Reading Reviews for Daughter of voldemort
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Drayko_F_Rayat Daughter of Voldemort

15th April 2011:
Interesting. This is the second story I have read in which Vol-, I mean You-Know-Who had a daughter.

Author's Response: I think I know the story your on about. I found it to have been very enjoyable. Thanks for leaving the review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bartholomew595 Daughter of Voldemort

11th April 2011:
Ooh, naughty Tom Riddle! Who could the daughter be...?

Author's Response: Read on and be shocked and surprised.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Sev The troubled one

11th April 2011:
your chapters aren't near long enough (pouts)
go sybil! don't forget to check for errors (those stupid sticky keys), and everything is going awsome! update soon please!!!

omg I need to get some sleep.
10/10

Author's Response: Hi again. I know, but I fear that if I put in to long a chapters all the time I might wonder a bit from the main story and people will lose interest. But I'll see what I can do about a long chapter every now and then. I'm glad your still enjoying the story. Will try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #29, by nirvana14 The troubled one

9th April 2011:
Interesting story. This makes Trelawney seem far more real. Man, in the books she was just an eccentric drunk, but your characterization is good stuff. But I will hold you to your review promise.

Author's Response: Thank you for those kind words. I will try my best to keep up the characterization that you said, but I don't reveal much about future chapters. It kind of ruins the punch that I want create. I like to surprise people. Please keep reading, I'll try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sev Into the unknown.

7th April 2011:
Me likey! It's really getting good. Telawney is going to be a nutter like usual, right?

Author's Response: Hello my friend, long time no hear. Sorry your going to have to wait a day or two. The next chapter is already going through validation. Glad that your still enjoying it. Thanks for the review. Feel free to read some of my other stuff. I've added a story or two and also chapters since I last heard from you.

 Report Review

Review #31, by The_Darkest_Power Into the unknown.

5th April 2011:
more please, wouldn't want to rush you

Author's Response: Hi again. Just waiting for a new story of mine (which I posted yesterday) to be validated then I'll oblige. I'm glad your enjoying it so far. This was my first fan fic which I posted. Please carry on reading this one and my others. Thank you again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Aurorofthelight Into the unknown.

5th April 2011:
This story grabbed my eye just because of the new concept! Turns out it is one of the most original plotlines I've seen in awhile! It is certainly plausible considering how evil Riddle was even as a student! No wonder poor Myrtle moans! And it certainly explains why Trelawney is so screwy! Will be following this with interest! Good Luck!

Author's Response: Thank you for these wonderful words. I will try and update by the end of the week (hopefully the validation time will stay low). In the mean time please feel free to read some of the other stories that I've started.

 Report Review

Review #33, by The_Darkest_Power THE DAUGHTER

4th April 2011:
well that was a suckerpunch. first myrtle then trelawny now that was unexpected

my mind was thinking something along the lines of either Lily Evans(yeah I know Voldie didn't go to school with her, but come on it would have been a shocker) and Molly Weasly and ginny being the girl, that would have thrown a couple kinks into her relationship with Harry wouldn't it.

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing. I'll try and throw in one or so better surprises. At the moment (in What if it hadn't been me) I'm trying to come up with some sort of different adventure for Draco instead of following the Philospher's Stone bit. Any ideas for me? (mention them in the next review to the recently added chapter to this story)

 Report Review

Review #34, by NessaMahtar THE DAUGHTER

20th March 2011:
WOAH! WOAH WOAH WOAH!
Okay my mind was just blown... this is a really intriguing story! Poor Myrtle, Tom was evil even when he was young =/
But wow! Trelawney...the daughter of He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named...seriously, that blew my mind. The ages pretty much work too... as far as I know. You have a truly creative mind, Magicmuggle01. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you for your praise my fellow HPFF author. I will try and update soon. The story when I first thought of it just seemed to come together perfectly with the characters. And the next chapter will be posted by the end of this week. By the way, there is a new chapter to my Son of Potter vs Son of Bellatrix that was just validated today, if you would like to peruse it and let me know what you think. In fact if you've not read what I've done so far with that story, please feel free to read. Thank you for the wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #35, by NessaMahtar The Mother.

20th March 2011:
Hmm, again with the little punctuation or spelling errors. I suggest you may want to get a beta to help you with those?
But it is an intriguing idea, and very realistic as well! Like Hermione says, that was why she was always crying because Tom Riddle took advantage of her. I have never heard that pairing before and it is very unique and interesting. Well done! Not many things throw me for a loop like that did.

