Reading Reviews for All This Time
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Loony Luvy Houses

26th February 2012:
Keep writing! im so happy you have gotten this far great work!

Author's Response: Oh I shall. :) Don't worry, I actually have another chapter or 2 written up already. I'm quite proud of myself... I've almost given up a few times. BUT, I haven't!! :D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing and feeding me with positive reviews. It means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #52, by DracoM4eva Mistakes

24th February 2012:
love the story! i love how you put dracos point of view aswell in this chaper. it was very funny the conversation they had after they woke up in the morning. gonna keep reading now. i am so glad that i started the story late, now i have alot to catch up on.

Author's Response: Yay! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it. From now on, Draco's view point will be a larger aspect. I actually really enjoy writing from his perspective. I'm glad that you're planning on continuing to read. Haha I love and hate when I do that with stories, it's exciting to have a lot to read, but then it becomes torture when you do have to wait for an update. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #53, by DracoM4eva Slipping

24th February 2012:
OMG! IT'S BASED ON SOMETHING BORROWED! that was one of my favorite movies of 2011! i can't believe it! i i know for a fact that i am going to adore this story! cant wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hehehe yes it is. I must say between that, Crazy Stupid Love, and Horrible Bosses, it's a tough choice. I'm so glad that you think it's a good idea. :D Your reviews make me so incredibly happy. Thank you, yet again. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #54, by DracoM4eva Conversations

24th February 2012:
let me start off by saying that that when u become an author i will be the first person to buy your books. i have change my mind about the characters, i don't love them... i ADORE them! i am not joking, i cried in this chapter! i can't believe that draco confessed to hermione and hermione understands. you have captured both of the characters perfectly! i will definitely keep reading and i hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, you sure know how to flatter a girl. :D Awww oh my goodness, I'm so glad that you don't feel I went totally awry. I love these characters. If they aren't precisely JK's characters, I feel like I kind of added my own ideas of how they would act in this situation. Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you want to continue reading and I hope you also continue to review. :) Thanks again.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #55, by Gin-gin06 Houses

24th February 2012:
Mischief, my dear, you have written yet another awesome chapter! :)

OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD!
Naughty, naughty Hermione, making up those lies to get Draco mad and jealous. But it's so funny too.

I do, though, completely agree with Ron's speech. Draco needs to grow some balls, and either tell Giiny and his father to fuck off, or leave Hermione alone.

Speaking of Ginny, what the bloody hell was 'As many kids as Draco's fther tells me to have'? WTF!! If I was Draco I'd be saying stufff I'm not so sure I'd regret.

And lastly Blaise. I have no idea what to think of him. It was sweet of him to be nice to kids, but ten he completely killed off whatever good side to him he had by saying that comment. I mean he like threw his good side off of the Effile Tower head first! :

Now could you please please update Fallin'? I'm still havig nightmare where Scorpius is falling (Omg, is that why you called it Fallin'?) They are so scary! So please? *gives puppy eyes*

S2,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-gin!! :D Gahh thank you so much dear! :)

Hahaha right?! Oh gosh I love her... so much. I think it's the Gryffindor in her, slight hint of Slytherin ;P

I agree with Ron as well... Draco is being a prick about the whole thing. If he loved her as he said than he should have no problem leaving Ginny... His mind just isn't in the right place, especially with his father returning..

I hate Ginny. With a passion. At least in this story... There's just something about her that absolutely pisses me off. To no end... Had I been Draco I would have most definitely said something incredibly rude...

haha right you want to love him then he makes some comment and you have absolutely no idea what to think anymore... it's one of those "now what" moments..

Hmm my dear, you may want to check my page tomorrow. :P

You know, it kind of ended up being a double meaning. Them falling for each other, a seeming "forbidden" though not so forbidden romance, and Scorp's fall just added to it. :P

You are incredible and I absolutely love you. :)

S2 S2 S2

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #56, by DracoM4eva Let the Games Begin

24th February 2012:
OMG! i love it! i love the way you took the caracter and kind of made them your own but they are the same person at the same time. that doesnt make any sense. well anyway, hermione call herself a bitch and malfoy is being nice. what is going to happen next?

