Reading Reviews for Life, Love, & Berries
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 Tom West, My trying-to-be-cool-but-really-not-cool-brother.

26th February 2012:
Oh poor berry 9/10 : )

Author's Response: :( i know. sad times x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Bonnie West, the little angel that is my sister

26th February 2012:
Umm this took me from chapter 8 to chapter 10. Where is 9? Oh poor berry 9/10 : )

Author's Response: really sorry about that, i think chapter 9 is having some problems with re-validating and stuff. i'll try my best to sort it out xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 Jake Garland, probably the only boy I don't hate

26th February 2012:
I love this story. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! that's so nice of you :D x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 Teri Porfirio: Normal...but awesome

26th February 2012:
I loved the scene with al singing 9/10 : )

Author's Response: yeah i have to say that was my favourite scene to write x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 Scorpius Malfoy: My Partner Of Hatred and Fellow Beater

25th February 2012:
Loved it. Great chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 Will Wood: The ABOMINATION of Hogwarts. Beware.

25th February 2012:
I love a hyper berry. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: so do i :P x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Serious Anger Issue Involvement with Potter boys and Quidditch

25th February 2012:
I love your chapter titles 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! great reviews x

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 Entailing Duels and a Severe Case Of Arachnophobia

25th February 2012:
That was funny. Berry and al should go to the ball together 9/10 : )

Author's Response: haha maybe they will...>:D


 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Of Potions Challenges & Repetitive Arguements

25th February 2012:
This story makes me laugh. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: im glad :) xx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Meet me: Creator of Insanity and Awesome Comebacks

25th February 2012:
It was an entertaining chapter. Well done 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! :D x

 Report Review

Review #36, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Hagrid: Hogwarts' Giant Teddy Bear

19th February 2012:
I'm so happy that it's finally the last chapter were Berry's all sad. I found the whole ring thIng really interesting, you know. Though I think should have given Albus a chance. Plz tell me that James and the girl he keeps flirting with( cant remember her name) get together soon. And maybe after she and Albus are together Emma could maybe change and find somebody special too. PLZ UPDATE SOON OR I WILL DIE!

Author's Response: teehee! you mean Teri? yes i have a mastermind plan for her. hmmm, i like your idea about emma, maybe, maybe...thanks again for all the comments you really make my day. i'll try and update soon this week! xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Jack Flint & Damien Smith: Born Slytherins

19th February 2012:
This one wasn't as depressing. Which is a good thing. I love knowing that Al still really cares for Berry. I have to say though that Emma's a BIG FEMALE DOG...

Author's Response: pwhahaha she is ;) of course al cares! he has too ;) x

 Report Review

Review #38, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Hermione Weasley, the absolute BRAINIAC of the Wizarding World

19th February 2012:
I'm completely lost for words. I'm usually a really wacky person with super wacko ideas, not to mention I rock at revenge. But this is just so sad. And Al giving up. Just so sad.

Author's Response: hah :( im really good at sadness. it comes to me easily. i realise this sounds kinda evil but oh well xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 James POtter, the OTHER nuiscance

19th February 2012:
Lol James Potter the other nuisance. When he said the rape thing I was like huh?? But still laughing. I know this is an emotional time for her but it's just too funny." Berry s right, if retards could fly, our common room would be an airport- I literally peed myself. Okay no I did not but it was really funny.

Author's Response: haha! glad you liked that ;) thanks so much for all these great reviews! xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Tom West, My trying-to-be-cool-but-really-not-cool-brother.

19th February 2012:
Thank you so much for Al's point of view. I think I was going nuts not knowing. This is quite depressing but when will Al realize its Berry he wants. He is so bloody oblivious to it all.

Author's Response: i know. im quite mad at him too despite the fact i get to choose what he's thinking. haha anyway, boys are quite oblivious xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Bonnie West, the little angel that is my sister

19th February 2012:
Ah! YOU MURDERER! I personally liked this side of Berry. I just wish you couldve fit Al in here to comfort her.

Author's Response: teehee, AL will come. all in good time, all in good time ;) x

 Report Review

Review #42, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Emma Thirsk, The New Ultimate Female-Dog

19th February 2012:
Ah! This was kind of a scary chapter. First Wanke, then Al a husking her of kissing Wanker , then her mother?

