Reading Reviews for The Reunion
  
188 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracosSexxiSlytherins Loved

12th October 2013:
OHMIGOSH! THIS IS AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!

with love,
Amelia, Hannah, and Kaylee

Author's Response: HAhahahahahahahahahaha AWEHAWEH~ You three are darlings < 3 Thank you so much Amelia, Hannah and Kaylee. This was such a lovely review, and actually inspired me to sit down and finish the long awaited next chapter. Thank you for reviewing, and I am so glad you enjoyed it!

TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS BEING PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. IT WILL BE HERE SOON.


 Report Review

Review #27, by theWICKEDone Loved

22nd September 2013:
OMG I love this story I can't wait to read more. When are you posting the next chapter? I really can't wait to read it.

Author's Response: OKAY SHOUT TO EVERYONE: THE NEXT CHAPTER IS FINISHED. I AM SO, SO, SO, SO SORRY FOR THE WAIT. LIKE IT ACTUALLY PHYSICALLY HURTS MY HEART I AM SO SORRY. THE NEXT CHAPTER WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT. THANK YOU FOR STICKING BY ME.

Okay, now hello theWICKEDone. (: I am so glad you are enjoying the story :'D This was such a nice review. Thank you for reading this far! < 3


 Report Review

Review #28, by LiciaLicia Loved

15th September 2013:
I enjoyed this chapter. Some parts were a little off but for the most part I loved it. I can't wait to see how this story ends.

Author's Response: The story still has a while before the end, no worries (: Yes, rereading it I agree, the chapter was a little wobbly, but I am glad you still enjoyed it (: (: Thank you so much for reviewing~!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Alyssa Nicole Loved

6th September 2013:
This is a wonderful chapter, and a wonderful story! :D I can't wait for more :) keep up the great work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You darling! (': (': I am so glad that you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Loved

5th September 2013:
oooh what a lovely little chapter this is. I really enjoyed this chapter, something about sticking it hard in the greengrass sisters faces haha, mentally of course :p great chapy, cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Hhahahaha I feel ya (: And thankyouthankyouthankyouthankyou. This was a lovely review. < 3 THE NEXT ONE IS FINISHED AND WILL BE PLACED IN THE QUEUE TONIGHT

 Report Review

Review #31, by Harveyboy Loved

5th September 2013:
Thank you! Thank you! At last! It was wonderfull... I was smiling throughout. Your timing was just right and I can't wait to read what else you have in store...

Author's Response: AWEH thankyou :'D :'D I didn't want to prolong their inevitable romance any longer tehe < 3

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lilo Loved

4th September 2013:
Oh This was beautiful!! Really brought tears to my eyes!! :D

Author's Response: Oh man are you serious? (': That's so great, thank you so much! What a compliment. < 3

 Report Review

Review #33, by LenaBluebells Loved

4th September 2013:
The update made my evening. Thank you for continuing the story.

Author's Response: Yayayaya I am so glad. < 3 Thank you LenaBluebells for the darling review. And hahah nooononoonono no need to thank me (: I am just glad the wait wasn't too horribly long. And it's reviews like yours that keep me writing tehe (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by granger_ Loved

4th September 2013:
Love this fanfic hope it never ends hahah

Author's Response: HAhahaha aweh aweh :'D YOU DEAR. Well, you are in luck! Because there will be a good chunk more. < 3 This review was so nice, thank you so much granger_

 Report Review

Review #35, by aurevoir Cat Out of the Bag

1st September 2013:
BAH. I WANT MOREEE

ok. now I'm just being childish.

And I'm sorry for your loss, dear

Author's Response: Ahahaha Cassie! < 3 < 3 Nononono never too childish! The review was lovely. (: And yeeah thank you.:s < 3

 Report Review

Review #36, by Leebees85 Cat Out of the Bag

1st September 2013:
I want to kick Astoria' s butt so bad right now. Never thought I'd hate a fictitious character. Very good writing thought, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh golly gosh, thank you so much Leebees85. (: Hahahahah I am so, so, horribly glad that you hate her. That is actually so very wonderful that I made you dislike a fictitious character.And thank you, I hope you like the later installments as well. (:

 Report Review

Review #37, by Leebees85 Already Gone

31st August 2013:
Oh my gosh I loved the pensive memory part, that was so perfect for a Hogwarts reunion.

Author's Response: Oh, aweh, thanks darling. I am so glad you think so, since I was worrying that it was bit far fetched haha. :'D Thank you for reading and reviewing, Leebees85. It was lovely to hear from you. (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harveyboy Cat Out of the Bag

29th August 2013:
Silly Draco can't understand why he told Astoria...I feel sorry for hermione but I'm sure everything will be fine in the end...I trust you to not let us down!

