Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Middle
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gladis Gudgeon Tell Him

29th July 2014:
Yay! Reading this chapter made my day, possibly week. You have made me so emotionally attached to your characters that I will be happy all week because they got together. If this turns out to be a dream or something I will be so angry I might pay my neard friend to hack into the website and delete all your reviews. (JK, but I'd be really mad.) Really good story. It's awesome you post so much. You are neglecting some of your other stories I also like, but this you is my favorite.
Gladis Gudgeon

Author's Response: Oh, I would never do that to you. It definitely wasn't a dream, so you don't have to call your friend. :D

I have a list, my stories will be posted eventually. Maybe I'll get to some of the stories you like soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #27, by Anon Tell Him

29th July 2014:
Victory Screech Oh-Lo-Lo-Lo-Lo! Finally it was so amazing and perfect and gah!

Author's Response: Haha! Best review ever!

Thank you so much!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anne Tell Him

29th July 2014:
Yes! The next chapter is up! :D

TELL HIM TELL HIM TELL HIM! Okay I need to calm down, it's the first sentence in the chapter. :P

Aww, he got James I present, I can't wait to see what it is :D

AHHH! YES! JAMES YOU'VE FIGURED IT OUT!! :D And I'm grinning and he's trying to find him! YES!

No! Go away Melanie! I don't want you here, ruining everything! I hope James turns up and kisses Oliver in front of you and you cry and I laugh!

No! She has the list... oh no, oh no this is going to be bad. I hope I'm not about to have my heart ripped out again. Just when it was beginning to heal...

Yes! Stand up to her Oliver!

NO! JAMES HEARD, NO!!! So much sadness! Yes you tell her to go away, James!

Grr I hate Melanie!

No, no James don't read it, I wished you had thrown it away. :(

Eeeek! It's time! Time for love declaring! I'm ready.. NO! I'M NOT READY... OK I'm ready... ahhh!!! :D

*giggles* No! Don't interrupt them fellow dorm mates!

Yes! James told them to go away! :D

YAY! They're kissing! They're in love! I am so happy! My heart has been healed! It's swelling with happiness! :D


That makes up for everything! I knew you wouldn't keep my heart broken for long, Twin! :D I am so happy! My favourite chapter by far! YAY!

Author's Response: Haha! I'll chant with you - TELL HIM, TELL HIM, TELL HIM! :P

Yes! James got a present and he was able to figure it out. He is not as much of an idiot as people like to call him.

Haha! If only.

Did it break your heart again? *hides*

I'm so glad you liked the ending!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Lily's Sidekick Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
Wow, you're keeping us on our toes. Me, in any case. I wonder how they're going to behave around each other after this -more ignoring, back to normal, or actually acknowledging something? I'm so happy that you're writing so much; thank you! That might mean that I'll find out sooner rather than later.
I like James and Oliver so much -and how you write their relationship and its development. I like the way you describe Hogwarts life, too. The party was great. I just hope Melanie's not gonna be any more trouble -for the boys' sake of course, but also because I worry a little that she might turn into even more of a cliche and I really don't like the crazy girl stereotype.
Also, I'm thinking about after school, how that's going to pan out.

Author's Response: I hope that's a good thing. You'll find soon what they do. Very soon, the story is complete. I just have to post them. :)

Melanie and trouble - she'll be back. But things will be a little interesting. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #30, by HufflePuff_Blitz Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
That was like a slap to the face Sam :/ more literally than anything since it actually made me slam my head against yhe table in frustration when they kissed.
I'll forgive you because by they end of the chapter tjey were getting somewhere in their relationship.
Great work Sam!
Can't wait to read the next chapter... (Louis and key can wait a little longer)
Kyle

Author's Response: Sorry, Kyle. I expected people to be mad at me, I won't lie, but please don't hurt yourself. *hugs*

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We'll get to Louis and Key soon.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anne Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
I'm already scared and all I've read is the chapter summary, I'm excited about the chapter summary but I'm also scared of what might happen. :S Please don't break my heart anymore than you have already...

They haven't talked about it in two weeks?! That's crazy talk!
No! James can't keepp changing the subject. They need to be in love! :(

Oooo Oliver is going to flirt with Dion to make James jealous? I must admit as soon as Sarah alked about making James jealous, I immediately thought of Hugo being involved haha.

