Reading Reviews for All This Time
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hedwig13 The Aftermath

14th August 2012:
You killed off Harry.no! you can't kill Harry! It makes sense though after reading the little description about Ginny being in love with Draco Malfoy. Interesting twist. even though Harry's gone and it wont be the same without harry, i'm intrigued to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: I know!! I felt awful doing it, but it was necessary for the storyline to work. :( I agree that it's not the same without Harry and it's definitely been interesting to write a story without his character being involved at all. But I'm glad I've got you intrigued so far. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #27, by dracoandhermi Regrets

25th July 2012:
I love it! You are one of my FAVORITE authors on this site. I also really love Fairytaled(; Please hurry!! I'm waiting(: Okai so this chapter was like freaking HILARIOUS ahahahaha(; so anyways I love how tricky Hermione is in this chapterrr(: Im sorry but Ginny is such a bitch. Ahahha(: But you have to admit, she is!! I just want to like tear off her head... Hehe:D so THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME ADD THE NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE OR ELSE VOLDEMORT SHALL COME AND KILL YAH! c: Kbai:D

Much love!! c:
~dracoandhermi

Author's Response: Ahh that is so unbelievably flattering. :) I'm writing, don't you worry!! It should be posted some time in the next couple weeks, I promise! I'm glad you liked this chapter. :P I enjoyed writing it. :) DON'T HAVE VOLDEMORT COME!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #28, by HermioneEverdeen Regrets

7th July 2012:
Hehe... Nice cliff-hanger. :) You are one of my favorite authors on this site. Your stories are absolutely perfect, and I think this is my favorite of yours. You should start writing in other peoples POV, I.e. Ginny. Ginny is one I would love to see in this story. Keep writing!
Love,
HermioneEverdeen :'3

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D Aww goodness. So freaking flattering, seriously, I can't even tell you how much this means to me. :) Is it really your favorite? Gahh now I feel even worse for not updating haha I shall update soon, I know it's been way too long and I have several people who are anxiously awaiting the next chapter. :P I shall consider doing something from Ginny's POV. That would actually be quite interesting. :P I shall keep writing! :)
Thank you for all your kind words.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #29, by draco<3hermy Regrets

26th June 2012:
It. Has. Been. 4. Months. And. 13. Days. How. Long. Do. You. Excpect. Us. To. Wait?!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY!! GAHHH!! I promise, it will be soon! When the queue opens up, I'm posting a chapter of Fairytaled and then this shall be next! I know it's been forever but I was so inspired for my other stories, I had to go with it. I'm sorry!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #30, by neversayNEVER Regrets

7th June 2012:
Ahi love the new twist!!! Ginny's like "So its ok i cheated on him?" and Hermione is all WHAT?!?!?!?!?!

Also, I love stories/chapters with humor, so thats why this chapter was one of my favorites!! I feel bad for Luna tho cuz Ginny said "Bye bitches!" and Ron doesnt like her so its like everyone hates her :(

Lastly: Pleaseee hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad. xD Haha

Yay! I love the humor from this story as well, so I'm glad someone else is enjoying it. :P Yeah, Luna keeps getting the short end of the stick, unfortunately.

I shall update soon! I'm super busy at the moment but it's on my list. I won't abandon it. :P

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #31, by draco<3hermy Regrets

30th May 2012:
please? now? please?

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing the next chapter! It's coming soon, I promise! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #32, by frank_martin Regrets

23rd May 2012:
HURRY THE FUCK UP! please :(

Author's Response: Gahh! sorry. I've been so caught up finishing school and making sure my other stories are updated. I'm working on it, I promise! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #33, by DracoGirl1 Regrets

12th May 2012:
What the bloody hell... That was a brilliant plot twist, I certainly didn't see it coming... Can't wait for the next chapter! (I'd be more enthusiastic, but I'm still in shock...)

Author's Response: Why thank you! Haha it shall be up fairly soon I hope. I know it's been a while but I was getting my new story started and my other story I'm trying to get finished. Thanks for the lovely review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #34, by draco<3hermy Regrets

12th May 2012:
:( :( :( :( :( :( HURRYYY UP PLEASE!