Author's Response: It knocked one or two other people for a loop as well. They never expected the mother to be her. If that knocked you for a loop, keep reading the daughter will take your breath away. I'm glad your enjoying it. Keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #36, by NessaMahtar Daughter of Voldemort

20th March 2011:
Very interesting beginning! It has a nice cliffhanger to keep the reader intrigued.
One thing though: You misspelled "Weasleys" as "weaslies". Just a little thing, but you may want to fix it. It makes the story a little more professional when there are no typos, you know? Otherwise very nice! =)

Author's Response: Of course How could I have made that small error. I will change it after I've finished replying to your review. Thank you for the encouragement, and it's good to see that your enjoying the story so far. This was my first fanfiction to be posted.

 Report Review

Review #37, by jamesie12345 THE DAUGHTER

2nd March 2011:
blimey
twist in the plot there. i never saw that coming
a well written chapter, and despite being in my opinion a bit short it managed to fit quite a lot in. 8.5/10

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. There will be an update going through soon so please look out for it. Please in the mean time feel free to read my other stories that I have posted. Also please look out for a new story which I am posting called Descendsents of the Founders (through the centuries). 8.5/10, I can live with that rating. Please enjoy and happy reading which ever story you read.

 Report Review

Review #38, by jynx THE DAUGHTER

14th December 2010:
Trelawney? TRELAWNEY?! OMG, what now? She's not exactly a threat... How's that gonna go down?

I think it's funny you chose her cause she was the one who made the prophecy.
(P.S. You've got a tiny blooper, you might wanna change up how Myrtle got pregnant because she was in Hufflepuff, not Slytherin, so she couldn't have been in the Slytherin common room. Tom would have never killed a fellow Slytherin, whimpy one or not, oh and JKR says Myrtle's a muggleborn.)

10/10! Keep it up!

Author's Response: I don't know, the quiet ones tend to be the most dangerous. And I'm sure that when I watched the films and the scences Myrtle has appeared in, the emblem on her robes is Slytherin. And as to the fact that Tom would never kill a Slytherin, did he not kill Snape (who was also Slytherin) in the final book by feeding him to his giant snake. Thanks for the fab rating will try to keep up the good work with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Sev THE DAUGHTER

14th December 2010:
o
m
f
g
...
wow
just
wow.
trelawney?
wow
10/10
MORE

Author's Response: I thought you would be surprised. I thought about it for a while and the only reason I could come up with was to have her adopted and that would be the reason that she is not related to the famous seer that she says she is related to. Hence why she is so rubbish at predicting the future. Thanks again for the fab rating and wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #40, by GinnysMuggleFan The Mother.

27th November 2010:
wow, in a good way. Moaning Myrtle? Really? Are you sure you want to continue with that? It's just that it's weird and... nevermind. I don't care. Good chaps!

Author's Response: Wait until you read who the daughter is. It'll sound even weirder that chapter is going through validation at this moment Thanks for reading:)

 Report Review

Review #41, by jynx (not logged in) The Mother.

18th November 2010:
MYRTLE?!?!?!?! Moping Moaning Wailing Pimply Myrtle? She must have seen her own daughter go through Hogwarts. No wonder she's such a case.
NEXT CHAPTER??? PLEASE??? I WANNA KNOW WHO THE KID IS!!!
I hate being out of the loop. Please get yournext chapter up asap, cause I love it!

Author's Response: Thought that would surprise you. Wait until you find out who the daughter is, I reckon it will blow your mind. Will update when the first chapter of a new story I'm doing goes through validation.Thanks for the fab review.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sev The Mother.

18th November 2010:
WOWOWOWOWOW!!! M-M-M-oaning Myrtle? That's the LAST person on earth I would EVER think to be the mother!!! But hold on, that means the kid is like 50 or something, and Myrtle died when she was like 16 so, yeah, wow.
10/10, keep it coming

Author's Response: I thought you would like that, but wait until you see who the daughter is, it'll blow your mind. that is if you do not guess first. Will update after the 1st chapter of my new story goes through validation.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sev Daughter of Voldemort

27th October 2010:
ohhh... is it gonna be a girl we know? like, someone like lavendar would be really original.

10/10!!! keep at it!

Author's Response: Well Sev, we'll have to wait and see, won't we. All I can reveal at this time is that in the next chapter I reveal who the mother is. And it's maybe the last person you think off.

 Report Review

Review #44, by jynx Daughter of Voldemort

16th October 2010:
gr.
who is it!?!?!?!?!?!?!
maybe next chapter will tell. right? RIGHT??!?!?!??!!!???!
(please)

Author's Response: Sorry jynx got to disappoint you next chapter. But it's still good and reveals a great revelation. Just finished chapter 2 (awaiting validation) as I write this, so hopefully you can read it soon. Tell me what you think. Your fellow Wizard

Magicmuggle01


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>