Reading Reviews for Train Wreck
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 Wisdom and Cats

22nd January 2012:
I like the name 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Responsibility

22nd January 2012:
Naww im glad they've made up 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 Reality

22nd January 2012:
The chapters are short at the moment 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 Reconciliation

22nd January 2012:
Yay her mum is back 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 Actually, Things Could Be Worse

22nd January 2012:
Her aunt and cousins are funny 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 This Went Downhill Quickly

22nd January 2012:
Poor cassia. This is a great story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Spreading the News

22nd January 2012:
Haha i love lily's reaction 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 Operation Parent

22nd January 2012:
So things are a bit tense between cassia and her dad 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Being Proactive

22nd January 2012:
Wow that was a damn cute ending 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 Head. Buried. Sand.

22nd January 2012:
No she cant stop loving james!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Coping Mechanisms

22nd January 2012:
Poor cassia. Great story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 This Isn't Happening

22nd January 2012:
Oh no. This story is addicting 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Not Again

22nd January 2012:
Her mum is great. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Journey to Myrtle's

22nd January 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 Regret

22nd January 2012:
Great opening chapter 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #41, by littlemisssnape Epilogue

17th January 2012:
Oh, I can't believe it's over. Please please write a sequel would you?? I like this story so much and I don't want it to end!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :) There's no sequel as such, though there is The Wandmaker, which focuses on Emilia and features a lot of James/Cassia as well. First chapter of that is up if you want to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by grkc Epilogue

16th January 2012:
Aw!!!

I have loved this story and your updates havent been that sporadic, not like other stories anyway!

This was amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Chloe Epilogue

15th January 2012:
loved it! :)
thanks for the read!
Chloe
XOXOXOX

 Report Review

Review #44, by choufleur Epilogue

15th January 2012:
Woweee cute x a billion! Did her eyes turn out green? Was it a boy this time? Sorry for the rubbish review, I absolutely loved this story!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Her eyes did turn out green, and no, the baby was another girl (Isobel Freya Potter, simply because I have all these details and I have no idea where I'm going to use them) but they do end up having a number of kids, including boys :) Thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #45, by choufleur Baby Steps

15th January 2012:
Again, lovely chapter. It's nice to see that she can carry on her life - can we have a snippit of her column?

Author's Response: Ooh, that's a good idea - it might come out in a one-shot focused on them, or in the novella I'm planning with Emilia :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by choufleur Sophia

15th January 2012:
Ah she's so cute! I think I forgot to say how much I loved the name too - it's the classics nerd in me! And good for James hanging in there. Brill chappie :)

Author's Response: YAY FOR CLASSICS NERDS. -HIGH FIVE-
James is a pretty cool guy. Glad you like him :P


 Report Review

Review #47, by longlive_harrypotter Epilogue

15th January 2012:
Thank you so much for writing a wonderful story! I loved reading it. Good luck on whatever else you may come up with, and congratulations on this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Emily Epilogue

15th January 2012:
I'm happy to say I've stuck with this fic ever since Cassia found out she was pregnant and her mom told the random girl to stop being a guidance counselor. Excellent job, 10/10 all the way :)

Author's Response: I'm happy that you stuck with it too :) Thanks for reading, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by littlemisssnape Baby Steps

15th January 2012:
Oh I can't believe we're so close to the end already :( but it is a great story! And wow Cassia got a job! That's good!

Author's Response: Thanks! And yay for Cassia getting a job! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by StrawbirdiePancake Epilogue

15th January 2012:
AW.
This entire story was adorable. I adore Cassia and James, and more recently, Sophia. I'm so glad things worked out for them. Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>