Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Bright Young Things
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Vivre Chapter 4 - A Request

22nd April 2011:
Really Good! I can't wait to hear more!! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Vivre Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

12th April 2011:
How, how how can you be this good at writing? Oh my god a another brilliant ending to another brilliant chapter! You're getting there on the lightening up part, but I also would like to hear more about Remus and the relationships in the year (hint - James and Lily - hint)! But, Well Done. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: haha thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #28, by Vivre Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

12th April 2011:
Again stunning. A beautifully tense introduction to the growing threat of Lord Voldemort. Really great, but maybe you should lighten it up a bit, lets see that side of your writing! But again, Well Done! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's kind of dark at the moment- hopefully it should get happier :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Vivre Chapter 1- Returning Home

12th April 2011:
WOW!! This is amazing, you've already got me hooked just on the first chapter! Can't wait to read the next chapters, you have some serious talent! Well Done. :)

Author's Response: Yay! thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Veronica Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

9th April 2011:
AMAZING! whens the nexts chapter gunna be ready??
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up- hopefully soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Veronica Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

9th April 2011:
another really good chapter. keep wanting to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Veronica Chapter 1- Returning Home

7th April 2011:
this is truly amazing! i really want to read more but im exhausted so will read the rest tomoro. you should be so proud of this! GET IT PUBLISHED!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by shapeshifter98 Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

4th April 2011:
this is an extremely well written story you have so far. i just have to say that it is rather dark for a james/lily story. im going to give you a 10/10 because it is so well written

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really pleased you think its well written :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by shapeshifter98 Chapter 1- Returning Home

4th April 2011:
omg thats horrible! the ending made me cry

Author's Response: Ah I'm sorry the ending made you cry :( it will get happier afterwards I promise!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Miyuki_Hut Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

4th March 2011:
Again, the plot is very very good. Will you let me make a banner for this story?
x

Author's Response: WOW! a banner would be so cool :) thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Miyuki_Hut Chapter 1- Returning Home

6th February 2011:
I need your plot interlacing talents... This is brilliant. COME ON CHAPTER 2!!

Author's Response: haha thank you very much hopefully chapter 2 will be there soon ;) x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Mez Chapter 1- Returning Home

6th February 2011:
i really love your story! you write really well :) x

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>