Reading Reviews for The Troubles Of Being A Malfoy
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PhoenixGirl The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

21st May 2013:
Hey you changed the chapter again :P lol update soon, girl :) I'm waiting for you to post chapter 2 :D

Author's Response: Hahah:) Yes I did. I think I'm finally satisfied with it. Chapter 2's gonna be up tomorrow ^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by lovestings The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

20th May 2013:
So, what caught my attention was your hilarious story description. I sat here at my computer laughing at the simple line of,'I have no sex appeal', for god knows how long! Lovely story and I can't wait for more! I just posted an Albus.OC story in the que so when it is up i'd love for you to check it out. This made me smile though i'm curious, is this an Albus or James end up? Love them both so I don't care but still just curious :)

Author's Response: Actually I'm afraid I can't reveal who she'll end up with :p Sorry
And thank you, I spent so many times changing the story description I think I'm finally satisfied with it. Less is better right? And thank you, I love that you liked it:)
And yes I checked your story out. Your plots are amazing. You're an awesome writer ^_^
I just love your plotlines :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by random person The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

20th May 2013:
Ohmygwad this is so good!! So glad I found this next gen fic, hope it only gets better!!

Author's Response: Hahhaha :)
It will I promise
Thanks for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #29, by East The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

25th November 2012:
Could you please get a banner and insert chapter images because it is a great story

Author's Response: Oh thanks for reviewing again ^_^ And I will I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Failed_and_Forgotten The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

17th November 2012:
*laughs* This is totally hilarious! I would definitely look forward in this story!


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: THANKS :) I HOPE YOU CONTINUE TO READ ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ellie The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

17th November 2012:
Wow this made me laugh :) love it so far, keep it up! Xxx

Author's Response: Aw:) Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #32, by East The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

16th November 2012:
This is a really cool story line please update asap

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hannah The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

16th November 2012:
I DEEM THIS CHAPTER...A 10!

Author's Response: AWWW
THANKS HANNAH :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by BBWotter The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

16th November 2012:
Hahahaha, this is too funny! :D This is truly awesome, please write more!! I CAN'T BLOODY WAIT! tehe :D

Author's Response: I WILL
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING


 Report Review

Review #35, by LoonyLupin The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

18th May 2011:
This is interesting I hope you don't ever abandon this story

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! I won't!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Daphne Delecroix The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

6th April 2011:
Really nice. Its well written too. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Emily Potter The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

3rd April 2011:
It's good. Interesting. I'd like to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Yeah it'll be interesting


 Report Review

Review #38, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

22nd March 2011:
by how many hrs/mins/secs is Scorpius elder 2 May? n u put Astoria in Gryffindor! gud idea! cant wait 4 more!

Author's Response: Scorpius and May are seperated by an hour

 Report Review

Review #39, by RomanticJC The Unbecoming Of My Innocence

20th March 2011:
This story as a nice start. Are May and Scorpius are twins? I really didn't get their age difference. Can't await to read the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you. Yeah May and Scorpius are twins Scorpius is older by an hour.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>