Reading Reviews for It's Just a Crush
  
360 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ellie We only get seven years at Hogwarts

7th November 2012:
this is on my top 5 favorite fanfics. i love it sooo much. i can't believe it's almost over, though. :(

 Report Review

Review #27, by AriesGirl40 We only get seven years at Hogwarts

3rd November 2012:
They have all passed and are ready to move on to the next segment of their lives. Great job in almost finishing the story. It's been an amazing ride, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by MadiMalfoy We only get seven years at Hogwarts

28th October 2012:
No its almost over! I absolutely love this story and can't wait for you to finish it! Have you considered writing a sequel? Perhaps with hermione and Draco having a child? Just a thought :) anyways, love it! Write more stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by dracos lover We only get seven years at Hogwarts

28th October 2012:
Yey everythings fine... for now. I cant wait for there trip to and to find out what they get up to, anyway please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Nymphadora Ten Points from Gryffindor!

27th October 2012:
love thestory but right now it ends at chapter 25 when can i get the other chapters?- Nymphadora

Author's Response: I'll be uploading the final chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Nymphadora The Reluctant Dragon

27th October 2012:
this story just keeps getting better and better. i just love how you cliff hanged a few of the chapter.-Nymphadora

 Report Review

Review #32, by crookshanks Double double toil and trouble

27th October 2012:
Dancing Hippogriffs?! VERY FUNNY:-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by crookshanks You're not even eating, Get out of here!

27th October 2012:
I wish Dumbledore and all others were alive in canon!Anyways I liked the story:-))

 Report Review

Review #34, by dracos lover Ten Points from Gryffindor!

27th October 2012:
Aw they made up awsome chaper i hope the next ones longer though. Now that they've made up we can have some more dramione parts n just to let you know your book is absolutly amazing!!!:)))

 Report Review

Review #35, by MadiMalfoy Ten Points from Gryffindor!

26th October 2012:
Voldemort at the Olympics was probably the highlight of the opening ceremonies! But anyway, great story! It does seem a bit rushed, so maybe revise this chapter and add in some attempts from Draco and Hermione to talk, and not have them immediately forgive each other, etc. Other than that, AMAZING storyline! I can't wait for you to finish it! Finish it where it seems like a good stopping point though, don't stop it just because you don't want to write more chapters. Great job, and keep up the great writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by HmmM Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

26th October 2012:
Really really good! I really like the story

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracos lover Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

25th October 2012:
Hahahaha lol loving the plan to lock them in the cuboard. But it was also a sad cuz draco and hermione arnt together, overall a amazing chapter and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

25th October 2012:
why!!! dont stop there! please update the next chapter as possible soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #39, by tragicYETmagic Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

24th October 2012:
hahahaha well done, i simply loved this chapter. Draco is an idiot for thinking the worst. Poor Hermione :( I cant wait for the next chapter

Love Tragic

 Report Review

Review #40, by kayla w. Mummy, you came to love me!

24th October 2012:
i loved the dule and his mother

 Report Review

Review #41, by MadiMalfoy Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

24th October 2012:
Ahhh what happens?? This is such a good story! You know how to keep us wanting more! Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Leah Hathaway Oh my God, Hermione, Shut up

24th October 2012:
KEEP WRITING! its the holidays and im bored bored bored want to keep reading, was really disappointed when this came to an end :'( xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Linda You're not even eating, Get out of here!

24th October 2012:
It went by a little too fast

 Report Review

Review #44, by noori You値l pay for this, you値l all pay!

24th October 2012:
AWESOME!THAT WAS JUST AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by noori You're not even eating, Get out of here!

24th October 2012:
Great,dont mind but how come they already like eachother,just a question
in my mind.otherwiseAWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Kayla W. I despise gingers and mudbloods

23rd October 2012:
i loved this chapter so much!

 Report Review

Review #47, by kayla You're not even eating, Get out of here!

23rd October 2012:
this was your first story?! i would not have known.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hellina Have fun in Hogsmeade!

20th October 2012:
I really love your writing but you have some facts wrong Dumbledore Snape Crab or maybe it was Goyal as well as one of the Weasly twins are all dead and I would look over the scene in the seventh book where Harry is looking at all the dead bodies to make sure you didn't add any other dead people also Slughorn became potions master about two years before Snape died also i think the circular motion of orchideous is for a wreath I don't know exactly but Olivander didn't use it when he was weighing fleur's wand in the fourth book but this is still really good but me being a nerd i pay rather close atention to details except in my spellin

 Report Review

Review #49, by bookworm530 Well, aren't we an odd couple?

20th October 2012:
Oh no : ( They can't break up so soon! Hopefully they can work things out and Draco learns the truth. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lauren Well, aren't we an odd couple?

19th October 2012:
NO!
You made me cry :(
GET DRACO AND HERMIONE BACK TOGETHER!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>