Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
  
320 Reviews Found

Review #26, by megthechef43 Disappearing Act

15th May 2013:
Mischief_managed18,

It has been a while since I last reviewed you story. I love everything going one so far. The mystery of who is "X" and what her intentions are exactly. Why did Draco refuse Hermione when she kissed him. What is he scared of?

I'll be reading on. Until next time...

Meg

Author's Response: It's always lovely to see familiar names pop up, so thank you! :) Ohh goodness, I'm so excited for the big reveal of "X", though I fear that may be towards the end of this story. He's scared of many things, as will be revealed later. It's mainly that he doesn't want her getting hurt and is afraid to screw things up, but more on that later. Thanks for the fantastic review, it means a lot. :)

Hope to see you again,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #27, by Harmonia Disappearing Act

13th May 2013:
All I have to say is the cupcake better be chocolate or I'm not leaving a review!!!...I guess it's too late though now isn't it? Lol I guess since I'm already here I may as well tell you how absolutely awesome this chapter is! Even though its sort of a filler I can already feel the suspense building after the scene between X and Hermione! Ahhh I need more!! (Of the story I mean, not cupcakes) I hope you've already started on the next chapter bc I can't wait to read what happens! Was that Draco that knocked on her door?? Probably. Either him or his mother. UNLESS VOLDEMORT HAS DISCOVERED HER AND IS ABOUT TO AVADA KEDAVRA HER BRAINS OUT oh wait that can't be Voldie he has no manners and there was a knock on the door he wouldn't be polite enough to knock UNLESS HE BECAME A SIR WHICH WOULD MAKE THIS IRONIC BECAUSE WHO KNOCKS ON PEOPLE'S DOORS BEFORE KILLING THEM OH YEAH THAT'S RIGHT YOU KNOW WHO DOES BECAUSE HE IS NOW A SIR THAT AVADA KEDAVAS PEOPLE AFTER KNOCKING ON THEIR DOOR.

I HAD COFFEE THIS MORNING I CAN SMELL NUMBERS.

Anyways.you're scared of me now again like you used to be before I ditched and came back. Yeah bruh. So like please please update soon!! I will love you forever :D

~Harmonia

Author's Response: Harmonia!
Sorry, I'm rather hyper at the moment, so bare with me as I respond to your lovely review!! :D
I SHALL MAKE YOU A CHOCOLATE CUPCAKE! DID YOU HAVE A FROSTING PREFERENCE?!

Ahhh! Well thank you, my dear! :D I have started on the next chapter though I'm trying to figure out placement of things and such so it may take a week or so to get it finalized and then I need my Beta to read it. :/ BUT I'M TRYING TO GET IT UP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, I PROMISE!!

VOLDY IS JUST A FREAKIN' GENTLEMAN. HE KNOCKED ON THE POTTER'S DOOR TOO BUT THEY REFUSED TO OPEN FOR HIM. ALL HE WANTED WAS TO KILL THEIR BLOODY SON, GEEZ! (Haha I kinda feel horrible for writing that but I'm still laughing)

COFFEE! I LOVE COFFEE! COFFEE'S MY FAVORITE! I HAD A MONSTER THIS MORNING AND IT WAS FANTASTIC! BUT I'VE NEVER SMELLED NUMBERS, YOU MUST DIVULGE THEIR SMELLS TO ME THIS INSTANT! :P

I've never been and probably never will be scared of you, though I'm absolutely thrilled that you're back! :D Because now I get to experience more of your insanity! :) :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #28, by Sarah Stone Harsh

13th May 2013:
Thank you very much. You just made my life. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Aww well it's me who should be thanking you for reading my story and for reviewing, it means a lot to me! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #29, by SlytherinSmile Disappearing Act

12th May 2013:
I love where this is going! Who is X?!? and what is she doing? ahh I need to know! :D

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to hear you're enjoying where it's going! I actually had been so scared that I wouldn't figure out a proper way to get X in and have a sound idea for her, but I figured it out and I absolutely cannot wait to reveal who she is, though it'll be a while I fear. :p Anyways, thanks for the fantastic review, it means a lot!

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #30, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Disappearing Act

12th May 2013:
XD And I'm sure Hermione is going to take not getting any answers EXCEEDINGLY well. She just LOVES being in the dark. Also, if I lived with Bellatrix, I'd be that one person stupidly risking my life to antagonized her. But it would be so worth it. SOOO worth it. I want to know what happens, update soon please!