Author's Response: yes i like scary :D x

 Report Review

Review #43, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Jake Garland, probably the only boy I don't hate

19th February 2012:
I really really really thought this chapter was good, even though it was a filler. I didn't find it confusing at all, I mean I found it cool that we could see stuff from other peoples point of view. I personally love Berry's "other voice"

Author's Response: haha yeah her little conscience. its kinda of the thing that goes on in my head. im argueing about argueing with myself. doesnt make much sense nbut it happens! xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Teri Porfirio: Normal...but awesome

19th February 2012:
I really loved this chapter. The whole she's beating me up with a shampoo bottle and I have a toothbrush was pretty hilarious. Same with the whole it was a manly squeal, no well just when I though we were becoming friends. HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: :D hahah thanks xx

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Scorpius Malfoy: My Partner Of Hatred and Fellow Beater

18th February 2012:
Loved this chapter!!! I have to say Scorpius is super mega foxy hot!!! I mean look at him. Al and Berry hating each other? Everything just got alot more interesting.

Author's Response: oh yes i know ;) my mischevious plans are starting to get interesting! haha xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Will Wood: The ABOMINATION of Hogwarts. Beware.

18th February 2012:
Lol why are they so obsessed with death!?!?!?!? And I personally loved Al's point of view. Very different. I watch friends, well used but they are pretty super mega foxy awesome. Just like ur story :)

Author's Response: haha yeah i love F.R.I.E.N.D.S. i wish they'd made more episodes :/ thanks for all your reviews! i love them :P xx

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Of Potions Challenges & Repetitive Arguements

18th February 2012:
Fantabulous second chapter!!! It was just as or maybe a bit more super mega foxy awesome then the last one. I really liked Scorpius in this one. Though he has horrid pick up lines. I mean what bloody bloke would use one like that on a girl. REALLY LOVE UR STORY!!

Author's Response: pwhahaha :) oh scorpius, he's a bit of an idiot, isnt he? glad you liked it xx

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Meet me: Creator of Insanity and Awesome Comebacks

18th February 2012:
I don't think this story is pathetic. It's really quite a good story you know.. Just out of curiosity what year are they in?? But you're story is super mega foxy awesome!!! Lol A Very Potter Musical!!

Author's Response: haha :) thank you! its Berry's sixth year xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jannie Hagrid: Hogwarts' Giant Teddy Bear

23rd January 2012:
Well, I think this is a well structured story which is well-written and quite capturing.
However, I'd really like to point out some of Berry's defects, if you don't mind? I apologise, in advance, as this is not really the nicest of my sides which I will be showing!
I do believe that Berry is slightly pathetic. She is quite squealy (though, if this is as the character was intended to be, I do applaud you, as she is written very well) and she doesn't seem to be able to support her friends and family very much at times when they need it. Such as her brother, who seems to be darkened by the parting of his mother or Luiza (this is her best friend, am I correct?) who, as I think you've hinted, seems to be dealing with a problem of her own.
All in all, Berry seems a little selfish. And I do doubt that somebody of her rather ecstatic nature would never cry again, as she has so dearly committed to.
On the other hand, I do particularly enjoy this story and believe that it has a capturing plot and enticing details in the writing area.
Keep up the good work!
~ January

Author's Response: that's ok, it's healthy to have critisism every once in a while :) yeah so I think Berry is probably quite pathetic because i'll just admit it, she's based on me. therefore I make her do things I would do, I make her say things i would say, and her experiences are mostly mine. Squealy is what everyone refers me to, they all bully me about it at school ;) sorry if its too much. i realise she's not exactly supporting her friends and family that well but at the moment she's in a state and she barely realises what she's doing and who she's hurting. she's going to overcome this stage. im sorry but as a writer its really easy to get distracted by your main character and whats going on in their life rather than (what i should be doing) interupting her life with stuff that's going on with her friends lives. but im gradually im trying to fix that chapter by chapter and adding extra stuff that we all see in our daily lives. berry not being able to connect with everyone very well at the moment is all part of the plan. the whole 'crying' thing i dunno, that was leading to something in my later chapters, but i'll probs scrap that now. thank you so much, i honestly appreciate this review because I do want to know what to improve on! xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by LittleMissPrincess Meet me: Creator of Insanity and Awesome Comebacks

22nd January 2012:
Yup, thanks for the quick flash over you gave me, but im reading this story again cuz its awesome.
AND I DECIDED TO COMMENT ON EVERY CHAPTER! :D
YAYAYAYAY!

...I need to get a life...

Author's Response: hahah :) yeah im hoping to re-edit every chapter because I really understand when there's a point where its not funny in the slightest and I think i made berry slightly weird and pathetic. :P also my grammar...well lets just say it isnt the greatest ;) thanks xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>