Reading Reviews for Bright Young Things
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Vivre Chapter 4 - A Request

22nd April 2011:
Really Good! I can't wait to hear more!! :)

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Vivre Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

12th April 2011:
How, how how can you be this good at writing? Oh my god a another brilliant ending to another brilliant chapter! You're getting there on the lightening up part, but I also would like to hear more about Remus and the relationships in the year (hint - James and Lily - hint)! But, Well Done. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: haha thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #28, by Vivre Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

12th April 2011:
Again stunning. A beautifully tense introduction to the growing threat of Lord Voldemort. Really great, but maybe you should lighten it up a bit, lets see that side of your writing! But again, Well Done! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's kind of dark at the moment- hopefully it should get happier :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Vivre Chapter 1- Returning Home

12th April 2011:
WOW!! This is amazing, you've already got me hooked just on the first chapter! Can't wait to read the next chapters, you have some serious talent! Well Done. :)

Author's Response: Yay! thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Veronica Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

9th April 2011:
AMAZING! whens the nexts chapter gunna be ready??
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up- hopefully soon :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Veronica Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

9th April 2011:
another really good chapter. keep wanting to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Veronica Chapter 1- Returning Home

7th April 2011:
this is truly amazing! i really want to read more but im exhausted so will read the rest tomoro. you should be so proud of this! GET IT PUBLISHED!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by shapeshifter98 Chapter 3- A Whisper Behind a Curtain

4th April 2011:
this is an extremely well written story you have so far. i just have to say that it is rather dark for a james/lily story. im going to give you a 10/10 because it is so well written

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really pleased you think its well written :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by shapeshifter98 Chapter 1- Returning Home

4th April 2011:
omg thats horrible! the ending made me cry

Author's Response: Ah I'm sorry the ending made you cry :( it will get happier afterwards I promise!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Miyuki_Hut Chapter 2- Charlotte's Tale

4th March 2011:
Again, the plot is very very good. Will you let me make a banner for this story?
x

Author's Response: WOW! a banner would be so cool :) thank you so much! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Miyuki_Hut Chapter 1- Returning Home

6th February 2011:
I need your plot interlacing talents... This is brilliant. COME ON CHAPTER 2!!

Author's Response: haha thank you very much hopefully chapter 2 will be there soon ;) x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Mez Chapter 1- Returning Home

6th February 2011:
i really love your story! you write really well :) x

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>