Author's Response: Right?! She'll handle it with so much grace we won't know what to do with ourselves. Ugh I would do the same with Bellatrix, I would constantly antagonize her just to see what things would set her off, she's a loose canon and it would be interesting. xD I shall update pretty soon, I hope. Thanks for yet another fantastic review, as always, it means a lot to me. :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #31, by Kylie Questions

19th April 2013:
OMG!!! AUTHORS ALWAYS LEAVE YOU HANGING AT THE BEST PART!!! i think you did absolutly AMAZING so far! im DYING to find out what happenes next. CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: But of course! What kind of author would I be if I didn't? ;p Thank you so much! It means a lot to hear such kind words from my readers. :) Next chapter is in the queue so hopefully it'll be up by the end of the weekend. Thank you so much for leaving a review, it means a lot! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #32, by Harmonia Questions

9th April 2013:
Oh wow. It has been so long. SO. LONG.
I just read the last 8 chapters since I last reviewed in one go just now and they are so good!!! I love all the twists you've added in since I've last been on here! I am so terrible for ditching this website for like 8 months. O.O

Ok I've just gotta say- when you described X when she was with Hermione I totally pictured the creepy old lady/evil step mom from the disney Snow White!! XD bahahaha it was quite amusing!

Please update soon! I'm dying to read the next chapter so make it snappy! :P

~Harmonia

(ps IM BACK AND WRITING!! :D)

Author's Response: HARMONIA! Seriously, I saw your name and nearly started crying. Oh my gosh it's been way to freaking long!!

No need to apologize, I totally understand that sometimes life just happens, I'm just super excited to see you on here again! :D

OH MY GOSH! Haha that's kinda similar to how I pictured her, only not so cartoon-ish, a little more realistic. Like, her nose isn't as big and she has a big growth and she's a little more grotesque. :p

The next chapter is going in the queue as I type this, so hopefully it'll be up soon! :)

I shall go check out your stuff as soon as I get the chance! :D

Great to see you back. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #33, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Questions

7th April 2013:
I'm going to start this review off by saying that I'm normally not a very big fan of Dramione. (Not that there's anything wrong with Dramiones, by the way, they're just normally not my cup of tea). But I am a HUGE fan of romance; I just completely ADORE fluff! :)

I stumbled across this in the 'recently added' section the other night and the title and banner just sort of drew me in... (I know, I'm a hopeless romantic), and I read the whole thing in one sitting! I'm sorry I didn't review every chapter as I read because, quite frankly, I was in too much of a hurry to get to the next chapter!! :P

OMG I LOVE THIS! ♥ I never thought I would find myself saying that about a Dramione, but I adore it to pieces! Every part of it just makes me want to squeal with fangirl joy! And while I'm still not a big fan of Dramione as a ship, I LOVE how you've done it in this story! I love the characterizations and the plot, and just your writing overall... I just love it!

And I don't mean to keep going on about how I don't really like Dramione, I'm only saying that because it should show you how AMAZING your story is... you have completely hooked a non-Dramione person!! :P

And now for the helpless, crazy person begging: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon; I need more!! ♥

Author's Response: You. This review made my day, you have no freaking clue!! :D

I'm so glad that the banner was enticing enough to draw you in, I absolutely adore it and it was exactly what I wanted for this story. Hey, the fact that you left a review at all makes me extremely thrilled, so thank you! :)

Oh gosh. I'm so flattered I don't even know how to respond! I guess all I can say is thank you so much. :D It's an honor to read that my readers are enjoying this as much as I am, because I would write it regardless, but knowing that even one person out there is enjoying it makes it that much more worth it.

More shall be up within the week! It's been crazy lately, but I've finally got another chapter up and ready and I should be writing more often now. Sorry to have kept you waiting. :p

Again, thank you so much for the review! It really does mean a lot to me. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #34, by EssenceOfDitany Questions

5th April 2013:
I love this story so much! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! :D

Author's Response: Ahh!! :D Hearing that makes me ridiculously excited, you have no idea! :D Next chapter should be up within the week. I'm sorry it took so long, but don't fret, it'll be up soon! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #35, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Questions

3rd April 2013:
Well THIS is obviously going to be a fun night. I can't understand why our two favorite main characters aren't jumping for joy. XD I have a feeling that X is going to be ridiculously cryptic, which will annoy Hermione to no end and annoyed Hermione is always fun. :D

Author's Response: Would you expect any less? ;P I love reading your predictions, I really do. Pshh clearly they're SO EXCITED they don't know how to express it so they act miserable. That must be it. :p Thank you, yet again, for reviewing, you're fantastic and I love you. xD
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #36, by Christalle Questions

1st April 2013:
Oo, WANT MORE. Wonder what X is going to do about the fiasco

Author's Response: More shall be up soon! :D I've had a lot on my plate but I have another chapter written and ready to go so it'll be up within the week hopefully! Thanks for reviewing, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #37, by Christalle No Regrets

1st April 2013:
I've been reading your story for the past 2 days and love it!! And wanted to continuously reading it that's why I haven't posted a review, anyways, I stopped at this one bcoz of the weird terms like the "underwear" I still haven't figure what it's suppose to be and it's really annoying. I KNOW IM A BIT LATE

Author's Response: Aww I'm so glad!! :D I'm sorry if there's weird terms, I'm not British (which I think is obvious) and I've probably incorporated a lot of American slang and such in there. :p So, I apologize in advance if there's ever stuff you don't understand. :p
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #38, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Questions

30th March 2013:
I wonder what X is going to tell Hermione. And I also find it so cute that Draco is eager to see Hermione and get away from all this Death Eater business. Will be looking forward to reading the next chapter! Update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Bum bum bum! I guess you'll find out, won't you?! xD Gahh I love Draco so much! I have the next chapter written up and it should be posted in the next week or so. :) *crosses fingers* Thanks for yet another lovely review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #39, by dracos lover Questions

28th March 2013:
I guess this was a kind of fill in chapter, soplease update soon because i know the next chapter will be amazing.

