Reading Reviews for Wallflower
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #26, by lovetobeginny The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

28th January 2011:
She isn't special, but unique.

Author's Response: That's the one! I should have you write this story instead of me (:

 Report Review

Review #27, by annaawakening The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

23rd January 2011:
i am so so so glad you decided to grace us with another chapter in this story :) lovely. just lovely. i've never read a marauders story before but this one is rather intriguing! can't wait for another chapter

-Anna

Author's Response: Thankyou!!! I loved this review! It's ones like these that really give me inspiration to write more. So thankyou (again)!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

23rd January 2011:
Yay! She made it! I knew she would!
I hope Delilah and Remus fall in lurrve. I know its a bit early to be saying that, seeing how they just met and all, but he smiles like hot chocolate for Merlin's Sake! :)
I love Blossom! She would be my homie if I went to Hogwarts, fo sho.
And, thanks for saying I am smarter than everyone else, since I read the whole author's note (I seriously read the stories for the author's note. Sometimes they make my day).
I actually found this chapter quite interesting, I must say. Write another one soon, please!

Author's Response: You read the author's note! Cyber high-five to you! I love Blossom too, NEARLY more than Delilah, but not quiet. Lupin is pretty cute, isn't he? So you think him and Del should end up together? We'll see...
I'd thank you a thousand times for the review, but that won't fit in the box, so I'll settle with one big one:
THANK YOU!!!
(:


 Report Review

Review #29, by naflower05 The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

23rd January 2011:
good chapter! cant wait for more of her interactions with people! haha, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Will do (: Glad you like this!

 Report Review

Review #30, by inessa The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

23rd January 2011:
Delilah is so cute. I just want to hug her and never let her go.
I'm really confused: is she supposed to be with Remus or Sirius?
Update soon

Author's Response: I know, Delilah is the sweetest thing! About the Sirius/Lupin thing, I don't want to make it the steryotypical, fall-in-love-with-the-first-bloke-she-meets, so maybe she won't even end up with Lupin at all...but I'm not going to give it away ;)
Just keep reading! And cheers for the review!


 Report Review

Review #31, by MorteLlina The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

23rd January 2011:
I really like this. There really isn't anything I can say (or see) that's wrong with this. But if there is, I'll be sure to tell you.

Author's Response: Thanks for that! I'm happy you like it, and even though you can't see me, I'm smiling (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Scipia The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

22nd January 2011:
Wow. This is such a sweet story!
I can't wait for your next chapter!

10/10

Author's Response: Thankyouthankyouthankyou! I'm so so happy you liked this (:


 Report Review

Review #33, by heart4siriusblack The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

22nd January 2011:
Love this!
Delilah's adorable!
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I know, I love Delilah, she may just be one of my favorite characters I've written (:
Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #34, by DreamsComeTrue The boy who smiles like hot chocolate

22nd January 2011:
:) keep up the good work, its a really intresting storyline you've got going...
can't wait for the next chapter =D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for the lovely review (:
The next chapter will be up soon! Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Caitlin The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

17th January 2011:
I think it's great, but seriously all I can here right now is cracking bones. Get off stairdismount!!!

Author's Response: But it's just so entertaining! Don't you just love the sound of bones breaking?

 Report Review

Review #36, by Alis The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

17th January 2011:
I really like where this is going. It's well written and I can relate to the Delilah. More please!

Author's Response: Yes, Delilah is tricky little thing. She's so easy to relate to, but so difficult to write about!
So I do apologise if the next chapter is little dissapointing.
I'll make up for it, I swear!
Thankyou for the review, they're my inspiration.


 Report Review

Review #37, by obliviated The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

16th January 2011:
Hey! I like what you've got so far quite alot. :) There are quite a few social-reject kind of stories around, but I feel like this one has lots of potential to become something special. (; Your wording is fantastic too!

Only suggestion would be to refrain from using one sentence paragraphs so much like you have done quite a bit in this chapter - stick to around four or five within a chapter, maybe? I hope your future chapters are a bit longer too. ;)

Great job!! :D

Author's Response: The one thing people never tell you, is how hard it is to write from a shy persons POV! I started with this story, all happy and excited, loving Delilah, but now I don't knwo what to do with her! I'm working on it though, so I promise at least SOMETHING will up soon.
About the one sentence paragraphs, I do know I use them alot, but thats my (undeniably strange) style of writing. Is it too much? If it really is bad, tell me, I'll try to fix it (:


 Report Review

Review #38, by Vanessa The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

16th January 2011:
I like the way this story is going, I wish there was more of it! this chapter was so short. :( Please continue! and in response to your question.maybe. She might have a hidden quidditch talent that no one knows about? considering she has her own broomstick.but let's just see. keep writing!!!

~ vanessa :)

Author's Response: I promise chapter 2 will be up soon, and hopefully be longer than this one...
I will try my best to write some more!
Really, I will.


 Report Review

Review #39, by naflower05 The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

15th January 2011:
hmmm, interesting idea for a story. i like it so far. update again soon! =] ~

Author's Response: Will do (: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by annaawakening The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

15th January 2011:
This story has such a good beginning! Very promising :)
I love the name of the chapter, and the characterization through her inner monologue is fantastic! Cheers!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Lovely review, made me smile (:
am currently still smiling...
Oh, I worry myself sometimes


 Report Review

Review #41, by Hannah The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

11th January 2011:
hi :) it's me, your helpful idea fairy. I think this has potential if you make sure to deviate from what we already know about the characters a little. you can pair people, but surprises are always welcome :) I can relate to your other story better at this point, but if you develop Delilah some more I'm sure I'll like this one too. happy writing!

hannahweber

Author's Response: Hello again!
I'll take your words and put them to action, because your last little peice of advice was verrry helpful, so now I shall listen to you everytime!
Right. Its very late, and my eyes are shutting, so I think I should stop typing because I ramble when I'm tired. Have you noticed? I think you would have.
Eh. Needs. Sleep.


 Report Review

Review #42, by Snidget The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

10th January 2011:
Aw, I really like this story so far! And I love your main character, especially because I'm sort of like her, haha. I can't wait to see what happens with this, so please, update soon :)

Author's Response: I love Delilah too, because (surprise!) she's a little like me too. Mostly.
I mean, I would kill to play Quidditch, while she's dreading it, and I cant think of anything else right now because its three in the morning and I'm slowly sliding lower and lower into my chair...
But yeah, I'll update soon! Promise...*snores*.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Black_Lupin_Ravenclaw The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

9th January 2011:
Haha. This is going to be AWESOME! Just saying.
I like her already. :) And I hope she makes the team! She has to, right? :P

Author's Response: wow, thanks for the review! I love reviews, I really do.
Their like my bread and butter, I can't go on without them...
Anyway, overdramatasizing aside, I'm glad you like Delilah! Because I know how horrible stories are when they are from an annoying point of view. And I have written a fair few like that myself...
But thanks again (:


 Report Review

Review #44, by Shewolf The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

8th January 2011:
it was really good please right more

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! more should hopefully be up soon (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by Emandem The Girl with Two Flowers in her Name

7th January 2011:
So it's out...

I've already told you what I think of this, so I won't be telling you much on this review.

Except that I think the new title fits better. I don't know, probably the first one did too, but not from the very beginning, like this one.

I don't think I told you, I absolutely adore that she has two flowers in her name. And that that is sort of related with the title. It makes me giggle. In my mind :P

Author's Response: First review! Yay!
I love her name too, it's pretty...
And, as you said, it goes with the title (:
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>