Reading Reviews for Letters to L.C.
  
505 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Valentine's Day

6th May 2014:
OMG! This is actually the perfect ending! I love it. It was beautiful. Lenny and Sirius finally got their happy ever after. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I did think it was going to have a cliche twist and Sirius was faking the whole act. But it wasn't. Yet he managed to make such a show for Lenny.

Author's Response: Thank you! Lenny definitely deserved the happily ever after :). Sirius will always eff it up... but at least he loves the girl !

 Report Review

Review #27, by willow1 Valentine's Day

5th May 2014:
Awww!! It's so adorable I... I... I... Oh My God!!!

Author's Response: Lost for words? I like that ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by dracodarlingxx McGonagall's Office

5th May 2014:
stupid website deleted the rest of my review for your chapter 32, so i'm posting it on this chapter instead -_-
i loved this chapter and his treat for her at the end. sirius is just so adorable :* :*
i've read some 'quirky girl' fanfics, but this was different because lenny was just a bit .um. crazier than your average crazy girl. but then the story was so good. and she and sirius just fit somehow. and i love how she got her healer job :)

p.s. lookin' forward to the sequel, but will it include lily and james dying and sirius going to azkaban? just asking for some warning so i can get my tissues ready :'(

Author's Response: Everyone seems to be having problems posting reviews lately. That should be brought up with the admins (which I will get right on sending them something about it). I did get your review on the Valentine's Day chapter, though! So maybe its telling people they aren't posting it, but then it does... weird.

I'm pretty good with quirky... I'm quirky myself. How I made it work well enough to get you as a reader to this story was that I made it so Lenny was "growing up", not necessarily "growing out" of her quirkiness. I think that's the big difference that Letters to L.C. brings.

PS It will be a lot darker than Letters to LC. A little more growing up and all that jazz. ;D Bring the tissues.


 Report Review

Review #29, by dracodarlingxx Valentine's Day

5th May 2014:
i loved this chapter and his treat for her at the end. sirius is just so adorable

Author's Response: He's secretly a romantic ;). Sirius really formed into an adorable man in this story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by michelle_ginny_potter McGonagall's Office

5th May 2014:
What?! One more?! Just ONE?! I like McGonagall's point of view:) it was very insightful! I hope u update soon:)

Author's Response: Don't hate me! Lenny has had a great run, but it is her time. Being in McGonagall's perspective was... different. to say the very very least ;D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Victory_4_Victoire McGonagall's Office

4th May 2014:
ONE MORE CHAPTER! JUST ONE! YOU CAN'T DO THIS TO ME!!! :( I'm going to miss this story so much you have no idea

Author's Response: Awh doll, it'll be okay! Don't you worry.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Natalierules McGonagall's Office

27th April 2014:
Very interesting in McGonagalls view but good rate 10/10 I'm so sad it going to end Lenny yourself and ive been alot through this time and its crazy its going to end now

Author's Response: Isn't it crazy? I loved every inch of this story, but every good thing has to end at some point :) Anywho, I wanted to thank you for all the love and support you have given this story. It really means alot!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ECEL McGonagall's Office

26th April 2014:
Okay. So I absolutely adored Lenny and loved getting to watch her grow up and learn. She is so crazy! When I first began your story I thought: What a weirdo. But she definitely grew on me and now I want to read more of her madness!! Hilarious truly. Great narration.

Author's Response: She was originally very strange, but she grew into a beautiful young woman. I couldn't have enjoyed writing her story more. Thank you so much for the love. It really means the world

 Report Review

Review #34, by VV Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

25th April 2014:
This was refreshing. I liked it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did, VV! More where that came from.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Loving_Sirius_4eva McGonagall's Office

22nd April 2014:
ONE MORE CHAPTER! NO WAY! I HOPE IT'S PACKED WITH SIRIUS AND LENNY STUFF!!!

This chapter was awesome.
Great Chapter idea. I love how they were all brought in one by one. I hope the story doesn't end in a tragic.


i really love this story.


It is sad that it's coming to an end already. Perhaps a sequel is in the making?

haha. Can't wait for the next chapter,

Author's Response: Well you KNOW its gonna be packed with Sirius/Lenny stuff. Would i have their love story any other way?

Now I know I'm a bit dramatic sometimes.but end it tragically? You don't know me as well as I thought you did ;) Jk!