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D I didn't want to keep them completely like their characters. I wanted to put a little spin on them. I guess you'll have to wait and see. :P I'm glad that it's good enough for you to keep reading. That makes me quite happy. I hope you continue to read. Thanks for the review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #57, by DracoM4eva The Aftermath

23rd February 2012:
so i was waiting of you to upload on "The Beginning" and it was talking a while but then i realised that you have 5 other stories that i can read. i chose this one first and let me say that i love it! i think it is so cool how you summarized all that has happened in harry potter in just a few short words. if i had to summaries, it would have taken 30 whole chapters. i like how harry dies and i am eager to know what happens to hermione after she returns to hogwarts. DRAMIONIE ALL THE WAY! yay! keep uploading! i love realing ur work.

Author's Response: Aww familiar user names never fail to make me happy. I can't thank you enough for going to read some of my other works. I apologize in advance for the lack of updates wtih The begining, but I assure you they are coming.
I'm so glad that you're enjoing this story so far.. I actually really enjoy writing IT so I always hope people enjoy reading it. Your reviews never fail to make me happy, so thank you. :)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #58, by Luna (From page on Facebook) Camping

14th February 2012:
The story is really coming along well!! This chapter was really good not much to say, buy here are my notes: Ummm the only thing I have is that I need to see the character of Draco's parents more, but that's it! I'll edit ur last chapter so yeah!! Good luck with the rest!! See ya Bella!

Author's Response: Why thank you miss Luna!! :) Hmm alright, I shall do more of that!! :D Yay, why thank you dear!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #59, by Gin-gin06 Camping

10th February 2012:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! ^_^

The scene when they play in the rain and hen start to have a sexaay scene and then they're kissing at the tent, it kind of reminded me of the Notebook. And kissing in the rain is so romantic!! :) Please excuse me. Remeber I'm a sucker for romantic moments between my favorite couple!

But then, I HATE this chapter. What Lucius says, I have a feeling Draco will obey, and that is something I really DON'T want him to do, but I... oh why did Lucy (Lucius.. You'd have to read Above the Clouds by cathyyy to understand) have to ruin everything!???

LOVED IT, LOVED IT! GURL YOU'RE AMAZING!

post soon, S2,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Why thank you my dear!! :D

Haha yeah it kind of does actually. I love that movie. xD Gahh. Right?! I always love romantic rainy scenes. *sigh* there's just something about the rain... It's okay, I am as well. :D

Urgh... Stupid Lucius. Why must he be so stupid?! Bloody git. Because he's controlling, and he doesn't care what his son wants, he only cares about purity of blood and blah blah blah..

THANK YOU!!! YOU'RE AMAZING-ER! :P

I shall. S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #60, by Gin-gin06 Coming clean... sort of.

10th February 2012:
Wow! Two chapters in this too! I feel so lucky!!

Ron found out! Ooh, and even more intersting is that he wants Hermione to snatch up Draco from his own sister! Something must have happened for him to want that.

Ginny is stuid. No. She is worse than Crabbe and Goyle seperated!

HOW CAN SHE NOT TELL HER BFF IS IN LOVE!

Why can't she just die?

OOH, they get to spend the weekend togther! :D Sounds like fun. Hermions is so lucky.

And in response to your PSS: I would love to. But I've never heard of Formspring before. What is it?

And I think i would be in Slytherin because Quizilla told me. That could have been becae they asedmy what my fav. House was though...
Now i get to read another chapter, yay!

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Hehe right?! I was hoping you would come on after I got a couple of each up so I could hopefully make your day a little bit. xD

Lol I know. I love that kid to death. He is one of my favorite characters to write, that's for sure.. It's just the way Ginny's acted towards everyone since the war. He knows Hermione is more deserving? I suppose.

I know she is... I kind of hate her in this story..

