Reading Reviews for Getting There
  
579 Reviews Found

Review #26, by maskedmuggle Think Gryffindor

5th April 2010:
First attempt at fanfic :O
WOW. this is AMAZING!
can't wait to keep reading!
very excellent first chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by ginnygirl808 Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

13th December 2009:
aww. . . that was an amazing ending. . . veige but amazing just the same. . . it was bitter sweet and i loved it i dont think you could have ended it any better! amazing story . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by ginnygirl808 Halloween

11th December 2009:
wow good chapter .. . . just though i would let you know but all of the links for this chapter are broken! keep up the good work really enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #29, by navya Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

2nd December 2009:
oh man.. what a story.. loved it.. really appreciate your work.. awesome.. awesome.. awesome..

 Report Review

Review #30, by the writing witch Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

30th October 2009:
This was a great story
THANK YOU FOR UPLOADING!!
YOU'VE DONE A GREAT JOB!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dobby Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

28th October 2009:
Hello
I have just read the whole of the story and thought I would do a big review at the end. So here goes.
OMG that was so amazing and awsome. WOW
My eyes have tears in them. So emotinal.
I loved reading all of the story. It was great and one of on the BEST fanfic's I have read.
AWSOME. Well Done
Thanks for making an amazing read.
X

 Report Review

Review #32, by navya Halloween

17th October 2009:
heya.. d story is nyc bt sumtyms one gets confused between who is speakin what.. being an indian.. i can say that lehenga was osum..lily's link not openin..

 Report Review

Review #33, by jgdjhkggjgchxfjgdjfhgfh Crying for Yesterday

16th October 2009:
Good job i really like it but wished it was longer:(

 Report Review

Review #34, by Kimberley Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

7th October 2009:
i thought you wrote an excellent story and i was constantly captivated. I thought that Luna's dad was called Xenophilis and her mum was called Alice but Jane's personality suited Luna perfectly so i can see how they might be related. I also thought Lily and James called their son Harry because James' father was called Harold and he was murdered. But i guess this is your story so names and minor details shouldn't matter and i guess they don't but i'm a perfectionist, what can i say? Oh sorry i'm rambling now i just wanted to add that i don't care how long chapters are and i started and finished this story on the 7th and 8th of October 2009 and some of the links for the dresses and rings didn't work. But anyway i don't care how long it took you to update cause i only recently started reading on hpff and Lily/James is my favourite couple but i started reading your story when it was already finished so lol. I would also like to praise your imagination and persistance with this story because it came out awesome!! Oh and one last thing in the chapter when people were decorating the ball near the end you kept using the word parameter and i assumed it was perimeter but you never know. Thanks. It's been a pleasure, Kimberley Louise.

 Report Review

Review #35, by April Think Gryffindor

13th August 2009:
I love your writing and how you place the characters...it was a tad bit confusseing for me but maybe it wil make more since once I read more. You never know. Please keep writting and have a good day!

 Report Review

Review #36, by m0ralesx0o Meeting James

13th August 2009:
aww i love that lily is finally giving james a chance, and i dont want kayla with lupin =X he is a perfect fit with adea!

 Report Review

Review #37, by m0ralesx0o Just Infatuation

13th August 2009:
aww i love Adea! i can see her with lupin(:

 Report Review

Review #38, by m0ralesx0o Sixth Sense

12th August 2009:
i love the story so far, and the characters. the song wasn't crap! it was quite entertaining(= im very excited to see how this story unflolds!

ps i love the touch with the room decor

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dmali Epilogue: Welcoming Tomorrow

28th June 2009:
very beautiful story, i even loved the ending, it wasnt rushed but the summarising was artful and vivid. thank u so much of writing, id have cheated u if i hadnt reviewed.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Dmali Crying for Yesterday

28th June 2009:
well done, id like to applaud u for the amazing story. write more please, a harry and hermione please.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dmali Unveiled

28th June 2009:
it was beautiful, im crying. really proud of u, and the depth which the story has taken on. i pronounced it as Adia. is that correct
'?

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dmali Intended Bliss

28th June 2009:
wowow. excellent. TRULY EXCELLENT. my only problem was that it was so big that i had to keep scrolling across to read the entire line. my computer has a 13inch screen. but yea, still was awesome. one thign, that gurl estrella, who said her last name was salgado a few chapter ago when sirius was dating her. but when they meet her on the train, her last name is now fonseca.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Phoenix Ashes Sixth Sense

27th June 2009:
I kinda liked the sorting hat song :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dmali Parental Advisory

27th June 2009:
enjoy ur holiday. im enjoying your story.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Dmali This Essence II

27th June 2009:
lol, forgive u. i loves sirius, there so much more going on with him beneath the surface.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dmali This Essence

27th June 2009:
sirius is so screwed. wow. yaya lily and james finally.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Dmali Luminous

27th June 2009:
very nice alll the same, and hope the exams were good.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Dmali I promise

27th June 2009:
amazing chapter, so much is happening. really proud of the good work u do my dear, im happy adea opened up to waqar., and that kaya and remus are back together, and happy for siri and jane too . james and lily need to get it together.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Dmali Back to the Kerfuffle

27th June 2009:
i love the chapters, thank u for the effort, i thhink it was good. and i can understand how both james and lily are feeling. remus and kayla need to talk. and what's happening to adea? is she bulimic?

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dmali Christmas is here!

26th June 2009:
looking good. i love the charmed mistletoe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>