Reading Reviews for Titus
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Zyii Lost Puzzle Pieces

24th October 2012:
This is good, you're keeping me on the edge of my seat. I love the way you have (in previous chapters) been able to hint at things without giving too much away - I never seem to get that right. ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I try. I am a huge fan of foreshadowing so there will be much more hinting.

Glad you enjoy.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #52, by Zyii Fleur's Secret

24th October 2012:
Argh, this chapter had my heart beating in a sickening way. It's a beautifully written story so far and I am enjoying it. I have to read on because I want people to get their comeuppances. I cannot abide cheating. So so far you get half a cookie :) ~Zyii

Author's Response: I hate cheating as well and they definitely will not get away with it, but my story needed a little side drama.

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #53, by Zyii Promises

24th October 2012:
I was happy when I found this story. Very strong start, whatever a Lethifold is, I now have a very bizarre image in my head.

Look forward to reading more.

~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Nadika Eismati Different Kind of Smile

16th October 2012:
Love it Continue! Upload the next chapter

Author's Response: New chapters are up:)


 Report Review

Review #55, by Arianna Different Kind of Smile

9th October 2012:
PLEEEASEE write super duper fast! Like a ninja please! I really wanna know what happens next! This is one of my favorite fan fictions I have ever read! It's so interesting! & I really wanna know if Hermione confronts Charlie & Fleur or not!! & I also wanna know if he really does want to devorce her! Because to me her didn't really sound like he wants to! But you never know! So pretty please write super fast!?? That would be awesome! I look up to you! You are an amazing writer! :)

Author's Response: New chapters are up! YAY! I am so glad you enjoy my story! I never though that one of my stories could ever be anybody's favorite so I am greatly honored. Keep reading to discover the truths!

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #56, by Arianna The Bilius Complication

21st August 2012:
Pretty please write soon!:) this is an absolutely amazing story!

Author's Response: The next chapter is on its way :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by Arianna Surprises

21st August 2012:
I am really liking this story:) it is great, please keep writing!:) that would be awesome! You are a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!:)


 Report Review

Review #58, by mrs felton The Bilius Complication

13th August 2012:
keep writing!! im bloody in LOVE with ur fanfic!

Author's Response: Thank you:)!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Goddess of Gryffindor Surprises

12th August 2012:
I get into this story more and more with each passing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure to keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Luthiencelebrindal The Bilius Complication

11th August 2012:
I loved this chapter! My eyes watered up. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: More is on its way! make sure to keep reading and reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #61, by Scriptie The Bilius Complication

8th August 2012:
Thank you for the shout-out DahliasQuill! Does this mean that things are patched up with Ron and Hermione? What will Charlie say when he finds out? So many questions to be answered. I can't wait for your future chapters :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Your questions will be answered soon! make sure to keep reading and reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #62, by RowlingsGirls_22 The Bilius Complication

31st July 2012:
wow beautiful whens the next chapter coming out soo want to read.

Author's Response: More is on its way! make sure to keep reading and reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #63, by RowlingsGirls_22 Lost Puzzle Pieces

30th July 2012:
omg! this is so good!i love it

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #64, by Emiilee92 The Bilius Complication

14th July 2012:
Loveinf it so far keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #65, by KxxDxx The Bilius Complication

10th July 2012:
Great chapter :D x
One of the best, in my opinion :D x

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #66, by Rastelle Potter The Bilius Complication

7th July 2012:
Dear DahliasQuill,

when reading this chapter, I finnally understood what kind of style you are aiming towards in your book. I was really glad to finnally know exactly who is hermione's husband. I am also really glad that Ron has finally bonded with the baby.

Your story is beginning to fall into place and is really, really terrific! I'm glad that you used my peice of advice that you should use a bit more description. I really love the detail in Titus's room.

I do hope that there are more chapters like this one!!!

Yours sincerally,

-Rastelle Potter

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful piece of advice. It truly did add depth to my story. I'm glad that you are enjoying my story.

Thank you for the wonderful review.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #67, by Bartimus Help

27th June 2012:
It's nice to see Percy back as part of the family. But what I really want to now is, who is the daddy?

Author's Response: Keep reading to find out:)

 Report Review

Review #68, by clairevampiress The Bilius Complication

26th June 2012:
Sad but sweet. Hopfuly things will get better for hermione.

Author's Response: Keep reading and find out:)

 Report Review

Review #69, by Jamie The Bilius Complication

25th June 2012:
I loved the detail you used to describe Titus's room. My suspicions were finally confirmed, Charlie was the only logical Weasley left for Hermione to marry, but with your twists and turns I didn't set my mind completely to that thought process. Cannot wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: New chapters are up. I am so glad you enjoyed my story!

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #70, by JennaLee1684 Cold Stone. Cold Eyes.

24th June 2012:
Love love love it!!! Please continue as I want to see how it ends!!

Author's Response: New chapters are up:)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Martin Promises

22nd June 2012:
This seems like the beginning of a very interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #72, by Abigaile Cold Stone. Cold Eyes.

22nd June 2012:
I absolutely must must must have more!! Update soon:)

Author's Response: Keep reading:) new chapters are up!

 Report Review

Review #73, by Abigaile Lost Puzzle Pieces

22nd June 2012:
Intense chapter! I absolutely love the intimacy.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #74, by Abogaile Connections

22nd June 2012:
Aww! Poor Luna! That breaks my heart. I love her.

Author's Response: I do too:)

 Report Review

Review #75, by Abilgaile Fleur's Secret

22nd June 2012:
That's pretty deep. I can't believe fleur woul do that! Okay, so is hermione married to Charlie? Must know!

Author's Response: You just have to keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>