Reading Reviews for Twinkle Toes
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LilyMilly I got my magic skills from my Uncle Dudley

15th July 2011:
I!
I can't ait to read the next chapter so i will continue an i'll wirght a longer reviwe when i finished them all ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, even though it's the same review lots of times times, so I'll post the same response. But I appreciate all the support.

 Report Review

Review #27, by LilyMilly I'm a Terrible Cousin

15th July 2011:
hey :) i love this story and i really feel like i can relate to it because i my self is a dancer, and yes i'm revinwing this and the chapter in one ;) anywho, i love the story, and i love tha cheesynes in this chapter, because it really shows the relationship between them. and i really love the little romance thing you have going on between lily and lysander:) keep on the good work and i'll read the rest of the chapters as well !

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, even though it's the same review lots of times times, so I'll post the same response. But I appreciate all the support.

 Report Review

Review #28, by LilyMilly Sometimes I'm Pyschic

15th July 2011:
hey :) i love this story and i really feel like i can relate to it because i my self is a dancer, and yes i'm revinwing this and the chapter in one ;) anywho, i love the story, and i love tha cheesynes in this chapter, because it really shows the relationship between them. and i really love the little romance thing you have going on between lily and lysander:) keep on the good work and i'll read the rest of the chapters as well !

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, even though it's the same review lots of times times, so I'll post the same response. But I appreciate all the support.

 Report Review

Review #29, by lizziebobizzi168 My brother's need jobs.

11th June 2011:
This is really adorable. Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update. I'm having a bit of writers block

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ant in a Box My heart exploded

22nd May 2011:
Yet another excellent chapter. I love the way you write their little romantic moments. Makes a person feel all ":3" inside.

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I'm a sucker for romance, and since I'm boyfriendless at the moment, I let it all out here xD

 Report Review

Review #31, by phoenixy_friend Unlucky and homicidal. Beautiful.

19th May 2011:
Since you mentioned it: it's spelled Voila! (Pronounced. V-wah-lah!)

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou
Chu is awesome. It was killing me.


 Report Review

Review #32, by nicola My heart exploded

18th May 2011:
love it please upload another soon

Author's Response: I'll upload a new chapter as soon as possible. Hopefully on the 20th

 Report Review

Review #33, by laney lou My heart exploded

17th May 2011:
Thank you so much! They're finally together! I LOVE YOU! I'm hyper! I'm happy! I need to celebrate! I was right! I am using to many exlamation points!

Author's Response: Exclamation points are the chiz. Glad you love me. xD

 Report Review

Review #34, by laney lou Oh, ummm, hi?

16th May 2011:
You're evil. I don't know who saw Lily dancing. I'm betting it's Ly though. That would be awesome. He'd finally know her biggest secret. So you better update soon or else I'm sending my pack of flying monkeys on you.

Author's Response: Oooh, flying monkeys. I mean...ahh! Flying monkeys!

 Report Review

Review #35, by AMAZINGPERSON!!!! Oh, ummm, hi?

11th May 2011:
That was amazing. CLIFFHANGER! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!
Ah cliffhangers. Beautiful, aren't they?


 Report Review

Review #36, by randomperson Coffee, doughnuts, and too many tears.

8th May 2011:
update, update, update!

Oh and great job 10/10

Author's Response: Updating, updating, updating now!

 Report Review

Review #37, by laney lou Coffee, doughnuts, and too many tears.

5th May 2011:
What's in THE chapter? Do Lily and Lyscander kiss again in THE chapter? I need to know!

Author's Response: I wish I could tell you. Luckily though, I found the notebook. So THE chapter will go on!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lulu love Happy Freakin New Year

3rd May 2011:
Yet another glorious chapter that diserves a gold medal and a round of applause.

Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you *bows*
Putting in the new chapter any minutes


 Report Review

Review #39, by afraidofspiders Happy Freakin New Year

29th April 2011:
6 days since you last updated. tomorrow it will be 7 days, don't make it 8!

