Reading Reviews for Wall Flower
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hedwig_forever Epilogue

21st January 2012:
I have just read all 25 chapters of this story for the first time in one go and it was AMAZING!!! I love this story so much and Lexie is a great OC

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it!!!

Thank you so much for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by GracelesslyFalling Epilogue

21st January 2012:
It's over? But you updated! Yay!

I love this story, I loved watching Lexie come out of her shell and fall for James. I loved it!

I'm sad that it's over, but it was sweet and I'm glad that you finally finished! Thanks so much for writing this!

izzyxxx

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed Wall Flower. It was a blast to write! Thank-you so much for all of your support! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Helen chapter twenty three- strip me

16th January 2012:
This is my favorite story on the entire site. I've read it many times, hoping that it'll be updated soon. PLEASE update this AMAZING story.

Author's Response: thanks so much! it means a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by katieKMY chapter twenty three- strip me

2nd January 2012:
I have bawled this entire story. I don't think I've ever hadso many emotions before! But you should've made a little hanky panky go on! Haha.

Author's Response: haha...

Thanks for the review!! I'm glad you enjoyed the story so far! :)

- Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #30, by GracelesslyFalling prologue: just breathe

14th November 2011:
I miss this story

Author's Response: You miss it? Why? It's still here...but *ahem* unfinished...

haha...right...I'll get on that! :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by stickyfingers chapter eleven: dream

1st October 2011:
This chapter was really great- I even cried a bit.

Author's Response: thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it...not that you cried, but that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sammy chapter twenty three- strip me

16th September 2011:
Are you going to update this story soon?! i am dying to know what happends you aren't going to abandon it right?!

Author's Response: I've just started a new semester at university and things are pretty hectic. There is only one chapter left and when I have time I'll write it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by MazK chapter one: who I am

29th July 2011:
it looks really good so far!!


X

Author's Response: thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mystique of Destiny chapter twenty three- strip me

21st June 2011:
ON HIATUS?
No way! This is one of my all-time fav NetGen stories!
I can't stand this cliffhanger, it's bugging me day and night. Please (multiplied by 10...) update it soon!

Author's Response: I know. I always swore to myself that I'd never put my story on.the H word...

But I'm so, so busy that it's kind of crazy.

SORRY!


 Report Review

Review #35, by krissyanne426 chapter eight: iris

29th May 2011:
Hello again! Sorry it's been so long since I reviewed, but life has just been unbearable lately.

This was one of the most heart wrenching things I've read in quite a while. I so badly want for lexie to be happy, and this just kills me. It kills me that she's going to lose her mum, that shell be alone, that her mum told her in a letter. It's just excruciating.

You did a great job with it, though. I liked that she got angry, because I would be so angry.

Great job!
Kristen=]

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

It's been awhile since I've updated/ been on as well...life kinda got away with me I suppose...

Thanks!

Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #36, by hg4evr chapter twenty three- strip me

19th May 2011:
EVIL! You can't just leave it at a cliff hanger like that. Update ASAP please!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh chapter twenty three- strip me

17th May 2011:
Ah! you can't leave it there!
I loved this chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: thank-you!!!

I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by lovetobeginny chapter twenty two: marry me

8th May 2011:
Oh my... it was FANTASTIC!!! My favorite part was when Harry walked her down, it was so nice and loving and i just loved it. I can't believe its almost over. They better have kids and you should make like a "next next" generation to follow James and Lexies kids, that would be so cool. I can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! I thought it was pretty sweet. I think, Harry escpecially, understood what it was like not to have family-- so he fillled in. I was literally bawling as I wrote this chapter/ uploaded it. The story is almost over! :(

Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #39, by ravenclawgrl chapter twenty two: marry me

8th May 2011:
aww!! ! ! !! !! !! ! !
i love this story soo much!
everybody has grown on me!
I practicaly cried!
i can't belive its almost over! :'(
this is amazing!
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Thank-you for the kind review!!! (I really love getting them!)

I'm so glad you've enjoyed the ride so far. I hope you will continue to read and review!

Kirsten


 Report Review

Review #40, by hpfan#1 chapter twenty two: marry me

8th May 2011:
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow! Just gr8!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

kirsten


 Report Review

Review #41, by Novi Zemog chapter twenty two: marry me

8th May 2011:
Yes! It's so great! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank-you!

Thanks for taking the time to review (I'm glad you liked it :))


 Report Review

Review #42, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh chapter twenty two: marry me

7th May 2011:
That was amazing one of my favorite chapters:) update soon!

Author's Response: thank-you!! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks for taking the time to review!

kirstenalanna


 Report Review

Review #43, by lovetobeginny chapter twenty one: animal

27th April 2011:
best chapter ever... enough said

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by padfoot88 chapter twenty one: animal

24th April 2011:
Aw!! This chapter had me smiling the whole way through it was so sweet! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank-you! I was aiming for an upbeat happy chapter. I think the characters deserve it, no?

thanks for the review!!


kirstenalanna


 Report Review

Review #45, by nmegirl chapter twenty one: animal

24th April 2011:
Aww so romantic. I was just wondering how many chapters you were planning to write. I don't want it to end :P

Update soon 10/10

nmegirl

Author's Response: I'm going with 25 chapters. The end is coming up soon, but if I might be so bold- I'm starting a new project. I'm also planning on writing a few out takes from the wall flower universe!

thanks for writing a review!

kirstenalanna


 Report Review

Review #46, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh chapter twenty one: animal

23rd April 2011:
*cue shrieks*
That was perfect! I loved it:) sososo amazingg update soon!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I thought so too...James is rather debonair is he not?

Thanks for taking the time to review! (they really make my day!)

kirstenalanna


 Report Review

Review #47, by LSU4evr chapter twenty one: animal

23rd April 2011:
yayayayayayay! i am internally squeeing right now lol

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter ( I had a blast writing it!)

Thanks for taking the time to review!

kirstenalanna


 Report Review

Review #48, by Love Goddess chapter twenty: time of your life

19th April 2011:
OMG!!! DOn't tell me it's complete i might die!! Okay, u kust think whose this spaz! I'm the biggest fan of your story I don't review cause I'm kinda lazy pls DO NOT FINISH THE STOR I WANT 1 HUNDRED Chapter plss I'll buy you chocolate ice cream and chocolate sauce over it and whatever u want!!!

Author's Response: lol!! Thank-you so much! (you made my day!)

I love spazzers, they write the best reviews. Tell me in your next review who your favourite character is and why, yeah? :P

No it's not complete yet. There are going to be around 25 chatpers in this story then I'm going to write a few one shots and a possible sequel. You haven't seen the last of LExie!

thank-you so much!

kirstenalanna

ps- instead of ice cream/ chocolate sauce...more reviews? :P


 Report Review

Review #49, by fairytaled chapter twenty: time of your life

18th April 2011:
What a lovely graduation speech, the fact she made the speech shows her character development that she is now speaking in public.

Nell :)

Author's Response: Thank-you. I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thank-you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by callmedaynuhh chapter twenty: time of your life

17th April 2011:
Just sat here reading this for the past two hours, no big deal.
This is wonderful. :)

Author's Response: That is the biggest compliment anyone has ever paid me. Thank-you so much!

you're awesome!

kirstenalanna


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>