Reading Reviews for Don't Forget to Breathe
  
200 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Pesel sliderin Human Behavior

17th December 2012:
Great first chaper! The wording and vocabulary really grabbed my attention. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #27, by tara malfoy Alarm Call

14th December 2012:
This was a pretty good chapter

 Report Review

Review #28, by Broken Butterfly Unravel

13th December 2012:
I am really enjoying this. It is another wonderful chapter, and I am loving how the relationship between Hermione and Draco is blossoming like a rose would, not to fast but not too slow. Great work.

Also reviewed for the Christmas extravagant review on the forums key word... Christmas

 Report Review

Review #29, by MadiMalfoy One Hundred Seven Steps

13th December 2012:
Ahh what's he going to do with the Sorting Hat?? I've been waiting for you to update this for so long!! Love this story so much! Update again soon, the tension is killing me already! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Broken Butterfly Human Behavior

13th December 2012:
I really loved this. The plot is intriguing and the characterization is fantastic, because I honestly believe that Hermione would want retribution if Ron cheated on her. You had some pretty amazing lines and phrases in here which I think make excellent quotes. All in all I wonderful chapter.

Reviewed also for the Holiday Extravaganza Key word Challenge on the Forums, Key word/ Holiday

 Report Review

Review #31, by dracos lover One Hundred Seven Steps

13th December 2012:
Wow times are getting really hard for draco, i hope everything gets better, so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by nana One Hundred Seven Steps

13th December 2012:
the story is very exciting. cant wait for chapter 27 :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tantin Human Behavior

27th November 2012:
Umm i am not a great dramione fan but ur eriting skills
wer nice :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Secret Vertebrae by Vertebrae

18th November 2012:
Great! Now please finish! :D email me a picture of the dress please! Whitneyhaynie at you know google mail!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Whit Vertebrae by Vertebrae

13th November 2012:
Hurry up and write the next chapters!! Finish the "book" Pleaase!

 Report Review

Review #36, by gryffyseeker Vertebrae by Vertebrae

27th October 2012:
Hehehehehe. This is so exciting! The plot is getting really intricate and interesting. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracos lover Vertebrae by Vertebrae

27th October 2012:
Humm. wondering whats goin to happen next. Please put some dramione parts in the next chapter. Anyway an amazing chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #38, by MadiMalfoy Vertebrae by Vertebrae

26th October 2012:
AH What's going to happen??? This is such a good story! I'm loving the plot twists! Keep writing, I'll be excited to devour the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by loujoy Hyper Ballad

19th October 2012:
"see you"? really? i'm going to pretend the last few sentences do not exist and Draco and Hermione are still sitting together on that tree stump in meaningful, fondness-filled silence.

i love the repartie, this is dramione conversation as it should really be!

 Report Review

Review #40, by MadiMalfoy Sacrifice

14th October 2012:
This is such a good plot line and is something different from the normal Dramione stories, so it's a great change and I like it! I'm excited for the ball! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fari Harrm of Will

13th October 2012:
Loving it so far. This is an amazing fic.

 Report Review

Review #42, by If Only Sacrifice

5th October 2012:
:O please do update soon ! I've only just started reading this fanfic but it is absolutely brilliant and all the drama works so well together so that its not going overboard! Absolutely brilliant work ! Keep it up and please update another chappie soon ! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by slytherin_muggleborn Human Behavior

24th September 2012:
So, I always thought dramione was a crazy idea. But then I read your version and in an alternate universe, I'd totally want them together if it was your version. Its so realistic. And I love how you show hermione's strength and draco's soft side. And I love harry & ginny. And neville and luna. And basically your whole story. Keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ariana I see who you are

22nd September 2012:
Awesum!!! I love how hermione doesn't act weak. ♥ THIS
plz finish the series
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

 Report Review

Review #45, by blackballet Human Behavior

8th September 2012:
Love it already
Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by written original I see who you are

2nd September 2012:
Aww, poor Hermione. It's not Draco's fault. I love how you didn't make it his fault. Stupid Hermione should have known. Turns out all girls are dumb when it comes to love.

 Report Review

Review #47, by written original It's in Our Hands

2nd September 2012:
I really like your story. The chemistry between Draco and Hermione is spectacular. Yes, you do have some grammatical errors, but a few overlooks and edits every now and then should fix that right up. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #48, by written original Hyper Ballad

2nd September 2012:
Great job on this. Adored the ending. I think I get what's going on with Ron, but I don't want to spoil it for those who are reading it for the first time. Lav-Lav- I swear.

 Report Review

Review #49, by written original Possibly Maybe

2nd September 2012:
Oh man, I loved this chapter. Maybe I'm biased because I just love this couple, but you did a good job. I loved how strange it is that they're openly discussing using each other. Like they're discussing the weather.

 Report Review

Review #50, by written original Human Behavior

2nd September 2012:
This is really intriguing. I would, however, like to see more imagery.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>