Reading Reviews for Why Not
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bommor Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

1st January 2005:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.....AWESOME STORY btw...

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jasmine Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

18th August 2004:
I think you should put in a nice DADA teacher that snape fancies =).

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jasmine Why Not

18th August 2004:
why do you use the slashy thing (like this:/) it gets annoying to read like that.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sammi Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

16th July 2004:
Well it should be either fleaur decaur, lucious malfoy or lupin

 Report Review

Review #30, by callie Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

24th February 2004:
I think the new DADA teacher should be........................Dumbledore( yes I know he is headmaster, but what about Umbridge?)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dk Lili Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

11th November 2003:
For chapter 8 click on my name!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dk Lili Why Not

11th November 2003:
PLEASE YOU GUYS IF YOU WANT TO KEEP ON READING THE STORY IT"S STILL IN HE HARRY/GINNY SECTION BUT IT IS NOW UNDER: WHY NOT (cont) BECAUSE I COULDN'T LOG ON and MY PENNAME IS NOW DK LILI THANKS FOR READING MY STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Alan Pillows, Chests,and Tripping

9th November 2003:
Well narrated and a great storyline - my advice: keep on writing! You have a great story here and some good ideas, I'd be interested to see you continue it through Hogwarts though...well, keep up the good work - a new fan, Alan.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Anon Why Not

28th August 2003:
keep writing, this is great!!! cmon!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by MuggleLover Why Not

19th August 2003:
WRITE MORE! PWEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZ!

 Report Review

Review #36, by p dog Why Not

17th August 2003:
it would be cool i9f dumbledore apointed harry dada proffesor

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jake Why Not

2nd August 2003:
awesome story! just keep writing. make dumbledore\'s brother (aberforth) the DADA teacher

 Report Review

Review #38, by 003 1/2 Why Not

28th July 2003:
I think that dumbledore should not be able to find a new dada teacher so he has to teach it himself. I like it though. the ideas are good. just keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #39, by nutsaboutremus Why Not

24th July 2003:
LUPIN, LUPIN, LUPIN..who else mate??? Come on, he comes back due to popular demand....haha..compared tov psycho umbridge,,lupin is God..

 Report Review

Review #40, by MuggleLover Why Not

22nd July 2003:
This is cute! Maybe snape should finally be the dada teacher? or maybe lupin? just dont make them as evil as umbridge! Oh yeah and i think sirius is dead but u said that harry was hearing from snuffles? this is their 6th year right? pleez make some Gin/Harry action quick! O and could u pleez read my fic? its called Dance under Herm/Ron. Review 2! keep going with this! its great!

 Report Review

Review #41, by MuggleLover Why Not

22nd July 2003:
Hey its me again! Harry sounds a lot like Gollum wen hes talking to himself! \"\"We like her yes we do, no we dont, yes we do! etc..\" its very amusing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Pixie Why Not

19th July 2003:
Very cool! I think the DADA teacher should be Lupin or someone reallr unexpected!! Like Harry\'s long lost godmother. I dunno! Keep it up though.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Anon Why Not

19th July 2003:
It\'s not that bad, but you need to check your grammar. You have alot of mistakes. And...in the 2nd chapter you have Ron ask Harry about Sirus, but then in chapter 4 you have Ginny talking about how Harry is mourning over the death of Sirus. So, I confused on when this takes place. You should probably read over the previous chapters before you go and write a new one so you won\'t contradict yourself.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Cathy Why Not

19th July 2003:
Please try to work a little harder and it will be better! Creative story.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ina otaku Why Not

19th July 2003:
PUS!!!!!!!! pleas i love this.... please... i dyunno maybe...

 Report Review

Review #46, by ina otaku Why Not

17th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Pixie Why Not

15th July 2003:
VERY COOL PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Anon Why Not

11th July 2003:
good story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>