Reading Reviews for Through the Looking Glass
  
691 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ranja60 Author Page

18th February 2010:
hey, i was wondering if it would be possible if this site could have some sort of partnership with wattpad? like so that stories posted at HPFF could be read on mobile phones with the wattpad app. Im sorry if this isnt in the right place, i tried to look for a place in the forums but the suggestion forum wasnt there after i created an account for the forums. oh well, on to the story!(...how do i rate an intro-thingie like this??? oh well.) 7/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by 0sweety10 Prologue

20th January 2010:
This sounds very unique. I've never heard something like it.(:

 Report Review

Review #28, by Bob Hermione Granger

3rd January 2010:
That was great and awsome

 Report Review

Review #29, by kathrina Prologue

21st August 2009:
well this prolouge is brilliant from what I noe.. n it sounds reali sad that the boy Tom Riddle became Lord Voldermort because he didn't get his father's love.. n from there onwards he started to hate all muggles.. disgusting but hurting at the same time

 Report Review

Review #30, by _hermione_jean_malfoy_ Author Page

14th August 2009:
ha ha! cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jane_Volturi Longbottoms

30th July 2009:
That was such a sad chapter.
I was beautifully written though, very well done.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jane_Volturi Prologue

30th July 2009:
This is brilliant, fantastically written and very inspiring. I loved it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by allie_0608 Prologue

17th July 2009:
I like this.
It's very good so far :]

 Report Review

Review #34, by Amaranthine Minerva McGonagall

17th May 2009:
Your Professor McGonagall as a cat was spot on.

The last line really made my heart smile. It was so nostalgic and said everything - and summed up their entire life's relationship so simply.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^ This was my first time writing her, so I'm glad that it worked out well.

Dumbledore and Minerva's relationship is a strange one for sure, but very comfortable. I like conveying their friendship without getting into a stronger relationship between them. :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by Amaranthine Longbottoms

16th May 2009:
Frank and Alice's love for one another was so sweet.

It's so depressing to imagine how much love Neville would have been showered with if only Alice's dream could have come true.

This was a very effective way of telling the Longbottoms' story. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Amaranthine Prologue

16th May 2009:
I cannot wait. This entire premise reflects brilliance.

HAHA. Reflects, get it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by nancy Cho Chang

18th January 2009:
i hate this cho and harry are supposed to be togeather

 Report Review

Review #38, by Emily Neville Longbottom

15th November 2008:
poor Neville. I like Bellatrix though. She's awsome. Bye

 Report Review

Review #39, by Emily Minerva McGonagall

15th November 2008:
McGonagalls cool! It's kinda sad. But still YEY MCGONAGALL!
I'M HYPER. BYE. soz i don't know you. bye stranger dude or dudette

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by kiara Minerva McGonagall

24th March 2008:
I loved it!
Course it aint real,but its cool.
Although, it does show the age diffrence between minerva and albus,but whatever.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by alexus Minerva McGonagall

24th March 2008:
Its ok.I guess.

Its not the best,most exiting story ever,but it might get better. Id want more action..well i do want more action!

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry there wasn't more action - there are more appropriate stories for that genre if that's what you're looking for. ;)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Silver_Falcon James Potter

23rd March 2008:
that was absolutely beautiful. james is by far my favourite character in the series and this story is great.
Your writing: great
Plotting: Great
characterisation: great
10/10
( ^_^)
SF

 Report Review

Review #43, by Shannon Epilogue

22nd January 2008:
Wicked. So brilliantly wicked. I loved it. Oh gosh, how I loved it.

[:

 Report Review

Review #44, by Shannon Harry Potter

22nd January 2008:
So, this was kind of random.But, I pretty much loved it.
[:

 Report Review

Review #45, by Shannon Dumbledore

22nd January 2008:
Minus the fact that Fawkes was referred to as both female and male, I think this was brilliant. Even Dumbledore has faults and doubts. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Shannon Neville Longbottom

22nd January 2008:
I always knew Neville had self doubt, but actually reading the words...It rather depressing.

However, the fact that I can feel that simply by the words you've put to paper (or computer) means a job well done. [:

 Report Review

Review #47, by Shannon Hermione Granger

22nd January 2008:
Simply amazing. There is no other word. There are no other words. Amazing. Truly, utterly, amazing...

And I even hate Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Shannon Ron Weasley

22nd January 2008:
I always felt that J.K wanted Ron to be afraid, to be less intelligent, to make Harry seem all the more like a hero. But, his dedication to Harry...To Hermione was always amazing. Sometimes, made me wish I had friends like him. And this just added to that feeling.
Great job.
-Shannon

 Report Review

Review #49, by Genna Dedication and Thanks

13th January 2008:
Good Job. I didn't think I could find a back to the future HP story. You did it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by unicorn_magik Sirius Black

10th January 2008:
Wow, I've been blown off my feet! Pretty good story of how it happened!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>