Reading Reviews for Chasing Madness
  
206 Reviews Found

Review #26, by UniQuorn Park Bench Performances

7th March 2013:
Please update!!! Yay! They're sort if in togetherness!!!

Author's Response: They are ;) Thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rosescorpiusotp Park Bench Performances

23rd February 2013:
Desperado for more!!!

Author's Response: Hopefully soon!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Serendipity1234 Park Bench Performances

9th February 2013:
Ooh I'm really excited to see what Rose wants to do when she gets back!! That's exciting! And I'm glad she figured out the mystery. She really is brilliant. Though it sucks she wasn't given proper credit, I guess that sort of thing is kind of expected, and I'm glad she did get some recognition. Scorpius is adorable.
How can anyone forget the name WEASLEY? First if all, it's rather unusual. It's also a famous pureblood family. And they saved the whole freaking wizarding world with Harry Potter and Albus Dumbledore and all. Jared didn't really forget her name. He's just a pompous twit.
Update soon :)

Author's Response: You know, I didn't think of that until you pointed it out. He is supposed to be a pompous twit though, so it works out anyway.

Thanks for the review xx


 Report Review

Review #29, by AriesGirl40 Park Bench Performances

5th February 2013:
You mean you denied us more chapters?! Your forgiven. I like the way you mixed pleasure with business and a fast trip home :) Though he lives with a Wendy, I'm hopeing it's platonic. Rose will go nuts after spending so much time finding out she liked him to begin with. lol

Author's Response: Phew. It is very platonic, not to worry. And yes, she really, really will.

Thanks for your reviews xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by ValWitch21 Park Bench Performances

5th February 2013:
I was really, really hoping they'd actually move on faster, but oh well. There was enough fluff in this chapter to make me happy!

Wouargh, here goes: Rose has a rival! (I don't want them to face more obstacles. No more, please, make them end up together properly!)

But there's the train ride before, so hopefully they'll finally settle for an agreement that makes the reader happy, yes?

I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I know, they'll be happy soon, without too many obstacles on the way because I've become a little tired of overcoming them all!
And hopefully that kind of agreement does in fact get settled (:
Thank you for your review xx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Reader L Park Bench Performances

5th February 2013:
UPDATE PLEASE FAST this story is so amazing dear

Author's Response: Thank you!! xx

 Report Review

Review #32, by silver_coloured_moon Park Bench Performances

5th February 2013:
Yes. Was that too brief? hmm, I'm never sure what to say. I loved this chapter- Rose is getting brave, my is she getting brave! And a whole 24 hour train ride- I think its safe to say that i'll enjoy the next chapter very much. I'm so glad you updated so soon, I've been dying waiting (it always seems longer than it is!)
Anyway loved the chapter, can't wait for the next :)

Author's Response: I doesn't matter what you say, it's the fact that you're saying anything that makes me smile (:
And thank you! You're the best!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Siriusly89 Denial, She Wrote.

28th January 2013:
YOUR BACK!

I've missed you :D And this story and Rose and Scorpius and all the awkwardness! I can't wait to see Rose try and teach him a lesson! Scorpius kind of has this arrogance about him, which I wouldn't like usually, but you make it work! And I like how he hasn't lost that now Rose has started liking him, and become some sort of Romeo reincarnated! He is still the same as ever! And I love him (and you!) for it!

I wait in anticipation for the next chappie :)

Author's Response: I AM!

Aww, thanks!! Yeah I know, I don't want him to change haha. I'm glad it works (:

I love YOU. Thanks for the great review xx


 Report Review

Review #34, by Lily Denial, She Wrote.

28th January 2013:
Yayyy! Thanks for updating, loved this chapter! I hope you have the next one up soon :D

Author's Response: I hope so too! And thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Serendipity1234 Denial, She Wrote.

27th January 2013:
I'd really kind of like to see Rose crack the fireplace mystery. I don't know if you were planning that or not, but I think it would be great. She's a really smart girl stuck in a stupid job. Sure everyone has to start somewhere, but it seems like sort of a waste. Like she should be in training for something bigger. And if she were to solve the mystery, it might give her more confidence and make other people put more confidence in her as a witch. Plus it would just be awesome, a random secretary figuring it out and showing up all the ministry people there.
Scorpius is so cute ❤❤ I love him. It was funny and endearing when he wanted to snuggle with her. He's a sweetheart. And a bit of a prat.
I love all their flirting, though.
Update soon!

Author's Response: I was going to but then I rethought it and then rethought it again. So you'll see. And yes I agree, it would be awesome (:
He is all of that haha. I love writing it!

I will, thanks for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by AA Denial, She Wrote.

24th January 2013:
HOW COULD YOU LEAVE US HANGING LIKE THIS

UPDATE NOW. PLEASE.

Author's Response: I'M SORRY! I WILL!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lily's Sidekick Denial, She Wrote.