Author's Response: Hahahah silly Draco. Lololololol well yay, I am glad you trust me but oh no I hope that the ending suits everyone. (; Yes, I know, poor Hermione having to deal with Draco's hormonal shoot. Thank you once again for reading and reviewing! I love hearing from you :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Harveyboy Breaking the Barrier

29th August 2013:
Wow! Will the barrier ever break...I love the way you tease us readers...great chapter...mrs Greengrass is a nasty piece of work...looking forward to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Hahahha yes she is, isn't she? And lol "will the barrier ever break?" I am so overjoyed that you enjoy the way I play around with their relationship, rather than hate it. I am glad you're looking forward, and I hope to hear from you soon. (: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing so often! It means a lot. < 3

 Report Review

Review #40, by avidpotterreader Cat Out of the Bag

28th August 2013:
that darn Astoria getting in the way of the destined dramione.gah...

i love it!! seriously i absolutely adore drama and this is the icing on the cake!!! keep it up!

Author's Response: Hhahha you are a dear. Thank you kindly, avidpotterreader. I am so glad the drama is something you enjoy about this story, and not something you detest. Thank you so very much for this review. More is coming very, very soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ashley Ayoub Cat Out of the Bag

26th August 2013:
please update asap, i never read a story like this before; so please update soon

Author's Response: I will I will! I've already began writing so it should be up soon. Hahah aweh (': I'm so glad. I hope that means you're liking it :D It's great to hear from you again, Ashley. Feel free to review anytime. (:

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ashley Ayoub A Silly Little Thing Called Love

26th August 2013:
i don't understand why she didn't kiss him. she likes him! please explain to me

Author's Response: Hahahaha okay! Well, you see, their relationship had quickly gone from old time enemies to very flirty friends. Hermione didn't have much time to get to know him, as just Draco. She was interested in the idea of him, more than actual him, and that's why she began to panic in this chapter. She wasn't ready, she realized now, to be in the sort of committed relationship Draco wanted with her, although, regrettably, she only realized it once he had gone through with the confession. She wasn't comfortable with herself enough yet to even accept that sort of love, so it was her subconscious stopping her from making a big mistake. She is slowly coming back into herself through this story, and I firmly believe that one needs to at least be relaxed in their own skin before they can accept deep feelings from another.

At the beginning she was working at the paper, which is obviously not where she belongs. She hasn't been in a relationship for a few years now, although her friends have changed a lot and made proper lives for themselves. If, in this chapter, Hermione had accepted Draco, then their relationship quickly would have been snuffed out.

They haven't learned enough about each other to know their actual feelings for one another's person, and so this way, with more time being just friends, they can grow closer, spend more time together, and if their romantic feelings last, then they can blossom from true friendship, and real feeling, and not a rushed summer romance.

I really hope I did not sound condescending in this! :o Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, Ashley! And thank you so much for asking me this question!

Also, I am so sorry for rambling. I was just trying to lay out my thought process when it came to this chapter. I hope to see you later in the story! Thank you again. (: (:


 Report Review

Review #43, by pig Flying Together

26th August 2013:
Previously you wrote that Luna was watching James during the reunion, she was a year below the golden trio. Suddenly she does the broom race with Harry?

Author's Response: Oh God did I actually? Well shoot me in the knee. Okay. I really have to go back and fix that! Thank you so much! It's great that you called that one out for me. (:

 Report Review

Review #44, by a fan Cat Out of the Bag

25th August 2013:
I love reading your story...

Author's Response: Aweh, thank you so much! You're a sweetie. The next chapter should be up in a jiffy since I've already began writing. Thank you again for reading and reviewing, and feel free to do so whenever. (:

 Report Review

Review #45, by aurevoir Breaking the Barrier

9th August 2013:
BAH! Such a cruel way to end a chapter! I'll impatiently be waiting the next one

Author's Response: I'm afraid the next one is a bit of a filler, but chapter twenty eight will get quite a bit done, I promise! Thanks for reading and reviewing Cassie, it's always lovely to hear from you. (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by aurevoir Honey, We're Home

9th August 2013:
AH I FAIL AT LIFE CATCHING UP NOW

Author's Response: HAhahahahahah no worries Cassie, darling. It's good that you're here now :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Disko Breaking the Barrier

31st July 2013:
When will be next chapter? I love you're story! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up soon! I need to write it and put in the queue, of course, but I'll get to writing it right away and I already have the chapter outline finished. (: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, and I am so very glad that you are enjoying it. :D I hope to see you next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Jeanie Breaking the Barrier

29th July 2013:
Oh. My. Goodness. Where does this leave the story?
Fantastically written as of now; I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: :'D :'D Oh golly gosh! Thank you so very much. (: I hope you mean everything up to now was well written, and not that it just got good as of this chapter hahahahahha ;D Well I will get to writing the next one asap now that I am back from my vacation. (: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, this was heart warming tehe.

 Report Review

Review #49, by ss Breaking the Barrier

28th July 2013:
please add some more chapters... love it!!!

Author's Response: Oh hahah more are coming! I'm so glad that you are enjoying it :'D :'D Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I'll get to writing the next one asap (:

 Report Review

Review #50, by AriesGirl40 Breaking the Barrier

24th July 2013:
Astoria needs to be occupied, I wonder who could take on the job?

She's just annoying lol

Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: hahahahahah "Astoria needs to be occupied" xD "She's just annoying" haha. Yes, she is a pill alright. Aweh I am so glad you enjoyed it! :D I am back from my vacation now so I will get to writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>