Reading Reviews for Secrets of Lovers and Friends
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Talking to a Brick Wall

17th September 2012:
Please update soon I love this story :)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bree Talking to a Brick Wall

16th September 2012:
Spaz!! Where are you?!?! Don't fall off the face of the Earth I need the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!!! The next one will be up this week I promise! So sorry it's taking so long. Just been so busy. But it WILL be updated this week I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by slytherinprincess0198 Talking to a Brick Wall

7th September 2012:
Seriously? Worse than this?! If Tara does one more thing I swear I'm gonna push her into black lake and make sure she drowns! I can't believe she almost got in between Draco and Jo.. Please don't break them up! Anything but that!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha that's what everyone wants to happen. I'm so glad you guys hate her so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoGal Talking to a Brick Wall

4th September 2012:
Oh no things can't get worse! Can't you make Tara fall off a cliff, drown in the Black Lake, or get beaten up by the whomping willow? Something other than worse! Hehe update soon!

Author's Response: That would be very funny, but then the story wouldn't be as interesting. ;) Will do. Sorry its taking so long. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Horseback Back Together Again

3rd September 2012:
No breaking Draco and Jo up! I love ALL ur stories!
More stories!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoGal War and Paranoia

19th August 2012:
You captured the essence of the male species in this chapter! Hahaha! I can't wait to see if Jo and the bitch have a "talk" update soon and good luck in college! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I was hoping to. ;) Oh, it's gonna be good! Thanks so much I'm freaking out. :o

 Report Review

Review #32, by slytherinprincess0198 War and Paranoia

19th August 2012:
AMAZING YET AGAIN... another fabulous chapter! I never thought this story could get any better, but you surprise me with each new chapter! can't wait to read more! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by LunaGal The First Signs

14th August 2012:
Write more!!! How long does it usually take to get through the quenu or whatever? I'm new to this site.

Author's Response: I will. It depends. Right now it's four days waiting period. But I will update ASAP. ;D

 Report Review

Review #34, by slytherinprincess0198 The First Signs

10th August 2012:
awh! it was amazing! i love this idea for a story! It's so original! I'm so happy you decided to make a sequel! Tara is so getting on my nerves now! she on the top of my hit list1 she's ruining everything between Draco and Jo! butmore drama makes a story even more interesting! I hope Draco doesn't fall for her! Jo and Draco have been through evough to have a 'Messenger Girl' steal him from her!
Hope you update soon!
can't wait to read more!
Keep up the awesome work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha yeah not too many people like her at the moment. Exactly! Thanks again. I will update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Harriet The First Signs

4th August 2012:
I don't want you to hit me for this, but I do think I like Tara's attitude. Sure she's an evil person but then again..isn't that a Snake at heart? Hmmm. I'm interested update soon? I can't wait to see what happens. I loved the sex scene, they are a rather lovely couple.

Author's Response: Haha, I wont hit you. ;) I kind of like Tara's attitude too. But at the same time I hate it. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by DracoGal The First Signs

2nd August 2012:
I don't think Dray will cheat on Jo. With everything that happened in the last book, I don't think he'd jeopardize anything. Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Lets hope not! And I will!!:D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ooooh Back Together Again

31st July 2012:
Love it! When will you get the next one up?

Author's Response: Already up. ;) Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by slytherinprincess0198 Back Together Again

31st July 2012:
Update soon please! This sequel seems amazing! I love it! I hope nothing happens between 'messenger girl' and 'paper boy'. Jo and Draco have been through enough, I hope they stay together!
Please post the next chapter soon!
can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ikr! But cant promise anything. Next chapter up! :) Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harriet Back Together Again

26th July 2012:
Are you still working on this? Please say yes! I love it. I've read it, including the first one in like three hours a week ago and I'm hoping for an update.
Maybe you should look into introducing a new friend for Jo. Maybe a female companion who could go all ninja and stuff on the Tara hoe. Jo deserves a nicer more loyal friend then Pansy, they could be the three musketeers set out to destroy Tara's reign *laughs evily* Just a thought

Author's Response: I sure am. Just pulled the next chapter in the queue. That is an interesting idea I might try something like that. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Back Together Again

24th July 2012:
I just read the prequel to this,and I loved it and love this,so far please continue soon!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for your review! ;D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Airyfairy Back Together Again

9th July 2012:
I'm so glad you started writing a sequel, loved your last story! What a great start, can't wait to read more! Don't keep us waiting too long ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will update. ASAP. Hope you love the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by DracoGal Back Together Again

8th July 2012:
I. Hate. Tara. And she's only been in the story for one chapter. She sends a really bad vibe, and Draco. What the heck? Maybe he was just being nice, but still. Please please update soon!! xD

Author's Response: Me too. I get mad at myself for making her a character. XD I shall update ASAP. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>