Reading Reviews for Simply Smashing
  
483 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ihate coming up with usernames Chapter Two

9th December 2013:
love it. It is f-ing hilarious. And I love it. Loved last chapter too. good job

 Report Review

Review #27, by M *1*8*

9th December 2013:
Oh my bloody God your story's so amazing! UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #28, by E *1*8*

9th December 2013:
This isn't necessarily a review but i was just wondering if you're ever going to finish this?

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lalalala *1*8*

7th December 2013:
OH MY GOD! Yhey made a jack a$$ bet about who would get with her first didn't they? That was the surprise that Noah was talking about on the train!!! Those sexy lovable jerks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Christopher *1*8*

7th December 2013:
Wow Wow Wow! Awesome Chapter! I can't until the next chapter comes out. Will he tell her about the bet? Will it be a repeat of second year? I seriously can't wait and you were right, this was a MEGA chapter#'! Keep up the brilliant writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ashley Lovegood *1*8*

7th December 2013:
GAH! James and Tiff FINALLY!!!Update soon please, I'm dying to know what happens next! Bt what is this deal that everyone's talking about... Oh man, I hope it doesn't muck everything up... Great story, keep going!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Peyton *1*8*

7th December 2013:
Eep! Loved the MEGA chapter. Can't wait to see what happens on this walk! And what is it that they all need to tell Tiff?! Ah the intrigue and the suspense, it's all most too much (it's not but, it's the actual perfect amount)
I am loving this story. Can't wait for the next update! X

 Report Review

Review #33, by AgentGalini 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

1st December 2013:
Please, please update this soon. I'm in love with James. I'm in love with the idea of James and Tiff together. I'm in bloody love with this story, actually.
She can get James...I'll get this Ravenclaw bloke ;)
Kate and Steph are pretty cool -wish Jen was like them. Hate her. XD I expected more from Addie...nice friends you got there, Tiff. I understand they know each other for so long, but if they're leaving her just because she has started being friends with the popular guys/the boy Jen ''loves'', then...please, spare us from this so-called friendship.
Anyway. Love James! ...might actually said that again, like, fifty times?
Update! Can't wait for the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Peeves soulmate 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

31st October 2013:
Aw this is amazing one of the best things I've read in a long time! Carry on writing I want to know what happens next! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by howdoyounotlikeit 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

30th October 2013:
Not to sound weird or anything but one of friend's name is Hannah Chase.
Great story BTW!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ellie 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

30th October 2013:
NO! There has to be more, where are you hiding it?! That was amazing, I was trying to read this in the library and kept snorting attractively, you made me laugh so much, please keep it up and post again soon! :) Also, bring Arnold back! He was too cute, we need more of him, Love, Ellie x

 Report Review

Review #37, by GoldenFeather 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

29th October 2013:
AMAZING! I love how you write the humorous aspects of the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by jessie j 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
Oops awkward, I just reviewed saying 'update' multiple times on chapter 16 lol meant it for this chapter but I mean it all the same! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by jessie j Man oh man it's Chapter Sixteen.

27th October 2013:
Update update update!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Samantha 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
Ohmigosh, I love this so much. How much more do you plan on
writing, cause I kinda want the rest of the story now. And I want
Jen's death cause she's just so mean to Tiff.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nerd 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
UPDATE. LIKE NOW. I WILL NOT REST UNTIL YOU DO. DO IT DO IT DO IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Wandless Magic Chappie Three

27th October 2013:
I am loving this story so much! I can't believe it has just been sitting in my favorites without being read (I do that if a story seems interesting and I don't want to forget). I love No ah/tiffany and james/tiffany.I just don't know!!! Tiffany reminds me a lot of me and my friend, we would have the same thought process with everyone haha

 Report Review

Review #43, by Nerd Lucky 13

27th October 2013:
TEAM NOAH. SO CUTE OMG. THEY HAVE TO HAPPEN.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Nerd Twelve, brought by Xmas Elves

27th October 2013:
UGH THE CLIFFIES THE CLIFFIES. I STILL LOVE YOU SO MUCH THOUGH AND I'M SORRY IF I CAPS LOCK YOU TO DEATH I LOVE THIS SO MUCH

 Report Review

Review #45, by Nerd Hey, it's Eleven!

27th October 2013:
STOP WITH THE CLIFFIES. BUT OMG THIS IS FABULOUS.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Nerd The big TEN

27th October 2013:
WHAT IS UP WITH THESE CLIFFHANGERS. ANYWAY I LOVE YOU AND THIS STORY IS SO CUTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by AIP Alexander 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
Great Story! i just read all 17 chapters today, and i can't wait for the next one. Any idea when that may be?

 Report Review

Review #48, by JT4HP 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
BRILLIANT! I love this story so much. I really really like the friendship she has with the two new girls, but I do miss Jen and Addie. Ah. Well, I'm sure you have a plan. Jermey sounds delicious, but not nearly as delicious as James Sirius Potter. I can't even wait for the party. Can't even.

 Report Review

Review #49, by pinkpunzel 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

27th October 2013:
I think noahtiff are a better couple than jamestiff

At least I like noahtiff better...a lot better

 Report Review

Review #50, by Nerd Chapter One, Mate.

27th October 2013:
So awesome Noah is so dreamy and tiff is really funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>