Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Truth, or Dare?
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hhrgrock Civilized, Making Out and Returning

12th February 2012:
o.k so, good book. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by hhrgrock Forgiveness and Letters

12th February 2012:
Wow o.k sooo did not expect that!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by hhrgrock At the Christmas Ball

12th February 2012:
Wow, I was not expecting that!! :P

Author's Response: I like to make an unexpected event happen!

 Report Review

Review #29, by hhrgrock A Christmas Present

12th February 2012:
I love the book just never stop writing the book is so amazing!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hhrgrock Revenge

12th February 2012:
Nice i see that you are a person of great imagination, sometimes!! :P

 Report Review

Review #31, by hhrgrock Thoughts

12th February 2012:
Wow that is a shock! I am so shocked! :P

Author's Response: Heehee!! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by hhrgrock New School Night

12th February 2012:
Wow i love the story already and it's only the first chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! It's great to know that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Claire Granger Malfoy Breaking Up

31st December 2011:
Really, can't you think of anything better to write? This story is just so cliche, even my friend, who is still learning English, told me this is the worst story she had ever read... Do everyone a favor and STOP writing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dramionedrunadrinny Breaking Up

15th November 2011:
Hello!
This fanfiction is amazing. I love your writing style. I bet Draco would have said to Zabini 'I don't like her, I love her'
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you for your compliments and I won't say if you have predicted right or wrong, I will put up a chapter later explaining that! Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #35, by TheOnlyAngel787 Breaking Up

14th November 2011:
OMG!! I love this story so much! please get the next chapter up ASAP!!!

Author's Response: I will try to put it up as soon as I can find time, I'm camping for the next week...

 Report Review

Review #36, by Claire Granger Malfoy Civilized, Making Out and Returning

14th November 2011:
I was looking at all the reviews.. And I was like: "What the hell are these people doing? Afraid to say what they really wanna say?" Anyway, to Rosa, It's they're not their.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Avada Kedavra, Muggle! Claire Granger-Malfoy hates you and y New School Night

14th November 2011:
Excuse me, but I just want to point out a few important things, Obviously-A-Muggle.
Hermione is not like that, she's very OOC (Out Of Character) in this fic. And what kind of girl always squeels "No probs!", huh? Hermione's not some squimish girl like you, as you probably are, and she's not the type of person who always says "How dare you!" and all. Puh-leaze. You make her sound like some stupid blonde bimbo. And don't you think Draco's doing this too fast? Draco is also OOC. As his younger sister, it's my responsibility to stand up for him. You're making him act like a loveless desperate gay sparkly vampire! *cough* Edward "Tinkerbell's Brother" Cullen *cough* And I thought Ginny was supposed to be poor? How could she give Hermione Diamond studded heels? My, oh, my. I'm sooo alergic to this kind of EXAGGERATED fics. 7 words, sister. You. Do. Not. Deserve. To. Write. Fanfiction. I'm not going to read this fic anymore! To everyone: PLEASE DO NOT READ THIS FIC. YOU'LL JUST BE WASTING YOUR TIME READING A WORTHLESS FIC!
BTW, if I could rate this fic as 0/10, I will!

Author's Response: I am sorry that my story is not up to your standards. Perhaps you could write a story so I could what you expect of everyone??

 Report Review

Review #38, by Trixia Malfoy A Christmas Present

14th November 2011:
Yeah.. it's a good story. but also boring. Care to improve a bit?

 Report Review

Review #39, by StrawberryMalfoyLikesThisFic New School Night

14th November 2011:
Hey! I just finished the first chapter, and I loved it already! Although, you could have made Draco as Head Boy, as most of the fics do. I also want to ask a huge favor from you... could you please read my stories at FanFiction(dot)net? My name there is Strawberry Rainshower. I'd really appreciate it if you do! Lovelots!

Author's Response: I was going to make Draco Head Boy but then I thought I wanted to make my story a little different from other ones. I will most definitely check out your stories.

 Report Review

Review #40, by InWonderland Breaking Up

13th November 2011:
OMG! Amazing can't wait 4 the next chapter... :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and put on the next chapter ASAP

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lauren At the Christmas Ball

20th August 2011:
This was the best chapter yet! Amazing job!! :)

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll write more!

 Report Review

Review #42, by bridget NEWT Results and a Present

26th July 2011:
I think you have great ideas And your a terrific writer! I have to be honest though. I don't like how hermione acted throughout the story. it wasn't her at all... it was like a completely different character.. but that didnt change the fact hat you have real talent! I hope you keep writing, your honestly amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! You know, when I read back, I agree with you. Maybe she changed a bit after her sixth year? I really don't know. I'll put up some more stories (Dramione of course!).

 Report Review

Review #43, by mRz_ScorpiusM12 NEWT Results and a Present

17th July 2011:
aw thats so sweet. i love it. but you should hav had little bits of romance mometns between draco nd hermione

Author's Response: Yes, I think so too. I will and add more Dramione.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dramoine Forever NEWT Results and a Present

17th July 2011:
This whole story is pretty good. Wish you'd put in how Hermione decided to say yes and how the relationship actually developed. Are you going to write anymore?

Author's Response: Yes, there are still chapters up for reading! I've just been a bit busy with school work, I swear I'll try and get more chapters up sooner.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kay Shadows The End of War

28th June 2011:
Is there going to be more?? :D

Author's Response: course there is! I will try and get the next chapter posted ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by iloveron The End of War

25th June 2011:
is there more? i must read u r great and i cried when u put He opened his arms. I welcome death, but bear in mind Tom, you will never be the greatest sorcerer in the world.

Author's Response: yes, i nearly cried too! i will try and get the next chapter posted ASAP!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by rosa herbet Potions and Detention

29th May 2011:
yep. great. love narcissa's sudden 'emotional outburst' at the rate shes going, she going to dehydrate.

Author's Response: not if she drinks more water!

 Report Review

Review #48, by rosa herbet Ready To Fight

29th May 2011:
(Im a bit emotional) i agree. ps. more dramatism!!!
hmmm... why cant voldemort win? the bad dudes never win.
sorry, speaking from the perspective of one.

Author's Response: one, u can make the bad dudes win. i'm not
two, that's your point of view, not mine.
three, i will TRY to do more dramatism


 Report Review

Review #49, by rosa herbet Civilized, Making Out and Returning

29th May 2011:
MORE KISSING!
DRACO IS SO DRAMATIC!
write more stories- their awesome

Author's Response: i will try and add more kissing i u want that.

 Report Review

Review #50, by rosa herbet At the Christmas Ball

29th May 2011:
I think you waited too long for the kissing part. have more of them! and please, pretty please, make sure no one ever comes between them. DRACO AND HERMIONE FOR EVER!

Author's Response: Soz. Have you read the pairings? It says Harry/Hermione as well as Draco/Hermione

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>