Reading Reviews for Disappear with Me
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gin-gin06 Love at First Site

31st October 2011:
That was so beautiful, not to mention sad. Once Hermione said ''You didn't fall down the stairs?'' i started bawling. Amd then they told die Draco is dead? :( Gawd, what a lie to tell a kid!!! That was so wrong.

But thankfully a know he isn't really dead, or Draco Malfoy wouldn't have been in the first chapter. But still... poor Hermione.

post soon,
Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-Gin... I made you cry? Awe.

Yes, she was a smart one and was able to pick up on it when the adults were in the room. So sad... ;(

And that was a terrible thing to do to a little girl, I know! Mean, horrible doctor...

But yes, we know the little boy survived to become a young man that never forgot her.

Thank you so much for telling me your feelings. As an author, it means a lot to me that I was able to evoke such emotions with my writings.

Thank you so much,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #27, by jazzmy Love at First Site

31st October 2011:
I actually started to cry, this chapter was just too touching.
I can't wait to continue reading this story and to see what happens when the puzzle clicks back into place.

I can't even begin to start on my favorite parts so far.
Thank you!

Author's Response: Jazzmy,
Awe, you started to cry? It is so very sad for these two.

I love writing (and reading) sad stories because they make me really 'feel' something for the characters.

I'm so glad that you like it so far.

"Puzzle" is a very good word for this story as you'll see in the next chapter that Hermione has been having issues.

Thank you so much for your compliments!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #28, by Ivory Ollivander Paradiso Nascosto

16th October 2011:
Wow!
I'm absolutely lacking for the right words... this chapter is really heartbreaking.. and ubelievably sweet. Dracos childhood memories are so thought through.. and Narcissa si so nice. I just can't wait for the next chapter. This story starts so promising and great.
You've done such a wonderful thing in sharing this...
Thank you!

Author's Response: Ivory,
Thank you so very much. Heartbreaking? Well the next chapter is heartwrenching as these two meet for the first time.

I'm so glad that you liked his vivid childhood memories. I wanted him to love that garden and have good memories of it for a reason. *winks*

The next chapter will be up soon. Thank you so much for your kind words of encouragement.

Thank you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #29, by Elle Young Paradiso Nascosto

14th October 2011:
That was beautiful.
Please right more.

Author's Response: Elle,

Thank you so much for your compliment. I'm so glad that you like this. That place is beautiful in my head and I'd love to visit it someday and walk those moving paths. :)

Chapter 2 of this story hopefully will be up today or tomorrow (in validation).

This story is almost complete on my computer. It looks like it will be seven chapters.

Please do return for more of how these two come together in a very beautiful way.

Thanks so much!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #30, by Sairahi Paradiso Nascosto

13th October 2011:
I ab's. love your writing style. I like this story almost as much as your other one. I can't wait to read more.
~S
P.S. Can't wait for more from your other story, hurry up I'm dying, lol.

Author's Response: Sairahi,

THANK YOU! That is a huge compliment about my writing style. I try to describe what I am seeing in my head, but always fear that all that reading might be too boring. :P

Regarding my Delilah story... You are in luck. As soon as chapter 2 is up for this story (in validation), I will be posting the next chap of Delilah!

Yeah!

Thank you so much for your kind words here. Reviews are an author's only "pay". So thank you for your words of excitement. You are truly appreciated!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #31, by Gin-gin06 Paradiso Nascosto

13th October 2011:
Dark Whisper!!

Very interesting, though i must say, i wish i had been lucky enough to read it before the edit, i wanna know what happened when they met.

I love your descriptions and can see the gardens in my mind. The tree reminds me of a book about a tree and a boy called the 'Giving Tree'. It's a bittersweet childrens story.

Just curious, but did Lucius oblivate her? I had started a fanfic al while back with them meeting young, and Lucius oblivating Draco instead but it's still in the works.

Any chance I'll be seeing my favorite story anytime soon? Aka Deliha Blacks Book of Poems?

post soon

--Gin-gin

Author's Response: Gin-Gin,
Thanks so much for your lovely comments.

You will get the next chapter of this story most likely today (in validation)... they met so very young. :)

I've never heard of the "Giving Tree" but it sounds lovely.

In this story, Lucius does not Obliviate her. Your story sounds really interesting... please do write it!

Delilah's Black Book of Poems is coming right up! Just waiting for chapter 2 in this story, then I will post the next of Delilah!

Yeah!

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Truly, they make my day.

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #32, by KxxDxx Paradiso Nascosto

4th October 2011:
Awww, this story is so super sweet :D x Great job :D x

Author's Response: Thank you!

Little Draco is sweet in this, isn't he? I can see him as such an adorable youngster playing in this garden.

I'm so happy to read that you liked it.

More on the way soon.

Thank you so very much...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #33, by Vixen Paradiso Nascosto

4th October 2011:
Love the story!

I think this is a great introduction chapter, you've set everything up really well.

Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Vixen,
Thank you so very much! I was afraid that it was a bit too long. :)

More to come soon!

Thank you so much for taking the time to review...

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #34, by Azaelas Paradiso Nascosto

3rd October 2011:
i love the language of flowers, go search up what my username means...

Author's Response: Azaelas,

If you don't know the meaning of your username... it means fragile passion. Such a pretty and emotional meaning, I think.

Since you took a moment to leave a message, I'm guessing that you liked this chapter. :)

Hope you come back for more...

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #35, by LovesMagic Paradiso Nascosto

3rd October 2011:
This is an absolutely wonderful story!!! I can't wait to read more as I haven't read one with this kind of a twist in the story :) It's beautifully written :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment. I'm so glad that you like it!

I am still in the editing stage of the next chapter. I'll post as soon as it is ready!

Don't give up on me... :)
Thanks so much!

Dark Whisper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>