Melanie better not be planning anything to hurt Oliver! I will hunt her down and stop her myself!

Haha good celebration! I wanted Ravenclaw to win as well :P

NO! NO NO NO! I have died from a broken heart! We can pin point the exact moment my heart couldn't take anymore and it was right now!
Why?! Why did you do this to me?! Damn you Oliver!
Go after James and tell him that you love him! :(

No! They're not talking :( Why? I'm so sad right now!

I'm in denial! So much denial right now, it was a dream and it didn't happen at all.

*cries* Please don't be angry James! ;(

Ahh! It's getting better, my heart is mending slightly, ASK HIM! JAMES KNOWS! OH HOW I HOPE HE KNOWS!!!

NO!
NO! JUST WHEN MY HEART WAS MENDING YOU BREAK IT AGAIN!

WHY MUST YOU HURT ME IN THIS WAY?

WHY?!

*falls to the floor, wailing loudly, screams of agony turning into sobs as I struggle to breathe* This hurts so much. There is no cure. I can't go on :( *dies*

(Pssst, brilliant chapter like always!)

Author's Response: Uh oh... the chapter summary. *hides*

They totally need to be in love. They just don't know how to get there... yet. ;)

Haha! Unfortunately, Oliver thinks Hugo is too young to get involved in any way.

Not hurt... at least physically.

I so wish Ravenclaw had won.

I KNOW RIGHT! My heart broke as I wrote it. You are not alone.

I'm going to hide now. Until you've finished this story. *hides*

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #32, by Chazzie Lakeside Encounters

28th July 2014:
You updated! Yay!
You have no idea how much I'm grinning right now. The story is awesome and your characters perfect. Oliver is adorable really. Aww, maybe Dion will get his guy in the summer, once he takes a leaf out of James' book and throw his drink over him. Accidently-on-purpose of course ;)
Lottie

Author's Response: I updated! And I will continue to, as this story is complete.

Haha, maybe Dion will. You won't find out in this story, though.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #33, by Max Letting Things Out

27th July 2014:
Aw!! I love this story and Oliver and James are so perfect for each other! Now that Oliver's out is there a chance James will too? I hope so because those two idiots need to kiss already! Update soon?!

Author's Response: They are idiots, aren't they? Hopefully they'll get to that soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Letting Things Out

27th July 2014:
Awww the image of James asleep on the sofa and hugging the remote is so cute!

Awww yes! Yes he would be family now! Accept it Oliver! You will never escape this family! He even has his own space on the couch!

HAha he's eating James's cereal! :P

*Giggles* Hehe they're alone in the house

I love the embarassing stories! There should be more mentioned!

Ahhh! I love James's reaction to Oliver coming out as gay. :D Haha he's got such a massive ego!

Oliver is right! Harry is hot! :D

How did he get the scars? I want to know! :P


AH THEODORE!! YES! HE'S HERE!!! :D Oh we all know the reason why Theo's hair is messed up :P

Oh Harry is so susceptable to peer pressure, especially if it comes in the form of Theo :D

AWWW They're so cute! :D I LOVE THEM SO MUCH WITH THEIR CUTENESS AND THEIR AWESOMENESS!!!

Author's Response: He's just adorable is James. No wonder Oliver loves him. *Huggles James*

He is forever a part of the Potter family. Thank God he understands crazy. ;)

There should always be embarrassing stories.

James has a huge ego. I don't know why Oliver loves him. *Huggles Oliver*

Harry so is.

You know.

THEO!!! Yes. Yes, we do. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #35, by HufflePuff_Blitz Letting Things Out

27th July 2014:
*Gasp!*
He finally told James! I've decided to just chose every chapter as my favorite.
hehe "Lewis"
James is a cheeky little monkey, but I still love him just the same. Even with that kiss at the end :p
Great as always Sam!
-kyle

Author's Response: He did! Haha, I'm glad you like very chapter enough for them to be your favorites. :D

Lewis. All the Louis references are for you, you know? :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #36, by StellaRose Letting Things Out

26th July 2014:
omg Omg OMG! I really really love this story!! I've read all 15 chapters in one sitting and if there were more...I'd still be here reading! GAH, I just love Oliver and James. Their characters are so perfect-you've done a great job!! I'm slightly confused about how Harry and Theo became friends. Seems very bizarre but I love everything else so much that I'm just gonna go with it :) Can't wait for the next chapter!!

