Reading Reviews for The Name of the Game
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by The Reference Police ;D The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
nice to see you updated!

Author's Response: Y'know what? I very much agree! I felt so bad not updating all those months because of my stupid business, but it felt very good to get back in the game!

 Report Review

Review #27, by harrypotter596131 The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
LILY EVANS IS HAVING A MOMENT WITH HIM OH NO OH NO OH NO JK THAT'S A GOOD THING KEEP MAKING CHAPTERS

Author's Response: Whether it's good or bad depends on your point of view x)
And trust me, I will!


 Report Review

Review #28, by harrypotter596131 Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

18th June 2012:
Poor Cassie, what to do, oh what to do?

Author's Response: Read on and find out!

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotter596131 An Introduction of Sorts

18th June 2012:
ha ha maraudette like that name.poor Lily

Author's Response: Thanks, I came up with it myself ^_^
And yes, poor Lily.


 Report Review

Review #30, by LadyBug Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

27th September 2011:
Love your story!!! Pkease update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll try my best! I've been really busy lately though so sorry if I don't get them up too fast!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by rachel Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

31st August 2011:
this is so addictive, please write the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) i'm working on it, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #32, by cheapsundaywine Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

25th August 2011:
I enjoyed it! Very silly I love the truth or dare bits haha, keep it going :)

Author's Response: thanks! and i plan on keeping it going, lol :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by xXJamesandLilyXx An Introduction of Sorts

7th August 2011:
I love this! First chapter i read coming back onto hpff and im hooked! Seriously, i love your lily, and your james is perfect!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much!! i really appreciate it, seriously. and i'll update as soon as i can, promise!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fallinginthedark An Introduction of Sorts

30th July 2011:
Everything's really spaced out, and it makes it look dauntingly long and it's a little annoying...you should fix the spacing. I liked how it was from Lily's point of view, and I liked the story line so far, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks a bunch for telling me, I'll fix that right away :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Padfoot_The_Author33 An Introduction of Sorts

29th July 2011:
YAY!
My fave is probly Cassie!
Love u Piggilygoo!

Author's Response: i figured it would be, knowing you :) love you too gigglypoo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>