Reading Reviews for Welcome To My Crazy World
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HannahJoyWeber Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

20th April 2011:
an easy way to make the plot take off would be to finally break the tension between james and fee (possibly with an unexpected kiss??) also... patrick is a random addition, will he be important? (possible peace keeper... the group sure could use one...) I think you just need to decide how you want the story to end and then work toward that goal. just think about it for awhile and get back into writing after taking a break (an awfully long one, I might add) and your ideas will start flowing again.

good luck!
~Hannah~

Author's Response: Ah...Patrick. I have no idea who the hell he is. He just kind of...appeared. But no, I don't think he'll have much to do with the story from now on.

An unexpected kiss is inevitable, of course. I just can't say when. The next chapter is more about Fred and Daisy, though. But some more James/Phoenix action is coming soon, promise (:

I'm sorry about that long break. But I'm back into writing now!

xx ~ Tia


 Report Review

Review #27, by aidanlynchrox Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

18th April 2011:
Hey so I just stumbled upon this story today, and I love it! I really love all of the interplay between the characters and how their group of friends works, I really don't think that you need to speed up the plot a ton, I feel like by rushing the action a lot of authors struggle to come up with other things to happen in the story, like if you had pheonix admit that she liked james right now, then you would have to come up with something else to happen (and I refuse to read another story with a teenage pregnancy as a central plot because the author couldn't come up with anything better!!), I feel like you're moving a little slowly, but this pace allows us to see whats going on with all of the characters, I don't know if I'm the best person to try and help you out with pacing because I'm really bad at pacing whenever I try and write

I can't wait to see what you write next!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely long review! And I'm glad you don't think the plot is going too slowly. Don't worry, there will be no teenage pregnancy in this story (:

I hate stories like that too. But thanks for taking the time to read this, and to review. Chapter 11 should be up really soon!


 Report Review

Review #28, by aidanlynchrox Teapots and Pancakes

18th April 2011:
just so you know the end was doubled up... but other than that it was really great!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know about that end bit. It's all fixed up now (:

Thank's for pointing it out, though.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Ravenclaw_Patil Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

18th April 2011:
Will Phoenix and James get together and when?

Author's Response: Of course! But when, I cannot say. Even I don't know.

But there IS a James/Phoenix moment coming up in the next chapters (:

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #30, by catkid25 Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

17th April 2011:
That's funny because I can only write plot! Plot ideas: In the middle of a fight James kisses Phoenix, Daisy gets set up by Chang so, Fred thinks Daisy is cheating on him, Roxanne's tall dark not so stranger ends up being someone she's related to, one of the Azkaban escapees get into the castle and hold Amy hostage and, thats all I got!

Author's Response: Hey, I really like that Chang and Daisy idea. Good one (:

All the others are original, too. I like them all!

Gee, you really are good at plot. If I do use any of your ideas, I'll be sure to mention where they came from (:

Thanks for the review!

xx - smashed_crayon


 Report Review

Review #31, by Voldys_Moldy Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

17th April 2011:
okay. plot ideas. james and pheonix end up getting together, whether because they're fighting is a lot like extreme sexual tension or whatever, and josh and amelie. um. yeah. so.i can do the romance, apparently, but i can't do everything else. sigh. great story, by they way, i love it!

Author's Response: James and Phoenix...of course. What else? haha.

Josh and Amelie...well, the thing is, they BOTH have commitement issues, so it would make for a wonky relationship. But they do go well together (:

I'm happy you like this, and thank you for reading! And thanks for the romance ideas, too. You've got me thinking about that Josh and Amy idea...


 Report Review

Review #32, by dobbyismyhero22 Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

17th April 2011:
I love this story so freaking much! The fight with James was great!

Author's Response: Thanks (: Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by kassybaby Blonde Bimbos and Liquorish Wands

17th April 2011:
I love this. Do you have an Idea why Pheonix gets these headaches because I have an Idea if you don't have one. Haa haa does that make sence. This story is really really good post soon xXx

Author's Response: I do have a plan for Phoenix's headaches. But I would still love to hear what you have in mind (:

I'm so glad you like my story! Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #34, by dobbyismyhero22 Wilting Daisies

11th April 2011:
You are seriously my new hero. I love all of your stories with a burning passion but this one is my favorite (:

Author's Response: I love all of your stories too! I'm so happy you read mine, you have no idea (:

I hope you like the next chapter, it's being validating as I type.

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Wilting Daisies

28th March 2011:
oh poor daisy!! stupid stupid fred!! and why is james sticking his big nose in it??!! and what is up with pheonix's headaches?!! im glad that james was with her though. josh seems nice. maybe him and pheonix should give it ago. update soon please? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, a couple of people have suggested Josh and Phoenix get together. Some have said Amy/Josh, too.

I'll see where it takes me.

I'll admit, this wasn't one of Fred's best moments. Or Jamse's. But they both had reasons, if very stupid ones.

You'll see (:

Thank you for all the reviews, they made my day (: I hope you like chapter ten!!

xx- smashed_crayon


 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Bright lights and Pissed off Veelas

28th March 2011:
my favourite line is "Wait, I just need to pause and shudder. You see, it is necessary to shudder after anything involving Twilight has been mentioned, and if its Edward Cullen, then you must shudder and gag."
its perfect. its brilliant. its right!! i love this story. ohh who is fred with?!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Fred was with...

Well I guess you know by now, because this review was written ages ago (sorry for taking so long to respond, by the way. I've been busy).

I had to put an anti-Twilight thing in there somewhere, I couldn't resist!

