Reading Reviews for More Than Friends
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by OMR From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

25th April 2012:
Oh my rowling, AMAZING *.*
I can't believe i just found this fanfic today and it's almost over :c
When will you update?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Just put another chapter in the queue, should be up in a few days. Don't be sad, there's a good chance there will be a sequel. I'm glad you like this. :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by _Jo_ From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

16th April 2012:
Ohhh *.*
Jo(lina) and Ron look so cute together ^.^
Wonderful chapter, congratulations!!!
I don't want this story to end :'C I LOVE IT!!!

~10/10~

Author's Response: I think so too. Thanks. Well, there might be a sequel. ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by slytherinprincess0198 From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

14th April 2012:
awww! i feel so sorry for Joline! her and Draco used to be so cute together! even though Ron and Jo are adorable... Draco and Jo are still much better :D
i can't believe pansy could be such a bitch and break them up... well actually i can because pansy is a bitch!
I feel so sorry for Blasie! with all the secrets he's been keeping, if i was him i would have blown up and blurted the secrets out to everyone by know!
this is most likely one of the longest reviews i have ever written, BUT oh well! i just love your story loads so. UPDATE SOON PLEASE! REALLY WANT TO KNOW WHATS GOING TO HAPPEN NEXT!
p.s. i can't believe there are only a few chapters left until the end of this story! REALLY hope there will be a sequel!
anyways please update soon1 i can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I very much agree with you about Jo and Draco

 Report Review

Review #29, by NymphadoraLupin From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

14th April 2012:
This story took a completely different direction to what I thought it would when I started reading it! I still love it though :) I always will! I reckon Blaise should just burst in the middle of the great hall and cause a scene. I like Ron and Jo together and I think Draco is an utter dickhead for letting her go, even if it was all Pansys fault. That's drama for you though :)

Author's Response: Haha, everyone seems to want Blaise to just shout out the secrets, but it's not exactly how it's going to work like that. Yeah, that is drama. ;)

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoGal From 'Jo' to 'Lina'

13th April 2012:
Yay! Awesome chapter! I think Jo is falling for Ron, even if she doesn't know it yet. Update soon!!

Author's Response: You may be right. I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by happpygirl Being Sorry

7th April 2012:
please? can thye get back in the next chapter by them over hearing draco and pansy?

Author's Response: No promises. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by NymphadoraLupin Being Sorry

7th April 2012:
Wow. That was a speedy update :) Keep them coming please!! I can't wait for the next chapter, I really really want to see what happens!!

Author's Response: Yep, I sure will. It should be updated in a few days. Hope you enjoy it. :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by _Jo_ Being Sorry

6th April 2012:
Really really good chapter!!
I can't wait to see what will happen next!
Please update really soon

~10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks! Another speedy update is coming. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by slytherinprincess0198 Being Sorry

6th April 2012:
another amazing chapter! keep up he good work! this story get's better and better as it progresses, please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Should be updated in a few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by DracoGal Being Sorry

5th April 2012:
Oo! Can't wait for the next update!!! Please make it soon!!!

Author's Response: I will have another speedy update. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by NymphadoraLupin Everyone Has a Secret

1st April 2012:
Wow... Pansy's as bitch and a half isn't she?! I like her... I like her alot.. Is that bad? Anyways, please hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she is! Kinda, but I can see why you like her. Will be updated very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by slytherinprincess0198 Everyone Has a Secret

30th March 2012:
update soon! pansy is sooo psycho!

Author's Response: Will do, and yes she sure is! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by _Jo_ Everyone Has a Secret

28th March 2012:
OMG! That manipulative bitch!!!
I really hope Draco and Jolina manage to overcome another obstacle.
Really great chapter :D
Please, Please update soon.

~10/10~

Author's Response: I love your review! I couldn't agree more with you about Pansy. You'll find out if they do in the next chapter, which I'll have up this week. Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by DracoGal Everyone Has a Secret

28th March 2012:
Woah woah woahh! Blaise in love with Jo?? I HATE HATE pansy!!! Gr! Draco is such a dummy!!! Why would he drink it? Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I love your response to this chapter! I was hoping Blaise being in love with Jo would come as a shock. I hate Pansy too. I know, he's stupid, but that's how it is. I'll update extremely soon, hopefully this week.

 Report Review

Review #40, by please Everyone Has a Secret

28th March 2012:
dont let that happen pelasae4?

Author's Response: I can't promise anything, sorry. Thans for your review

 Report Review

Review #41, by Emma Investigating and the Two Week Mark

26th March 2012:
Oh my rowling! You're an amazing writer!!!
When will you update?

~~10/10~~

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! I'm so flattered that you think that. It will be updated in a few days, watch out for it! Thanks so much for your review, it made my day! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by _JO_ Investigating and the Two Week Mark

12th March 2012:
OMG, i only found your fanfic like a couple of hours ago, I read it from beginning to here... It's AMAZING!♥♥♥
Please update soon because i'm addicted!
~10/10~

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I will update very soon. Thanks for your wonderful review. :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by NymphadoraLupin Investigating and the Two Week Mark

11th March 2012:
Amazing!! Bloody awesome. I can't wait until next chapter! Do you think you could do some more from Pansy's pov? I wanna find out what she did!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I sure could, in fact next chapter I'm doing not only her, but Blaise's too. But I'm only hinting at what she did. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by slytherinprincess0198 Investigating and the Two Week Mark

9th March 2012:
awww! so sweet! can't wait to read more! great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'll update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by DracoGal Investigating and the Two Week Mark

8th March 2012:
Yay!!! I loved this chapter! Update soon!! xD

Author's Response: Thanks, I definitely will. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by slytherinprincess0198 Supposed to be Friends.

10th February 2012:
another awesome chapter, update soon please! can't wait to find out pansy's reaction. this story is getting better and better! update soon! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I will update soon, as usual, thank you so much for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by NymphadoraLupin Supposed to be Friends.

9th February 2012:
Awesome!! I can't wait til next chapter. I went back to refresh my mind from last chapter and saw your authors notes, thanks so much for putting a little recognition thing there about me :) it warmed my heart! Xx please hurry and update soon!

Author's Response: You're so welcome, you're so awesome, I just had to. :) Next chapter will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by DracoGal Supposed to be Friends.

8th February 2012:
Yay for updates!! Can't wait to see what happens next! Please update soon!! XD

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by slytherinprincess0198 Aftermath of the Break Up

3rd February 2012:
wow! I'm so happy Draco took Jo back! update soon please! can't wait to read more! I love your story! can't wait to find out what pansy has done and I wonder what will happen in the meeting with Blaise! hope Blaise keeps his trap shut, and I wonder what will happen if Pansy finds out Draco dumped her for Jo! anyways please put the next chapter up soon, can't wait to read more of your amazing story xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, she's done some pretty horrible things, I can't wait for you to find out. Let's hope he does. Next chapter is already written, will be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Monster :) Aftermath of the Break Up

26th January 2012:
great chapter udpate soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>