Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Forget to Breathe
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #76, by ImAMalfoySortOfGirl Unravel

4th March 2012:
Okay, I have decided I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #77, by ImAMalfoySortOfGirl It's in Our Hands

4th March 2012:
I am not sure if I love or hate this story (: draco is such a Dick! Well off to the next chapeter! Oh your writing is amazing by the way! So much detail.

 Report Review

Review #78, by florence Scatterheart

29th February 2012:
Y U NO UPDATE?!?! but seriously though don't leave me hanging over here I want to know what happens?!?! also this is a really good fanfic. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #79, by emilyfletcher16 You've been flirting again

25th February 2012:
I love how that talk went =)

 Report Review

Review #80, by florence Scatterheart

18th February 2012:
please update soon, really interested in this story :)

 Report Review

Review #81, by fuzzydiddly Scatterheart

3rd February 2012:
really good story.


LOVE IT! I would like to see wat happens next.

DracoXHermione4eva : add me

 Report Review

Review #82, by Anna E Scatterheart

3rd February 2012:
Omg! You have to give us the next chapter soon!

I've only recently gotten into FF and am seriously loving yours. It's amazing!!! Don't keep us waiting too long.

 Report Review

Review #83, by megthechef43 Human Behavior

2nd February 2012:
OMG!!! Such a powerful first chapter. I can already tell I won't be able to stop reading until the last posted chapter.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #84, by clairevampiress Scatterheart

2nd February 2012:
I love this story! Good as always.

 Report Review

Review #85, by DumbleDoorMuffinDJ Alarm Call

17th January 2012:
To lazy to log in. But review? WHY OF COURSE DAHLINK!

Love the story. So so so SO much.

 Report Review

Review #86, by Steph Overture

11th January 2012:
I love the enchanted/spelled books. I can't wait to see what and where the key is, and what Draco learns

 Report Review

Review #87, by loz Where is the Line?

7th January 2012:
argh! so close. just tell her. explain! she will understand or at least try. love this story please upload again soon.

 Report Review

Review #88, by clairevampiress Where is the Line?

6th January 2012:
Ooo interesting!!! I can't wait to see how the door plays out!

 Report Review

Review #89, by lumosnight88 Where is the Line?

5th January 2012:
aw :) i love this story i spent hours reading it :D i write too :)

I love your banner too and just a request could you help me make my banner i have no idea .. :/ my story is called Auror Training or excuses.

Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #90, by Steph One Day

21st December 2011:
Aghhh so excited after this chapter!! Awesomely built anticipation

 Report Review

Review #91, by Mari Human Behavior

21st December 2011:
I'm like, so fricking confused.

 Report Review

Review #92, by serpentqueen Sonnets and Unrealities

13th December 2011:
i had forgotten how good this sstory is update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #93, by Jade Hermione Potter Sonnets and Unrealities

13th December 2011:
I absolutely LOVE the banner you made! maybe it should just be a teensy bit bigger. Also, AWESOME story! LOVE it!

10/10

Jade

 Report Review

Review #94, by Sairahi Hidden Place

12th December 2011:
OMG, can feel it, can taste it, want to be it. Please turn your wand onto me and change me into Hermione. LOL. Just love it so far. I just know it was Knot who was trailing them. Again, love your choices of words.
~S

 Report Review

Review #95, by Sairahi Like Someone in Love

12th December 2011:
The space thing happened to me too. It's all part of love and writing I guess. Thanks for the wonderful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #96, by Sairahi Hyper Ballad

12th December 2011:
Again, awsome story. I have the same line in my Dramione; Si vis amaria, ama.
My mother tell it to me when I would pine over not having a boyfriend. Great work, can't stop reading it.
~S

 Report Review

Review #97, by Sairahi Possibly Maybe

12th December 2011:
Wow, what a kick tush story. Love it. You have a great way with words, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #98, by vamplvr Sonnets and Unrealities

11th December 2011:
I absolutely love this story. you have me hooked. Hope the Christmas chaos does not interfere with your writing because i'm looking forward to the remainder. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #99, by Jakumo1 Sonnets and Unrealities

11th December 2011:
When are you posting another chapter? i wanna hear more! P.S.- I've noticed the whole space between sentences thing on a lot of other stories to so I think it's just something with the website. :-3

 Report Review

Review #100, by clairevampiress Sonnets and Unrealities

11th December 2011:
Good chapter. Wonder what that prophecy means.. I sha'll find out in later chapters .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>