Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Name of the Game
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by The Reference Police ;D The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
nice to see you updated!

Author's Response: Y'know what? I very much agree! I felt so bad not updating all those months because of my stupid business, but it felt very good to get back in the game!

 Report Review

Review #27, by harrypotter596131 The Spiderman Discovery

18th June 2012:
LILY EVANS IS HAVING A MOMENT WITH HIM OH NO OH NO OH NO JK THAT'S A GOOD THING KEEP MAKING CHAPTERS

Author's Response: Whether it's good or bad depends on your point of view x)
And trust me, I will!


 Report Review

Review #28, by harrypotter596131 Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

18th June 2012:
Poor Cassie, what to do, oh what to do?

Author's Response: Read on and find out!

 Report Review

Review #29, by harrypotter596131 An Introduction of Sorts

18th June 2012:
ha ha maraudette like that name.poor Lily

Author's Response: Thanks, I came up with it myself ^_^
And yes, poor Lily.


 Report Review

Review #30, by LadyBug Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

27th September 2011:
Love your story!!! Pkease update soon!!

Author's Response: I'll try my best! I've been really busy lately though so sorry if I don't get them up too fast!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by rachel Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

31st August 2011:
this is so addictive, please write the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) i'm working on it, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #32, by cheapsundaywine Of Secrets and Uvula Attacking Dust Mites

25th August 2011:
I enjoyed it! Very silly I love the truth or dare bits haha, keep it going :)

Author's Response: thanks! and i plan on keeping it going, lol :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by xXJamesandLilyXx An Introduction of Sorts

7th August 2011:
I love this! First chapter i read coming back onto hpff and im hooked! Seriously, i love your lily, and your james is perfect!! Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much!! i really appreciate it, seriously. and i'll update as soon as i can, promise!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fallinginthedark An Introduction of Sorts

30th July 2011:
Everything's really spaced out, and it makes it look dauntingly long and it's a little annoying...you should fix the spacing. I liked how it was from Lily's point of view, and I liked the story line so far, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks a bunch for telling me, I'll fix that right away :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Padfoot_The_Author33 An Introduction of Sorts

29th July 2011:
YAY!
My fave is probly Cassie!
Love u Piggilygoo!

Author's Response: i figured it would be, knowing you :) love you too gigglypoo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>