--Emmy

Author's Response: Hey!

If you go to my page and look for a short story collection called The Start of Something, then read the first story When Darkness Fades, you will see how Harry and Theo became friends. :)

I'm so happy that you liked it, more will come! Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Anon Letting Things Out

26th July 2014:
So good, but I want so much more! I want Joliver for real!

Author's Response: They're coming. They'll be real soon! :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #38, by nightime blues Care to Make a Wager

20th July 2014:
this is the first ever fan fiction harry potter story I have ever read and I am so impressed! I love the pace of the storyline, the romantic mood is just perfectly worked up with every chapter, I am so eager for more! Again well done, cant wait for the next chapter to come!

Author's Response: Aww, and that mine is the first you read makes me very happy. Thank you!

The next chapter will be up soon and I hope you like that one, too. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #39, by a rollerball Care to Make a Wager

20th July 2014:
amazing few chapters, please update soon :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is on it's way. Thank you for reviewing!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #40, by HufflePuff_Blitz Care to Make a Wager

18th July 2014:
Sam!
How could you? :(
You really need to stop outdoing your other chapters. you are making it really hard to decide which one is my favorite one.
This one now takes the place of my favorite, and it took a bit longer to read because I was near hyperventilating do to extreme happiness.
I loved the mentions of Alexa and Ryan (Louis too, but I love any Louis mention :) )
I'm not even going to try to explain how much I liked the James and Oliver waking up scene because I thought it was perfect.
The gift James got for Oliver was so sweet. It shows how much he cares about Oliver.
I adored the ending with Ginny and Harry. Leave it up to them to bet about their sons personal life.
Also thanks for the note at the end about why Theo is the best friend. I was a little confused for a moment.
Fantastic work Sam!
Great as always!
Hope your holiday is going well.
- Kyle :)

Author's Response: "Sam, how could you?" - You have no idea how happy that makes me. It means I've done my job. :P

At least with the chapters getting better you know I'm not slacking. :D

I'm so glad you liked this chapter and the mentions. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.

P.S. You're welcome for the note about Theo. It was needed. :) And the holiday was great. But I'm back now and ready to write properly - and by that I mean every day!


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lily's Sidekick Care to Make a Wager

18th July 2014:
With James coming to terms with his sexuality and his attraction to Oliver I wonder why there's so many more chapters coming -it scares me a bit (something bad might happen, that has to be resoved), and I'm so impatient about reading more. But it also makes me really happy, because I adore this story. Also, I like the pace of it, and getting to know more people. Harry and Ginny talking was nice to read. Bill warned the family, didn't he? He liked Oliver well enough when he picked them up at the station. I'm curious about Hugo, and I'd love to see more of Al and Alexa, as well as Theo; and Molly; basically everyone, because I like your characters. Oh and Oliver's scars. I do wonder if James is going to ask him about that.
Kudos -and thanks for updating so much!

Author's Response: Hey!

Ah, there's still a bit to come. Not a lot, there's only going to be 23 chapters, but some things still need to happen.

I'm glad you like the characters, even the secondary characters. I wish I could write them all all the time.

James will ask him. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #42, by Chazzie Care to Make a Wager

18th July 2014:
Sam, that was awesome. James and Ollie are so adorable together that I just love them. I loved Ginny and Harry betting on James with the key to the fridge. I loved that James gave Oliver a camera, and that Oliver finally compiled the album for James. I'm really sorry for the repetitiveness of this review, but I truly adored it all. Baby Ryan sounded super cute too. The way that Ginny reacted to the sleeping arrangements was really funny, although I loved Harry's reaction in the previous chapter. You write in a way that grabs the reader from start to end, and is simply a pleasure to read. Now we just NEED OLLIE AND JAMES TO GET TOGETHER! :D
Loved it, Lottie

Author's Response: Hey!

I'm glad you like it so much! Feel free to be repetitive. :D

Thank you so much for the compliments and for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #43, by alicia and anne Care to Make a Wager

18th July 2014:
I love that immediately Lily is a suspect for whatever it is that has happened. The first thoughts are it must be Lily somehow haha

Aw! YES! YES! And Ginny has caught them! How did it happen? I need more moments like this!!!

