Reading Reviews for Fallin'
  
216 Reviews Found

Review #51, by cho granger Needles

29th April 2012:
is there gonna be a sequal?

Author's Response: Well it's not quite the end. I haven't decided what I want to do with it after that though, I'll let you know when anything happens, it'll be a part of one of the author notes.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #52, by hpforever223 Needles

29th April 2012:
how often do you add chapters?

Author's Response: It depends on the length of the queue and how many chapters I have written out to be honest. :P Anywhere from once a week to once a month or so.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #53, by Mairi:''''> Needles

29th April 2012:
he's Waking? Oh my God!!!
i can't believe it
Im Getting excited now

Mischief if you don't make the next chapter,i will die D:

no,no,no just joking:D

i love the story VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY MUCH:)

and i will always WAIT for the NEXT CHAPTER:)

P.S
i am
-★☆PinkIce☆★
-mairi

Author's Response: Yes he is!! :D
Haha I'm glad you're excited! :)

It shall be pretty soon, I want to update the next 2 for Fairytaled then this will be after that. Sometime in the next couple weeks I hope.

I'm so glad you do. It was my first baby. :)

Aww I'm honored that you enjoy it that much. Thank you, your kind words really do mean a lot. I enjoy reading your reviews.

Hope to hear from you again soon. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #54, by ScorpiusRose17 Promises

24th April 2012:
Hi there!

Great chapter you have here! I have been enjoying reading your story. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Keep up the good work! =)

-SR17

Author's Response: Why hello there! :)

Why thank you :D Aww I'm so glad that you're enjoying it. Hearing that means a lot to me. I shall try to keep it up. :P Thanks for reading and for taking the time to review.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #55, by alexis Promises

23rd April 2012:
please wight more i love this story so far and it made me cry im begging you to wright more!

Author's Response: Aww yay I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! I love this story with all my heart and poor Rose, I feel awful for her. I shall be updating soon. :) Thank you for reading and reviewing, it means a lot to me.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #56, by hpforever223 Confessions and Sweet teeth.

23rd April 2012:
I don't mean to be too harsh but I have never been a fan of the whole Hermione and Draco thing I mean they freaking hated each other ( like if we were alone I would rip out your heart and stomp on it hate ) (or at least that is how I see their hate for each other even though they really never talked much) I just can't really imagine Draco secretly loving Hermione.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you're not a fan of that ship. :P
I do have to say however, JK herself said that Draco had a crush on Hermione and that's a big part of why he was so mean to her. I understand not everyone likes that couple or can imagine it. xD Just a big part of my stories, as I'm sure you've noticed if you looked at my other stories. Anyways, thanks for the read and review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #57, by hpforever223 The Beginning

23rd April 2012:
Pansy was not Scorpius's mom I can't remember her name but I think it was Astoria or some thing like that.

Author's Response: It is Astoria. But I didn't want a mother figure in the story for Scorpius so I had Pansy be his mother and she left them. Everything will make sense later. Hopefully. :P
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #58, by hedwig13 Promises

21st April 2012:
this is so sweet but really sad too. I feel so bad for Rose. Please make Scorpius be okay. It isn't even an option anymore. He has to be okay. They have to live happily ever after. They have to.

Author's Response: Gahhh I know. I do as well. These past couple chapters made me so sad while writing... Haha I'll keep that in mind. ;P
Thanks for another wonderful review. :)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #59, by TheGirl Promises

20th April 2012:
OH MY GOSH!!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha I hope that's a good oh my gosh :P
I shall continue! In fact, I'm planning on updating within the next week or so. Thanks for the review! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #60, by Anne Promises

18th April 2012:
I love it! It's so interesting! ;)

Author's Response: Aww yay! I'm glad. :) I love this story so it's nice to see that other people are enjoying it. Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot. :D
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #61, by Gin_gin06 Promises

17th April 2012:
Mischief! Once again you write another chapter that I love! I still hate Scorp's coma, but that's okay.

I think Mr. Malfoy should get a happy ending too ;)

And Rose and Scorpius should have a real carpet ride, they sound soo romantic! I love watching that part on Aladin!
I can't wait for them to return to school, either!

As for where I want this to head, I don't have a clue! It could go anywhere, and I'd like to see where you think it should.

There were a few typos and things that should have been capitalized, but nothing that meant the end of the world.

I do on the otherhand, can't wait for Scorpius to wake up so Rose can give him the promise ring. It's gonna be a good part, I can tell.

S2, S2, my potter pal author,

Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-gin! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! :D Aside from the whole Scorpius being in a coma thing, 'cause I hate that part as well.

I think so as well. :P Still deciding how to best go about that.

Hahaha wouldn't that be awesome?! Me too! I love that movie. so much! Gah!
I guess we shall see if they do. ;p

I like that answer. xD

I know... blehh this one was horrible because I was super excited and wanted to get it up as soon as I could. I didn't go over it at all and I haven't had anyone edit it at all. I need someone to edit this story... badly. :/

Hehe I'm glad you think so. *sigh* I can't wait for a lot of things with this story.

