Reading Reviews for What Happens…
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MalfoyFamilyRules "You Win."

24th October 2011:
so i completly loved this story ! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by NymphadoraLupin Can't Forget (Draco's POV)

24th October 2011:
Yay for updates! I really liked this chapter, I love this story. Everything is thought out really well and wonderfully written! I love it! Hurry up and update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Next chapter coming very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Nat Bug Can't Forget (Draco's POV)

18th October 2011:
So good! Write more so good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter should be up in a few days! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by TheNewMalfoyMistress Can't Forget (Draco's POV)

17th October 2011:
ahh i love this story so far! please update as soon as you can :) very well written... have a read of my story and tell me what you think please :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter will be up in a few days, hopefully. I sure will, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by NymphadoraLupin What I've Done (Draco's POV)

7th October 2011:
Yay for updates! I think Draco was a bit off base, it wasn't the 'i just slept with Aria' grin. It was the 'I was going to have sex with aria, but we just ended up playin wizards chess' grin. I love seeing things from Draco's pov, can you do it more often?

Author's Response: Haha, yes, he was a bit off base, but you can't blame him, he's very upset. Yes,actually the next chapter is also in Draco's POV, it will be up after I update To the Third Power. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dashhound bug What I've Done (Draco's POV)

5th October 2011:
Are you writing anymore chapters please do!?

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I am. There are four more chapters left. The next one will be up shortly, thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dashhound bug What I've Done (Draco's POV)

5th October 2011:
Are you writing anymore chapters please do!?

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I am. There are four more chapters left. The next one will be up shortly, thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by xtooxcoolxmazzx Shocking Valentines

19th September 2011:
omg! i love your story please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, next chapter should be up within the next few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by NymphadoraLupin Shocking Valentines

10th September 2011:
What a great substitute for sex playing wizards chess! Hahaha great chapter, hurry and update your other stories too! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, that's what I was thinking. :)
I sure will!


 Report Review

Review #35, by NymphadoraLupin Moving On

27th August 2011:
Yes! You finally updated! I loved this chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! More will come! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Alina How It Feels

23rd August 2011:
wow...I cant wait to read on...please write another chapter fast!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter will be up in a few days. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by NymphadoraLupin How It Feels

5th August 2011:
Wooo!!! New chapter! Excellently written! Hurry up and update. You should update to the thrid power as well. I really like that story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will update as soon as I can, on both stories. Thanks for you wonderful review! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by DracoGal How It Feels

29th July 2011:
yay!! u updated!! more pweez!! haha:)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Don't worry, more to come very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Yami1052 How It Feels

28th July 2011:
Love this fanfiction! When will the other part come out? :)

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter should be up by next week. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by NymphadoraLupin ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

17th July 2011:
Loved this chapter!! Hurry and post more :P

Author's Response: Thanks, I will post more. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Gillian ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

14th July 2011:
It was really good. When's the next chapter coming?

Author's Response: I'm hoping by next week, I believe one of my other chapters will be validated today, so I'll put the next chapter for this in the queue. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by DracoGal ''How Could You Do This to Me?!''

30th June 2011:
This story is really good!! I hope to see more!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, that means alot coming from you. :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by mariahlange98 What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

25th May 2011:
Please write more! I keep rereading this story over and over

Author's Response: I promise there will be more as soon as I get a chapter from one of my other stories validated, which should be tomorrow. Sorry it's taking so long. Glad you enjoy it so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by mariahlange98 Better

24th May 2011:
This is a hell of a story!!! It is really good! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means alot. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by themalfoymanor What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

4th May 2011:
A great chapter - I love how Draco was with Aria at the end :'). Awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)
The next chapter is coming soon, and will be very interesting...


 Report Review

Review #46, by krystal What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

3rd May 2011:
Oh, my God! More! I love it! I love funny narratives and sweet stories like these! Ee!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks glad you like it, more to come soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by GinnyC What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

1st May 2011:
Aww loved it !!! :) I'm new so could you send me any really good stories? xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means alot.
Um, I can't send you anything, cause it's kind of impossible on this website, but you can go to my page and check out my favorite stories, there are some really good stories on there. Hope that helps. >_<
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by kathy What Happens in the Corridor, Doesn't Always Stay in the Corridor

30th April 2011:
So right...Slytherin boys do do it best bahaha
great job but there are a few mistakes like when people are talking it should be
"blah blah blah" Draco is speaking
"blah blah blah" Aria is speaking
they should be seperated into different paragraphs.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, and the corrections, I'll be sure to do that in future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #49, by themalfoymanor Better

29th April 2011:
I'm loving this story! Aria seems like a great character.. I really want to find out if she will meet Draco!? And what will Ron think if he finds out? Update soon please! x

Author's Response: Thanks, the next chapter is currently waiting validation. Hope you'll like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by xoxogossipgirllover2010 Better

23rd March 2011:
loveee it ! Post soon !

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll post as soon as I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>