Reading Reviews for Stuck in the Middle
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HermioneP Who are You and What are You Doing in my Brother's Bedroom?

14th July 2013:
This is actually really good. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne Whispers and Touches

22nd June 2013:
Hehe Roxanne and Aidan! :D They're quite cute together aren't they?
I think a lot more people should like him, he's pretty amazing!

I wonder what Olivers secret is? I think Roxanne should find out and then tell me :D

I love that James noticed the top that Oliver was wearing, see can't keep his eyes off of him! They so need to get it on!

Olivers scene is hilarious! Oh wow that was so funny, and I was not expecting that at all! That was brilliant and a sure fire way to either stop the gossip... or just make it worse.
Aww and James's comment after was so cute! Aw *hugs him*

Yay!! Professor Burns is here! I love him! :D He gives the best detentions :p

Oh so that's Olivers secret!! :D

Awww go Roxanne making sure to to take the heat off of Oliver and James by being the new gossip! That's a true friend right there. I like her.

Ryan is pretty hilarious by the way, I think that Sit Snores-A-Lot might have to stay as Olivers nickname. :D

I loved this chapter Sam and I am loving Oliver a lot!! :D

Author's Response: Hey, Tammi!

Roxanne and Aidan are just awesome together, if I do say so myself. :P He is, but he doesn't care what others think - he has his family and the Weasleys. :)

Oliver has lots of secrets. The one he's referring to, however, is him being gay - which has already been said. :D

Haha, James notices lots of things, despite what people think. They so do.

Oliver can be very creative. It doesn't stop the rumors, but it does bring them down to a whisper, which Oliver can handle. James is adorable. *hugs James*

Haha, he does. We should all love Logan Burns.

Roxanne is a cool friend. She likes Oliver and doesn't want him to be mad, but she was also ready for people to know about her and Aidan. She killed two birds with one stone. :)

Ryan is awesome, I love him. And Sir Snores-A-Lot is definitely staying. :D

I'm so glad you like Oliver. Thank you for leaving such an awesome review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #28, by Lily's Sidekick Whispers and Touches

19th June 2013:
Hello! This is a really wonderful story - I'm liking it. You write well and I'm rather impressed with how well you develop and write the characters. They stand out in this vast land of fanfiction, I'd say.

Also, I like how slowly but steadily you write about James' and Oliver's friendship (romance? Though, of course at this point I can't be sure that's where it's heading.) and that there's cute moments even though there's nothing going on between them.

Ryan, Hugo and Roxanne are interesting characters. And I mean, obviously I like the main characters themselves too. I've really enjoyed reading this. Thanks! I'm looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Hello!

Thank you! I'm so glad you like my characters, especially James and Oliver as they're two of my favorites. :)

Their relationship is slow moving, mostly because of James, but he makes up for it by being adorable. The cute moments are fun to write, especially because James is kinda clueless as to Oliver's feelings. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #29, by just jennifer Whispers and Touches

16th June 2013:
YAY NEW CHAPTER! I was a little bit disappointed that there wasn't a lot of Oliver/James moments but still a great chapter :) update soon!

Author's Response: Plenty of James/Oliver moments in the next chapter, I promise. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #30, by Sweets-Caandy Official Friendship Photos

15th June 2013:
Hei :)

I very neary thought you had abendoned this story, which would have been a shame!
I really like this chapter, even if there was not that much Oliver-James-interaction as I hoped ;)
But the scenes in the dormitory and the last one at the lake were just brilliant!
I hope that James will actually really help Oliver with the sorting stuff, that would be fun! If we just knew what James is thinking all the time and what his feelings for Oliver are... shame I think I have to wait some more chapters until I get answers to that one :D

I am really looking forward to the next chapter!!
-Hanna

Author's Response: Hey!

No, I have definitely not given up on this story, I'm actually writing the next chapter now - it'll be posted soon. :)

No, the real James/Oliver stuff that you probably want won't be for a while, but there'll be fun along the way. ;)

I'm glad you liked those scenes, I really enjoyed writing them.

And yeah, James will help with the sorting stuff... And his feelings will come into play soon enough. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anne Official Friendship Photos

28th April 2013:
Poor Oliver having insomnia.