Lol because that would be a little cruel. :P

Copy and paste the link on my page into your browser. Then sign up. (should be towards the top?) You just need an email and password. Then if it takes you away from that page, go back by either recopying it or whatever means you feel like. Then you can type in a question on my page. It just allows for all you guys to be able to communicate with me. :)

Ahh okay. I have a really good quiz for you to take if you want it. :D
Woo!! :)

S2 S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #61, by Brookeweasley23 Camping

9th February 2012:
I liked it alot! I hate Draco's father though! I love Narsissa! She's so sweet! It was so sweet their little camping trip!:)
Thanks you so mmuch for the fast update!
Update again soon!
-Brooke

Author's Response: Why thank you!!! Haha yeah I hated him as well... He made me so upset!! Gahh. I love Narcissa. I kind of always have. She never wanted to follow Voldemort, it was just expected. Everything she did, she did for her family. You are very welcome! More to come. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing yet again!! It means a lot to me.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #62, by Brookeweasley23 Coming clean... sort of.

9th February 2012:
I kinda feel bad for Ginny, but not really. Actually no i don't because Hermione and Draco are meant to be in this story i mean...Haha. I love Ron's Character he is so nice!
Thank you for the update! I'm off to read the next chapter!
-Brooke

Author's Response: Hahah well good. ;) gahhh right?! They need to be together but we shall se!! :D :D Gah I love him as well. So freaking adorable. And just a good friend in general. :)
You are quite welcome! yay!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.It means a lot to me. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #63, by gran/ger Camping

9th February 2012:
I will be restless 'til I know what Draco and Hermione decide to do! It may only be fiction; but I'll always root for true love whatever! I am hoping for the fairytale ending, so it will be fun to find out what you have in store for them. You're already on my Google page so I'll be looking out for your next update. Ciao for now!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad that you're so into it that you are that into what happens with them. :) I always do as well whenever I read stories. Aww goodness, I can't tell you how amazing and happy that makes me. You're amazing! Thank you for reading and reviewing, yet again. You rock! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #64, by gran/ger Coming clean... sort of.

9th February 2012:
I apologize for being too sneaky to review last night; especially as I like your depiction of Ron! I used to be a Ron basher myself; but that's so old now! Anyways I love your story to bits [says she in her best grovel]; so here's hoping I win the race. Seriously your story rocks, which only makes the lack of reviews worse. Think I'll shut up before you drop off the universe due to boredom!

Author's Response: Haha it's okay, the fact that you're coming back and reviewing now makes up for it. You rock!! Aww I know I used to be the same way, which is why I made sure he was a good character in this story... I absolutely love him. Aww goodness, you sure know how to flatter a girl. I'm so glad that you enjoy my story, it really does mean a lot. Reviews never bore me, in fact, they make me quite happy and keep me highly amused. Thank you for reviewing. :) It truly means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #65, by taylor s. Camping

8th February 2012:
I LOVED IT! PLEASE CONTINUE!!! :D

Author's Response: Why thank you!!! :D I'm glad that you enjoyed it!! I shall most definitely continue, don't worry. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #66, by Brookeweasley23 Phone Calls

5th February 2012:
I really really like this story! Even though it's like "Something borrowed", it's still yours and it's amazing! I can't wait to see what happens when they stay together for that weekend!!
PLEASE update SOON!!:)
-Brooke

Author's Response: Aww why thank you!! :D I'm glad that you don't think it's too similar. There are parts that I've twisted to be my own but I like the overall conversations and storyline so some will be quite similar obviously. :P Anyways, thank you for yet another lovely review. They mean a lot to me. :) I shall update soon!! I actually just did. xD
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #67, by Lou Phone Calls

23rd January 2012:
Amazing! I love it!!! Can't wait till the new chapter comes out, I'll be checking every day :) Well done!

