Reading Reviews for Chasing Madness
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #26, by typicalredhead It's Deniable

22nd January 2013:
AWW scorpius and rose are so meant for eachother! They are so cute together!! I love how scorpius is a cuddler :) Im a cuddler scorpius! COME TO ME!
...LOVE YOUR STORY!!!

Author's Response: Hahahah, I know, I feel the same. Thanks a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by StormStone It's Deniable

21st January 2013:
You havent lost me! I just wish you updated more :( but no worries, you always get to it eventually! Im hoping for some "things" (if you get what i mean by that) to happen between dear scorp and rosie. Sexual tension plus alcohol equals "things" XD
Update quick this time!
-Grace

Author's Response: I think there will be "things" ;)
I'm still writing, but I hope to update soon! Thanks for not being lost xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by JG Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

8th January 2013:
Okay you have totally left us hanging for over a month. Update please!

Author's Response: This is inexcusable, but I hope to make it up to you guys with a long and detailed chapter 18 xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Maha Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

6th January 2013:
Omg update already!!!

Author's Response: I know! I'm so sorry, word is open right now and I plan to type until chapter 18 is done and dusted (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hpfan Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

16th December 2012:
I really like this story. I'm glad someone finally made a move and don't think it was too sudden. It could've happened sooner even haha I hope they keep progressing!! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm hoping to update very soon xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by RupertsPheonix Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

11th December 2012:
Ah! I really enjoyed this chapter. :) Great job! I so didn't want it to be over. Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to get back onto this story now. Hope you haven't given up on it (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Money Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

5th December 2012:
I think I am in love with this story :D
Update sooon!!!

Author's Response: It's been so long and I apologize! Don't give up on me xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by libby Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

2nd December 2012:
oo i really like this story!!! i just started reading it a couple hours ago and i have been hooked. i love the way you right, and you are so creative! This story is so insanely good! during the whole "fun encounter" between rose and scorp i literally couldn't stop smiling. i looked like a total loon giggling at my computer screen as two fictional characters had a "great time" with each other. well no, i guess it never got to great, it was just a good time. Im glad scorpius doesnt want to do it with rose, it shows his respect for her :) amazing story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, hopefully they can sort their stuff out and get to that great time soon. And respect was what I was aiming for (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lilah Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

30th November 2012:
YAY!!! Finally! This was awesome (and just the right amount of graphic, hehe) but they HAVE to get together properly!! Scorpius needs to have some sense knocked into him, this terrible wild idea is completely necessary. Thanks for writing! This is my favourite story at the moment. xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Even if it's been like two months, this review is much apreciated (: Sorry I didn't answer sooner xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by AriesGirl40 Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

30th November 2012:
They say, go big or go home. You did Great! Just enough to get the curiosity up. Satisfy the readers thirst for a real first move, and you chose the right person to make it. I don't think Rose could have let her gaurd down enough to make the first move in a million years.
Wonderful chapter :)

Author's Response: That is very true about Rose. Thanks for the review (: I'm trying to be more regular now xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by ravenclawriot Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

30th November 2012:
Finally! I was cheering for them to come to their senses. Not that they have, entirely, but it's a huge step. I think Scorpius is holding back because he knows he loves her, and having her lust in return just isn't enough. Or maybe he's just hella confused.

It would be hilarious if the innkeeper kicked them out, somehow.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Your speculations on Scorpius are very on the dot (:
Yeah, wouldn't be surprised to see the innkeeper do that! Sorry I've taken so long to responde xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Maha Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
This chapter was soo good! Finally something happened! But i am sad about the end :( next chapter!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is being written! Finally! I'm so sorry for the impossible wait xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Serendipity1234 Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
Whoa that was intense. Good though :) I love them both and I'm happy they're finally getting somewhere!!
One thing that did bother me, though -they most definitely, very obviously could've used magic to dry their clothes. There weren't any muggles in the room and there really aren't restrictions on wizards like that. I mean...aren't they still attracted to each other when their clothes are on? I didn't really see the point in that. But I enjoyed the chapter overall nonetheless.
Update soon!

Author's Response: I know, I know... It had just taken them so long, I thought they might need some kind of trigger to make it believable. Even if it was an unbelievable one (:
Sorry for the long absence... But thanks for the review! xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by hi.there. Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
I LOVE IT!!! that was so awesome!!! Scorpius is so completely adorable in this chapter. you are suchhh a good writer its crazy! PLEASE PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER UP NOW!! Ik this one just came up but omg i cant imagine waiting for the next chapter of amazingness for ten minutes let alone a couple days!! GAHH i love it so much!! im like..so pumped right now. :) :) :)
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
-raye :) :) :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! Sorry, that just really needed capitals because this review is awesome and I can't believe I haven't responded sooner.
A couple of days... it's been a couple of months now. I'm so sorry!

Thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by ValWitch21 Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
Awww they are so cute - and frustrating and annoying when they tiptoe around one another, but other than that...

I want more of your Scorose :) Please? And it was not too sudden, not at all. In my opinion, this could definitely have happened sooner!

So. Another great chapter? Check. Made me smile and laugh and want to cry? Check. More coming soon? I don't know, you tell me.

And also, favourite quote:

But I felt like that would be an inappropriate thing to say, so I just marched on ahead in silence.

Teehee, this made me laugh.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you!! This thank you is about three months too late, but thanks nonetheless! Every review is muchly appreciated (:
And I don't know how much longer Rose can stay strong for...


 Report Review

Review #41, by Lily's Sidekick Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
I think that was one of the flirtiest, most heated chapters yet. And you did it justice. Brilliantly written, really. Also, the awkwardness, confusion, Blackthorn, his wizarding-ness and crazy Flora. I enjoyed reading this loads. And Rose is being strong! ...Scorpius, oh Scorpius, please... When will he realize it's not just attraction? Or does he know that already?
I've still got shivers running down my spine.

Author's Response: Your reviews always make me smile (: I should have responded earlier, I know, but I took a long and sudden break from hpff and are just getting back to it now. Thanks! xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by StormStone Meet Mr and Mrs Malfoy.

29th November 2012:
Eep!! So freakin good! I have been waiting for a long time for something like this. It was good! Not too graphiv, no need to worry. Keep updating!
Cheers
-Grace

Author's Response: Thank you!! Sorry for taking so long to respond and update, I hope you havn't given up on this (:

 Report Review

Review #43, by Serendipity1234 24 Hours.

28th November 2012:
I'm really enjoying this story :) Scorpius and Rose grew on me quickly and I love all the tension between them and the drama!! I really can't wait to see how these next 3 days go and I hope there's more Scorose action and banter. I love their teasing and their cute, close moments.
Please update soon!!

Author's Response: There will definitely be some more action ;) I hope you havn't given up on me!! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Justina 24 Hours.

27th November 2012:
Love this story. You have a great writing style for young or new adult fiction! It says there was a new chapter update on 11/25 but I don't see a new one after 24 hours. Does it usually take time to show up?

Author's Response: Yeah, I think it can sometimes take some time to show up, but it's been so long I guess you've seen it now! Thanks for leaving a review, sorry I didn't get back to you sooner xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by ValWitch21 24 Hours.

21st November 2012:
Love this story! And this chapter... The tension between Rose and Scorpius is too much fun to read, not to mention very frustrating. GO SCORPIUS, GO ROSE, DO SOMETHING!

I'm so very happy you decided to fall into this and write it. So thank you, for the awesome chapter and awesome story as a whole, I can't wait to see where it goes!

:)

Author's Response: They will, they will! Just wait. And your welcome, thank you for the kind words (: xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by NicolaEve 24 Hours.

20th November 2012:
brill! I was freaking out thinking 'maybe she's gone on strike or something and won't write anymore ever!' but then you updated and i was happy : )

Author's Response: No strike, don't worry! Glad it made you happy (:

 Report Review

Review #47, by hi.there. 24 Hours.

20th November 2012:
I LOVE SCORPIUS AND ROSE!! I can tell scorpius is actually starting to really like Rose! You should do a chapter or like a bit of the next chapter in his POV! I really wanna know what is going on inside his head!!! LOVE THIS STORY!!!
-Raye

Author's Response: I've already written the next chapter, but maybe one of the ones after that I will put in some Scorpius POV.
He is definitely starting to like her though. Thanks for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by Maha 24 Hours.

20th November 2012:
Lol!!! Resemling a crack addict!! You crack me up so much and now I'm sad that i wont get to read more till at least jext week :( i cant tell you how much i love thos story, i look forward to it every day, hoping youve updated. And iove the length of this chapter too :) cant wait fot the next one!

Author's Response: I really like this review (: I've put the update in, so I hope it's out soon. Thanks!! xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by AriesGirl40 24 Hours.

20th November 2012:
Now that was a fun read, though I have to keep it pg 12 so... lets just say, Scorpius seems to have great admiration for Roses sleep-ware lol I think he is deffinately attracted :) and I think Rose, in her heart knows that she has made a friend in Scorpius. Deffinately alot of 10/10 stuff in this chapter

Author's Response: Great admiration, I agree ;) Yeah, I'm glad they're friends now. Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by bookish Dread. Great Dread.

16th November 2012:
Really good! Waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>