Love the chapter by the way!

Author's Response: Liffe got in my way. I'll work my hardest to get a chapter up today!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Captain-Kill-Wormtail Happy Freakin New Year

26th April 2011:
That was so cool!
Please update fast, this is a really nice fanfiction, I dance ballet and I love it.
Update! Update! Update!

10/10

Author's Response: I'm getting it out there as fast as I can. Thanks for commenting and I'm glad you're like it so much

 Report Review

Review #41, by youwantedmetocomment Happy Freakin New Year

23rd April 2011:
Yet another well written chapter. I really enjoy how you balance Lily's various relationships without making it all seem muddled and confusing. Looking forward to see where you take Lily from here (:

Author's Response: You're such a dork Anthony. Thanks for commenting :p

 Report Review

Review #42, by lulu love Even on Christmas I'm scary

18th April 2011:
Great chapter, but please update soon! I cannot wait to see what is coming up next!
...
Hurry up!
...
Imperio I command you to update
...
Pretty please?

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the quere. I'm writing as fast as I can I swear!

 Report Review

Review #43, by THErandomperson Even on Christmas I'm scary

17th April 2011:
I love this chapter so much. I think you are doing a great job with it. I thought i might give you a suggestion on her dancing. When I dance (yes i am a dancer), I use what is happening in my life to make it seem more believable. Weather it is lyrical where the dance style is depressing and sad, i use sad moments in my life, or if it is a happy song, you dance for the people that make you happy. I think if you make Lilly relate her real life to her dance then it might be more believable on why she loves it so much and why she is good at it.
P.S.
This is my favorite story so far

Author's Response: This is such a huge compliment. Thank you so much. Thanks for the dance advice, it's really helpful since I'm not actually a dancer.
Keep an eye out for the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #44, by marciabarcia Even on Christmas I'm scary

17th April 2011:
Great job! I think Lily and Harry's relationship is adorable and I'm glad that Harry is such a supportive father :) I kind of wish that Ginny would be more understanding of Lily, and that she doesn't want to be some fancy smancy auror..

~S

Author's Response: I always pictured Harry as the best father ever. He's based off my dad mostly.
I needed a bad guy, and Ginny was pretty much perfect. She really does want what's best for Lily, and she doesnt think she can make a career out of dancing.
She'll come to her senses...I hope :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by lulu My friends are so cliche

16th April 2011:
I am glad that Harry found out about Julliard, but I still can't wait until Ginny finds out! Great job with the chapter by the way.

Author's Response: I can't wait till Ginny finds out either; that's going to be fun to write.
Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #46, by laney lou The beauty of being Muggle...ish

16th April 2011:
Yes! I've been waiting for a kiss since chapter seven! Not to romantic, but hey,it works. I'm so happy!

Author's Response: So have I lol. No romantic kisses...yet. Hang in there :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by laney lou Unlucky and homicidal. Beautiful.

16th April 2011:
Once again,totally awesome.

Author's Response: I REALLY hope that was an AVPM reference :) I love writing this story, so totally awesome is what I was going for. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mrs. Longbottom Unlucky and homicidal. Beautiful.

16th April 2011:
great chapter, but she has to dance somewhere... *cough cough* room of requirement *cough*

Author's Response: That was my original plan, but it's a little obvious don't you think? Thanks for the review, I'm glad your liking it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by marciabarcia Unlucky and homicidal. Beautiful.

15th April 2011:
Great job! I love how far Lysander and Lily's relationship is coming along. I think Lily is adorable :)

~S

Author's Response: There aren't enough words to describe how much I love Lily. She's so much fun to write. I'm glad you liked the chapter; it's my favorite so far.

 Report Review

Review #50, by THErandomperson Different is an understatement

13th April 2011:
Wow,
this is such a good story. Actually I myself am a dancer and it is also my passion. I love how you have put my two favorite things in one. PLEASE update soon. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you're liking it so much. The next chapter is in the quere!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>