Reading Reviews for Secrets of Lovers and Friends
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracoGal Fighting

24th September 2012:
Back and forth between those two huh? What happened in the bedroom!!!

Author's Response: Yeaaahh it is. Can't tell you! Wait and see! ;D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bree Fighting

24th September 2012:
So excited you updated. Had me hanging on Dom the start. And when Draco said 'So hard to make time for you lately' I basically wanted to theow somethig at him. Cut out time with Tara, duh! Well back to reading!!
Break up? No! No! No! Good Draco. Good line.
You two stop arguing and just get back to being cute.
Draco's rather scary when he's angry.
That 'then I won't say anything' bit made me swoon ;)
Make up sex, who can complain? Cute stuff there after yay!!
Ugh really? Tara do you have a watch that goes off so you know bad timing?!?! Oh my goodness! No!!
Aw :) look at my favorite couple!!
Cliff hanger?! Grrr!! Haha anxiously awaiting the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad I had you hanging on. Oh, I know he's very scary when he's angry. And Tara is just great at having bad timing. The next chapter will be crazy. Thanks for your amazing review. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Talking to a Brick Wall

17th September 2012:
Please update soon I love this story :)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bree Talking to a Brick Wall

16th September 2012:
Spaz!! Where are you?!?! Don't fall off the face of the Earth I need the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!!! The next one will be up this week I promise! So sorry it's taking so long. Just been so busy. But it WILL be updated this week I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by slytherinprincess0198 Talking to a Brick Wall

7th September 2012:
Seriously? Worse than this?! If Tara does one more thing I swear I'm gonna push her into black lake and make sure she drowns! I can't believe she almost got in between Draco and Jo.. Please don't break them up! Anything but that!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha that's what everyone wants to happen. I'm so glad you guys hate her so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by DracoGal Talking to a Brick Wall

4th September 2012:
Oh no things can't get worse! Can't you make Tara fall off a cliff, drown in the Black Lake, or get beaten up by the whomping willow? Something other than worse! Hehe update soon!

Author's Response: That would be very funny, but then the story wouldn't be as interesting. ;) Will do. Sorry its taking so long. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Horseback Back Together Again

3rd September 2012:
No breaking Draco and Jo up! I love ALL ur stories!
More stories!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGal War and Paranoia

19th August 2012:
You captured the essence of the male species in this chapter! Hahaha! I can't wait to see if Jo and the bitch have a "talk" update soon and good luck in college! :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I was hoping to. ;) Oh, it's gonna be good! Thanks so much I'm freaking out. :o

 Report Review

Review #34, by slytherinprincess0198 War and Paranoia

19th August 2012:
AMAZING YET AGAIN... another fabulous chapter! I never thought this story could get any better, but you surprise me with each new chapter! can't wait to read more! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by LunaGal The First Signs

14th August 2012:
Write more!!! How long does it usually take to get through the quenu or whatever? I'm new to this site.

Author's Response: I will. It depends. Right now it's four days waiting period. But I will update ASAP. ;D

 Report Review

Review #36, by slytherinprincess0198 The First Signs

10th August 2012:
awh! it was amazing! i love this idea for a story! It's so original! I'm so happy you decided to make a sequel! Tara is so getting on my nerves now! she on the top of my hit list1 she's ruining everything between Draco and Jo! butmore drama makes a story even more interesting! I hope Draco doesn't fall for her! Jo and Draco have been through evough to have a 'Messenger Girl' steal him from her!
Hope you update soon!
can't wait to read more!
Keep up the awesome work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha yeah not too many people like her at the moment. Exactly! Thanks again. I will update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Harriet The First Signs

4th August 2012:
I don't want you to hit me for this, but I do think I like Tara's attitude. Sure she's an evil person but then again..isn't that a Snake at heart? Hmmm. I'm interested update soon? I can't wait to see what happens. I loved the sex scene, they are a rather lovely couple.

Author's Response: Haha, I wont hit you. ;) I kind of like Tara's attitude too. But at the same time I hate it. Thanks so much for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by DracoGal The First Signs

2nd August 2012:
I don't think Dray will cheat on Jo. With everything that happened in the last book, I don't think he'd jeopardize anything. Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Lets hope not! And I will!!:D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ooooh Back Together Again

31st July 2012:
Love it! When will you get the next one up?

Author's Response: Already up. ;) Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by slytherinprincess0198 Back Together Again

31st July 2012:
Update soon please! This sequel seems amazing! I love it! I hope nothing happens between 'messenger girl' and 'paper boy'. Jo and Draco have been through enough, I hope they stay together!
Please post the next chapter soon!
can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ikr! But cant promise anything. Next chapter up! :) Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Harriet Back Together Again

26th July 2012:
Are you still working on this? Please say yes! I love it. I've read it, including the first one in like three hours a week ago and I'm hoping for an update.
Maybe you should look into introducing a new friend for Jo. Maybe a female companion who could go all ninja and stuff on the Tara hoe. Jo deserves a nicer more loyal friend then Pansy, they could be the three musketeers set out to destroy Tara's reign *laughs evily* Just a thought

Author's Response: I sure am. Just pulled the next chapter in the queue. That is an interesting idea I might try something like that. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Back Together Again

24th July 2012:
I just read the prequel to this,and I loved it and love this,so far please continue soon!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for your review! ;D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Airyfairy Back Together Again

9th July 2012:
I'm so glad you started writing a sequel, loved your last story! What a great start, can't wait to read more! Don't keep us waiting too long ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will update. ASAP. Hope you love the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by DracoGal Back Together Again

8th July 2012:
I. Hate. Tara. And she's only been in the story for one chapter. She sends a really bad vibe, and Draco. What the heck? Maybe he was just being nice, but still. Please please update soon!! xD

Author's Response: Me too. I get mad at myself for making her a character. XD I shall update ASAP. ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>