22nd January 2013:
Oh-hahahaha, I love it, I love it, I love it! Rose and Scorpius and the tension and all that sexy stuff. I would love for them to figure out the floo mystery, but I dunno if that would be too good to be true.
You're amazing at writing. I can see it all in my head - the Muggles and magical folk, the paperwork, boredom, Scorpius about to knock on her door,... I'm just-. Wonderful. This is absolutely fantastic and I enjoy reading it immensely and it doesn't matter if it takes you some time to update, as long as you do ;)
I've really taken to your characters (introduce me to them?) - Rose's flat-mates and Dom too. I'm looking forward to their reactions.

Author's Response: Yeah, I dunno about the floo probleme yet either.
Thank you so much, you have no idea how much it makes me happy to hear that haha.
I love them all too!
Thank you so much for such a lovely review xx


 Report Review

Review #38, by silver_coloured_moon Denial, She Wrote.

22nd January 2013:
ah! I've been waiting for this for what seems like AGES! Rose could totally solve the fireplace problem. I was squealing most of the way through, especially when Scorpius came in :)
Please don't keep me hanging too long next time though okay? I really like this story! xx

Author's Response: It has been AGES. And I know she could, because I know what the solution is. But I'm not sure if I'll make them solve it or not...
I'll try not to make you wait so long this time xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by AriesGirl40 Denial, She Wrote.

22nd January 2013:
Don't know about anyone else, but I missed you. I also loved the new chapter. So, how much trouble can you get them into next chapter? See you then :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!
I can get them into a LOT of trouble. And I hope to ;)
xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by typicalredhead Denial, She Wrote.

22nd January 2013:
AWW scorpius and rose are so meant for eachother! They are so cute together!! I love how scorpius is a cuddler :) Im a cuddler scorpius! COME TO ME!
...LOVE YOUR STORY!!!

Author's Response: Hahahah, I know, I feel the same. Thanks a lot :) xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by StormStone Denial, She Wrote.

21st January 2013:
You havent lost me! I just wish you updated more :( but no worries, you always get to it eventually! Im hoping for some "things" (if you get what i mean by that) to happen between dear scorp and rosie. Sexual tension plus alcohol equals "things" XD
Update quick this time!
-Grace

Author's Response: I think there will be "things" ;)
I'm still writing, but I hope to update soon! Thanks for not being lost xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by JG Meet the Malfoys.

8th January 2013:
Okay you have totally left us hanging for over a month. Update please!

Author's Response: This is inexcusable, but I hope to make it up to you guys with a long and detailed chapter 18 xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Maha Meet the Malfoys.

6th January 2013:
Omg update already!!!

Author's Response: I know! I'm so sorry, word is open right now and I plan to type until chapter 18 is done and dusted (:

 Report Review

Review #44, by Hpfan Meet the Malfoys.

16th December 2012:
I really like this story. I'm glad someone finally made a move and don't think it was too sudden. It could've happened sooner even haha I hope they keep progressing!! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm hoping to update very soon xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by RupertsPheonix Meet the Malfoys.

11th December 2012:
Ah! I really enjoyed this chapter. :) Great job! I so didn't want it to be over. Looking forward to your next update :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope to get back onto this story now. Hope you haven't given up on it (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by Money Meet the Malfoys.

5th December 2012:
I think I am in love with this story :D
Update sooon!!!

Author's Response: It's been so long and I apologize! Don't give up on me xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by libby Meet the Malfoys.

2nd December 2012:
oo i really like this story!!! i just started reading it a couple hours ago and i have been hooked. i love the way you right, and you are so creative! This story is so insanely good! during the whole "fun encounter" between rose and scorp i literally couldn't stop smiling. i looked like a total loon giggling at my computer screen as two fictional characters had a "great time" with each other. well no, i guess it never got to great, it was just a good time. Im glad scorpius doesnt want to do it with rose, it shows his respect for her :) amazing story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Haha yeah, hopefully they can sort their stuff out and get to that great time soon. And respect was what I was aiming for (:

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lilah Meet the Malfoys.

30th November 2012:
YAY!!! Finally! This was awesome (and just the right amount of graphic, hehe) but they HAVE to get together properly!! Scorpius needs to have some sense knocked into him, this terrible wild idea is completely necessary. Thanks for writing! This is my favourite story at the moment. xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Even if it's been like two months, this review is much apreciated (: Sorry I didn't answer sooner xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by AriesGirl40 Meet the Malfoys.

30th November 2012:
They say, go big or go home. You did Great! Just enough to get the curiosity up. Satisfy the readers thirst for a real first move, and you chose the right person to make it. I don't think Rose could have let her gaurd down enough to make the first move in a million years.
Wonderful chapter :)

Author's Response: That is very true about Rose. Thanks for the review (: I'm trying to be more regular now xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by ravenclawriot Meet the Malfoys.

30th November 2012:
Finally! I was cheering for them to come to their senses. Not that they have, entirely, but it's a huge step. I think Scorpius is holding back because he knows he loves her, and having her lust in return just isn't enough. Or maybe he's just hella confused.

It would be hilarious if the innkeeper kicked them out, somehow.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Your speculations on Scorpius are very on the dot (:
Yeah, wouldn't be surprised to see the innkeeper do that! Sorry I've taken so long to responde xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>