Reading Reviews for Train Wreck
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theblacksisters Being Proactive

22nd January 2014:
And then they get together, finally wising up. Enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by theblacksisters Head. Buried. Sand.

21st January 2014:
Had me laughing hard. It flows well, and I like the dialogue. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by theblacksisters Coping Mechanisms

21st January 2014:
The plot gets better . . .

 Report Review

Review #4, by theblacksisters This Isn't Happening

21st January 2014:
I love that book! And this fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by theblacksisters Not Again

21st January 2014:
Is her mother Cho Chang? Is this supposed to be a sort of mystery?

 Report Review

Review #6, by theblacksisters Journey to Myrtle's

21st January 2014:
Wondering who her mom is. Is she a canon character or an OC?

 Report Review

Review #7, by theblacksisters Regret

21st January 2014:
An interesting start, and Cassia is sort of screwed. A good start.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miekka Epilogue

27th February 2013:
An adorable and fun story. Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TimeSeer Epilogue

27th August 2012:
This. Is. An. Amazing. Story. There is no other way to describe it. Just lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyImcrazy37 Not Again

30th June 2012:
I swear I love the mum that you have created. I want a mum like that. good job :)

Author's Response: I love her too, I've written her in a number of different stories now so I'm very attached to her :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Grace Wisdom and Cats

10th June 2012:
Oh, Sophia Grace Potter is such a sweet name! My name's Grace, so I got escited when I saw that. Great job, I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KatsumaSuz Epilogue

22nd April 2012:
That was really good! And I never rread OC stories!

 Report Review

Review #13, by VeeKAY- not signed in ;) Head. Buried. Sand.

19th March 2012:
Heya! :) I like this story so far, its coming along great :) x keep it up!

also, just as a side note, the artist who made you banner -bestlies (daryl) has changed her username to Cast!el, so I think it would be polite to change your credit ;) *I'm an artist at TDA, so i assure you im not making gibberish up :) x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shinicha Epilogue

28th February 2012:
Sorry for not reviewing your other chapters, but I haven't been able to stop reading!
I loved this fanfic. There wasn't as much drama as usually, but that was kind of relaxing for a change. In return there were plenty of funny moments and not to mention a great main character! I liked her and James' blackmarket - that was hilarious - and the way their relationship turned out.
Great fanfic ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan310 Epilogue

20th February 2012:
aww i lvoed this it took me about an hour an a half to read,i was addicted to see what happend next. I hope there might be an another story about james,cassia and little sophia as well as the new baby - or maybe a one shot about their wedding that would be great
awesome story - i loved it
-potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe Epilogue

23rd January 2012:
thankyou for completing this story!!! I REALLY LOVED READING IT!
i laughed soo much and it flows really well!
this story is soo much better than other ones where the girl gets pregnant at hogwarts! its not cliche at all!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad I managed to take a different angle on the whole Hogwarts pregnancy deal, it was my main reason for writing this story :) Thanks for reading and for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BellaCamille Epilogue

23rd January 2012:
I LOVE the way you ended this. SO perfect and not cliched. Aw, I just wish it wasn't over. Sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it! There's no sequel as such, but there is my new project, The Wandmaker, which focuses on Cassia's sister Emilia as an adult and includes a fair bit about James and Cassia as well. First chapter's up, if you want to check it out :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BellaCamille Baby Steps

23rd January 2012:
I'm loving this story and wish it was lasting longer! But you're wrapping it up so, so well so it's okay. Almost.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BellaCamille Sophia

23rd January 2012:
Aw, this is so cute! I loved how you portrayed the birth, it wasn't too much, but it was hilarious! Poor, poor James...

 Report Review

Review #20, by greekobsessed Being Proactive

22nd January 2012:
So I really like this plot line but the writing seems a bit...underdeveloped. its like ur in a hurry to write the major plot points like james and cassia getting together or her tellin dom and freddy and her brother. Also theyre reactions are not very realistic quite honestly. I do really like this, but elaborate more. Tell the audience what cassia is thinking and what facial expressions are being made or how it feels to kiss james. Ya know, things like that. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Epilogue

22nd January 2012:
That was beautiful. I love the ending 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Baby Steps

22nd January 2012:
This is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Sophia

22nd January 2012:
That chapter was beautiful 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 The Beginning of the End

22nd January 2012:
Haha but australia has nice white beaches 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Preparation

22nd January 2012:
I love her brother 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>