Author's Response: Yeah it kinda was. But I absolutely needed Hermione and X to meet. :p It should be up in the next week or so :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #40, by anna Classics

28th March 2013:
Hi Mischief Managed18,
I LOVE the reference to Beauty and the Beast, it has always been my favourite muggle fairy tale. Also the reference to Shakespeare as well. I started reading this 8 minutes ago. It is FABULOUS!! I love the whole enchanted rose plot as mentioned before Beauty and the Beast is my fave fairy tale.

Author's Response: Well hello there, Anna! :)
Well you and I have that in common then. :) I absolutely adore Beauty and the Beast. Ahh! I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far!! Makes me happy to know that there are people out there who are enjoying what I'm writing. :) Thanks for the lovely review, it means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #41, by JeanLouise Visits

28th March 2013:
Love the story! Possibly my faborite Dramione fanfic!! :) can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you love the story!! :D Goodness, well thank you!! I can't tell you how incredible it is to hear that. :) More should be up soon! Thank you so much for your lovely review!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #42, by SydneyBlack Questions

28th March 2013:
Darn it Draco! Stupid boy crushing Hermione's heart! More please!! 10/10

Author's Response: Draco means well... he just doesn't always know how to handle himself. xD Next chapter should be up in a week or so!! :) Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot!! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #43, by Bencsy :) Visits

2nd March 2013:
This is just simply amazing. Good work. I love it. :)

Author's Response: Aww well thank you!! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story, it means a lot!! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #44, by IAmNotDeath Visits

15th January 2013:
This is so great! please write more!

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D I'm glad that you're enjoying it! next chapter should be up this month. *crosses fingers* Thanks for leaving a review, it means a lot!
~Mischef_managed18


 Report Review

Review #45, by drummajorswagg Visits

11th January 2013:
I like this one. It seem like the perfect filler for the story. This makes a great story.

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D I was actually quite fond of it seeing as it was a filler, so I'm pretty happy. Thanks for leaving a review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #46, by Emma_Felton4ever Visits

7th January 2013:
Your back yea!!! I've been waiting for an update so badly!!! Btw how many more chaps is this going to be just asking :) thanks for mentioning me!!!

Author's Response: I am! And I'm in the process of writing and getting the next chapter betaed! :D So the next should be up in a week or two. *crosses fingers* It's actually going to be quite a few chapters. It might be halfway done ish, if that. So expect AT LEAST another 15 chapters. :) Thanks for reviewing yet again, it means a lot to me and there's no need to thank me for mentioning you, you reviewers are what keep me going and make me want to keep writing, so it's the least I could do!! :)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #47, by PumpkinHallow4814 Visits

7th January 2013:
I hope narcissa will give her some good advise :) very good, can't wait till the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Ahh how I love miss Narcissa. I don't know what it is, but I've always liked her. She always does what's best for her family and that's her one weakness as well. She's quite the brave Slytherin if you ask me. :P Sorry for the rant. xD Thanks for leaving a review and I hope you continue to read and review in the future!
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #48, by Lucy Insecurities

7th January 2013:
No, EWEWEWEWEWEWEEWEEWEW! Its cute and all but thats his MOTHER hes kissing?! Gawd. I like it a lot :) But, imagine his dad walking past and seeing THAT. Ugh :s

Author's Response: No no no, don't worry!! She changed before he kissed her. xD It was in the last chapter haha she changed back into herself before hand. Trust me, I didn't want him to be kissing his mother, that would just be wrong. :P Thanks for reviewing!! :) It means a lot! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #49, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Visits

6th January 2013:
I hope things get better between the two of them. Really liked this chapter, even though this was a filler. It was a good filler, in my opinion. I think it's good to see how they are feeling at that moment as they had that fight a few moments ago. Anyways, update soon! Can't wait for more. :D

Author's Response: Those two frustrate me beyond words. xD Why thank you! Oh my gosh that's so kind of you haha I'm glad you thought it was good, it was necessary to have that calm after all the chaos that had ensued before that. Sorry it's been so long since I've updated, the next one won't be too far away, I promise. Gahh. Thank you so much for the amazing review! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #50, by dracos lover Visits

6th January 2013:
Great chapter, the labling draco did on the taps made me laught, i also wonder who X is?!! I dont have any ideas so ill have to wait and find out. Anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Well thank you! :D Yeahh Draco's an odd one, but you have to love him! You don't have any guesses?! Hmm well I think it may actually be a surprise to just about everyone so I'm kind of excited for that. I shall update this month, I wish it hadn't been so long but things have been overwhelming. Thanks for leaving yet another amazing review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>