I'm hoping for a sequel, but with a second baby on the way, I'm not sure how much time I'll have. We will have to see in the coming months!


 Report Review

Review #36, by Hmscherer Eat your Toe

16th February 2014:
I kina like how the main character isn't the stereotypical quite shy girl that most of these fanfic pair sirious up with

Author's Response: I was trying very hard to not make her so mary-sue. She needed her own personality.

 Report Review

Review #37, by michelle_ginny_potter Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

15th February 2014:
Omg!!! Yay!!!:) Finally!! Why did it take so long?! They are adorable and amazing and perfect! Please update quickly:) 10/10

Author's Response: I could give you a million excuses as to why it took so long, but they'd be just that. Excuses. I am truly sorry, but thank you for reading! I will try sooo hard to update faster

 Report Review

Review #38, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

14th February 2014:
OMG! THE MOMENT HAS COME. I SERIOUSLY CAN'T thank you enough. This update was the best thing that's happened to me this whole day. I loved every bit of it. The chemistry between Sirius and Lenny is flaring.

as usual: the writing was fantastic. The chapter plot and character interactions was magnificent :) My head is about to explode from all that awesomeness.

My last word for you:
UPDATE

Author's Response: It had to come eventually, right? Sirius and Lenny were destined (as per usual with stories, right?). I will update soon, darling. I'm so glad you're liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Natalierules Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

13th February 2014:
Ahh finally loved how you tied the end of the chapter together 10/10 as usual update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Nat! Here's to L.C *clicks glass*

 Report Review

Review #40, by Victory_4_Victoire Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

13th February 2014:
WHY??? WHY DO GOOD THINGS HAVE TO COME TO AN END? I WANT A NEVER ENDING L.C. STORY!!. and a never ending tub of ice cream, now that i think about it :P

Author's Response: Aw darling. Lets eat the ice cream together, yes? Don't worry, there will probably be a sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by newgenerationlover Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

12th February 2014:
Love, love, love it!!! So happy right now!!! Sirius and Lenny are finally together! *Happy dance*

Author's Response: It was bound to happen, right?

 Report Review

Review #42, by Neha Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part Two)

11th February 2014:
this chapter is so nice
and cute...cant wait for next chapters...plz update soon...are you going to end this story?are you going write a squeal?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!! The story is coming to a close in a couple of chapters, yes. I plan on writing a sequel, but trying to get feedback on that.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sam Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

14th January 2014:
Good chapter! Can't wait to see Black's response to Hufflepuff. Glad Lenny is doing something for herself!

Author's Response: Ahh Hufflepuff. Such a... well, I can't put that word in this review.

 Report Review

Review #44, by jamie Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

12th January 2014:
This is a really cool story and I want sirius and lenny together soon. So please please please update soon.

Author's Response: :D. I love that youre so pro sirius/lenny! update is up! Hope you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Elena Morango de Frango Bloody Match and Owl Identities

11th January 2014:
Cool story bro! Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks man!

 Report Review

Review #46, by rose Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

10th January 2014:
Come on get them together already. This sorry is bloody fantastic. I am in love. Please please update as soon as possible. Love it. And get Lenny and Sirius together fast.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love this so much! That warms my heart. Sirius and lenny will be together sooner than you think.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Amalia Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

31st December 2013:
You've really need to update again. It's been ages but honestly
I love this story. It's such a great plot and all the details and
characters just fit so perfectly together. You've a fantastic way
of putting your ideas to paper.

Author's Response: Awh Amalia, don't be mad at me!! I'm glad you enjoy my writing so much. You flatter me ;). Next chapter is in the queue!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by michelle_ginny_potter Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

23rd December 2013:
The end?! But they still have a whole year left!!! Stupid Lenny hiding away, thank god for Marlene:) stupid hufflepuff:/ please update :) 10/10

Author's Response: Ahh darling, don't you worry about it. We will figure it all out in time. Marlene will always save the day!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Natalierules Potter's New Years Eve Party (Part One)

18th December 2013:
Rate10/10 as usual update soon and happy holidays

Author's Response: Happy holidays to you too! Glad you enjoyed :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ihate coming up with usernames The Nargle Attacks

6th December 2013:
Hey, uh-update soon please. Getting tired of waiting. I have to read 'bout Lenny soon. And I cannot wait another year.

Author's Response: Bahahaha oh you won't have to wait love. Updates are coming at a faster rate!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>