S2 S2 my amazing friend, reviewer, and fellow author,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #62, by Brookeweasley23 Promises

17th April 2012:
Thank you so much for updating! Im upset we didn't really get to see what happened with Scorpius yet, but im glad we got to see how Rose was handling it. I feel so bad for her she just broke down, I don't know what I would do in that situation, but she was handling it quiet well. But everybody has those moment where they just cant take it anymore. I hope Scorpius is ok so they can go back to normal. PLEASE update SOON! I cant wait to read the next chapter! Again Thank you!:)
-Brooke

Author's Response: No need to thank me, it was my pleasure. :) Gahh yeah I know, it will be soon though, so don't worry. I felt awful for her. It made me so sad. :/ I was honestly crying while writing this chapter... It made me so sad. Gahhh!
I shall be updating soon! Hopefully. :P As soon as the next chapter of Fairytaled goes thorugh, I'll be updating this one. :)
Thank you yet again for another wonderful review. It means a lot to me! S2
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #63, by marauderlover11 Promises

17th April 2012:
I absolutley love your story! I really hope Scorp wakes up soon, I'm missing him!! :) thank you so much for writing and please update soon! xx

Author's Response: Aww yay!! :D I'm so glad that you like it. It's really flattering and it means a lot. No need to thank me, it's my pleasure. I miss him too. Gahhh that boy. *sigh*
Thanks for your amazing review. It means so much to me! Hope to hear from you again.
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #64, by AriesGirl40 Promises

16th April 2012:
Very dramatic, it pulled together very nicely. I enjoyed the chapter very much. Next chapter a check in on Scorpius? Thats my guess.

Author's Response: I know... Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it, I did as well. I laughed and cried while writing it. *sigh* I guess we shall see, won't we? ;P
I don't want to give anything away. lol
Until then,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #65, by Lindzz3 Promises

16th April 2012:
This is a very good story so far. There are some minor grammar errors, but nothing big. :)

It is so sad how they finally got together, they were on their way to tell the family, and give eachother promise rings..Then, BAM! This happens. It made me want to cry.

I love Rose's reaction to the whole thing. She is so sweet and relatable. I would have acted the same way... stabbing my food out of frustration, and eating at that point would be so hard to do. You depicted it well. And I hope Scorp gets better. DON'T KILL HIM. Please? :( I know it's your story, but that would be horrible.

Please post soon! We need to see what happens!

Author's Response: Why thank you. :) I'm glad you think so. Yeah, I haven't had anyone go over this so I'm sure it's riddled with mistakes so I apologize xD

Gahhh I know. :( I was pretty much crying when Scorpius hurt himself and then really started crying when he ended up in a coma. Ugh.

Yay! Oh gosh I'm so glad that you find it relatable. You aren't the first to say that, and hearing it makes me happy. I guess we shall see what happens to Scorpius soon, won't we? :P

I shall! After my other story (Fairytaled) is updated, I'm updating this one. So hopefully fairly soon? *fingers crossed*

Thanks for your amazing review, this is what keeps me going. You're awesome. :)

Until then,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #66, by ★☆PinkIce★☆ Promises

16th April 2012:
I WANT MORE!!!;)))

your story is awesome and i love it:),please make more;)
puhleaseee.:)

Author's Response: AND YOU SHALL HAVE MORE! As soon as my other story (Fairytaled) is updated, I'm updating this one. :) Thanks for making my day with your awesome reviews. It means a lot.
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #67, by ☆★PinkIce☆★ Hospitals

16th April 2012:
THE STORY IS AWESOME!,i love it.(i wish there was a still movie of it...hihihi)

Author's Response: Why thank you! :) I'm glad you're enjoying it. Haha that would actually be kind of awesome. Though I'm somewhat biases, being the author and all. xD
Thanks for your awesome review and kind words. They mean a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #68, by Bella Bug Promises

16th April 2012:
AH I SWEAR IF YOU KILL SCORPIUS I GOING TO BE PISSED!!! ...ok now that that lovely rant is done...First hear instead of here? lol I died laughing *heart* and second were you writing the authors note at one am or something poor dyslexic Mischief_managed18 (because I can't say your name) gyus? chaira? oh and Y'all??? Is this new? Hahaha Missy I think you've been listening to too much country music lol

Anyway on to the actual review...It was very well written and very sincere! :) I love how her reactions are genuine and relatable! I wish you had gone more into her mental fight with herself to stay calm and not break down to wanting nothing more than to crawl in a corner and die. But understandably her brain is very scattered and observing details isn't exactly something on her mind.

I love the chapter in general it gives you a sense that something turns out ok and I love the mention of promise rings that was adorable :3 I love Draco in this chapter as well and want to give Molly a high five. There were points in this chapter that I wanted to smack Rose upside the head for being a brat but again if I was in that position I would be acting ten times worse.

She's handling it fairly well considering...this is a very longish review haha but I can't help but write...even if some of it is nonsense. and the ellipses will eat your soul!!!...

