Reading Reviews for In debt with a Malfoy
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bookworm530 Chapter 12

17th August 2012:
Yeah for updates...and I love long chapters by the way! I had to read this in two sittings but I don't mind. I was disappointed that there is a one year gap between this chapter and the one prior but it seemed to work well. I can't wait to hear why Draco proposed to Astoria in the first place and I hope Draco and Hermione can FINALLY kiss and be together...update soon!

Author's Response: Let's just say that kiss will come soon but it might take a while for them to be together. I feel that if Draco and Hermione ever got together it wouldn't just be plain sailing.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #27, by pottermaster97 Chapter 12

17th August 2012:
love this chapter and story sooo much can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ginger Lust Chapter 11

16th August 2012:
Another excellent chapter. Glad next is coming soon.
I think that Hermione had to go back to Draco's. I mean, where else could she go? Or did I forget something? :-)
Oh...When I said that I was getting to know you, I meant your writing. Just that I love that you write the characters well and that they are going in the direction I would have them go also.
So enjoying this.
OH! I just thought of something. Could Hermione be going to George's place? :-) We shall see!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again, i always look forward to your reviews. I'm really happy that you are still enjoying the story, and i'm not saying where she apparated to after visiting the burrow, and you won't even find out in the next chapter.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #29, by granger_ Chapter 11

16th August 2012:
Loved this chapter... That was indeed a heated argument I
hope they make up update soon

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter, and the next one is just waiting to be validated and will hopefully be up tomorrow if the time for validation hasn't changed.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #30, by bookworm530 Chapter 11

15th August 2012:
I read this fic chapter this morning but I wanted to make sure I came back to review. I continue to thoroughly enjoy this story. I am disappointed that Draco and Hermione got in a fight but I can see that it is necessary to the story. Maybe now Draco will see how much he needs Hermione in his life. Curious to see where Hermione apparated to...update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i am happy that you are enjoying it. The next chapter should be up once it has been validated, should hopefully go up tomorrow if the validation time doesn't increase.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #31, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 11

15th August 2012:
this story is truly one of my favourites! i really can't wait to see where this story goes! :)

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I hope you'll continue to enjoy it as much.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #32, by pottermaster97 Chapter 11

15th August 2012:
can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapter is just waiting to be validated.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #33, by dracos lover Chapter 11

15th August 2012:
Thank you for updating please update soon.

Author's Response: will do, just waiting for the next chapter to be validated.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #34, by foxface Chapter 3

13th August 2012:
Oh my gosh this story is absolutely amazing!!! I love how you make it seem so natural!!! Everything they do seems just as natural as in the original books, and it is simply wonderful how you have managed to make a totally new storyline with the same awesome characters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i am so glad that is it as natural as the original books. That is such a wonderful compliment, thank you.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #35, by Eva Chapter 6

11th August 2012:
this story has made me laugh so much and cry to much i love it your a great writer!!

Author's Response: Wow thank you that is such a wonderful compliment and means so much to me.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #36, by Ginger Lust Chapter 10

11th August 2012:
Loved it. I'm enjoying this so much. I too look forward to 'THE' kiss. :-)
I actually didn't expect anything to happen in the bed scene. I think I'm slowly getting to know you a little. :-)
Take your time!!!
Eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you are enjoying it so much. Little worried that you getting to know me, i wonder what your perception is of me. I hope you will continue to enjoy the story.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #37, by pottermaster97 Chapter 10

10th August 2012:
i love this story soo much !

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm happy to see that you like it so much.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #38, by griffindorechicky101 Chapter 10

10th August 2012:
soo goodi cant wait to see how it all goes.. seriously htough when are they going toget back togeether

Author's Response: They should hopefully, maybe, get back together soon. But it won't be a nice simple ride.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #39, by bookworm530 Chapter 10

9th August 2012:
I was excited when Draco asked to sleep in Hermione's bed...but then nothing happened : ( Hope we see some kissing soon...keep it up, look forward to an update!

Author's Response: I like to keep things unpredictable that why nothing happened. Don't worry there should be some kissing soon.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #40, by Eva Chapter 10

9th August 2012:
oh I absolutely love this story!!!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much.

-YellowLava


 Report Review

Review #41, by granger_ Chapter 10

9th August 2012:
Thank you for updating this chapter was once
again amazing can't wait for the next one 10/10

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much, it makes me really happy to that you are enjoying it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginger Lust Chapter 9

5th August 2012:
HI. Loved it.
I was so happy to hear you love Ron also. You made my day.
Great job. I loved this chapter. And I love how you're not rushing it. It's good reading and I want it to last. I just wish you could get much more published than these short chapters at a time. :-)
Eagerly awiting more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i hope you continue to enjoy it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #43, by bookworm530 Chapter 9

4th August 2012:
Yeah for updates! Glad to see Draco and Hermione bonding...and it seems like Ron and Harry are supportive of them getting closer too. Can't wait until they admit their feelings for eachother...update soon!

Author's Response: I'm updating as soon as i possibly can, sorry i was on holiday. Glad you are enjoying the story.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #44, by granger_ Chapter 9

3rd August 2012:
Love this chapter like always you did a fantastic job... I love it when Ron says 'bloody hell' your right that's what makes Ron, Ron. Please update soon love this chapter 10/10 X

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter and i hope you enjoy reading the rest.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #45, by jessica rogers Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
PLEASE write the next chapters

Author's Response: will do.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #46, by bookworm530 Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
This story was a little slow at first but now it is really picking up...can't wait to see where this leads! I hope Draco and Hermione grow closer by helping eachother...update soon!

Author's Response: Next chapter is just waiting for validation and then it'll be up. Pleased to hear that you are enjoying it and are looking forward to the next chapter.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #47, by DC Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
It's really good. I have been trying to find a story on this website to read with some substance that doesnt have them making out by the 2 paragraph of the first chapter. Its a really good story, well thought out. I'm glad you are sticking and the developing the personalities on the characters. Ive read all 8 in one sitting so job well done!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying the development, and the story line. I agree with you that some Dramione fanfics don't always have much sustenance so I'm happy to hear that mine does.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #48, by granger_ Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
Love this chapter.. I feel sorry for malfoy though please update soon can't wait 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10/10 i'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the chapter.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #49, by Ginger Lust Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
I see we all hope that Hermione can help Draco. Let's just hope that he doesn't kill her in the process!
Good job! Eagerly awaiting more.

Author's Response: Thanks, and yes lets hope he doesn't kill her in the process.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #50, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 8

29th July 2012:
i'm glad she's helping Draco and i loved the dramione in the previous chapter and love where the story is going! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm happy you like the Dramione, and i'm so glad you are enjoying the story it makes me really happy to hear people are enjoying it.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>