Reading Reviews for All This Time
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ellie Giles Let the Games Begin

16th April 2014:
Great but it waffles a bit you drag it on for too long just let her love Draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chrissy Cheaters

15th February 2014:
I just finished reading all the chapters and I absolutely loved it!! I can't wait to read the next chapter. Hope you update soon. And keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! :D I'm so glad to hear that, it's been a while but I've really been getting into writing again so it should be pretty soon! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #3, by . Regrets

5th January 2014:
its been two years bye

Author's Response: Oh gosh, I know... I've just been so overwhelmed. I'm actually in the process of actually writing up chapters for all my stories, but I understand that most people have probably given up on this story..
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPismygodson Houses

13th December 2013:
You're killing me! I love this story, but it's been a year since you've posted more chapters. Please please please tell me that something new will be posted soon. I can't wait to find out if Draco & Hermione ever end up getting together. Does Ginny get left at the altar or do they tell her before the big day?

Signed
Super excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Gahh I know... I know. I'm so sorry for that. But I promise, I'm on winter break and now I'm going to really sit down and write out my stories. I have so many ideas and so much to write, I just keep not finding time but I'm hell-bent on changing that, so keep your eyes peeled and I promise I'll have some stuff up soon. In the meantime, I do have a couple other stories you can check out! I would be honored. :) Thank you so so much for being amazing and for leaving my review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #5, by harmonyhermione Regrets

5th June 2013:
15months & 2days
thats like, a year, three months & two days um.
just saying
update SOON please?!

Author's Response: I'm actually planning on updating soon, I promise!! :D I know, it's been way too freaking long, and I apologize, but it will happen! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #6, by Tylerwholovesthissomuch Regrets

4th February 2013:
How could you do this to me ;-; DAMN YOU GINNY YOU WHORE -coughs awkwardly- eh em...sorry. Amazing story i can't wait to read the end.

Author's Response: Umm.. umm.. I'm sorry!! haha
Isn't she awful?! Oh dear... that little brat. I guess you'll have to wait a bit. ;)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tyler Houses

3rd February 2013:
Too amazing for words. Its getting intense now!

Author's Response: Well I see some words there. ;p Isn't it?! Guess we'll see what happens now!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tylerrrrrr Camping

3rd February 2013:
I love the way you put both of Dracos sides in his parents. Wonderfully done.

Author's Response: Why thank you!! :D You're too kind. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #9, by Yessss Coming clean... sort of.

3rd February 2013:
E DRAMIONE XD i really love this. Amazing

Author's Response: Yayyy for loving it!! :D Whyyy thank you mister!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tylerlovesyou Phone Calls

3rd February 2013:
I love it all so much. I've got a sneaking suspicion that Hermiones pains are important though...YOU deserve /all/ the cookies and bacon and S2's

Author's Response: Hmmm sneaking suspicions, huh? I guess you'll just have to wait and see!! ;P All the cookies and bacon?! Oh my gosh that's just insane!!
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #11, by You-know-who Words

3rd February 2013:
Wonderful. I feel like this is all building up to some amazing climax where everything's wonderful. XD

Author's Response: Everything's going to be wonderful, huh? xD I guess we shall se, won't we?! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tylerrrrrrrrr Holiday

3rd February 2013:
Amazing chapter xD cant get over the whole thing with Ron. Hilarious. You're an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Why thank you! :D Well Ron isn't too bad in this story, there's just something about him. xD Thanks mister!! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #13, by Creepy fanboy who is obsessed. Plans

3rd February 2013:
Im in love with this story. I really like the way that Draco and Hermiones first thoughts were about each other. It made my heart all fluttery. Oh and I expect you to love me forever as you promised up there in the authors note

Author's Response: Are you?! :D Yay!! haha
It's sad, but when I read back through, it does the same thing to me. Don't worry, I will!! lol
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Tyler who's run out of odd names. Secrets

3rd February 2013:
Im literally sitting here open mouthed. I love your writing style and the way you perfectly convey their feelings of agony and love. Amazing.

Author's Response: *gasp* sitting there open mouthed, huh? xD Well aren't you kind? I'm glad someone enjoys my writing style. :P Thank you mister!! :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by Le mystery admirer Mistakes

3rd February 2013:
Oh my Rowling...I don't even know what to say. Perfect. Just perfect.

Author's Response: Such a mystery here! xD
Lalala perfect, huh? Well that's quite flattering! You're awesome! :p
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramatic anime guy Slipping

3rd February 2013:
GYAHH SO GOOD. You've actually made me dislike Ginny and love Draco. Amazing.

Author's Response: Dramatic anime guy, huh? xD Haha that was the idea! I actually really dislike this Ginny myself. Stupid Ginny.. grr. Well, thanks for yet another awesome review!! hah
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPismygodson Regrets

23rd November 2012:
ok so I'm in love with this story & dying for an update. Please PLEASE PLEASE! I have to know
a) who ginny cheated with.
b) Hermione's reaction & most importantly
c) does Hermione get her happily ever after with Draco?