Author's Response: Soon!! :D I promise, gotta finish getting it all written up then I shall submit it. It'll be a fairly long chapter, I promise. :) Thank you for making me want to really continue the story. It's highly appreciated
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #35, by Keeling, Kristalee Regrets

6th May 2012:
WOW, way to leave a cliff hanger. Definately have them break up and somehow working it out. I want to know hwo she cheated with - Blaise perhaps?

Author's Response: Gahhh I know ;P haha
The next chapter should be up sometime this month :D I guess you shall see if your guess is right. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #36, by draco<3hermy Regrets

5th May 2012:
Ahem? What's taking so longg??? Please hurry up with the next chapter! LIKE NOWWW :(

Author's Response: Sorry! I just got caught up writing my new stories and everything went downhill xD BUT, as soon as Fairytaled is updated once more and the second to last Fallin' chapter is up, then this is next! :D Don't worry, I shall not abandon any of my stories. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #37, by Gin-gin06 Regrets

1st May 2012:
MISCHIEF!

I REALLY REALLY NEEDED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER!>:(
I'M ANGRY NOW,MISCHIEF!

Author's Response: NO! No angry Gin-gin! That makes me sad!
I shall be posting fairly soon. I won't abandon it, don't you worry! I LOVE YOU! LOVE ME! IT SHALL BE UP SOON!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #38, by draco<3hermy Regrets

29th April 2012:
um, cliffhanger much?!?!? HURRYYY UPPP! I love your story and I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER! :)

Author's Response: Mwuahaha!! I have an unhealthy problem when it comes to cliffhangers. I love them far too much. I'm glad you're loving it! :D Next chapter should be up in the next couple weeks. I need to get 2 chapters of one of my other stories up first. *sigh* But this shall be soon! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #39, by Mairi ÜÜÜ Regrets

19th April 2012:
i love all your stories!i read all and all of them is my favorite
i'll be waiting for the next chapter,i mean i will be waiting for long just for the next chapter and even the fallin' i really love it don't stop:)))
your my favorite author here.
pls. make more stories:)
~MairiÜÜÜ

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D Haha that means a lot to me.
I won't stop, this one isn't a top priority, but I don't plan on stopping it either. :)
Awww!! That made my day. Thank you so much.
Thanks for another wonderful review,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #40, by ★☆PinkIce★☆ Regrets

18th April 2012:
the END?!Pls.not i wannnt mooore

Author's Response: Haha I shall be updating it. :) I'm just more focused on Fairytaled, Fallin', and Picture Perfect at the moment. :P I'm glad you're enjoying it. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #41, by draco<3hermy Regrets

8th April 2012:
ohh myyy goshh u ned to hurry up with chapter 15!1

Author's Response: Hahaha I shall fairly soon :) Working on getting 2 of my other stories updated but this is next. Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #42, by Brookeweasley23 Regrets

4th April 2012:
WOW! I'm so glad you threw in a little Ginny twist! Amazing job!I cant wait to see Hermione's response,and see if Draco finds out and then Hermione and Draco get married, and everything ends up great! :) Just kidding..Well that would be great actually. Hahaha. Thanks for the update!
Update again soon!:)
-Brooke

Author's Response: Haha 'twas perfect I thought. :P Why thank you!! :D that would be great. I guess you'll have to wait and see!! woo!! thank YOU for reading and reviewing, it means so much to me!!
I shall!
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #43, by Gin-gin06 Regrets

14th March 2012:
MISCHIEF!! I LOVE IT!

Hermione cracks me up. “Blaise is circumcised.” HAHAHAHAHAHA! =D And then Ginny thinks she had sex with both Blaise and Ron. She is fooling everybody! SO FUNNY!

Okay so I'm kinda hyper. I just ate a whole box of Hot Tamales.

Draco's dream reminds me of the kid movie Monster House. That be sooo creepy if their was a house like that. D:

I DO feel really bad for Luna. Ginny was juist like 'Bye Bitches' and then Ron doesn't like her. :(

Okay so i love the chapter, mostly for it's humor, which I am a big fan of. Not all writng is supposed to be serious and in depth, and I like that you dive in both in your stories.