Aww James and Oliver are so cute! I wish James heard what Oliver said though.
I really thought that moment was real! How could it be a dream?
Oliver sounds like he dresses like a really cool dude, I hope that James notices :p
I really like Oliver and Sarah's friendship, they seem like such good friends and I really love the scrapbook idea, that is pretty amazing.
Yay! Hugo!! He's totally the coolest person ever! I hope he doesn't hurt Oliver for taking the photo of him.
Hugo likes to give hugs? Can I have a Hugo hug too?
It is such a great idea to have a muggle technology room, and how you've included it in To Die For as well :D
Awww James caught them dancing! and it's so cute that he has to make sure Hugo eats something, bless him!
Aww they took a picture together! James totally loves him!
I can't wait to read more my lovely! Your stories are so awesome!

Author's Response: I know. *hugs Ollie tightly*

Haha. It would make life so much easier if James had heard, wouldn't it? But then that would ruin my fun. :P

Dreams, they're so sneaky.

Sometimes he might look good when he dresses. Other times... he doesn't. :P Maybe James notices... ;)

They are pretty good friends. They're fun to write together.

He won't... maybe. Yes, give Hugo a hug... but ask him first. :P

James is totally awesome and is so in love with Ollie. He just doesn't know it yet. ;)

Thank you for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #32, by james girl Official Friendship Photos

25th April 2013:
Please update soon! This story is amazing!
~Savannah

Author's Response: The next few chapters are planned, so I hope to update soon.

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #33, by just jennifer Official Friendship Photos

20th April 2013:
Just brilliant :) please update soon!

Author's Response: I hope to. Thank you so much for leaving a review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #34, by ohmymerlin Official Friendship Photos

19th April 2013:
ekhlgdkhgxbgdsc

sO MUCH FEELS

EMOTIOOONSSS

*screeches*

Literally, I rolled around on my bed because they're juST SO ADORABLE OH MY GOD

I JUST WANT TO SQUISH THEM

THEY'RE SO CUTE

SO

SO

CUTE

I CAN'T HANDLE THIS UDGVJBBSVJZ

THIS WAS AN AMAZING CHAPTER OMG

VHJKGRSVDVDGVFVFKVDFVD


So... yeah... I loved this chapter. :') 10/10! :D

Author's Response: ATTACK OF THE CAPSLOCK. I LOVE IT!!!

Aren't they just adorable???!!! I want to hug them all day! :D

Thank you so much for such an awesome review I'm glad you liked it!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #35, by a rollerball Official Friendship Photos

18th April 2013:
awsome chapter again. please update soon

Author's Response: I hope to. Thank you so much for leaving a review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #36, by HufflePuff_Blitz Official Friendship Photos

18th April 2013:
I really love this story, and I really hope that James and Olli-Pop :) get together. I also loved how you fit those lyrics in perfectly so the whole chapter wasn't just lyrics. Great Job keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I have hope for James and Ollie-Pop. Maybe. We'll see. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #37, by rez Official Friendship Photos

17th April 2013:
this is so so so cute! love it, can't wait to see what happends next :D

Author's Response: I hope to have the next chapter up soon. Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #38, by alicia and anne Threats and Payback Plans

18th March 2013:
Wow Oliver likes history of magic? That's new for a student :D
Salem? That sounds familiar, that's some sort of Witchy place (is remembering an episode of Sabrina the teenage witch where she went on a school trip to a place called salem) He went there? o interesting.
Oh no James's ex is there, I don't see this ending well at all. Although Oliver handled himself well! You tell her Oliver!
I love that nothing could stop his good mood and then the next line was saying that his good mood didn't last :D Poor Oliver having his camera break :-(
Harry still doesn't know the spell to fix his glasses? How did he save the wizarding world? haha
AHh That end two lines made my day!!! They're so cute!!!

Author's Response: Haha. He does. Mostly when he's reading up the text books and aching himself, though. It's Binns, that's all. :P

Salem, home of America's school.

I know. ;( He'll fix it.

I have no idea. Haha!

