Reading Reviews for Titus
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #26, by patronus_charm Promises

28th January 2013:
Hey it's patronus_charm with your review!

I liked the way you started the mystery by insuinating that any one of the red headed men could be Titus's father. It's so hard to not try and guess, as no doubt it won't be George as you would be letting it on too early, and obviously it wasn't Ron, due to you calling him his uncle, but it could be a bluff! So I thought that was really great, how you introduced that in, as it sort of makes the reader interact, and try and match up the clues, so they can figure it out!

Hmm I get what you meant about if being confusing, as I did feel that the whole Ginny thing, was a little weird, as I felt you could have written more in depth about it, so the reader got a clearer idead about what was going on.

I'm glad that you introduced Luna and Xeno into the story, as a lot of people tend to forget how close they live to one another, so it was nice to see the canon facts in there, as that's what makes a story go up onto another level.

I thought your characterization was good, as I found Harry's worrying very believable, as he tends to do that a lot. Also Ron's sulking as he's prone to that as well.

I'm glad that you added in that brief mention of this being after the war, as that clears up whether Fred's alive or not, as I'm guessing he's dead, given George's somber mood, and also it helps keep a time frame for the reader, which prevents them from not getting so confused.

Overall I thought it was a good start, as you've created a lot of mystery over Hermione's son's father, which makes the reader want to continue with it, Kiana :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by KimOfDrac Promises

8th January 2013:
The Ginny part was so disturbing and weird but the rest, aw :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed. Feel free to read on.

 Report Review

Review #28, by SydneyBlack Seal the Deal

5th January 2013:
That was very..provocative? I'm slightly stunned.. What is wrong with Charlie? He must be what? Seven years older than Hermione? I just find that REALLY odd..Charlie had never really been very interested in Hermione...
I'm scarred for life :'(
Just kidding :)
9/10 You should re-read some chapters to look for typos.

Author's Response: You should continue reading to find out why he's all of a sudden so interested in hermione. It explains it all in the next chapter. I'm sorry that the provocative-ness isn't what you're looking for. I know it may seem pointless but it is very important to the story. If you really read the story the scenes show the different forms of love and romance. They also show a contrast between Fred's relationship with Hermione and Charlie's. But if you don't like my portrayal I'm afraid this might not be the story for you. Because the innuendos will not be eliminated.
I apologize.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Dillon Seal the Deal

5th January 2013:
Please please finish this!

Author's Response: More is coming very soon. I'm glad you enjoy

 Report Review

Review #30, by thepotterwife Promises

4th January 2013:
This is pretty good so far but I feel like I'm missing something.

Author's Response: Continue reading. It is all explained in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Eventually.Married. Seal the Deal

27th December 2012:
A close friend of mine recommended this story to me. I have regrettably been a silent reader thus far. I will definitely have to thank my friend. This story is not only intriguing but arousing. I have thoroughly enjoyed it so far and cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you dearly. More will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kbmullins822 Seal the Deal

15th December 2012:
Amazing read! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. More will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #33, by RowlingsGirls_22 Seal the Deal

6th December 2012:
omg my friend told me not to read this at school i now why oh well that was awesome i read the enitire thing you certainly have a way with words

Author's Response: Thank you dearly. I would have to agree with your friend however. This is not a school-appropriate story. I am so glad you and hopefully your friend enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Felicity Seal the Deal

2nd December 2012:
Woah! This chapter is WOAH!! There is so much heat between Hermione and Chaarlie but it doesn't sound like love. Does he really want to marry her or is he just saying that to get back at ron?

I think Charmione sounds best.

I have actually been to Clos Maggiore. My Husband and I went while on our honeymoon. You really described it perfectly. Great job! Cant wait to read more. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: You have read my story correctly. You are right. It is not love. And yes this is to torment Ron. And I am glad to hear feedback on Clos Maggiore seeing as I have never actually been there.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Felicity Deceit

2nd December 2012:
I see how Charlie isn't everything he seems to be now. This chapter is soo sad. I feel so bad for Ron.

Author's Response: Im so sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #36, by Felicity Different Kind of Smile

2nd December 2012:
I thought Charlie was supposed to be the bad guy? He seems so charming. anyway. I love love love the story.

Author's Response: Thank You:)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Felicity The Bilius Complication

2nd December 2012:
I love the Dumbledore quote. Ron reacted a lot better than I would have thought. I LOVE the detail in this chapter. your writing is really progressing with this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Felicity Cold Stone. Cold Eyes.

2nd December 2012:
What?! Charlie??? I did not see that coming at all!! good job.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Felicity Lost Puzzle Pieces

2nd December 2012:
Woah! This chapter was intense! and steamy! LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Felicity Connections

2nd December 2012:
I don't understand how Hermione and Luna are already healers. Wouldn't they have to go through some sort of schooling?

Author's Response: it is explained in later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Felicity Fleur's Secret

2nd December 2012:
That is horrible. I hate cheaters! I already didn't like Fluer and now I HATE her.

Author's Response: I"M so sorry:(

 Report Review

Review #42, by Felicity Friendships Tested

2nd December 2012:
It's FRED!Fred's the daddy!!!

Author's Response: keep reading to find out.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Felicity Surprises

2nd December 2012:
POOR HERMIONE! But yay for Ginny and Harry! The Hogshead sounds wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Felicity Help

2nd December 2012:
This story is confusing. Who is the father? Why is hermione so depressed.

Author's Response: keep reading to find out

 Report Review

Review #45, by Felicity Promises

2nd December 2012:
I discovered this story and I find it very interesting. Curious to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #46, by amee Different Kind of Smile

17th November 2012:
i just found this story today i really like it.Its diffident, in a good way i cant wait to see what happens next.Please update as soon as you can. :p

Author's Response: New chapters are up:)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hayley Different Kind of Smile

10th November 2012:
I loved it! I think this was the best one yet! Please finish the next one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! New chapters are up:)

 Report Review

Review #48, by RowlingsGirls_22 Different Kind of Smile

29th October 2012:
i understand life is crazy but i did enjoy

Author's Response: New chapters are up. I hope you enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Zyii Different Kind of Smile

24th October 2012:
Goodo, nice flow. Still interesting, look forward to reading more :) ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure to keep reading. New chapters are up:)

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #50, by Zyii Lost Puzzle Pieces

24th October 2012:
This is good, you're keeping me on the edge of my seat. I love the way you have (in previous chapters) been able to hint at things without giving too much away - I never seem to get that right. ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I try. I am a huge fan of foreshadowing so there will be much more hinting.

Glad you enjoy.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>