Reading Reviews for Don't Forget to Breathe
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #51, by clairevampiress New World

23rd August 2012:
Great update! I'm really enjoying this story.

 Report Review

Review #52, by Lisa An Echo, A Stain

14th August 2012:
dying for the next chapter! when will it be done? :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by Lisa Alarm Call

13th August 2012:
cant believe i havent read this fanfic before i love it! especially now that the plot thickens :D keep up the good work cant wait to read more hehe xo

 Report Review

Review #54, by CharlieB Hyper Ballad

13th August 2012:
Loving this*^_^* dont stop writingxox

 Report Review

Review #55, by xsecretangelxx An Echo, A Stain

31st July 2012:
Where to begin... well YOUR STORY IS PURE GOLD! I love it. It sucks me in and quite frankly I don't want to get out. I love it too much. Sooo update soon! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #56, by PigfartsAlumni An Echo, A Stain

15th July 2012:
I've torn through your story and really enjoy it! I was disappointed to see that I was on the last chapter. Update soon?!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Bee An Echo, A Stain

12th July 2012:
I have read through this chapter and the previous ones with lightning speed please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Zyii It's in Our Hands

9th July 2012:
This chapter made me giggle, not sure whether that's what it was supposed to do but I enjoyed it nonetheless. - can't say the same for my dog tho, he's snoring, but you can't have everything! :) I look forward to the rest

 Report Review

Review #59, by Zyii Human Behavior

9th July 2012:
I can't remember when or where I discovered this story but it's been waiting on my 'read this' list for a while and I've finally got round to it. I must say for a first chapter, I'm impressed, I like the way you've laid the chapter out and there is just the right amount of stuff going on. I look forward to reading the rest.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Melinda Sun in my mouth

9th July 2012:
Beautiful. Just so beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #61, by HarryPotterManiac An Echo, A Stain

7th July 2012:
Please update soon! :-D

 Report Review

Review #62, by steph An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
Could you please continue with your story :) I love it

 Report Review

Review #63, by Sophie An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
please upload the next chapters. it's painful to wait..

 Report Review

Review #64, by kay An Echo, A Stain

6th July 2012:
ive just read through this and all the previous chapters and I must say that I really enjoy them. I was a little disheartened to see I was on the last chapter written, with so much story left to go on, but I will patiently await the next chapters. I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Nikki One Day

6th July 2012:
Hey :) I love your story so far. Its very realistic and the way you portrayed Draco is amazing; you bring out the sophisticatedness and complexity of Draco's mind very well! And I think you're probably good at analysizing things? It seems like that in many of the squabbles and arguments that you write. And I gotta admit, I enjoy reading their witty comebacks and insults. It's actually highly amusing as a third person and you bring out their arguments very precisely as well. I can definitely imagine Hermione and Draco Fighting like that, haha.

But just one thing, the month of November doesn't have 31 days :P

Lol, love your story, and excited for the future chapters :)

Author's Response: my bad! thank you for pointing that out. =) you'd make a great beta.

 Report Review

Review #66, by HarryPotterManiac Sun in my mouth

5th July 2012:
There is no authors note...
Love it! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #67, by hufflepuffprincess An Echo, A Stain

3rd July 2012:
sooo good!!! i can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #68, by lilacbreeze Mouth's Cradle

17th May 2012:
I'm completely addicted to your story - it's so good! Very interesting and well-written. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #69, by emily Mouth's Cradle

16th May 2012:
Oh my goodness PLEASE post the next chapter the suspense is KILLING ME.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Janner Mouth's Cradle

14th May 2012:
I'm very much enjoying this story, it's a wonderful plotline and very well written, but please, please, you need to address the spacing issue. It makes reading it harder than necessary

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reading the story. I've been having problems with the spacing since I began writing here. It just comes out that way. Hopefully the site can fix the spacing issues. =)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Presh Mouth's Cradle

13th May 2012:
Drama something everyone loves lol

 Report Review

Review #72, by Nikki Mouth's Cradle

13th May 2012:
Damn, this is one intense story but I love it :D and the pendant thing! I guessed correctly internally! This is one heck of a mystery-ish story! Cannot wait for the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by jmv555 Army of Me

29th April 2012:
So CREATIVE!! I love the big twist in this chapter! Please add more chapters!! :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by Raphaelle Army of Me

25th March 2012:
Your story is wondrous. I feel like I may as well be reading an actual Harry Potter book. Please update asap! I'm very anxious to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by clairevampiress Army of Me

22nd March 2012:
I really liked this chapter!! Worth the wait ^-^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>