So glad you like the story (:


 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 Suds, Tears, and Stolen Stars

28th March 2011:
james was a little to close to the truth for Pheonix's liking. so daisy is upset about something that james did/said that has something to do with the breaking of daisy's heart. again. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Yeah, and Daisy has good reason to act the way she did.

James is much more complex than he lets on, and Phoenix doesn't see that, so she makes him look much more meaner and arrogant than he really is.



 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Reading Tealeaves

28th March 2011:
ok my favourite quote is I have skittles in my mouth, wanna taste the rainbow? it was my favourite pick up line!! ohh who escaped from azkaban?? i still dont know why daisy is upset?! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: That pick up line conversation was so fun to write!! I've heard that skittles line too many times to count, I just had to put it in there (:

Thank you for reviewing all these chapters, it's nice to know people like my story (:


 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Homo Amelis

28th March 2011:
oh what's going on with daisy??!! i like tristan though.. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: You like Tristan?

I think my view on him might be a little warped from the fact that I had heaps of trouble writing him in. I wanted to make him seem a little ideal, so I was never happy with what he said, and now he just annoys me.

You'll find out what's wrong with Daisy soon (:


 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Chocolates and Jellyfish

28th March 2011:
haha that would have been embarrassing!! who was the boy?? 9/10 =]

Author's Response: That would be Tristan. Downright unpleasant bloke, in my opinion, so he won't be in the story for long.

 Report Review

Review #41, by hushpuppy Homo Amelis

28th March 2011:
Hmm, Daisy slept with James and he fled afterwards and she has recently discovered that she is up the duff?

Tristen seemed too interested in Rose and he came from Durmstrang so he is probably evil.

I love the story but Victoire being there doesn't make sense if James is in 5th year and Al in 4th because it would have made her 14 at the oldest when Teddy kissed her in the Epilouge of Deathly Hallows. And Teddy was 19 at the time, which would be pervy.

Oh, I love the Headmistress, she is hilarious.

Author's Response: Hey (:

I don't like Tristan either. I wouldn't call him evil, but I really don't like him. He's essential to the plot, though, so he'll just have to stick around for a while more.

I know Victoire shouldn't be there. I think I mentioned that in my AN, I just went a little out of cannon with her, because, well, I wanted her in there as something other than a blonde, elegant prissy girl she always is in stories.

Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it (:


 Report Review

Review #42, by eoz Wilting Daisies

27th March 2011:
I really love this story so please please please update super speedily :) x

Author's Response: I will! Chapter ten has been betad, it'll be up in a couple of days!

And thank you for the review (:


 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Waking up to Lace

26th March 2011:
oh i love it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 Teapots and Pancakes

26th March 2011:
ok.. half way through there it repeated itself. you should check this. 9/10 =] she is a funny drunk

Author's Response: Ugh, I know about that. I'll fix it soon (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Rain rain, go away

26th March 2011:
this was a great first chapter!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by sparrowsong Wilting Daisies

26th March 2011:
I. LOVED. IT. more than love it. it was the best story i have ever read! you are so talented! the sarcasim, the humor, the love, the hate, the awesomeness that you put into it! it is truely a work of art! i cant wait to read more! while i was reading it, i couldnt put it down! i rated it 10/10, but it is soo a 1000/10. because it is so better than the plain boring things that people write! you have made my day with your writing! :D

Author's Response: :O

Wow. Your review was beyonde kind!! Are you serious? You really think my story is that good!? You have made MY day with your review!!

Ok, chapter ten is up soon, so tell me what you think about that when (or if) you read it!

Thanks again for these lovely words (:

xx - smashed_crayon


 Report Review

Review #47, by ACx Chocolates and Jellyfish

23rd March 2011:
Loving the story so far! I especially loved the part were they all start fighting and the Bertie Bott's bean competition! It was so funny! 10/10! Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you like it (:

 Report Review

Review #48, by MissMademoiselle Suds, Tears, and Stolen Stars

11th March 2011:
Hey Frenchie-Doodle
Your favourite fan here :) My new story has been updated. I don't know if you'll like it because it's kinda wierd but it'll get better i promise! And please review it, nobody has reviewd it
:(
OMG yesterday (yesterday for me, not sure how it worked out for you) the queue was 0 hours then my computer ran out of battery :|
Now it's 10 hours and my new chapter for Life According to Lotte is in the queue and should be in by my tonight.
I already read this chapter ages ago and it was good but i needed to communicate with you so yeah
hahahaha
XxXMM

 Report Review

Review #49, by HannahJoyWeber Wilting Daisies

6th March 2011:
dress form last night - should be from... otherwise good :) this is like the fifth new chapter I've gotten to read today!! keep up the good work :D the boys need to stop being insensitive jerks, but atleast now we know what's been going on. I'm surprised no one reacted to fee talking to james about her underwear... also, what's up with amy?!?!

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Alright, I'll be sure to fix that little error (:

You noticed how no one reacted? I know, it seems wierd, but I didn't want to make a big scene, so I just figured that with everyone wrapped up in their own littlw hangover world, that they didn't hear it or something...

What do you mean with Amy? I didn't know I wrote something about her!

Tell me what it is, I might elaborate it ;)

xx - Tia


 Report Review

Review #50, by Soleil et Lune Wilting Daisies

4th March 2011:
aweee! Poor Daisy!

The bathroom thing with James was hilarious!

And the ending was so cute (mean I guess?) idk, I thought it was cute how she's gonna hunt them down and pay for what they did to her, but at the same time mean cuz they're gonna be in pain. lol

Author's Response: Phoenix is very protective (:

Chapter ten should be up real soon, it's being betaed right now.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, it always makes me smiile!

Tia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>