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia and anne Explanations and Fan-Girl Moments

18th March 2013:
oh no, I don't want Oliver to be insecure about James, I hope James does want to still be his friend, or maybe more?
Oliver is cute around James, I just want to hug him and pinch his cheeks and squish him so tightly.
I wonder if James might like him too? And that's why he overreacted slightly?
Off to another wonderful chapter! You need to stop writing characters that I love so much, I'm hooked on so many of your stories! Well actually don't stop writing ever! I need to read more!! :D

Author's Response: Friend, definitely. More, maybe. ;)

Oliver would not like being called cute.

You'll find out soon enough. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #40, by alicia and anne Need That Picture of You

18th March 2013:
Is James hiding? haha bless him!
And little Ron with his blush and feeling awkward :D
Witch Weekly is printing stories and pictures about them now! This rumour is going viral!
I think James and Oliver talking in the compartment of the train.
It's good that James has apologised for being mean to Oliver when he first started Hogwarts although its good that Oliver punched James for it.
I love how James and Oliver are joking about it all together, hopefully that stirs up some feelings and they can kiss and be happy and I can fangirl loudly!
Why must you make me fall in love with all of your stories :D I love it!! :D

Author's Response: Yes, James is hiding. People are talking about him, he doesn't like it.

This rumor is everywhere! Helps when Nicky works there.

Fall in love. :D

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #41, by alicia and anne Who are You and What are You Doing in my Brother's Bedroom?

18th March 2013:
Haha Lily caught poor Oliver in James's room and is now telling everyone that James is gay, that's hilarious! That rumour is going to spread really quickly I think :D
I love awkward Harry, he's so cute!
Oh cheeky Oliver at the end saying about him and James being more then friends.
I'm going to say it!
I want them to get together and be in love for ever and ever!! :D
I can't wait to see how the school reacts to the rumours :D

Author's Response: Very, very quickly. Lily won't stop until the world knows. ;)

Harry is adorable.

Haha! Maybe. I guess we'll see.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #42, by galaxy567 Threats and Payback Plans

29th December 2012:
This is really good. I'm really starting to like it. Please update soon.

Author's Response: I was just thinking about how I'm starting the next chapter last night, so it should be on its way and posted soon.

Thank you. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #43, by HogwartsKid Threats and Payback Plans

12th December 2012:
This story is the best ever! Can't wait to see what happens next :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm starting the next chapter now. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #44, by Sweets-Caandy Threats and Payback Plans

1st December 2012:
Hei Sam!
I really liked the chapter!
Especially the last sentence was funny. To see that James kind of likes him ;)
I'm anxious when or if James will acknowledge to himself that he likes him more than just 'like'...
And I hope we'll see how the whole Melanie-plan works out, I have a feeling that Oliver will be the one to get hurt and not her in the end...let's hope he's not!
Okay, I think that's it for the moment, but I really am looking foreward to the next chapter(s)!
-Hanna

Author's Response: Hey, Hanna.

Yeah... Kind of... ;)
I wanna say it's soon, but, sadly, it may be a while. The Melanie/James/Oliver triangle will definitely be interesting.

Thank you for reviewing. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #45, by a rollerball Threats and Payback Plans

27th November 2012:
awsome. awsome. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've already started the next chapter. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #46, by Terra Threats and Payback Plans

27th November 2012:
Love it! I'm really looking forward to them getting together. (eventually). Melanie is a fun character as well. Please keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I hope you enjoy the Melanie/James/Oliver triangle. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #47, by Sweets-Caandy Explanations and Fan-Girl Moments

24th September 2012:
Hei I'm so glad that this story was updated! I nearly gave up on it ;)
I really like Olivers thoughts and how he gets lost in the moment :)
Hoping for more soon ,
-Hanna

Author's Response: I'm really glad you didn't give up on it. I'm about halfway through the next chapter, so that'll be up soon enough. :)

Thank you.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #48, by HarryPotterForLife Explanations and Fan-Girl Moments

15th September 2012:
I really like you story keep updating.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've already started writing the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by a rollerball Explanations and Fan-Girl Moments

14th September 2012:
please update quicker this time (:

Author's Response: I'm going to make sure I do. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Asher Explanations and Fan-Girl Moments

12th September 2012:
James was never one of my favourite charctets but in this I really like him. And oliver's so sweet! I hope they end up together ;)

Author's Response: I'm so glad. I hope you continue to like James and Oliver. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>