...evil...flying...ninja...monkeys...with...fishy...minions!!!

haha I swear if you kill Scorpius I gunna be pissed...

XOXO
10/10
Bella Bug S2

Author's Response: WEL I GUESS YOU SHALL SEE, WON'T YOU?!?? Grrr leave me alone. You have no room to talk, missy. It was almost as good as father. almost. It actually was like 1 AM haha it was horrible and I can see how awful it is now. Grr. I say y'all a lot, sadly. I don't know why. It's that random southern accent that comes out every now and then. :P

Why thank you! I'm glad you thought so, I was quite fond of it so I'm glad to know the readers were as well. She's too scattered to really go into depth with everything she's thinking. Or in my mind at least... *sigh* I know I need to work on detail haha

Yay! I'm so glad :D I know... I started crying when I was writing that part actually. It was freaking adorable but I loved it. I always love Draco. But you know that ;p Molly makes me happy. She's freaking awesome. Haha I have several of those moments with miss Rose. That girl has some issues but I love her nonetheless. Oh gosh, I don't even want to know how I would be handling that situation. Somehow I don't think it would be pretty though.

I thought so as well. She gets her strength from her parents, that's for sure. And having Harry Potter for an uncle doesn't hurt ;P

NO!! THE ELLIPSES OF DOOM WILL CONSUME MY SOUL AND I CAN'T FIGHT BACK! WHAT WILL I DO?! YOU'D NEVER KNOW IF SCORPIUS LIVES! MWUAHAHAHA BETTER NOT KILL ME WITH YOUR EVIL ELLIPSES!

I SHALL SUMMON MY FISH MINIONS! MWUAHAHAHA

I know... I know. Most people would be. xD Anyone who has a soul that is. Which I won't if you let your ellipses consume mine. *sigh*

I love you missy xD

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #69, by Avanell 2 Promises

15th April 2012:
Interesting update. Loved the breakfast scene :D

Author's Response: Why thank you. xD I did too and I figured without it, it would be far too depressing haha
Glad that you enjoyed this chapter and thanks for the review, it means a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #70, by GrangerDanger76 Promises

15th April 2012:
Poor Rose... She is so sweet and relatable... Well done :)

Author's Response: I know... it made me so sad. Gahhh I love Rose so much. I'm glad you find her relatable. That makes me happy. Thanks for your kind words, they mean a lot. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #71, by too lazy to sign in Journeys and Sorting

15th April 2012:
Great chapter.. you just made one mistake... The sorting hat does not talk loudly.. only the student being sorted can hear it.. only the house they are sorted into is announced to the whole school

Author's Response: Why thank you! Yeah I know that wasn't exactly how it happened. I tried to go for the movie kind of approach where you could hear what the hat was saying. I wanted them to hear what it said for one another, I know it's a change. :P
Thanks for the review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #72, by too lazy to sign in Journeys and Sorting

15th April 2012:
Great chapter.. you just made one mistake... The sorting hat does not talk loudly.. only the student being sorted can hear it.. only the house they are sorted into is announced to the whole school

Author's Response: Why thank you! Yeah I know that wasn't exactly how it happened. I tried to go for the movie kind of approach where you could hear what the hat was saying. I wanted them to hear what it said for one another, I know it's a change. :P
Thanks for the review. :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #73, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Promises

15th April 2012:
I'd be acting the same way. I think. I love how she was stabbing everything! That was hilarious! As soon as I saw the description, I knew I'd love this chapter! I hope Scorpius gets better, or else I might be forced to get angry with you. (Just kidding! ...mostly.)

Author's Response: I think so as well. Though I can't quite say considering I've never been in that situation. And I hope I never will be. Hehe I was laughing and crying as I was writing this chapter. It just had that kind of quality about it. Not entirely good but not entirely bad. I'm quite glad it had that humor at the beginning or I fear it would've been too depressing. I guess we shall see if he's okay, won't we? ;p Thanks for the amazing review my dear. :)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #74, by maytheodds62442 Hospitals

11th April 2012:
WRITE MORE (WO)MAN! I'm going crazay without your amazing story. ;3

Author's Response: I'm a woman xD haha and the next chapter is in the queue!! And I've written the one after that, so not to worry, it shall be updated soon!! :D
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's reviews like this that make me want to continue writing. Hope to hear from you again.
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #75, by newi Hospitals

2nd April 2012:
I love your stories. But I always have 1 problem... Loose and lose aren't the same thing. Loose is a loose knot or well you get it and lose, well lose-lost. Oh why am I telling you this you know it. Silly me.
P.S. Can't wait for more chapters. xoxoo O - big bear hug ^^

Author's Response: Awww why thank you!! :) Gahh yeah, I know they aren't. I'll go back through and find those mistakes. I think most of the time I have issues because I'm typing too quickly in an effort to get all my thoughts down.
Thank you for reading and reviewing, it means a lot to me!! :)
xOOOxox (because you're awesome you get extra bear hugs! WOO!!)
Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>