Reading Reviews for Everything's Changed
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #26, by brittany The Start of Christmas Break

22nd May 2011:
I understand. Its difficult to get the story to go the way you see it in your head. If you haven't already, read 'grazed knees' its one of my favorite dramione fanfics and could help you out a good bit :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks!
I'll check it out :)
Thanks a ton deary. I really hope to quickly find the motivation again to start writing soon; I miss writing so much!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by brittany The Start of Christmas Break

21st May 2011:
I am going NUTS waiting on chapter 14! Its been a week since I read 13 :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!!
I promise to try and have it up soon!!
:( I've been reading some dramione gathering up enough motivation to finish 14. I promise I'll work on some of it today!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Buzz101 The Start of Christmas Break

16th May 2011:
i love this story! i found it earlier this afternoon and i could not stop reading. i have to say its one of my favorites and i plan on passing this link to my best friend whose also a dramione fan. ^.^
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh my :) Thanks very much! That means a lot to me and I hope your friend likes it as well! Keep reading
:)


 Report Review

Review #29, by darklove The Start of Christmas Break

14th May 2011:
hey when do i get to see the further chapters???im waiting...

Author's Response: I've been working on editing the first chapters that I had posted, though I plan on working on the fourteenth chapter soon! I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Andie2636 The Start of Christmas Break

14th May 2011:
Please, please, PLEASEEE give me the next chapter!!! I BEG!

Author's Response: I promise I will as soon as I possibly can!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kakes Pham Winter Wonderland

13th May 2011:
:D i loved the Dramione part! But, then Blaise just interrupted! Don't get me wrong i love how you made Blaise's personality in this fanfic but still...he interrupted a Dramione part.

Author's Response: I know!! Dangnabit Blaise, getting in the way of Dramione moments. Don't worry though, there's plenty more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by rhains Returning To Hogwarts

12th May 2011:
amazing, by the way how do you make those banners?

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Both the banners and chapter images can be requested from artists. Just visit the-dark-arts .net and they should have a whole area for requesting banners and such :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by Dobs12 The Start of Christmas Break

6th May 2011:
I really enjoy every chapter you write it's always full of new suprises! Please write more as soon as you can!!!
:D

Author's Response: I promise I will :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Miranda Kate  The Start of Christmas Break

5th May 2011:
NO YOU CANT LEAVE IT THERE NOOO :'( AWH THIS SUCK I WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!! xD so i may have gotten a little obsessive over draco but oh well haha ihope lizzie likes him and he makes a good impression. You should make him stay with hermione for the rest of christmas xD Hope you post next chapter asap
p.s I love this story sooo much its weird hahahah
x

Author's Response: Lol Thank you so much!
I'm currently writing the next chapter so hopefully it will be up soon *fingers crossed*
I'm glad you love my story and I hope you continue reading!!


 Report Review

Review #35, by teddylonglong The Start of Christmas Break

4th May 2011:
is there going to be more?

Author's Response: Of Course :)
This story is only half written :) There's plenty more to come.


 Report Review

Review #36, by Gothic_Raven The Start of Christmas Break

4th May 2011:
please hurry and make more :)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by _maomao Head's Room

3rd May 2011:
I agree that this chapter was better than the first, in terms of detail and content. Blaise is always gonna be right, I think. But very interesting twist on the Head Boy and Girl situation, and all of them living together.
Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! So many people go with Draco being Head Boy with Hermione, though I didn't really want to take that route. I thought if Draco wasn't, then it's got to be Blaise :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by _maomao Returning To Hogwarts

3rd May 2011:
Ooh, so Dramione still hate each other's guts, eh? Interesting, interesting!
Good first chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. They haven't yet learned to look past appearances yet. :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ehlana The Start of Christmas Break

3rd May 2011:
Oh my ... breaking with his father's way without even knowing whether Hermione would have him ... that's love!
I am sorry for not reviewing in such a long time ... I do love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Your reviews mean a lot!!


 Report Review

Review #40, by redrah The Start of Christmas Break

2nd May 2011:
I've read the whole 13 chapters 4 times over and it still istnt boring unlike some story were you read it once and it gets boring but yours dosent :)
P.s when do you think the next chapter will be out :)

Author's Response: Really? That's awesome!! I'm so glad my story doesn't bore you! :) Made me smile, that did.
I haven't even started typing the next chapter (though I have it all written in my notebook!) I promise I will try to get it up within the next week or two. Promise :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by Damsel Ecstatic The Start of Christmas Break

2nd May 2011:
the hermione part was a little childish, she's just not the chirpy type so you've got her whole character a bit off target, i think. she's more serious and you should've added about her thoughts straying over to draco cause hermione at home sounds like a 10 year old being all happy and chirpy. otherwise the story's going pretty well. cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hmmm, I'll see if I can rewrite her in that chapter. Thanks for the advice dear :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Damsel Ecstatic Winter Wonderland

1st May 2011:
Gosh! the ending got me hooked.its like reading an actual novel, the way you get addicted to it until you turn to the very last page.
MY favorite chapter till now.

Author's Response: Aw thanks :)
I'm glad you like the story!


 Report Review

Review #43, by Damsel Ecstatic Head's Meeting

1st May 2011:
really interesting plot. loving the hermione-draco pair but pls dont make this harry and ginny fight last long!

Author's Response: I promise I'm ending it within the next chapter or two that I'll be posting :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Sherri Lambert The Start of Christmas Break

1st May 2011:
I hope we see more Draco/Hermione interaction in the next chapter! I just want Hermione to like him haha. I can't wait, please please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha, I do too! I promise to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by jane mcurphy The Start of Christmas Break

1st May 2011:
please continue it. it is very lovely please don't stop

Author's Response: I promise I won't :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by redrah The Start of Christmas Break

30th April 2011:
I loved all the chapters especially the ones closer to the end with draco and hermion when they snogg I was the best story I have ever read it was breath taking I loved every word of it please write more stories like that they are amazing!;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I promise to start writing the next chapters soon for you :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Kas The Start of Christmas Break

29th April 2011:
10/10 for all the chapters (: just finished reading them, they are amazing! keep up the good work. I look forward to reading more Harry/Ginny too (;

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
I've been anxious to give them more of a story line lately and I'm so glad I've been adding them in the last couple of chapters!


 Report Review

Review #48, by BlahBlahBlah The Start of Christmas Break

27th April 2011:
Awesome!!!
I can't stand how great this is!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by 4evacullen The Start of Christmas Break

27th April 2011:
Wow I really love this story so far. I hope for you to continue.

Author's Response: Thanks :)
I'll continue until the very end.


 Report Review

Review #50, by Rain The Start of Christmas Break

27th April 2011:
OOOH Cliffhanger!!! I will hate you until you update :P (just kidding).
But really, update soon !

Author's Response: Oh I promise I will :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>