41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JANZme Step 8: The Jealous One and On/Off Love

7th May 2011:
Hey! First-off, I love your title and your plot which is very very fresh and new! I love Rose/Scorpius fanfiction, and I really loved your story as well. Is this story posted on fanfictiondotnet? Because I've read the same story there as well! Anyways, all the best!:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I usually have trouble with titles. I like Rose and Scorpius too, so far anyway. And yes, I posted it on FF, I posted it there first actually and then moved it over here. I got your review on that site but couldn't reply so thanks for that one too.

 Report Review

Review #27, by GryffindorBookworm Step 6: The 'Slow' One and Admitting Love

5th April 2011:
I loved this, it was so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks, it was hard because of the letters and having to count words and stuff. But it's also one of my favorites so I can forgive it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by RomanticJC Step 7: The Different One and Friend Love

3rd April 2011:
What's the song for this chapter?

Author's Response: Just The Way You Are by Billy Joel, they're in the chapter summaries now.

 Report Review

Review #29, by RomanticJC Step 8: The Jealous One and On/Off Love

3rd April 2011:
I love Rose being a very jealous person in this story. And I LOVE this song SO MUCH! It's my All-Time favourite Disney song! Can't await for the next one! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, I like a Ron-like Rose. And I love this song too, it fit them so perfectly that I couldn't pick just one set of lyrics, what did I end up with? Three right? Well anyway, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Captain-Kill-Wormtail Step 5: The Crazy One and Newish Love

25th March 2011:
S-s-so, s-s-sweet.
10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the rating! I'm very flattered. And I have chapter 6 in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lolita Step 5: The Crazy One and Newish Love

22nd March 2011:
Yes! I will totally be keeping up with THIS story. I don't really read stories like this, but this was so sweet I couldn't help myself!

Author's Response: Glad I could convert you...sort of. Hope you like the others too.

 Report Review

Review #32, by NeverGotHerLetter Step 5: The Crazy One and Newish Love

22nd March 2011:
Aww this story is amazing! I love it! It's really well written and thought out, very detailed, but concise... Ah it's so amazing :D Yay for you!! :D XX

Author's Response: Yay for you too! I'm glad you liked it and I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #33, by RomanticJC Step 5: The Crazy One and Newish Love

21st March 2011:
I Loved this chapter this couple was so cute! And I love this song can't await for the next chapter! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Cute isn't the first word I'd use for them but I do agree with you. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermionniny9 Step 5: The Crazy One and Newish Love

21st March 2011:
love it, and will be waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm waiting for it too, it's in the queue now.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lost Step 4: The Carefree One and Perfect Love

19th March 2011:
LOLed at the last pary

continue soon

Author's Response: You review Freddie! I'm so happy, the other site I have this on no one reviewed him and I felt sorry for him. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hermionniny9 Step 4: The Carefree One and Perfect Love

14th March 2011:
nice little gag at the end...i liked this one too

Author's Response: I can't remember if I kept my AN at the end but if I didn't: I knew that line would end it the minute I started writing Freddie's chapter.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermionniny9 Step 3: The Fiery One and Puppy Love

14th March 2011:
this one was cute to and more weasley style; brutal and slightly violent

Author's Response: If you think this was brutal wait until you get to Rose, although she's more verbally brutal.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hermionniny9 Step 2: The Smart One and Spontaneous Love

14th March 2011:
they are cute, and well i could read more about them

Author's Response: Well I know you'll get to read more Molly, maybe Thomas too, I haven't decided yet.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Hermionniny9 Step 1: The Perfect One and Always Love

14th March 2011:
aww...so sweet i love this idea and i will be reading on :D

Author's Response: Thanks, this was the easiest to write of all twelve, mostly because I had a six-shot about them already to get ideas out of.

 Report Review

Review #40, by RomanticJC Step 1: The Perfect One and Always Love

12th March 2011:
And I also love your music choices. :)

Author's Response: They aren't all mine, so far Victoire is the only one I picked totally on my own. The person that made the challenge these are for had a list and I picked some off of it.

 Report Review

Review #41, by RomanticJC Step 3: The Fiery One and Puppy Love

12th March 2011:
This one-shots are really cute. Who's the next Weasley kid?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Next is Fred II, George and Angelina's son.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>