Waiting impatiently for more, S2, S2, my amazing writer,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-gin! Yay!! :D

Mwuahaha she's a genius. I love her. :P

Ohhh my goodness. CAN I HAVE SOME?! I really want some now... ugh. Please?! :(

Dude that movie is so weird. My nephew absolutely loves that movie. He watches it all the time. o.O

Gahh... I know. I feel bad for her as well. Poor Luna. :(

Aww! Well, I'm glad that you like that balance. I just don't want to do too much of one or the other. You know? Mehh.

Hehe well I'm updating one of the other stories. :P But, won't be long for either. :)

I love you missy! You're amazing.

~Mischief_Managed18


 Report Review

Review #44, by Olivia Regrets

14th March 2012:
In your notes you say how hard it's been to write and find time to write this story and I must agree that it seems so utterly difficult to copy/paste someone else's words, replace the names, and call it your own. You really should get some sort of award for being so unoriginal because the audacity of the whole situation is unbearable. Maybe we just have different definitions of "Loosely Based" but I'm fairly certain that it doesn't mean completely ripping off someone else's idea. How dare you call yourself a writer. You should be ashamed of yourself.

Author's Response: To be honest, maybe our idea is different, but I'm sorry. I did credit them, it's not as if I didn't do anything. This story was one of my first and it was to allow me practice for my writing. I'm sorry you're upset with my story and you think I should be ashamed of myself, but I did credit the story. And yeah, I did use some of the story line, but it's my story and it is what it is. It's not as if I don't have 5 other ORIGINAL stories. Hope you have a good day. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #45, by Emily G. Slipping

13th March 2012:
Hm this story sounds vaguely familiar like another book that was turned into a movie but that can't be true because that would be something along the lines of plagiarism. Be careful deary

Author's Response: I credit Something Borrowed several times. I forget to in some chapters, but it's not as if I leave it out. Thanks for looking out for me. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #46, by Darla Let the Games Begin

13th March 2012:
Hey it's a great story and I like the idea. You just have a slight grammatical error in paragraph 10. I think you meant put instead of but. However I could be wrong. Thanks.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad to hear it. :) Hmm, I'll have to check that out, thanks! I always appreciate people pointing things out, it helps a lot because I don't have someone to edit my stories. Thanks for reading my story and for reviewing. It means a lot!! :)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #47, by falling in love Regrets

13th March 2012:
OMG. wow this is AMAZING
keep writing!!! Awww Hermione!

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :)
I definitely shall, don't worry. I plan on seeing all my stories to the end, I love them too much to abandon them. :P
Thank you for reading and reviewing, reviews are what inspire me to keep going, so they're always welcomed and highly appreciated.
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #48, by Casey Regrets

13th March 2012:
Needs another chapter RIGHT NOW D: xx

Author's Response: Soon!! :D I promise! Haha I've been working on this story a lot, so it shouldn't be as long a wait this time, I promise. :) Thank you for being one of the people that inspires me to continue, it's reviews like this that keep me going. :D
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #49, by Saby Regrets

13th March 2012:
well, I didn't see Ginny's last line coming. lol. I shoulda expected it tho. I don't normally review stories, but I couldn't help myself. I really have enjoyed your story. Thanks for continuing with it! :0) Although, there have been many chapters that have ended for me w/a gigantic groan... (they are never long enough for me!) lol. I can never get enough! ;0)

Author's Response: Mwuahaha I love it.. So much. xD Awww, I'm beyond honored then!! I'm so glad that you chose to review, it made my day. :) I'm glad to hear it! Honestly, I always worry about whether people are just sitting there thinking, "why do I even bother reading this?" which I'm sure some are, but can't please everyone I suppose. :P Haha I know... I'm slowly working on getting better with length, but I find perfect endings for the chapter and I have to go with it. xD I'm so glad that you're enjoying it!! Thank you for reading and reviewing, the time you take to review is always appreciated!!
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #50, by Loony Luvy Houses

26th February 2012:
Keep writing! im so happy you have gotten this far great work!

Author's Response: Again, thank you! I won't stop writing, I can promise you that. :) Thank you very much!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>