Reading Reviews for Memoirs Of a Weasley
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MuggleLover The Letters

22nd July 2003:
OMG THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I HAVE TEARS IN MY EYES FROM LAUGHING SO HARD! WILL RON EVER GET THAT DIARY BACK? EWW DID HE REALLY SMELL HER POOP OR WAS THAT ONE OF GINNY\'S INVENTIONS? PLEEZ KEEP GOING! ITS WONDERFUL. ONLY ONE THING THOUGH, TRY TO SPACE IT OUT A LITTLE BETTER... ITS A LITTLE HARD TO READ! NOT A BIGGIE JUST SOMETHING THAT MIGHT HELP! GOOD JOB AND I CANT WAIT TIL THE NEXT CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #27, by MuggleLover The Letters

22nd July 2003:
Hey its me again! i just wanted to say thanx for reviewing my story and there will be more to come I PROMISE!

 Report Review

Review #28, by JayCee The Letters

22nd July 2003:
Two Words: Very Nice.

 Report Review

Review #29, by MuggleLover The Letters

22nd July 2003:
Its great, but Ron is getting a tad freaky with smelling (or \"sniffing\" as you put it) all of Herm\'s stuff! He must really love her! Oh yeah and I really hope this part is a typo \"the famous boy always gets the boy \". I\'m sure you meant to say girl cuz I\'m sure that Ron wouldn\'t mind if Harry was gay, cuz then Hermione would be shall we say \"open for business\" LOL JK I know harry doesn\'t swing that way, I mean where would that leave poor Ginny then? Wow i like to babble! Oh yeah and I completely agree with wat u said about those losers who don\'t review! Ne ways, if you haven\'t already could you read my story \"Dance\" Thanx a bunch! Ron is really sweet the way he says \"I\'d feel better if Hermione stayed!\" But still i might be a little scared to be Hermione, alone in the room with a sweaty Ron (Or wait if I put it that way, maybe scared isnt the right word! 0:)) so neways to sum up all this nonsense, great story, cool idea, and i cant wait for the next chapter! LYL Vera aka MuggleLover

 Report Review

Review #30, by jamie The Letters

21st July 2003:
its pretty good, in the chapters to come try to proofread better cause theres a lot of mistakes, but other than that the only problem is wheres the rest of the family, and mrs weasley is sooo not the mean, its ok, though keep writting and ill keep reading

 Report Review

Review #31, by cassie black The Letters

21st July 2003:
dur,of course i liked it, cassie

 Report Review

Review #32, by MuggleLover The Letters

21st July 2003:
MORE MORE MORE! wouldn\'t this be better under RON/HERM story! i love the diary \'her chocolate eyes so sweet, like every inch on her body!\" ha i was laughing so hard? can we read ron\'s diary? update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by missymisao The Letters

21st July 2003:
OOOH! i WUV IT! COULD YOU PUT A LITTLE BIT OF dRACO IN THERE THOUH? i JUST lOvE DRACO/hERMIONE/rON TRIANGLES! HEHEHE.... LAUGHS MISCHEVIOUSLY, OMG I WROTE IN CAPS LOCK! OH WELL.... 2 LATE TO CHANGE IT NOW..... PLZ CONTINUE AND E-MAIL ME WHEN U UPDATE ITS starbuxgirl29@netscape.net

 Report Review

Review #34, by Aprilova The Letters

21st July 2003:
take out the ** in the coding <*b*>blahblahblah i am BOLDED! replace b with i for italics and u for underline

 Report Review

Review #35, by kim The Letters

21st July 2003:
I like it so far keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MioneWeasley The Letters

13th July 2003:
Really cute start, I really can\'t wait to read more, more and much more :) can;t wait. Ron\'s my favourite character!! MioneWeasley Ps. Please read my story Love and Sorrow in action, please And Keep Writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>