Ahhh he's in James's bed! I thought that James had rolled into his! How did this happen?

Awww I can't stop smiling, it's actually hurting my face haha :D

Haha Ginny is brilliant! Hahahaha I love it!

Hahah Charlie and Theo would be disappointed :P

I seriously love the Potter family! They're so awesome!!

AHhhh!!! More moments!! :D Although James is being creepy... and I shouldn't listen to Glee's version of Hello whilst reading this scene, I now have a music video of James peering through the door and singing, "Hello is it me you're looking for?"

How did he get the scars?! I need to know! Even if you've already told me, I need to know again!

Those boys need to admit to each other that they love each other and then they can enjoy more moments together!

Haha I love the warning about Hugo! Absolutely love it!!

Haha he has to list his nieces and nephews to see if he's forgotten anyone. :P and he forgets his eldest! Teddy will not be impressed.

AHhh! I love this line! Absolutely love it! " And stay as far away from Theodore Nott as you can. He just... knows things. He shouldn't be allowed to talk to people." hahahaha

And when he says that Theo is his best friend, it's brilliant, he knows him the best haha.

And Ginny asking if he warned/informed oliver about Theo! :P

Ah a present! I'm so excited!! and it's from Theo's house! Even though it's from James. :D

Hahahah Theo spends more than 50 grand during fashion week hahahaha I can't stop laughing hahhaah

Ahhh Oliver got James a present! They're so cute! I want to squish them!!

THEY MADE A BET! HARRY AND GINNY MADE A BET ON JAMES AND OLIVER!!! AND IT'S FOR AN AWESOME REWARD!!

I HAVE SO MANY FEELINGS AND I DON'T KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM! WHAT DO I DO SAM?! I JUST WANT TO EXPLODE IN HAPPINESS!

Author's Response: It's always Lily. Lily did it! :D

How? They were just talking and fell asleep. Unfortunately.

Ginny can be cool. And they so would be. Haha!

HAHAHA!!! OMG!!! Now I have that creepy music video image, too.

You'll find out soon.

Teddy really won't like to hear that his dad forgot him.

Theo shouldn't be allowed to talk to people, it's true. ;)

OF COURSE THEY MADE A BET! Haha!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #44, by alicia and anne Meeting the Family

18th July 2014:
I am meant to be writing... but I can't resist James and Oliver! :D

Oh Oliver don't be down, James will make it all better. :D

Ah, Hugo's been mentioned! :P

Oh James, being banned from side-along apparating, I hope Lily wasn't too traumatised. :P

Awww, don't worry Oliver! Harry would never turn you away. :D
They should have so left Oliver at Hogwarts to guilt Harry into getting him from Hogwarts! Damn you Emily being a spoilsport!

Ahhh Bernie! :D I love him already! Even if Albus is being rude and pointing and also full of questions :P

AHHH BILL!! :D He's saving the day! and I agree, he is remarkable! He's brilliant with Lily! :D She did deserve it, he's right. :P I love that he doesn't trust her to be around people, or to cook. :D

Hehe Alexa :P

No one trusts Lily! Hahaha I love that so much! :D

Ahhh Theo! (I seriously need to have a character bingo card for when I read your stories :P) Theo's already getting the blame for Harry possibly being late home from work.

Ahhh Harry interrupted a moment between them!! Oh Harry you sneaky you! Haha "Not on my couch, boys. I sleep on that!" That's brilliant! HE KNOWS!!! HE KNOWS EVERYTHING!!!

And James totally cries to his daddy all the time!

Haha he really doesn't want them to do anything on his precious couch :P Awww Harry's a sore loser when it comes to games, I can just imagine him throwing a tantrum when he loses. :P Haha he's pouting on the couch! I love it!
Harry's so cute!!

Ah, no wonder he was pouting. :P

Oh Dudley, still freaked out by magic :P

I love the exchanges between them all, it's brilliant, especially Albus piping up and interrupting Oliver and James by saying that James is still an idiot. :D

Oh the annual awkward handshake! I would pay good money to see that! As well as a booming Uncle Vernon and a swearing Harry!

