Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Forget to Breathe
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #51, by clairevampiress New World

23rd August 2012:
Great update! I'm really enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #52, by Lisa An Echo, A Stain

14th August 2012:
dying for the next chapter! when will it be done? :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by Lisa Alarm Call

13th August 2012:
cant believe i havent read this fanfic before i love it! especially now that the plot thickens :D keep up the good work cant wait to read more hehe xo

 Report Review

Review #54, by CharlieB Hyper Ballad

13th August 2012:
Loving this*^_^* dont stop writingxox

 Report Review

Review #55, by xsecretangelxx An Echo, A Stain

31st July 2012:
Where to begin... well YOUR STORY IS PURE GOLD! I love it. It sucks me in and quite frankly I don't want to get out. I love it too much. Sooo update soon! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #56, by PigfartsAlumni An Echo, A Stain

15th July 2012:
I've torn through your story and really enjoy it! I was disappointed to see that I was on the last chapter. Update soon?!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Bee An Echo, A Stain

12th July 2012:
I have read through this chapter and the previous ones with lightning speed please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Zyii It's in Our Hands

9th July 2012:
This chapter made me giggle, not sure whether that's what it was supposed to do but I enjoyed it nonetheless. - can't say the same for my dog tho, he's snoring, but you can't have everything! :) I look forward to the rest

 Report Review

Review #59, by Zyii Human Behavior

9th July 2012:
I can't remember when or where I discovered this story but it's been waiting on my 'read this' list for a while and I've finally got round to it. I must say for a first chapter, I'm impressed, I like the way you've laid the chapter out and there is just the right amount of stuff going on. I look forward to reading the rest.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Melinda Sun in my mouth

9th July 2012:
Beautiful. Just so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #61, by HarryPotterManiac An Echo, A Stain

7th July 2012:
Please update soon! :-D

 Report Review

Review #62, by steph An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
Could you please continue with your story :) I love it

 Report Review

Review #63, by Sophie An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
please upload the next chapters. it's painful to wait..

 Report Review

Review #64, by kay An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
ive just read through this and all the previous chapters and I must say that I really enjoy them. I was a little disheartened to see I was on the last chapter written, with so much story left to go on, but I will patiently await the next chapters. I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Nikki One Day

6th July 2012:
Hey :) I love your story so far. Its very realistic and the way you portrayed Draco is amazing; you bring out the sophisticatedness and complexity of Draco's mind very well! And I think you're probably good at analysizing things? It seems like that in many of the squabbles and arguments that you write. And I gotta admit, I enjoy reading their witty comebacks and insults. It's actually highly amusing as a third person and you bring out their arguments very precisely as well. I can definitely imagine Hermione and Draco Fighting like that, haha.

But just one thing, the month of November doesn't have 31 days :P

Lol, love your story, and excited for the future chapters :)

Author's Response: my bad! thank you for pointing that out. =) you'd make a great beta.

 Report Review

Review #66, by HarryPotterManiac Sun in my mouth

5th July 2012:
There is no authors note...
Love it! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #67, by hufflepuffprincess An Echo, A Stain

3rd July 2012:
sooo good!!! i can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #68, by lilacbreeze Mouth's Cradle

17th May 2012:
I'm completely addicted to your story - it's so good! Very interesting and well-written. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #69, by emily Mouth's Cradle

16th May 2012:
Oh my goodness PLEASE post the next chapter the suspense is KILLING ME.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Janner Mouth's Cradle

14th May 2012:
I'm very much enjoying this story, it's a wonderful plotline and very well written, but please, please, you need to address the spacing issue. It makes reading it harder than necessary

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reading the story. I've been having problems with the spacing since I began writing here. It just comes out that way. Hopefully the site can fix the spacing issues. =)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Presh Mouth's Cradle

13th May 2012:
Drama something everyone loves lol

 Report Review

Review #72, by Nikki Mouth's Cradle

13th May 2012:
Damn, this is one intense story but I love it :D and the pendant thing! I guessed correctly internally! This is one heck of a mystery-ish story! Cannot wait for the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by jmv555 Army of Me

29th April 2012:
So CREATIVE!! I love the big twist in this chapter! Please add more chapters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by Raphaelle Army of Me

25th March 2012:
Your story is wondrous. I feel like I may as well be reading an actual Harry Potter book. Please update asap! I'm very anxious to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by clairevampiress Army of Me

22nd March 2012:
I really liked this chapter!! Worth the wait ^-^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>