Author's Response: Aww yay I'm so glad!! I shall update within the next couple weeks or so, I promise! :)
Some of your questions might get answered in the next chapter, we shall see! ;P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by MadiMalfoy Regrets

25th October 2012:
Hello again! OMG CLIFFY! :D I am so excited to see where this goes! Obviously, since this is a Dramione, somehow the marriage breaks up, yes?? yay! well, not really, but you get my point. :) I have not read Something Borrowed, so this new to me, but I kinda like it! Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Why hello there love!! :D Haha well I'm glad you're excited, that makes me excited. :P I need to start writing this one again, I loved the idea of making the story a Dramione but some parts I didn't change enough and people got mad blah blah blah so I'm going to work on making bigger changes even though some major scenes will stay the same. BUT, I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) Thanks for the lovely review as always, you rock.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by hedwig13 Regrets

14th August 2012:
Hi again! I'm just going to review this chapter instead of doing all the single reviews. I'm not going to be rude about it like someone else was because that isn't fair to you as the author. I liked the plot in the beginning. It was promising. It was different and exciting to read. However, I did think it was a little too much like Something Borrowed. I don't think it was like copying and pasting like someone else rudely put it. I did find Ginny turning into Darcy so much that it was just something that I began to lose interest. I bet most people probably havent read the book so they didn't see Ginny cheating on Ron- wait. wow that would be awkward. Cheating on your own brother. sorry i amuse myself with my mistakes sometimes. ANYWAY- Ginny cheating on Malfoy. I was kind of waiting for it. I understand that it was a practice piece to see how your writing turned out. I still think you are a fantastic writer and am STILL WAITING for the epilogue for Fallin'!!! I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS! anyway, getting off topic again. I know that you are very capable of writing your own plots. I will continue to read your other stories now because they look interesting!

Author's Response: Well thank you for your honesty and for putting it in a nice way. :P I agree that it got to be too much like Something Borrowed and that's why I sort of haven't been as keen on updating this one as I have been with my other stories. I plan on finishing, but like you said, it is too much like Something Borrowed at this point and it sort of makes me sad haha but thank you for telling me I have promise with my other stories. :) Fallin' should be up in the next couple weeks, I have some last minute things to adjust. It's my first full-length fic coming to an end so it's a bit surreal. Thank you for being an amazing reviewer and for actually taking the time to leave a review like this. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by hedwig13 Secrets

14th August 2012:
I liked it but not as much as I liked you other stories. I liked Something borrowed but maybe it's just with these characters that aI'm starting to not like it as much. You are a fantastic writer don't get me wrong i just dont really like this story as much.
On the other hand, I was amused by the borrowing from something borrowed. even if it isnt 3 am

Author's Response: Haha well I'm glad that you still found it enjoyable. I know it's not one of my better works, it was more of a practice run for things to come. Fairytaled, Fallin', and Dear Diary are my babies and they're the works I'm most proud of. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #21, by hedwig13 Mistakes

14th August 2012:
So Something Borrowed!!! I hope Ginny doesn't turn into Darcy though. Darcy was kind of annoying and whiny. I didn't like her that much until the sequel. I liked the chapter though. It was good that Hermione came to her senses and realized that she couldn't do that to her ONLY GIRL BEST FRIEND.

Author's Response: Yeahhh. I definitely didn't like Darcy all that much. I like Ginny more than I like Darcy and I don't really want her to end up whiny and to be a total jerk kind of character like Darcy was at points. I think Hermione is too smart to not have a couple "ahh crap" moments and really realize what's going on.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by hedwig13 Slipping

14th August 2012:
No no no no. He shouldn't be marrying Ginny if he is still in love with Hermione. Wow this is very something Borrowed. loved that book. And i'm a little hurt that Ginny became so needy. She was always my favorite character (sorry Hermione). Ginny was always so strong and nice and independent. I loved Something Borrowed but I kind of don't want that to happen to them because theres something different with Ginny and Hermione. They are like sisters. Ginny was in love with Hermione's best friend and Hermione was in love with Ginny's brother. I love them too much to want something like this happen to them. Which kind of starts to make me hate Malfoy a little.

Author's Response: I loved it as well. And the movie too of course. xD Blehh. I know what all the canon ships are but I just really don't like Romonie to be honest. I know it's what JK shipped, but I just really can't stand Ron all that much. I love Hermione and I think she deserves someone else. I know that it's not the canon ship, but that's just my opinion. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by hedwig13 Conversations

14th August 2012:
Dang! I don't even like Hermione and Malfoy together but I already love this story! A few things:
1. She gave in so quickly! She is good at holding grudges (I kind of wanted her to keep him hanging a little longer because I really don't like them together but oh well.)
2. they reminded me a lot of Scorpio and Rose who I looovvvee together.
3. Why are all purebloods frowned upon? bot all of them participated in the muggle killings. Wouldn't it only be the death eaters?

Anyway thats all for now! see you at the next chapter (which I can't wait to read!)!

Author's Response: Aww well then, I'm flattered that you're actually enjoying this one. xD
I would have to agree that she did forgive him a little too quickly, something that actually bothers even me. :P
I LOVE SCOROSE!!! They're adorable together.
Because a lot of people have become prejudice. It's not fair and people are fighting against it, but it is what it is.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by hedwig13 Let the Games Begin

14th August 2012:
The chapter was also highly amusing. Nice sense of humor!!!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #25, by hedwig13 Let the Games Begin

14th August 2012:
Fantastic chapter! It was so exciting! I don't think Hermione was being a bitch though. She had every right to still be suspicious about his new niceness. He spent 7 years making sure she was well aware that she was less than the dirt on his shoes as well as her 2 best friends. Malfoy almost killed them during the battle at Hogwarts. And to come back now and all the sudden be friends with him? It would take a lot more than a week to have some sort of friendship with him.

Anyway.I loved it. It was perfect. I really really want to go read the rest of the story. Nice cliff hanger at the end of last chapter and nice job leading in to the new year at Hogwarts!

Author's Response: Well thank you!! I agree that she had every right to be suspicious of Draco's new behavior. I would be if I were in her shoes.

Thank you so much!! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far. This story was a bit of a practice run for me as far as writing goes. :P

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>