Reading Reviews for More than you bargained for
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DontBeSilly The Room of Requirement

21st January 2006:
I love this story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #27, by YourCheese The Room of Requirement

19th January 2006:
Oh my GOD that A/N was FUNNY!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The Room of Requirement

3rd January 2006:
Haha...funny author's note! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this just as much as i love the Marauders(especially remus)!! Please post more as soon as you can because i'm dying to know about Sirius's explnation!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 More than you bargained for

3rd January 2006:
Nice start. You never told me my name though!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Draco is fit 123 The Room of Requirement

17th December 2005:
Please update soon. Its well cool. Lovin it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by marauding The Room of Requirement

15th December 2005:
aww. have u abandoned this story? i like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by RedVine The Room of Requirement

1st December 2005:
I like it! Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriusdoll The Room of Requirement

23rd November 2005:
Lmao, oh I love your story! This is so cool. Really curios to see what he has to say...update sooN! Please.

 Report Review

Review #34, by sirius_phoenix_4_eva The Room of Requirement

23rd November 2005:
I got an idea if your stuck, sirius could just start saying the explaination then James could run in and cut him off by saying something like snape is coming down the corridor and pulls him out leave "you" alone in the room of requirement, that's wat I would probaly do. but it's your choice, it's just a surgestion. I love your storys!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ~emily~ More than you bargained for

24th October 2005:
u gotta update!!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Jamie_Malfoy The Room of Requirement

15th October 2005:
Amazing. Loved it. Update soon!

Author's Response: thankiez! i'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #37, by sirius_phoenix_4_eva More than you bargained for

13th October 2005:
i really love your storie, but i want to read more. when r u adding the next chapter?

Author's Response: i'm not sure. this might be put on hiatus cuz i'm really out of ideas. sorry.

 Report Review

Review #38, by sirius_phoenix_4_eva The Room of Requirement

14th September 2005:
I love this chap! I can't believe sirius did that!

Author's Response: yeppers, he did! glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sirius_phoenix_4_eva More than you bargained for

4th September 2005:
I loved your story! please write more! I always check to see of you have writtan more. I love the tension of whats going to happen next! please write more!

Author's Response: yahoo, thanks! i luv suspence too. :D more should b up soon, i promise.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Kimberly More than you bargained for

4th September 2005:
wonderful start.

Author's Response: thankiez!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Kimberly The Room of Requirement

4th September 2005:
Awsome

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #42, by JadePotter The Room of Requirement

4th September 2005:
*giggles like a fan girl* Thta was just TOO funny!!!!!!! I can wait to read more. I'm thinking of writing another story. Your two 'you' stories inspired me.

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad i inspired you. u can email me anytime you want for advice or help. i'd love to help you out. i might go read your other story if i have time :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by MoonysGirl4Life The Room of Requirement

2nd September 2005:
OMG!!! WHAT IS HE GONNA SAY!!!!! Please please please add the next chapter soon! I beg of you!

Author's Response: bum bum bum bum... lol. looks like someone wants to know what sirius is up too. or is it just another of his flirting tatics? who knows? he he, i do.

 Report Review

Review #44, by nitemareb4krismus The Room of Requirement

1st September 2005:
Ok, I don't care who kisses me.....ok Sirius is good....I guess *looks around innocently* I mean like whatever.....Sirius is hot. Good Chappie....Good chappie......I hope we get 'together' *wink wink* next chapter.....I mean,,,,I would want a kiss from Sirius, that is why I am reading this story,yeah?

Author's Response: huh, you don't care who kisses you? what are u talking about? oh, i guess you like another maurauder. sry, this is a sirius/you fic, i've only written fics with siri in cuz he's so hot. but i might do one wiht remmy cuz he's such a cutie. :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by nitemareb4krismus Lily and James, cute couple?!

1st September 2005:
I liked it...I hope things get....friskay in the next chappie!!!

Author's Response: he he, course you do!

 Report Review

Review #46, by nitemareb4krismus Early morning meetings and the evil bat

1st September 2005:
Yeah, I read this but I'll read it again k?

Author's Response: your free to read this as much as you want!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by nitemareb4krismus Will you change your mind?

1st September 2005:
Yes, this was a good chappie, Hope it picks up spedd. Want us to get together!

Author's Response: wait up girly, the story's only starting!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by nitemareb4krismus More than you bargained for

1st September 2005:
Icould have sworn I read this chapter/story before,,,,hold on......

Author's Response: huh, maybe you did, i can't remember either. enjoy anyways.

 Report Review

Review #49, by siriusly_hot The Room of Requirement

28th August 2005:
hehehehe funny

Author's Response: well, thank you. I think i'll have more posted in about a week or 2. i know, it's a bit a while, but i have to readapt to school routine :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by LiviaLea The Room of Requirement

24th August 2005:
Very good, can't wait until there's more. Keep it up and get the next one out FAST!

Author's Response: there will be more soon. lots and lots of sirius! hi hi!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>