Awww Harry! Just when I think you can't get any cuter you do that! I just want to hug him tightly!!! *hugs him*

AHHH! OLIVER'S DAD IS AWESOME AS WELL!!! I HOPE THAT JAMES OVERHEARD OR SOMEONE! I NEED SOMEONE TO OVERHEAR THAT!

I loved this twin!! Absolutely loved this! I seriously can't get enough!

Author's Response: James will always make it better. ;)

It was just a few scratches on her arms. Lily wasn't traumatized, she kept waving the blood in people's faces. James was banned so Lily couldn't do that. :P

Emily wasn't the only spoilsport.

Bernie is cool. I like Bernie.

BILL *Loves him*

Theo always does.

HE ALWAYS KNOWS!!!

Harry's adorable. I love him, too.

NO ONE DID, ITS AWFUL!!!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #45, by ohmymerlin Meeting the Family

10th July 2014:
Oh my god, Sam! (DIDN'T WRITE SAME YAY)

WHY ARE THEY SO CUTE TOGETHER OH MY GOD AND GO HARRY FOR BEING THE CHILLEST PARENT EVER HE'S NOT LIKE, "I don't care what you do and who you do it with just don't do it on my couch." Hahahahaha!

I especially loved Harry's reluctance at wanting to visit Dudley, hahaha! He's still the child that we all know and love from the books :') And bless Harry for giving Ollie his laptop so he can skype his family. Always a family man :')

And Ollie's dad is the best! Absolute best! I would quote what he said about James but that isn't allowed, hehe! But Ollie's embarrassment was so cute! It was cute that his dad was teasing him -- as all fathers do with their son's crushes!

And I just love Ollie's cockiness! He's such an idiot but it's so funny and so good, haha!

10/10 of course!

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review

Author's Response: Haha! Harry's had a really long, hard day. He cares even less than he would if it had been his day off. He's all like, "It's your life. Just not on my stuff." :P

I think that Harry, for the most part, had to grow up way too fast, so now that there's no threat of war, there are a lot of moments when he needs to be childish. Visiting Dudley is one of them.

Harry is definitely a family man.

Haha! I do like Fraser. He's so fun. He and Harry will get on just fine. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #46, by ohmymerlin About James Potter

10th July 2014:
AW BLESS OLLIE'S SOUL!

I admired how well he studied for Potions! That boy is DEDICATED. I'm so bad at that so I actually was so amazed at how well he was studying :P

AND EEEK JAMES AND OLLIE ARE GOING TO TUTOR EACH OTHER THEY'RE GOING TO TUTOR EACH OTHER AND SPEND MORE TIME WITH EACH OTHER THAT'S TOTALLY GOING TO END UP AS A SNOGGING SESSION I CAN FEEL IT IN MY BONES!!! !!! !!!

James, you aren't that sly let's be real come on mate you're very obvious :P

Also, Bernard is such an old man name, hahahaha! Of course Dudley would have chosen a name suitable for an eighty year old :P I'm very curious as to what he did though, haha!

I liked James last little thought that he knows he isn't gay but he is wondering if he's straight. So I'm either guessing he's bisexual or pansexual? He definitely likes boys but is it based on gender or other factors? Hmm... *strokes beard thoughtfully*

AND NOW OLLIE IS GOING TO STAY WITH JAMES. If there isn't at least one awkward pre-/post-shower run in or a naked glimpse, I may be a little disappointed to tell you the truth :P

Jokes, I'll love anything you write because I always do. I just love the way you write. It's so direct and to the point and so clear aND I JUST NOTICED YOUR AUTHOR'S NOTE ARE THERE ONLY TWENTY FOUR CHAPTERS WE ARE PAST THE HALFWAY POINT WHAT WHEN DID THAT HAPPEN?!

But of course I enjoyed this chapter! How can anyone not enjoy your chapters, Sam?! (Fun fact: every time I write your name I write 'Same' .-.)

10/10

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review

Author's Response: Haha! Dedicated is one word to use. ;)

Totally. It's like you knew. Are you writing this story? :P

He's so obvious, it's scary. That's how you know how freakishly oblivious Oliver is.

Bernard is a name I could definitely see Dudley call his kid.

He's bi.

I wrote it just for you. :D

Past the halfway point? KAYLA, ITS COMPLETE! :O

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #47, by ohmymerlin Thankful For You

10th July 2014:
Hey, Sam!

