Reading Reviews for Salt Rocks
  
214 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Scriptie The New Mrs. Malfoy

1st April 2012:
Perfect ending!! Finish your Doctor Who ones xDD Lol. Fantastic work :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying to finish them; crossovers become progrssively harder to write as times moves on
Jas


 Report Review

Review #27, by Scriptie Discombobulated

1st April 2012:
Soo sudden, but soo perfect. What was Dorian anyways? I'm curious...xD
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Yeah it was sudden wasn't it? I think I might go back and edit it. Dorian was a wizard killer.
Jas


 Report Review

Review #28, by Scriptie You May Now Kiss The Maid Of Honour?

1st April 2012:
Twist!!! Omg!!! I hope Hermione doesn't die... You've done soo well with this story:)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I love twists! You'll have to read ahead and see
Jas


 Report Review

Review #29, by Scriptie London

1st April 2012:
I bet Rita Skeeter is behind this all!!! I honestly loathe her guts and existence... Love this!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Rita Skeeter is behind everything isn't she? Haha.Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #30, by Scriptie The Stand Off

1st April 2012:
Why do they want to kill Hermione? I don't like Dorian at all now...great story!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: You'll find out!!! I don't like Dorian either. Thank you for such amazing reviews!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #31, by Scriptie Wedding Mistakes

1st April 2012:
Oh my God! He didn't just say that!!! Tsk two tsk Ron...
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Yeah I know, Ron's a but slow-witted in this story isn't he? haha
Jas


 Report Review

Review #32, by Scriptie Hogwarts

1st April 2012:
...O.O.I still think he's an alien...Thank goodness for Draco watching Dorian's every move...
-Scriptie

Author's Response: No not an alien (if he was though he'd be a TimeLord) Of course Draco's watching :D
Jas


 Report Review

Review #33, by Scriptie Lunch

1st April 2012:
I like this chapter a lot! The creepy hissing voice...o.o. What does it mean? You are such a great writer!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you! I guess you'll find out what it means haha :D
Jas


 Report Review

Review #34, by Scriptie Magus Ignis

1st April 2012:
Does this mean Dorian is an evil alien? O.O He seemed soo nice but looks can be deceiving sad to say... It was a short chapter but a great one. :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Not an evil alien (unless he's a reincarnation of the Doctor) Yeah, sorry it was a short chapter; the next chapter will be longer, promise!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #35, by Scriptie Draco

1st April 2012:
Poor Draco... Can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Keep on reading then!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #36, by Scriptie For Good

31st March 2012:
I wonder what happened to Draco... This was a good chapter nonetheless.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I'm sure you'll find out :) Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #37, by Scriptie Fix You

31st March 2012:
Ew...Cormac... Draco stood up for her :) Ugh...Won-Won and Lav-Lav are engaged...Ron could have waited for Hermione atleast. Can't wait to see what the next chapter holds.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I never liked Cormac :/ Of course Won-Won and Lav-Lav are engaged! Who else would be get engaged too (apart from Hermione)
Jas


 Report Review

Review #38, by Scriptie The Article Arrives

31st March 2012:
Rita Skeeter! Ugh! I hate her...-.- Draco is actually nice now...omg...Ron...I wonder what he's gonna say or do...o.o... He's such a loose cannon. Anyways I love this.
-Scriptie :)

Author's Response: Does anyone actually like Rita Skeeter?? Yeah, Draco is defiantly nice now :D Haha, thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #39, by Scriptie Salt Rocks

31st March 2012:
Maybe Dorian is a rapist or something? Draco was nice to Hermione :) Hm...now I'm curious about Dorian... Great story! :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: No, he's defiantly not that. Thank you! You eventually find out what Dorian is :)
Jas


 Report Review

Review #40, by Scriptie Pinkie Promise

31st March 2012:
Yay! Luna is adorable. Why wasn't Ron there? Loving this!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: I love Luna and Ron comes in the later chapters!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #41, by Scriptie Malfoy & Jane

31st March 2012:
Hmmm...I wonder why Draco would work in a muggle boarding school... Dorian seems nice :) Wonder what Ginny wrote to Hermione... Love this more and more!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Cause he can and he's a Malfoy :D Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #42, by Scriptie She Wasn't Going Back

31st March 2012:
I like the beginning. Ugh...Rita Skeeter can go burn...can't blame Hermione for leaving; I'd hate being always known as one thing like she does. Love it!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: No one likes Rita Skeeter and thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #43, by MiSTY_VoLPe The New Mrs. Malfoy

31st March 2012:
Oh it's over :(
But THANKYOU for not giving up on the story!!

Author's Response: I know, it's sad it's over :( I still can't believe it :( Thank you for not letting me give up!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #44, by gocnocturna The New Mrs. Malfoy

31st March 2012:
I can't believe it's over either! It was great, really amazing. Thanks so much for writing it, I was happy to read it. Loved it!

Author's Response: I still can't believe it's over!
Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #45, by annyluvesmalfoy The New Mrs. Malfoy

30th March 2012:
Oh! This is amazing! You should totally do another dramione! When you tjink of pne! Haha lol! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! If I ever come up with another dramione then I'll be sure to post it :) Thank you!
Jas


 Report Review

Review #46, by thepottergirl The New Mrs. Malfoy

30th March 2012:
I loved it the whole story.
If you could have given more information about Dorian with some suspense it would had been awesome-blosome.
Otherwise, i loved it! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I think I'll go back and edit it one day.
Jas


 Report Review

Review #47, by AriesGirl40 The New Mrs. Malfoy

30th March 2012:
Nice scene, going to the mental ward to meet your mother-in-law. Suppose Hermione would be right calling her in law mental. lol That was a quick wedding. Congrats on completing the story. It was a good one

Author's Response: Thank you! This was always going to be the end of the story so I'm glad that everyone else likes it :D
Jas


 Report Review

Review #48, by Klara Discombobulated

12th March 2012:
I LOVE IT! your'e really talented! :)
You wont get a 10 yet thow, I still want to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! *hug*
No 10? Okay :D The next chapter should be up soon :) xx
Jaz


 Report Review

Review #49, by AriesGirl40 Discombobulated

12th March 2012:
Wooo Hooo! Finishes off the bad guy and gets the girl in true love story fashion. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Jaz, xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by griffindorechicky101 Discombobulated

4th March 2012:
soo goo di love it i cant belive its almost over update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't believe it's almost over either, it's been such an amazing story to write and all the readers are amazing!
Jaz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>