It had to come eventually, right? Sirius and Lenny were destined (as per usual with stories, right?). I will update soon, darling. I'm so glad you're liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Natalierules Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

13th February 2014:
Ahh finally loved how you tied the end of the chapter together 10/10 as usual update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Nat! Here's to L.C *clicks glass*

 Report Review

Review #35, by Victory_4_Victoire Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

13th February 2014:
WHY??? WHY DO GOOD THINGS HAVE TO COME TO AN END? I WANT A NEVER ENDING L.C. STORY!!. and a never ending tub of ice cream, now that i think about it :P

Author's Response: Aw darling. Lets eat the ice cream together, yes? Don't worry, there will probably be a sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by newgenerationlover Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

12th February 2014:
Love, love, love it!!! So happy right now!!! Sirius and Lenny are finally together! *Happy dance*

Author's Response: It was bound to happen, right?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Neha Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

11th February 2014:
this chapter is so nice
and cute...cant wait for next chapters...plz update soon...are you going to end this story?are you going write a squeal?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! The story is coming to a close in a couple of chapters, yes. I plan on writing a sequel, but trying to get feedback on that.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sam Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

14th January 2014:
Good chapter! Can't wait to see Black's response to Hufflepuff. Glad Lenny is doing something for herself!

Author's Response: Ahh Hufflepuff. Such a... well, I can't put that word in this review.

 Report Review

Review #39, by jamie Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

12th January 2014:
This is a really cool story and I want sirius and lenny together soon. So please please please update soon.

Author's Response: :D. I love that youre so pro sirius/lenny! update is up! Hope you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Elena Morango de Frango Bloody Match and Owl Identities

11th January 2014:
Cool story bro! Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks man!

 Report Review

Review #41, by rose Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

10th January 2014:
Come on get them together already. This sorry is bloody fantastic. I am in love. Please please update as soon as possible. Love it. And get Lenny and Sirius together fast.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love this so much! That warms my heart. Sirius and lenny will be together sooner than you think.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Amalia Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

31st December 2013:
You've really need to update again. It's been ages but honestly
I love this story. It's such a great plot and all the details and
characters just fit so perfectly together. You've a fantastic way
of putting your ideas to paper.

Author's Response: Awh Amalia, don't be mad at me!! I'm glad you enjoy my writing so much. You flatter me ;). Next chapter is in the queue!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by michelle_ginny_potter Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

23rd December 2013:
The end?! But they still have a whole year left!!! Stupid Lenny hiding away, thank god for Marlene:) stupid hufflepuff:/ please update :) 10/10

Author's Response: Ahh darling, don't you worry about it. We will figure it all out in time. Marlene will always save the day!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Natalierules Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

18th December 2013:
Rate10/10 as usual update soon and happy holidays

Author's Response: Happy holidays to you too! Glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by ihate coming up with usernames The Nargle Attacks

6th December 2013:
Hey, uh-update soon please. Getting tired of waiting. I have to read 'bout Lenny soon. And I cannot wait another year.

Author's Response: Bahahaha oh you won't have to wait love. Updates are coming at a faster rate!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ihate coming up with usernames Christmas Eve

6th December 2013:
What The F did Lenny get Sirius?!

Author's Response: ;) enthusiasm huh?? Lol a map of constellations, but basically solved the astronomy problem that started this whole story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by willow1 Changing

26th November 2013:
Congragulations! If all of the writers could take 3 months off to get proposed to and go too law school, I would recomend it to each and every one of them!

Author's Response: Awh Thank you! its a difficult journey, but a journey I ventured on and was very happy I did :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Wordwitch13 The Nargle Attacks

26th November 2013:
*runs around crazily in excitement* They caught a nargle! They caught a nargle! They caught a nargle! They caught a nargle! They caught a nargle!
AND THEY LOST IT! NO!
At least it attacked Sirius - twas funny ;)
Some lovey moments between our unwilling star-crossed couple - much appreciated. L.C. will come round.
Eventually...

xo Thank-you!

Author's Response: YAY NARGLES! I'm a bit weird for being super excited when I wrote that too. I wasn't going to originally have them catch a nargle, just because of the controversy of their existence, but I just had the perfect idea in my head and it stuck. Oh L.C.learn to love ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by mice_ginny_potter The Nargle Attacks

26th November 2013:
Omg! Sirius is in touch with his feelings?! He actually cares?! Yay!! Now if only Lenny would accept his feelings so they can get together!!:) please update faster, and you will never lose me as a reader! I even read Letters to LC again, before reading this chapter because i couldnt remember much:) and for me to find time to read, i must really love your story(which i do) and i am rambling because its really late and im really tired, but i had to read this chapter before going to sleep:) please update quickly!! 10/10

Author's Response: Feelings? What are feelings? -Sirius.
Lenny is...well, Lenny is Lenny. I dont think she realizes what feelings are either. I love rambling, so please ramble on and on and on! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #50, by DraculoraMalfoy11 The Nargle Attacks

21st November 2013:
Yay!! Good job Sirius. But LENNY! Girl what are you doing?

Author's Response: Lenny is being... Lenny ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>