Okay, seriously the whole time I was reading this I had a hand to my heart, just cooing at how adorable James was and how much he cared for Oliver! HE NOTICED BLESS HIS SOUL :')

And gah, the dream was just so cute and like Oliver, I just wanted it to be so real! Unless Oliver is secretly a seer and it is a real vision?! :D haha

I seriously can't stop reading this and aww-ing at how cute Oliver is and how thankful he is for his friends and James. It was such a beautiful thing for James to do and it's so clear he really cares for Ollie. Maybe he doesn't know that he fancies Ollie just yet but it's definitely evident that he seriously cares for this guy :') It seriously warms up my whole heart and I just want to get the both of them and squish them in a big hug and cry at how cute they are :'D

Absolutely loved this chapter! Sorry in the delay of reviewing! I just let it slip past and then suddenly you were posting chapter 13 and I freaked out! :P I'm off to read the next chapter! :D

10/10

- Kayla :)

House Cup 2014 review

Author's Response: Hey, Kayla!

James is so freaking adorable, it sometimes hurts to write because I can't just GET THEM TOGETHER ALREADY!

I wanted it to be real, too.

He does, he really cares and soon he will admit to the love. SOON. :P Until then we have adorable Jollie.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #48, by Crescent Moon  Meeting the Family

8th July 2014:
Loved this chapter! The Potters and co. are hilarious and I can't wait to meet the rest of the family.
Hope you enjoy your holiday and I can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked them. Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #49, by alicia and anne About James Potter

7th July 2014:
Yay! Another chapter for me to read! I'm so happy right now.

Ah, the annoyance yet joy of christmas! It's more fun when you're younger as an adult it's too stressful! Doesn't stop me looking forward to it every year though :P

Oh, Oliver, I would be getting stressed out about Potions as well, I have no idea how he'd even start remembering it all. I like though that James has joined him and is sitting in a comfortable silence as he works without interrupting him. And the touching of his face! Eeek they're getting closer and closer, the love is on it's way, I can tell! :P

:O James has bet his Quidditch game playing on Oliver passing the Potions exam, he must have a lot of faith in himself.

Awww James is thinking about his feelings for Oliver, and he's confused, and watching him and it's so sweet and so cute! I love them so much. They're so adorable.

And he was caught staring. :D I just want to squish them both in hugs.

Aw I absolutely love, and it's in my Head Canon as well, that James calls Teddy his big brother (and that Ted calls Harry, dad), and I love that Oliver knows that. :D I love that they both pick up the small details about each other, stuff that noone else would pick up on and it's great, it shows how much closer the two are getting without them even realising it

AH, Theo! Be still my beating heart! I love that joke between them. :D Oh, boys!

Awww Bernard Dursley is so cute! And using James as some sort of shield is just precious!

Ahhh, Hugo! There are so many of my great loves in this chapter! :D So so many

Bernie knows! Go on Bernie! :D You know about James' secret not so secret feelings for Oliver that are totally secret.

YES!! Oliver is going to James' house :D I'm so excited and so happy and I love Roxanne for suggesting it!

Another wonderful chapter, Sam. :D Brilliant as always and now I have the biggest grin on my face, a grin that only your stories can bring me. :D

House Cup Review 2014 - Slytherin

Author's Response: I bet they feel the same. The actual day is awesome, but preparing for Christmas is so stressful. :P

So near and yet so far. But yeah, things between Oliver and James are definitely developing.

He has an awful lot of faith in himself. ;)

It must always be everyone's headcanon that Teddy calls Harry Dad and is James, Albus and Lily's big brother. Because it would totally happen - it's part of the reason why I don't like Teddy/Victoire.

I had to include Theo. And Bernie, he definitely not going anywhere.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #50, by HufflePuff_Blitz About James Potter

7th July 2014:
Yep.
Yep, yep, yep.
One of my favorite chapters so far Sam.
Bernie is great, you mentioned Louis (i've decided to name one of my guinea pigs that when I get them) and just everything else.
And yes James is finally realizing it. Wohoo
Can't wait for the next one Sam.
Great as always
Kyle :)

Author's Response: Yep. It was one of my favorites to write, too.

I'm glad you like Bernie. He's here to stay. And yes, James is getting there. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Kyle!

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>