Author's Response: Why thank you!! It shall be fairly soon, I'm going to be working on all my stories now. :) Thank you so much for yet another flattering review. I'm glad that you check up on my stories, it makes me happy. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #68, by Bella Bug Phone Calls

15th January 2012:
excited to see where this goes!! It's coming along great! Keep writing love S2 hahaha I adopted your heart

Bella Bug

Author's Response: Yay! Now read the other story! S2!!! GAHH!! I shall definitely continue to write of course. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #69, by Bella Bug Holiday

15th January 2012:
Draco is a wimp in this story haha ok and Ron's "amazing" idea...not so amazing I almost died laughing!

I wish Ginny wasn't such a buttface in this story it makes me sad she's so demanding and it sucks :P

The story is coming along magnificantly and I love you hahaha

*Heart*
Bella Bug

Author's Response: Haha it was cute. ;P At least he uh attempted? lol love him to death but that boy isn't too smart...
I know I know. But 'tis necessary.. *sigh* All because Harry died..
Woo! I'm glad you think so! Thank you love! S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #70, by Bella Bug Mistakes

15th January 2012:
Honey back away from movie stories! I'm not going to lie it's amazing but you need to express your own individuality!

Write your story woman *heart*

Bella Bug

Author's Response: Blahh I told you, this was my first movie story. :P And as I said, it's my way of practicing my writing. I'm more focused on my other stories now anyways. :P Just read! :) S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #71, by Bella Bug Slipping

15th January 2012:
Is this another loosly based movie story??? lol Oh love bug you have an amazing creative head! Lean away from movie covered stories and make them your own because they're awesome! Keep writing and I'll keep reading!

*heart*

Bella Bug

Author's Response: Maybe :P haha this was actually the first movie based story I did.. I know that I can come up with my own but I want to get some experience with the writing part first. Then I'll start working on my original stories. I mean 3 of my stories are original. xD Woo! Thanks for the review love. S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #72, by Bella Bug Conversations

15th January 2012:
This is a much better chapter :D the only thing I have to say is forgiveness is hard to comby escpecially after seven years of hurt and pain on Hermione's part Draco needed to work a little harder but still fantastic :D

*heart*

Bella Bug

Author's Response: Why thank you dear!! :) Yeah I know it's hard to come by. In normal circumstances she would have been a lot tougher to get forgiveness from. After everything that happened though, she wants nothing more than to just put everything behind her. Thank you thank you thank you. :) S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #73, by Bella Bug Let the Games Begin

15th January 2012:
Interesting twist I like it although the total change of pace is a little confusing...Try and go just a tad bit more in detail for clarification other than that it's a good build up a little short but only being your second chapter it's really good *heart*

Bella Bug

Author's Response: Why thank you dear. xD Hmm yeah I know, wasn't the greatest chapter, that's for sure. Glad it's alright so far though. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #74, by Bella Bug The Aftermath

15th January 2012:
It's good Harry :( why did you kill Harry!? Gah

Ok it was good! and I can't wait to see where you go with this!!!

Bella Bug

Author's Response: I know :( I had to.. Otherwise it just wouldn't work out the right way. Sadly... *sigh*
Thank you!! :) Glad you thought so. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #75, by DracoGirl1 Phone Calls

26th November 2011:
Thank you so much for Triple Chocolate Threat cookie (a speciality of my dad's) and for updating :D I like the way you're involving Luna and Ron in the story, I'm not sure if it's from Something Borrowed because I've never seen/read it. Something I'm confused on, though, Ginny is planning on going to Hawii how many times? They've already been twice, haven't they?
Keep up the great work!!! :D

Author's Response: Oooh that actually sounds quote lovely. I want one now. :P I thought it was a nice kinda twist. xD There are two characters and Ron is rather like the guy but the "Luna" character was a bit too obnoxious so Luna is a more low-key but still good part of the story. You should really at least watch it, it's hilarious. She's not used to having money (being a Weasley and all) so now that she has the opportunity she's going to take all she can.
Thank you!! :) And thank you so much for reading and reviewing yet again, I absolutely love it and it means a lot! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>