Reading Reviews for Scratch your name upon my lips
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 XIII.

6th February 2012:
Wow major drama. Fantastic. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 XII.

6th February 2012:
Oh now i ubderstand the whole lysander thing. Did he leave her for dom? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 XI.

6th February 2012:
Scorp and rose was cute. I really want to know what happened to hurt her so much. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 X.

6th February 2012:
My guess is that its lysanders twin that had died. Love louis 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 IX.

6th February 2012:
Poor em. I wish something would go right for her 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 VIII.

6th February 2012:
Does em think she is a bad person because she may be the reason someone is dead? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 VII.

6th February 2012:
Whose grave is it? Im glad rose came 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 VI.

6th February 2012:
She should send that letter to al. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 V.

6th February 2012:
I like how she made up with rose and how scorp worries about her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 IV.

6th February 2012:
Fantastic. Great chapter. You write well. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 III.

6th February 2012:
A drunk al and em is funny. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 II.

6th February 2012:
I like the way you have written al. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 I.

6th February 2012:
Great start. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by madness XXI.

1st February 2012:
Not gonna lie, that was pretty depressing. I hope they appreciate it.

Author's Response: Err, thanks? (Not entirely sure how to respond)

 Report Review

Review #40, by frini19 XXI.

9th January 2012:
...wow. this chapter hit tok close for comfort for me, especially the end, but it was amazing. Keep writing please it's amazing.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Blue Biro XXI.

9th January 2012:
Please update soon! Loved the chapter! :)
Becky

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for reviewing!

- Allie x


 Report Review

Review #42, by Vanillaberries XXI.

9th January 2012:
YOU FINALLY UPDATED. you know how happy that makes mee?! i don't blame you at all, i know what a pain writer's block can be like! but it was great! i loved the whole lorcan drama and how at the end she mentions how she can let go of him him because she has al now :D pleeease updatee soon! -VB

 Report Review

Review #43, by frini19 XII.

8th January 2012:
...she's going a little insane. Just a little.

 Report Review

Review #44, by frini19 XI.

8th January 2012:
Hudbfhbdcjdvdj a few chapters ago I said I hated you. I lied. I love you.

 Report Review

Review #45, by frini19 IX.

8th January 2012:
...I hate you. But I can't. But Em and Al... :(

 Report Review

Review #46, by frini19 VIII.

8th January 2012:
This story is so good. It kind of reminds me of the song shattered by trading yesterday. Keep on writing wonderfully :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by frini19 VII.

8th January 2012:
This story is so addicting. I can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #48, by frini19 II.

8th January 2012:
I really like this story! It's different than the rest, a bit more...idk edgy? If that makes any sense. It's really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Starlight XXI.

8th January 2012:
Happy Birthday! Merry christmas! Happy new year!

Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kivey XX

20th December 2011:
I love love love this story and I have been following it for quiet a while when suddenly the posts just stopped. Please don't give up on this story because I know that I can't be the only one that loves this fic. The characters are so genuinely confused and the emotions are do real that even if you can relate to them, which I doubt is the case for any reader, you can feel the emotions with your own heart. I pray that the only reason that you stopped posting was that you lost either faith in the story or a major case of writers block. Please don't give up on this story. I have been periodically searching this story every couple weeks to see if I had just simply missed the update. And while I was first mad and disappointed, I am now simply upset that the updates have seemingly come to an end.
While it is the last thing I would ever want, of you truly have stopped writing this story please at least do your readers the decency of marking it abandoned and then I guess I can finally move on. I would like to show you just how mug I enjoyed this story because it is rare if ever that I make a review whether it be anonymous or as an author on the site.
Please reconsider posting. Hope your well.
Kivey

Author's Response: No! Oh god, I am so bad. I have not given up on this story - I won't - I just haven't been able to get the last chapters out of me. I don't know how to end this, and I don't know what to write. My writer's block is awful, and I am so sorry that I have kept you waiting. I will make myself write today, I promise you.

Sorry, again.

Allie x.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>